WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Cloud Atlas" is a Huge Failure, "Skyfall" Breaks Records Overseas

Posted: October 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Cloud Atlas" is a Huge Failure, "Skyfall" Breaks Records OverseasSubmit Comment
Ben Affleck's "Argo" rose back to first place in its third weekend, while all new releases struggled to become profitable as audiences focused more on pre-Halloween parties, football and the World Series.

"Argo" grossed another $12.4 million for a new domestic total $60 million. The film cost $45 million to make and has an impressive 96% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

Out of the four new releases, "Cloud Atlas," starring Tom Hanks and directed by the Wachowskis (The Matrix), performed the best, but was only able to earn $9.4 million, which was good enough for third place. The film cost around $100 million, which means that it's already a huge failure. It has a 62% fresh rating.

"Silent Hill: Revelation 3D," the second installment in the franchise, took fifth place with $8 million, putting it on path to make back its $20 million budget. Unfortunately, the sequel has a terrible 7% fresh rating.

"Fun Size" teen comedy landed in tenth place with $4.1 million. Despite that it cost only $14 million, it will struggle to become profitable. The movie has a 27% fresh rating. Meanwhile, Gerard Butler's "Chasing Mavericks" surfing film grossed $2.2 million, landing in thirteenth place. The $20 million movie is another failure. It has a 33% fresh rating.

"Skyfall," the latest James Bond movie, hit theaters internationally and ended up breaking records in the UK. It grossed $77.7 million overseas, putting the film on path to become the highest-grossing Bond film ever. It's set to open in the US on November 9th.

Click here to read our "Cloud Atlas" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 83 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:21:20 PM

Go, Skyfall!

"The film cost around $100 million, which means that it's already a huge failure.

Bawhahahahaha! f*cking loser. Take that, Mangina Wachowski!
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:29:47 PM

Remember the days when Tom Hanks name on a marquee meant big box office business?

Hollywood execs can't recall either.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:36:25 PM

"Bosom Buddies: The Movie" is starting to sound pretty good to Tom right about now.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:36:28 PM

I just can't believe he signed on to it. Wonder if Hanks thought it would be his Matrix moment, the rejuvenation of a dying career.


In other news:

http://www.thewrap.com/movies/column-post/transgendered-lana-wachowski-i-made-cloud-atlas-change-those-who-want-lynch-me-62221

"Lana Wachowski, the co-creator of “Cloud Atlas,” said she made the gender-bending, multi-
James Acomb character film to change the attitudes of bigoted people “who want to lynch me, want to crucify me.” "


Yep. Turning your d*ck inside out and dying your hair pink makes you Jesus Christ these days, I guess.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:39:31 PM

""Bosom Buddies: The Movie" is starting to sound pretty good to Tom right about now."

lol! Or 'Bigger'. Or 'Castaway 2: Wilson's Return'.


Okay, I'll stop.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:39:43 PM

Tom hanks go do a forest Gump and a big sequel
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:41:24 PM

Cloud atlas looked so bad it made me wanna watch larru crowne.

Cloud atlas is tom hank's John Carter
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:43:17 PM

One turd down another one to go.and by the other one I mean the lone ranger with depp and gay for pay armie hammer
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:43:53 PM

"Cress On Top Of Me" is starting to sound pretty good to Halle Berry right about now.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:45:02 PM

Know what else is going to bomb?

After Earth.

http://filmgordon.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/after-earth-poster.jpg
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:48:32 PM

I guarantee Hanks knew the tracking was soft for the film and that's why he let "f*ck" slip out on that morning show. He needed something, anything, to bring attention to his film. Ok, that's probably reaching, but I'm throwing it out there.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:53:52 PM

Is that sh*t real or fan-made?
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:56:20 PM

Cloud Atlas turned out to be a real Money Pit.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:58:16 PM

"Is that sh*t real or fan-made?"

It's M. Night. So...what's the difference?
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:00:26 PM

LOL
Popcorn101 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:10:54 PM

Idk if y'all saw it but I thought it was a really good movie that has an excellent story that makes you think. Hugo weaving was awesome
vincere01 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:14:42 PM

Wow I expected it to open soft.....but not this flaccid. I'd say this bodes worse for the wachowskis then hanks. Hanks can hide behind the writing, directing, and overall non interest from the public. As long as his performance is good. I saw a few reviews say his performance was one of the only good parts of it. So I say it's too early to say hanks is done.

Now the brothers....brosisters.....siblings. after speed racer and this flop no one is going to give them more than 50 million anymore. Matrix sequel/prequel is they're best chance at rejuvenation. But it might be already too late
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:23:18 PM

How about Bound 2. Gina Gershon rocking that fitty-something snatch. Heck, she may have died in that movie...I can't remember.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:25:03 PM

Start shaving your head again, Fishburne.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:30:30 PM

And losing that weight too.so weird his daughter sucks c*ck on camera.shave her head and she can pass for a young Morpheus.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:44:43 PM

Nobodys watchin the World Series
It has the lowest ratings
The highest was in 81? I believe?

CloudAtlas bombs
I guess nobody wants to believe they are where they are supposed to be in life
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:51:38 PM

Also the Miami dolphins won a game so they were too busy drinking than to watch some piece of sh*t sci fi made by two circus freaks siblings.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:51:57 PM

LOL Bando. And when they visit the latex S&M clubs as they do in every Matrix film, she'll fit right in.
boogiel writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:02:53 PM

Ha! This proves it that The Wachowskis were one-trick ponies with the Matrix. They have always been overrated filmmakers.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:05:57 PM

Maybe dipsh*t audiences got confused, and thought they could watch the movie at home or on a mobile device. You know, somewhere in their cloud
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:18:30 PM

Atlas will do a hit and run at the theatres
Just like Halle Berry did when she booked it after eating sh*t from runnin that redlight
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:20:59 PM

Even Susan Sarandons sweet sweet clouds couldnt save this movie

I guess we know what that 10min. standing ovation was about
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:29:11 PM

WTF was up with that surfing movie anyway
-"YOU CANT SURF THAT WAVE!"
-"I MUST SURF THAT WAVE"
-"DONT SURF THAT WAVE"
-"I'M SURFING THAT WAVE"
-"HE SURFED THAT WAVE"
-"I SURFED THAT WAVE"

fin
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:36:32 PM

^^LOL @ pornfly

Sh*t, you could've claimed that you were quoting from the actual script, and I'd have believed you.
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:47:14 PM

Speaking of Gina Gershon...

I saw Killer Joe. Worth a look.

Gershon shows bush. Juno Temple does full-frontal. Matthew McConaughey actually acts. And it's not every day that you see a chick get mouth-raped with/by greasy fast food.

Decent little exploitation flick.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:48:27 PM

Sarandon was smokin' in That's My Boy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:49:08 PM

2012- Year of the Turd!!
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:49:44 PM

VORTEX
Hang in there these next few days
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:53:03 PM

No sh*t BC
we all had such high hopes earlier this year

As usual Bond saves the day at the last minute
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:59:58 PM

Sarandon Sr. and Jr. were smokin

Thats so cool they participated in that movie
Todd Bridges was a good sport also
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 12:00:19 AM

Yay football! lol.. Can't wait for skyfall, won't watch cloud atlas. Chasing mavericks could be good and i'll watch Silent Hill 2.

Cloud atlas just doesn't look like it'd be mt type of movie lol...
VoRTeX writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 12:14:40 AM

@ PornFly: Thanks, man.

Hey, there are a couple of folks on here who follow Dexter, right?

What the f*ck is up with how much weight the guy who plays Quinn has lost? Why does he look so gaunt nowadays? I'm half-expecting that it's going to be revealed that Quinn contracted AIDS from one of his numerous one-night stands last season.
sedibus writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 1:37:20 AM

Hey, Mink, you just hit the nail with that article about the wachowskis, you know, I tried to like the sequels, but mewh!!!...

only some parts are nice, like the sequels should be just one film, but a 2hr film no longer.

I mean, the end of Revolutions when that cybernectic sh*it takes Neo's body for me was like, is there going to be more?

And then there is The Sophia Stewart case with here book, The Third Eye, sad crap, but interesting information, though.

P.S.
That poster from the Smith Fives, from the director of the movie where Bruce Willis thought he was alive when he was dead, just, whoa, amazed me how terribly made it is.
sedibus writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 1:47:01 AM

I recently saw the coferences for 3 films at the TIFF,
1.Cloud Atlas
2.Looper
3.The Master

1. Sarandon looks very beautiful woman at her age, those two chinese girls where smoking hot and so fu*cking cute.

2. Where was Emily, doing the Krushinski. Bory f*cking interview.

3. Amy is a tremendously beautiful chick. For me looks like P.T. Anderson believes he was made out from Greek God Apollo's crap, like as if they gave birth to him or some shi*t.

Overall probably I'll see all those 3 movies.

I highly recommend classic films, golden age science fiction and Roberto Bolaño's work. Will Eisner comics, some of Jodorowsky, but well, there are always good modern stuff that is coming out right now.

I need to read some Wuxia genre stories but they are hard to find in English or Spanish.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 4:09:19 AM

Why cant we get Alzheimers when we're younger?

Thered be Less crime too
Rambo writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 4:36:42 AM

@mink

Regarding 'After Earth' - there are already 2 early reactions from 2 viewers who watched unfinished workprints of the movie,here is what they say:

'It was a fun science fiction movie that is meant for a teenage audience. The environments are great to look [sic], I'm not talking Avatar quality but the rough scenes that I saw were very pleasing. The story is a nice mix of a survival/scifi/monster movie with a "coming of age" dusting on top. Will Smith is in a supporting role and Jaden has the majority of the screen time. '

'I wouldn't say it's going to redeem his reputation. This was an average movie, but coming off of a streak of really bad movies maybe average is a good thing for Shyamalan. This is in no way close to his earlier work. I really liked Sixth Sense, Signs, Unbreakable, and even The Village and Lady in the Water, but this movie could have been directed by anyone. It looked like he went the safest route he could imagine.

It's not a comeback movie and it's definitely not anything that will blow your mind. This is a decent movie with a standard plot. There are no twists or overarching moral messages like what we have seen before from Shymalan. He plays it very safe with this movie. '
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 5:20:33 AM

Here is my early reaction

The Smith Family can go f*ck themselves
sedibus writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 5:24:15 AM

And more crime to forget, eh, pornfly, you tricky bastard.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 5:42:44 AM

And more crime to forget
Is that a puertorican joke?
If it is then you got me

If its not,then stick to MINK because i havent downloaded my SEDIBUS to english dictionary app yet

No offence of course
*of course*

pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 5:56:01 AM

Sorry i'm supa-buzzed

Welcome to our lil club sir
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 6:00:15 AM

In other news
#1 film directors wife cheats with puertorican pool boy
sherv writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 6:04:34 AM

Went to see Skyfall last night, great film!! Loved the Scottish highlands in the latter half of the film as i've climbed most of the munros there.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 6:12:36 AM

thanks SHERV
I believe the reviews from overseas hold more merit
sedibus writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 6:47:45 AM

Pornfly, is a puppetmaster joke, and i wasn't mean to get you, just an indirect offense of course.

I guess, innocence is a devil we can't drop out once we get to know it.

I'll probably see Skyfall.

By the way, Pornfly, do you think my grammar is correctly legible?

Cause as you already know this isn't my first language and I'm planning to write and sell some fiction short-stories.

So, I'll be glad to know your comment.
sedibus writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 6:58:30 AM

if you think I'm disrespecting you, then, bring it on, more practice for my language and grammar improvement is always helpful, but if your not, then it be cool to know what you think.

I said what I said to minkowski cause he started bitching about his inflated and arrogant ego.

I know you're not asking for excuses to make any comments, but it could prove be useful early in the morning.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 7:33:39 AM

Cloud Atlas:

Bad marketing -- Strike 1

3 hrs long -- Strike 2

Entire east coast of the US more concerned with preparing for the storm of the century -- Strike 3

Too bad, I had high hopes for this film, but almost everyone knew that it would be a huge gamble anyway. This book is nearly impossible to convert to film, and yet they "had" the balls to try (using their own money too). In the long run, I think this was more of an independent passion project for the siblings than a cash grab. I'm hearing very mixed reviews down here with some loving it for its massive visual appeal but others panning it for its lack of focus and 3 hr length. I can handle 3 hrs if its visually and mentally stimulating (and the popcorn is good). I just can't handle another Revolutions (which I watched last night for as long as I could stand). That film was visually amazing but utterly confused and unfortunately stupid. Soooo disappointing.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 8:22:14 AM

Want to see Argo, want to see Cloud Atlas, and Silent Hill looks pretty awesome as well. Will I pay to go see any of these movies? Nah. Especially Cloud Atlas- it's 3 hours long!

The only movies I see paying to go see in the next month are Skyfall and Rise of the Guardians (for the kid).
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:00:13 AM

^^Silent Hill has a 7% RT rating, and no I didn't forget a digit.

You might want to reconsider seeing it.
KindredMac writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:09:37 AM

The wife and I went to go see Cloud Atlas Saturday night.
It was a really good movie. Sure you were lost for the first hour and a half but things slowly started tying together and it was a nice movie.

The reason why it didn't do so good was because of the time length of the movie... Movie theaters were only getting 3 shows in a day! 3 a day! That means that starting on Friday, a movie theater could only show the movie 9 times this weekend.

How are you supposed to make money on 9 showings in one location???

For those wanting a decent story, go enjoy.

For those that want some Asian tittes and sex with that hot little cloned tart, go enjoy also. (did that last part get some of your attentions?)
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:12:13 AM

"(using their own money too)"

Uh, my understanding is that they financed it independently, which isn't the same as "using their own money".

I know they took millions and millions from Germany and that nation's film finance fund, but I guess if you vote Democrat, you're used to thinking "your money" is whatever the government can be tricked into giving you. You know, what's really other people's money...
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:36:46 AM

Nothin wrong with your skills SEDIBUS

havent seen any of those Puppetmaster movies since the 90s and when they do show them its always the first one.
I understand theyr coming out with a tenth one.

I usually put quotation marks around something i'm regurgitating if i dont feel like explaining it(explaining takes the comic effect away)
I didnt quite know what you were going for there

Salute to you and your effort in learning another language
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:43:40 AM

Also didnt know english was not your native language
There could be any number of excuses for poor spelling or grammar here
And i only check out chics' profiles

minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:59:43 AM

I only check the trolls profiles, as there are no chics here.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 10:09:59 AM

If there were any female trolls
My hardon would have a hardon
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 10:18:32 AM

Whoa. Female trolls. Total masturbatory peak.

BRB.

BBL.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 10:49:56 AM

@ Mink - The first Silent Hill movie was meh. It's still something I have watched when there is nothing else on.

I see this one being the same. Which is why I would not pay to see it.

December looks like it may have a few good movies to see. Have to wait for the reviews though.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 11:28:18 AM

Zombee
Zombee
Zombee-EE EE EE EE
OH OH OH OH
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 12:07:19 PM

@Boobsmcgee: Nah. The first Silent Hill is too violent for me, and I'm not against violence but some of the scenes where people are killed is too dehumanizing, if that makes sense, and I've played the games and they weren't like that at all. All about atmosphere and scares, but none of the stuff in the films. Figured the sequel would be just another excuse, under the Silent Hill name, to do more of the same...



This whole year in film has been a huge, huge bust. Avengers might have been the high tide mark, and that's....sad.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 1:27:47 PM

@ porn- went through Denver's zombie walk last weekend. Halloween is my fav holiday. Withdraw soon to come...

BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 1:35:07 PM

@ Mink- I get you. With the original Silent Hill, I became squimish with the whole pedophile janitor storyline. Was interested to see if the storyline progressed any. With a 7% rating though, I'm thinking that's a big nah.

I enjoy a good scary/thriller but it just seems that Hollywood is settling for mediocre. The last couple of weekends, I had to bring out old DVDs like: Grave Encounters, Lake Mungo, Fright Night (1&2), Dawn of the Dead, etc.

*sigh* Originality is dead in Hollywood.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 3:34:09 PM

originality isn't dead...it's just lost or forgotten and needs to be found again, like really badly before it remains gone
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 3:58:57 PM

did you get or not get my reference from The Cranberries?
MCGEE
that was my attempt at being cute

*sigh*
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 4:07:25 PM

"withdraw soon to come"

Pun intended i hope
If so,couldnt it wait just a lil longer?
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 4:10:24 PM

Just wiki'd Mungo/Encounters
will keep an eye out for them
Trivia Newton John writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 5:39:21 PM

"Whoa. Female trolls. Total masturbatory peak."

Hah, guess i've had it wrong all these years. Time to start Trollin, maybe then i'll have a shot at Dark and his 3" :)
sedibus writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 6:27:19 PM

haha, nice post, pornfly, and thanks for the comments I do really appreciate them.

Let's fu*cking have fun in this forurms.
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 8:00:09 PM

"maybe then i'll have a shot at Dark and his 3"

Probably. Not like his dad ever sees that side of him.
Man in Black writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 10:35:18 PM

So WP regurgitates this article from THR , and it has the fresh rating from Rotten Tomatoes which obviously holds a significance in hollyweird ,so Alex if you're looking to make a name for yourself as a movie/ film website create a rating system that people take into consideration make it rival RT's , but first you would have to fire poor Dustin Putman . Worry not, we will all shed a tear :L
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 10:49:18 PM

@ Porn- got the cranberries reference. I was 14 when that song came out lol. And withdrawing can always wait a little longer- just the tip :-).

Mungo is a very slow but great Australian ghost movie. Grave Encounters had me on the edge of my seat. They can both be found on Netflix. Grave Encounters 2 is coming out but it looks like the same material.

I have been looking at some amazing shorts (some only 2 minutes long) on YouTube and there is some that had me peaking through my fingers while watching them. Better than most of the movies out today.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:16:56 AM

^send me a pic whenever you find those shorts
2in short works for me
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:22:06 AM

i skimmed through all that and saw
" Asian tittes and sex" you've sparked my attention BoobsMcGee!
Popcorn101 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:44:04 AM

Has any of you guys seen the movie? If not, stfu
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:13:08 AM

Pop off
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:29:14 AM

@ porn - try this one. The end is cliche but its the suspense that really is awesome. Turn up the volume and enjoy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6flB0XvmTo&feature=g-hist

I have been searching through thousands of videos on youtube for short films for Halloween for my research on a book I am writing. After about 1500, I narrowed it to about a top 15-20.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:23:20 PM

@sedibud

Nice I know I'm not the only user here from Toronto lol
seveltoto writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:21:08 AM

aleale writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:00:16 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 3:59:45 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved