WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Tom Cruise's Neighbor is Tasered and Arrested for Trespassing

Posted: October 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Tom CruiseSubmit Comment
On Sunday night, police were called to Tom Cruise's Beverly Hills home to arrest an intruder who scaled a fence to get onto the property. Police arrived on the scene and found the man already apprehended by the actor's security team who shot the intruder with a taser gun. The man was handed over to the police.

Now comes word that the intruder was 41-year-old Jason Sullivan, a neighbor of Cruise. Sullivan has been staying at a nearby home that is owned by Cruise's longtime agent, Kevin Huvane. As a result, Cruise decided not to press any charges. "Tom's not a vindictive guy," said the actor's attorney. "The guy was drunk. He didn't have malicious intent."

Police will likely continue to review the case, but at this point they are confidant that Sullivan never intended on committing a crime. "He was intoxicated at the time of the incident and may have confused himself and entered the wrong property," stated the police department.

Sullivan explained that he was partying with friends and knew he was too drunk to drive. So he got a ride from a sober friend, who dropped Sullivan off near his home, not right in front of it. This confused him, which resulted in Sullivan accidentally trespassing and ending up with nasty bruises on his back after running into Cruise's security guards.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jikae writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:10:53 AM

His house (or Tom's agent's house) seems kind of far to get confused with Tom's. Either way, kind of funny...

So, how is this movie news? It must be because it's Tom Cruise week with the Mission Impossible 5 news and all.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:28:17 AM

Sober friend is a d*ck

The real news is Cruise has a Scientology Secret Service

You dont mess with the SSS
Taco writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:31:48 AM

f*cker should be glad it wasn't LL Cool J's house!
The Boosh writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:34:04 AM

If He wanted to borrow a dildo, He could've just asked dear old unkle Tom!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:36:42 AM

So, just because Tom decides not to press charges, there isn't a public intoxication charge? If I flew from Denver to LA and hopped over Tom's fence- you bet your butt I would not only face charges, but a restraining order.

It's a good thing I like penis. No reason to stalk T.Cruise...
Dirt writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:10:02 AM

Hey Boobs, when you getting your titties out?
Dirt writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:10:51 AM

I mean, post em as your display pic.
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:44:47 AM

they sure like to play tennis in that area...
boogiel writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:55:20 AM

Well this proves it. With alcohol, all things are possible. I think the dude is trying to have a sneak peek at the mother ship.
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:05:10 AM

Tom Cruise neighbor hey ...

I bet he was tasered in the testicals.
Avirex writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:35:26 AM

As twisted as Hollywood is I wouldn't be surprised if this dude was actually Tom's gay lover who threatened to go public but then had his ass kicked by scientology cops.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:37:11 AM

This is much a do about nothing, and more reason to wonder what sort of society we're becoming when you can't even walk home drunk without getting arrested.

Look, he did the smart thing. He didn't drive. He had friends drop him off near his home, so he could walk the remaining distance, and that's about as responsible as I can imagine, unless you expect his friends to drive the dude up to his bead.

And he got lost and confused. sh*t happens. We have to, in life, have leeway for 'sh*t happens', because it does, and to arrest people every time they make an honest mistake is f*cked up.

Just saying.
bane writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:07:17 AM

pity he didn't break into the house
and kick that c*** cruise up and down the street
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:20:39 AM

^^Just imagine what he'd do to people who ruin movies for other people, huh?
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:29:04 AM

...... Touche Mink
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 11:05:50 AM

He was just going over to hush Tom and Travolta up because their butt pounding was keeping everyone awake.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 11:54:58 AM

HA!^
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:23:41 PM

He's lucky the security guards were there, if he made it in and Tom was in the house he would have a bruised ass hole from all the anal sex forced upon him by the most closeted man in Hollywood: T.Cruise.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:54:22 PM

I guess there's some security video release of the incident:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=UXGcxaN2xAc&NR=1

That Tom is one crazy Cruise-controlling son-of-a-gun.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:55:10 PM

And Avi beat me to it. That was Tom's boy-d*ck c*mming over for some action. But Tom wasn't in the mood, so he had his 'boys' nuke 'em.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:14:50 PM

@Ranger: uh, no, buddy, THIS is the actual footage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Qnv-FI_QpAs#t=15s
bane writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:15:21 PM

@ Cinemaisdead

the most closeted man in Hollywood: T.Cruise.

well said
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:41:56 PM

I'm always reading here that he is gay as if it is a fact, but where's the evidence?

All I see is a list of relationships with women going back many years.

He lived with Rebbeca De Mornay for 2 or 3 years in the early 1980's after Risky Business. He then went on to marry Mimi Rogers, Nicole Kidman and Katie Holmes.

To me, living with a woman, being married to 3 others and having a child with one of them does not seem to be evidence of a man being gay.

Am I missing something?
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:04:14 PM

@mink - 2 parts...

1. nice link.

2. I had a best friend in elementary school. Didn't know he was gay (didn't know what gay was). Neither (I believe) did he. I didn't seem him for about 20 years. Those 20 years later I hooked up with this girl from that elementary school (she's my age guys... relax!), and the 3 of us were friends way back. So I go visit (with her) my own school buddy (he was dying of The HIV by now). And his gay-dar swore up and down that TC is as queer as a $3 bill. I asked if it were wishful thinking on his part. Nope... TC is a pillow-biter in his eyes.

PS: I ditched that bitch after she had a prozac-related freak-out in public in front of me and her kid. But she had a firm, fit body that one. Mmmmm... It looked like paddleball when I banged her!
bandolero999 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:07:26 PM

"Hey Boobs, when you getting your titties out?"

COMMENT OF THE WEEK
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:09:57 PM

I'll bet Cruise is Travolta's bottom.

It'll c*m out years from now that Will Smith (and his husband Jada), Tom + Katie, Posh Spice + Becks, Trovolta and Kelly did the orgy thing (meaning the guys f*cked while the women got the credit cards).

And before anyone post-posts that the women have their own careers and therefore have their own $'s, I'll pre-emtively say: STFU, I'm not talking to you!
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:12:43 PM

@mink (this is just to piss trig off mostly) - Freddie Mercury was with Mary (seriously... her name is Mary, not a euphemism for some male ass) he called 'his wife' for most of his life and left his publishing royalties and his house to (not his gay lover). He respecter her the most... even when he was having it strao-choco-latta tamped. At least Freddie had the (AIDS-laden) balls to c*m out. Tom doesn't want the world to know he's got the whitest teeth Ramone's ever c*m across.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:34:49 PM

lol, I understand all that Ranger, I'm just saying, Cruise never said he was gay or intimated he was, other people did, unlike in the case of Gimme-A-Sandwich Thomas Jane where the Hogan's Hero admitted to being gay.

I mean, you can take anyone and make him gay, run rumors on the internet, and then of course some slime ball will come out with some story saying he had sex with so-and-so because he knows People magazine will pay for his story, but there's nothing, no facts, nothing at all, other than Rogers saying Cruise was asexual, which in her case, given how much I find her face unfeminine, that's understandable, because I wouldn't f*ck her either, and I know for a fact sex in marriage get's old very, very fast, but I digress.

Point is, no facts say Cruise is gay, just f*cking rumors.

Hell is Cruise came out, he;d be the most popular actor on the planet. Not like anyone would give a sh*t anyway. Conservatives in Kansas don't watch his films anyway.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:40:14 PM

@mink - there may be private influences. His upbringing, who knows. I agree that his c*mming-out would unlikely hurt his career. Maybe HE thinks he wouldn't be effective as an Alpha Male lead if the world knew he was guzzling the j*zz.

I'd throw it into Mimi. I'm easy and not that particular. Wait... I am. They still must be female, but a pulse is optional.

I'm just saying my old school friend, gay as they c*m.... said Tom was 100% tutti-fruiti. That's all I have to go on. Not much. But a homo's gay-dar is pretty accurate. I had a gay guy cut my hair for about 10 years. A guy came into the shop one day, and from the look on my 'stylists' (ugh!) face... they can smell a homo over great distances. It's amazing.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:46:43 PM

brb... I got a turtle head pokin' out.
Elbow writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:46:51 PM

mimi rogers has national geographic boobs
Elbow writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:47:45 PM

that means he's gonna take a poop

good luck with that
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:16:02 PM

@ Dirt- I would but then that would complicate JB's affection towards men. Boobs or *sshole- it's a quandary...
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:19:17 PM

^^^I'll take both as long as they belong to the same three dimensional topological space.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:36:32 PM

^ LMAO!!! Damn Mink.... Lol
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:57:02 PM

Ranger- My mates dad had some photocopied letters from his friend, (I'm not sure if it's the woman you're talking about I forgot the name on the letters) who Freddie had a relationship and would declare his love for her in every letter, sign his name at the bottom with love and basically tell her how much he wanted her. It wasn't the talk of a gay man.

When Tom Cruise used to f*ck Katie Holmes up the arse while looking at himself in the mirror and imagining himself f*cking Tom Cruise. That's when you gotta start worrying.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:35:02 PM

Disney buys LucasFilm for $4 billion.

New on this here... in about a week.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:36:12 PM

@Cinema - LOL.

As for Freddie. Yes, it was Mary Austin. His long-time girlfriend.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:37:33 PM

@boobs lol, I'm surprised that one was funny, coming from an old math nerd like me. :D
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:38:44 PM

@Ranger: you forgot the most important part of the news. Star Wars 7.

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/disney-acquire-lucasfilm-ltd-195100740.html
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:40:42 PM

WOW. I'm about to orgasm just thinking about all that CGI talent under one corporate roof. LucasFilm and Pixar, and....Disney, and then there's Marvel out there somewhere.

Maybe we will see a Marvel/Star Wars movie.

This could be potentially HUGE.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:47:56 PM

Like my cack!
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:48:20 PM

Lucas receives 4.05 billion, half of that in cash...the rest in 40 million shares.

So that's the worth of the man who ruined both Star Wars and Indian Jones, huh?
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:49:17 PM

Maybe the Hulk will f*ck jar jar to death
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:56:01 PM

mee-sa say f*ck-a you faggot, mee-sa say!
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:05:40 PM

Now,Now Jar Jar thats not very Disney like of you.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:06:50 PM

@Jar-Jar... where you been Bud?

@mink - exactly.
VoRTeX writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:17:07 PM

"Disney buys LucasFilm for $4 billion"

The single biggest entertainment story of the day... nay, the week, probably even the month... and I'm getting it not from the WorstPreviews staff, but instead from two fellows on the site's message boards (thanks, Ranger and Minkowski).

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:34:57 PM

I was about 25-30 minutes late in hearing the news :( Damn i was hoping for first in saying it! Still, I can't believe it lol Can't wait till WP Puts up the news, That's gonna be over 300 comments EASY.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:17:47 PM

@VoRTeX - thank you.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:29:15 PM

i love how Jar Jar Binks pops up in character every now and then on this site haha. I haven't seen God in a while he's another one that always makes me laugh.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2012 at 2:13:29 AM

God also makes a lot of people cry.

He's unfunny that way.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved