WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Bring It On" Actress Natina Reed Dead at 32

Posted: October 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Bring It On" Actress Natina Reed Dead at 32Submit Comment
Natina Reed, who starred in "Bring It On" and was a member of the Blaque music group, died Friday night after being hit by a car in Gwinnett, GA. She was only 32 years old.

Gwinnett Police Department revealed that the driver of the vehicle was the one who called 911 to report the incident. The investigation is still ongoing, but so far the driver is "determined to be not at fault and there are no charges pending."

Reed's "Bring It On" co-star Eliza Dushku wrote on Twitter: "Natina Reed, such a beautiful young talented woman, my 'Bring It On' sister. So sad to hear."

Reed was a protege of TLC's Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, who also died in a car accident in 2002. Blaque, which consisted of Reed, Brandi Williams and Shamari Fears-DeVoe, had some success with their song "Bring It All To Me" back in 2000.

"Bring It All To Me" Music Video:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:51:15 AM

Charlize Theron was also in an all girl group from South Africa called Blek
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:53:19 AM


Richard Lynch says,"who gives a f*ck"
fatsquatch writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:53:39 AM

She was probably j walking.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:58:42 AM

Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes is dead ! Well i'll be.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:06:27 AM

LeftEye had a doc*mentary that ends with the fatal car crash
Its pretty surreal
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:12:57 AM

She wasn't winking with the right eye before she crashed was she ?
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:14:20 AM

Left eye i mean ;-)
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:21:10 AM

I dont even think she was driving,TRAILER
If i remember it right she was riding in the back of an old minivan
I wouldnt want to see that again

But Faces of Death i'll watch all day

Go figure
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:26:32 AM

I hear ya mate ...

Faces of Death never seen it, Heard all about it though and one i'd stay clear of to be honest, That kind of stuff freaks me out some what.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:29:47 AM

and yes it still urkes me that this site never recognised the passing of Richard Lynch
Even Eliza Dushku had to watch Bring it On again to remember who this chic was

_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:33:06 AM

What a horrible waste!!!! I would have loved to spend some quality time with her.

Rimming is my business and business is good
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:37:17 AM

Richard Lynch I know porn WTF !!

If only he'd been in one of the Bring it On's 1-19 or married a rapper Respect would have been paid on WP
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:45:24 AM

.... And RIP Lance LeGault (Col.Decker from The Ateam) who died last month...
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:47:16 AM

I know Richard lynch man with all the scars who chuck Norris killed in invasion USA !!!
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:50:03 AM

I used to get him mixed up with billy drago
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:55:34 AM

R.I.P.
Mr. Legault

see how easy that was??
Another overlooked seasoned character actor

f*ckin shame

This site is consistent i'll give it that
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:16:47 AM

I see u were gossiping bout me earlier mr fly!
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:21:18 AM

But that's ok! I can give and take it. Possibly u will see a new JB in attitude I mean.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:27:56 AM

It would be more than welcome

Its more fun to trash someone when its done in jest
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:13:41 AM

Yep I agree, and 99.8# of the time I am just joking, apart from Bullit of course.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:16:52 AM

Guess the other car 'brought it on'.



Wonder who was driving the other car. Amanda Bynes or Lindsay Lohan?
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:30:58 AM

gnatsina grill of your car are a bitch to wash clean
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:42:12 AM

RIP

32 is too young to die unless your name is Jaden Smith.
zyban03 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:54:15 AM

ZZZZZZzzzzzz!! Known for having the shortest filmography on IMDB.
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:49:52 AM

^ ^ there goes mr eyes again!
bane writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 12:13:19 PM

what a waste...

of room on this site
that article is taking up space
that could be used for something more important like
what did we think of SKYFALL etc
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 12:55:19 PM

'Rimming is my business and business is good'

OK... that made me laugh.

RIP Lance, and the hawt chick in the above story. Natina, whatever. Any nudie pics of her on the 'net?
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 12:57:54 PM

So...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npbFzDwAzUY
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 1:38:08 PM

RIP to whoever this is.
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 1:47:51 PM

Damn, I had no idea that Richard Lynch had passed away until I read through this thread.

Lynch in his prime, looking creepily androgynous as he nearly rapes some dude in a truly bizarre bar-room brawl scene:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VDYaS6Lpvk


R.I.P., Mr. Lynch.
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:13:30 PM

Bar rapes are almost the best.

They're usually followed by 'free drinks for everyone!' (that doesn't phone the cops).
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:22:47 PM

It's like they say out there on the "internets":

Rape: just think of it as surprise sex!
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:34:08 PM

And what's the difference between rape and sex?



Salesmanship!
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:34:58 PM

Besides, it's really not rape if you give her ice cream or apologize afterwards (but not both).
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:54:13 PM

Wait. This happened in Georgia? Was the driver white? If so, it must have been racism.

Right, Sac and Future?
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 3:09:53 PM

Clearly.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:12:46 PM

When Lance Henriksen dies this site better Zoddamn well report it!
vincere01 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:17:37 PM

I thought left eye died in a plane crash? Thought both her and aalyiah did
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:56:45 PM

No, that was Buddy Holly and the Big Booper.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 3:07:39 AM

*snooort*
I say Zoddamn
Zoddamn

Zoddamn
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 9:00:53 AM

Zoddamn I'm on a rush!
bane writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 2:21:50 PM

@ Deaft0ne

Lance Henriksen is a class act

i am gonna
buy his tv show MILLENIUM dvd boxset
FBO writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 7:11:24 PM

This is exactly why black people shouldn't be walking along the road at night! I mean unless they're wearing a white coat or those blinking lights people put on the back of their bikes
FBO writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 7:13:41 PM

But in all seriousness, RIP Natina untimely deaths are always hard
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:05:16 AM

@FBO - or they're smiling.
FBO writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:21:57 PM

Hahahaha, smiling only works if they brush their teeth
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2012 at 2:37:46 AM

lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved