WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Carrie Diaries" TV Series, a Prequel to "Sex and the City"

Posted: October 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Carrie Diaries" TV Series, a Prequel to "Sex and the City"Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Carrie Diaries" TV series, which is a prequel to "Sex and the City" and revolves around Carrie Bradshaw (AnnaSophia Robb), the character that was played by Sarah Jessica Parker. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Carrie's eyes are opened wide at the glamour of New York City – and when she meets Larissa, the style editor for Interview magazine, she's inspired by the club culture and unique individuals that make up Larissa's world. Carrie's friends and family may have a big place in her heart, but she's fallen in love for the first time with the most important man in her life – Manhattan.

"The Carrie Diaries" is set to premiere on The CW in January of 2013.

Trailer:


Source: The CW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 117 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 6:59:50 AM

P. O. F. O !
pornfly writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:01:29 AM

Look at those caterpillars on her face
I know that p*ssys hairy
pornfly writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:04:24 AM

All i know is these bitches better have a good panic room when the power grid gets fried
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:08:14 AM

I wouldn't watch because Sarah Jessica Parker is a racist!

http://tinyurl.com/SJPisAracist
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:10:27 AM

And she's a bar fly!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEc-I-Zw_EA&feature=endscreen&NR=1
pornfly writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:16:56 AM

RANGER i thought you wrote racehorse
If i was rich i'd name my race horse SJP
Thats why the universe doesnt want me to be rich
I would be the most charitable *sshole

She was halfway decent in Striking Distance TBH
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:21:44 AM

Well, I suspect she had to be decent at one time for someone(s) to bang her to give her first big break.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:34:03 AM

A prequel to old skanks in the city?nice

Betcha Dustin putnam is on this,the magic mike audience

These c*nts dont even get naked so its a fail
ikleesdekrant writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:40:18 AM

Maybe we'll Samantha get molested by her daddy and slowly, but surely turns into the biggest slut the world has ever seen..
ikleesdekrant writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:40:56 AM

*see
sedibus writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:41:35 AM

I like Sex and the City tv commercials and spots.
sedibus writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:43:35 AM

Are we going to see a Frank Lupo - Werewolf returning to the small screen or big screen adaptation? We already got the Sh*it-Team
bandolero999 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:05:12 AM

Daniel Solis es un bugarron,cuban for queer aka d*ckrider

Yes badchad I'm hispanic Mexician,or mex,Colombian
And I prostitute darks sisters and mum in little Havana and liberty city.
boogiel writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:46:09 AM

five bucks it won't last for 2 seasons.
sedibus writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:46:19 AM

hey bando, me imagino que el negocio va bien, yo no las prostituiría a ninguna simplemente las entregaría gratis, las haría que asaltaran a los clientes, y los matazen.

El tío de un amigo, de nombre Goyo, asesinaba a toda mujer que se iba con el; estuvo en la cárcel y en el manicomnio, creo que por ahí hicieron un filme basado en su historia.
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:01:10 AM

More tennybopper bullsh*t.

It's sad the best looking bitch is that black woman, who isn't one of the three Horsemen of the Apocalypse.
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:01:48 AM

"P. O. F. O !"

Never figured you for the bestiality type.
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:06:04 AM

"creo que por ahí hicieron un filme basado en su historia."

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gregorio_C%C3%A1rdenas_Hern%C3%A1ndez
Phoenix Fire writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:09:02 AM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(breath)

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:26:39 AM

Yo pimpeo la familia de dark para k valla a la escuela y tenga un xbox.

Spoiled kid darkie is.his mum puts many c*cks in her mouth daily.
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:44:04 AM

@Bando: pimping out the rats under Dark's bunk bed....man, you're hardcore.
Matiax writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 9:48:40 AM

They should call this "My little pony".
bandolero999 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 10:00:07 AM

Thanx
Rambo writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 10:01:14 AM

i read this trailer received a 10 min standing ovation in lana's fun house
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 10:21:22 AM

Speechless!!!
trailertrash writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 10:24:33 AM

I feel sorry for her Farrier
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 10:31:30 AM

Premieres in The CW...enough said.
pornfly writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 11:53:28 AM

She looks like a disease free Lindsay Lohan with a Resse Witherspoon/Julia-Louis Dreyfus chin

One more year and shes ready to be slipped a Mickey in her Cosmo

F M L
F M L sideways like it just got outta jail
Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:04:18 PM

very, very not interesting
trailertrash writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:08:02 PM

^ What's that a self analysis
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:12:14 PM

Henri the cat, a short film by Will Braden

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q34z5dCmC4M
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:13:05 PM

No, his mother said that of his sexual technique.

@Sedibus - so what was Uncle Goyy's nickname... The Black Widow?
WV-Films writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:17:46 PM

Who is this for? What 16 year old girl has scene the original TV series anyway?
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:33:56 PM

"so what was Uncle Goyy's nickname... The Black Widