WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch All Deleted Scenes from "The Amazing Spider-Man" Blu-ray

Posted: October 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch All Deleted Scenes from "The Amazing Spider-Man" Blu-raySubmit Comment
"The Amazing Spider-Man" is set to hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray on November 9th. The discs will include lots of bonus features, including a bunch of deleted scenes. Today, we have all of those deleted scenes, which last about seventeen minutes.

Check out the video below to see an alternate version of Uncle Ben's death, Dr. Connors talking to his young son, and Dr. Connors having a few friendly conversations with Peter Parker.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" grossed only $262 million domestically, barely making back its $230 million budget. Luckily, the film took in another $490 million internationally, for an impressive worldwide total of $752 million. A sequel is set to to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Video:


Click here to read our "The Amazing Spider-Man" review.

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:47:39 AM

I didnt even want to see the undeleted ones
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:23:20 AM

Idc about the deleted scenes.

Porn- I just watched that vid. I don't know that guy. But he needs to work on his hands big time as well as learning to turn his kicks over, I know 5 year old's that kick harder. To set his kicks up better he needs to learn to combine his hands and legs together. That shorter guy, I would have pounded his pudgy fat legs till they broke. He won, but I'm not impressed with his kicking ability at all.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:38:28 AM

BC
I hear ya
Just found out about him a few weeks ago

I takes a worthy opponent to bring out your best

Youre not gonna bring your 'A' game when your nailin a fat chic
Knowuttimean?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:42:49 AM

Yea, lol. If that guys still an amateur he's still git time to develop, if he's pro already he might consider coaching bc his skills aren't good enough yet to help him out if he gets into some big fights.
boogiel writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:52:11 AM

Thank you WP. All more reason for me not to buy the dvd/bluray and save some money from downloading it.
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:26:59 AM

Excellent I love this movie will purchase the collectors edition.
japaninmotion writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:31:49 AM

this movie was such a disappointment. peter didnt have the guilt of the raimi ones.
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:37:33 AM

I don't agree with your comment, this was more true to comics and Peter was ruined in Raimi ones with horrible acting from tobey no talent maguire
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:15:49 AM

It looks like Spidey is getting ready to sh*t out a turd of light in the above pic.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:25:22 AM

I almost choked on my own saliva on that one!^
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:29:00 AM

Speakin of which CRESS i was just checking my messages when...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsnWeyNOAFs&feature=youtube_gdata_player
sedibus writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:31:01 AM

Wasted, and the only 3D scene if the last 4 fu*cking seconds.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:31:04 AM

I've had the chance to download and watch this one for a while now. About two weeks. And I still haven't.

I've seen Looper, Expendables, several other films, and yet, no Spiderman.

Must be a reason, right?


"you can leave a penny, you can't take a penny"

And yet, that's the reason the tray is there, for people to leave their inconsequential change for other folks...I wold have belted that fat ugly *sshole and taken my milk.
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:46:32 AM

don't watch it mink,it's a f*cking waste of time.
zyban03 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:49:45 AM

Screw the deleted scenes. Took 3 times to finally get through this POS in the first place.
_JB_ writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 10:52:15 AM

^ ^ there say u with goofy looking eyes!
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 11:13:38 AM

LOL @Pornfly. Funny link bro...KITH..ahh, dem were the days
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 1:23:29 PM

@ Mink, only good things are the SFX, and the suit looks pretty bad-ass at night.

So if you are gonna watch it, make sure it's an HD version, 'cos that's all you are gonna get out of it.

If they could transfer the SFX into the Raimi original, would be pretty good.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:22:22 PM

@Rambo and Temporal: how much is it like the Sam Raimi versions? If it's not it's own story I don't want to watch it.

And off-topic, but I think Stallone should stop writing scripts. Not trying to be overly negative, but Expendables 2 was a headache.

Maybe I'm just getting old, but it was loud and hard to follow and there was virtually no story. Reminds me of the times as a kid I ate candy all day instead of real food and got a huge migraine.

Sure, West did all he could with the script, but it was just one loud set-piece after another with virtually nos story in there anywhere. The original was a lot more organic and a lot less forced.
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:55:00 PM

It's almost the same movie as the raimi one with minor differences...I was especially annoyed by how similar was the uncle ben killing etc. was repeated...for f*ck sake we had those annoying flashbacks for 3 movies you'd think they would move on but instead they start it from scratch...the first half of the movie is actually not bad but the second is weak action and very cheesy
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:55:01 PM

It's almost the same movie as the raimi one with minor differences...I was especially annoyed by how similar was the uncle ben killing etc. was repeated...for f*ck sake we had those annoying flashbacks for 3 movies you'd think they would move on but instead they start it from scratch...the first half of the movie is actually not bad but the second is weak action and very cheesy
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 3:00:06 PM

@Rambo: okay, thanks for that information, I think I'll just skip it for now, maybe wait till it comes to TBS or something.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:42:03 PM

In other awesome news cloud atlas bombs hard as f*ck.
The movie cost 100 million and only grossed 8mil

Bwahahahaha another excuse to avoid this turd bucket.
And probably tom hank's worst movie to date
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:00:31 PM

^^Good. Hopefully Cloud Atlas is the last Wachowski film we have to endure.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:08:19 PM

If u wanna torture your self or having a sh*tty day.watch speed racer
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:10:40 PM

Uh, no, bando. That's okay buddy. I'd rather shove bamboo under my nails.
triggax writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:14:06 PM

Bando. Your comment just goes to show how stupid you actually are.

Cloud Atlas is for lack of a better word, a f*cking masterpiece.

The film performed poorly due to the fact that this world is filled with f*cking retards.

It's easier for the general public to spend money on a film that presents no challenge whatsoever.

Cloud Atlas is a 3 and a half hour mind f*ck and it's slowly becoming the most beautiful cinematic experience I have ever had.

So before you open your dumb f*cking face. See the movie for yourself and try not to be such a f*cking sheep in the herd bud. You're the most ignorant SOB on this site.

Don't let your stupid *sshole ignorance be the reason to miss out on one of the greatest films of the new millennium. Idiot. Or just go jerk off to your kung fu movies and leave the good stuff to the population that still have half a brain in their f*cking head.
triggax writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:17:43 PM

f*cking idiot.

The best movies in history made no money.

Namely because of ignorant f*cking *ssholes like yourself bando.

In recent memory. The Fountain ans Sunshine come to mind. Very expensive films that failed to make any money at all. Due to an uneducated and ignorant 99% of the planet.
triggax writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:18:59 PM

Go spend your money on Transformers 2 again f*ck stain.

I'll take my chances on quality.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:22:37 PM

"Cloud Atlas is for lack of a better word, a f*cking masterpiece."

A master piece of sh*t.




"The film performed poorly due to the fact that this world is filled with f*cking retards."

Or people who don't want to sit in their seats for three hours watching pretentious, nonsensical bullsh*t, a la Matrix Reloaded and Revolutions.

Remember, this is from the very same dumb asses who thought proteins could be single-celled, and who also thought humans could be turned into batteries...lol.



"It's easier for the general public to spend money on a film that presents no challenge whatsoever."

No, it's easier for people to spend money on something that's fun and worth the price of admission rather than spending ten bucks a head to sit in a seat for three long ugly hours watching what tuna-fish-and-hot-dog Lana Wachowski, and her lover-brother Andy, put to screen.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:27:13 PM

...have...


P.S. The Fountain made no sense either, and Sunshine didn't make much.

Probably why most people don't watch these kinds of movies.
triggax writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:31:19 PM

Arguing for the sake of arguing. What else is new Mink?

You haven't watched Cloud Atlas therefore your opinion is bullsh*t. Watch the movie then argue about it being pretentious. We can all recycle what others have said to sound smart. But I've a feeling you're smarter than that man.
triggax writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:33:30 PM

It's also from Tom Twyker not the Wachowski sisters.

They invested and nothing else. It was adapted from novel and made by other people. The Wachowskis put there name on it. Much like Tarantino put his name on Hostel.

You love Wikipedia. Use it.
Dark8 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:37:38 PM

i agree with all of you bando is in fact a dumbass..
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:40:51 PM

"It's also from Tom Twyker not the Wachowski sisters."



You use Wikipedia, but here's what IMDb says:

Directed by
Tom Tykwer
Andy Wachowski
Lana Wachowski

Writing credits
David Mitchell (novel "Cloud Atlas")

Lana Wachowski (written for the screen by) &
Tom Tykwer (written for the screen by) &
Andy Wachowski (written for the screen by)

What's so hard to understand?

And yes, I know they adapted it from some book, which is where it should have stayed instead of becoming more Wachowski garbage. You know, like everything they've made since the first Matrix.

Like I said, I hope they never make another film. Again. But knowing Hollywood, they'll be put on the next 200 million dollar gravy trainwreck.


"You haven't watched Cloud Atlas therefore your opinion is bullsh*t"

So are you, but it's only because you're from Canada. And black. :D


"Watch the movie then argue about it being pretentious."

Send me ten bucks plus minimum wage for three hours and maybe I will, because I don't work for free.

"We can all recycle what others have said to sound smart."

I'm not the one, of many, who recycle sh*t they've read critics and film theorists write...
triggax writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:46:06 PM

If I struck a nerve it wasn't my intention.

But you of all people calling a film sh*t that you have yet to see seems extremely odd to me.

And no. In no way did the Wachowskis have a hand in the direction of this film. Not for one second did I get the feeling while viewing, that this was another Wachowski pile of sh*t.

Just watch the damn movie. I would love to hear your actual opinion of it.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:48:38 PM

I refuse, on principle, to ever watch any film the Wachowski....whatever, have even touched.

Sorry. They can go die screaming in a ditch for all I care.

And both IMDb and Wiki say they directed the film, so how am I wrong again, Triggax?
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:52:21 PM

"But you of all people calling a film sh*t that you have yet to see seems extremely odd to me."

Why? I do it all the time. Remember Dredd? Said it was sh*t from day one, and even though it's been hailed as the a modern masterpiece of cinema, I stick to my original opinion, simply because slow-mo head spatter doesn't make me rush for the KY like many people...
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:52:45 PM

I liked both The Fountain and Sunshine. I recently watched The Fountain again, and I wasn't as enamored with it the second time around. It was ambitious in the way it was told, but was a bit confusing.
Sunshine was a great IMO. I love Danny Boyle, and it was cool to see science fiction from him.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:10:29 PM

Yes I will masturbate to my kung fu movies.not paying for Lanas sex change bill.why are you so angry,you don't even live in the US.for Someone that lives in Canada your a pretty f*cked up individual.

I bashed transformers 3 and seen the first half wasn't do bad.I already made one mistake.I saw the spider man remake and john Carter,I Will not be fooled again.even though I saw john carter for free,I still felt cheated.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:30:44 PM

Correction: Sunshine wasn't great storywise, but it was a cool bit of scifi. I'm really a fan of Solaris. I know, I know--- I'm going to get all sorts of sh*t for admitting that. I can take it.
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:46:53 PM

I think Triggax deserves the benefit of the doubt...We haven't watched Cloud Atlas yet so we cannot judge it.Perhaps the trailer is misleading and it's not a long gay colorful soap opera...
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:49:47 PM

Maybe it will be the opposite of 'Promethus' - An awesome trailer followed by a shallow confusing movie.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:52:51 PM

Personally, I would like to give Cloud Atlas a chance, the premise more than anything intrigues me.

Unfortunately it doesn't open here until February, which means I will likely see it before it hits Cinemas. This factor will likely lead to poor international figures, and that coupled with this apparent US failure, is not good news for movie that at least tries something different.

I think this is a great shame, whether the movie is good or not.

Same thing happened with John Carter, and OK maybe it wasn't a great movie, but I absolutely HATE the fact that most people had come to this conclusion before it even came out. THIS led to it's failure, the quality of the finished product had nothing to do with it. Infact, I quite enjoyed John Carter, I have certainly seen far worse movies that are regarded as a success.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:02:39 PM

Umm let's see hint hint?

Dustin putman gives cloud atlas a 10,the last movie from wachowskis freaks were speed racer and the last matrix.

Anal wachowski was praised for being brave of castration,the movie doesn't even make a quarter of its budget.

Halle berry is the lead and she's only enjoyed by the audience for her chocolate.tits.

Triggah the angry black bird sucks the movies d*ck.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:02:40 PM

Umm let's see hint hint?

Dustin putman gives cloud atlas a 10,the last movie from wachowskis freaks were speed racer and the last matrix.

Anal wachowski was praised for being brave of castration,the movie doesn't even make a quarter of its budget.

Halle berry is the lead and she's only enjoyed by the audience for her chocolate.tits.

Triggah the angry black bird sucks the movies d*ck.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:04:00 PM

Whoops Double post so it must mean something
Dark8 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:11:21 PM

it only means your a retard bando
so f*ck off...
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:16:10 PM

any users living in new york? hope you survive the night...
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:17:52 PM

Yeah guys, buckle in. Be safe.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:20:14 PM

Triggax, IIRC, and correct me if I'm wrong, called many of us f*cking idiots because we didn't like Prometheus.


Now maybe he's right, maybe Cloud Atlas is as great as some of the reviews claim, but I doubt it. It's three hours long, directed by the Wachowski Things, and features both Halle Berry and Tom Hanks in Star Trek Voyager makeup.

I'm juts not buying a ticket to that sh*t, but I might be inclined to download the Blu-ray rip at some point. Maybe.

@Cress: yes, Sunshine and The Fountain are good films, but you and I know the former is odd and stretches credulity and the latter is just downright fantastical in a non-fantasy way, so yeah, I can see why people wouldn't go see them. Not because they're stupid, but because they like to pay to see sh*t that makes sense (although they are probably still pretty stupid).
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:24:30 PM

lol@Rambo
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:48:01 PM

"..directed by the Wachowski Things.."
LOL
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:49:05 PM

Okay, I DID make the mistake of seeing Cloud Atlas today. And it’s not a “masterpiece”, it’s not “revolutionary”, it’s just a series of boring short stories that Tryker and the Wachowski Siblings try (but fail) to effectively tie together with a clunky overlapping cross-historical structure. And since down on an individual level, none of the stories are actually all that interesting, then the question becomes whether or not the overall movie is saved by the overarching structure of the “big story” being strong enough… but it’s not. It all adds up to an, at best, uneven film that is propelled more than anything else (certainly more than any actual quality) by its determination that people perceive it as an EPIC FOR THE AGES that can get the Wachowskis recognized as something other than one-hit wonders of the film world. Instead, it looks like they have another box-office bomb on their hands of “Speed Racer” proportions.

The frustrating thing is, my first instinct was to avoid seeing Cloud Atlas… and I usually follow my first instinct. “Don’t order the schawarma; you’ll spend the rest of the afternoon sh*tting your brains out.” “Don’t watch that three-way scene with the chick and two guys; you’ll keep worrying that the dudes will make like a Band-Aid and have Johnson meet Johnson.” But this time, I failed to follow my gut, and I’ve only myself to blame.

Yes, I saw Cloud Atlas. And I PAID MONEY to see it. Don’t make the same mistake as VoRTeX, people.
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:00:26 PM

“Don’t order the schawarma; you’ll spend the rest of the afternoon sh*tting your brains out.”
Thanks Vortex. I've been looking for an alternative to ExLax to cure my constipation.
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:15:13 PM

Hey, Rambo, I actually live in the Tri-State area... so yeah, I'll be right in the middle of Frankenstorm very soon.

Funny thing: after trading some delightfully tasteless (or is it tastelessly delightful?) rape jokes with Ranger a while ago on another thread, I might actually be going to hell TONIGHT rather than at some unknown time in the future.
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:20:55 PM

Rape in peace
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:21:50 PM

CloudAtlas,the perfect bomb: 95%of the eastcoast for up to 800miles inland is preparing for that monster storm AND *place personal opinion here*

VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:26:18 PM

Thanks, Rambo, that's going on my tombstone.
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:31:14 PM

along with that innocent avatar photo of yours,I'm sure...
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:33:37 PM

1-ARGO
2-Hotel Transylvania
3-Cloud Atlas

HOLYCRAP thats bad
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:35:55 PM

all will dusted by skyfall next weekend
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:41:20 PM

@pornfly:

Cloud Atlas's strongest numbers are coming in from coastal blue cities, where sh*t like Cloud Atlas is more acceptable.

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/box-office-report-four-new-383820

Cloud Atlas was independently financed, with Warners picking up domestic distribution rights. The dreamy epic, based on the 2004 novel by David Mitchell, was directed by Andy and Lana Wachowski and Tom Tywker. The film, boasting a running time of close to three hours, played like an art house title, drawing its best numbers in cities on either coast.









Bomb baby, bomb!
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:43:03 PM

"all will dusted by skyfall next weekend"

Pfffft. Like Bond can't handle Iranians, Dracula and an anime transvestite.
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:51:44 PM

i thought javier bardem's character is a semi transvestite...bond might pull it out...
VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:51:48 PM

Speaking of the Bond films...

Minkowski, good call with the "Fassbender as Bond" casting suggestion, however remote a possibility it is. (Yeah, I know, I'm a couple of days late with this response.)

You mentioned that you thought that Fassbender's performance in Prometheus was one of the few good things in that movie. I'm wondering, is that the performance that originally put the idea in your head that Fassbender would be a good Bond?

Aside from Fassbender having a similar build to and the same hair-color as the literary version of Bond, I must say that Prometheus showed that Fassbender is very effective at making his eyes look as cold as ice. And anyone who has read Fleming's Bond novels knows that one of the literary Bond's key traits are his cold eyes.

Anyway, it's not going to happen... but good call.

VoRTeX writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:57:59 PM

Javier Bardem in Skyfall = the most handsome albino since Sir Richard Branson
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:00:25 PM

^^Thanks.

And to answer your question: Fassbender is Irish, I believe (born in Germany I think) and has a decent Bond accent (I know Brits will vehemently argue that thought), blonde-ish, tall, well-built, he has impeccable mannerisms that suggest grooming and polish, he can act, he just looks like Bond, dashing and athletic and yes, Prometheus brought him to my attention, because before that film, I wasn't even aware of him, really. Still haven't First Class btw.

Interestingly enough:

http://www.entertainmentwise.com/news/92334/Idris-Elba-Tom-Hardy-And-Michael-Fassbender-Fight-It-Out-To-Be-Favourite-For-Next-James-Bond-

http://screenrant.com/michael-fassbender-james-bond-benm-117237/

Fassbender all the way!
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:02:46 PM

I thought Fassbender was good in that Soderbergh flick(can't remember the name). The film was a snooze, but had some cool scenes. He had a good fight scene with that MMA chick who I'd let scissor my face.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:07:18 PM

Haywire?
cress writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:12:21 PM

Yes..that's it. Very forgettable film. Soderbergh took what could've been a decent film and "stylized and quirked" it up.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved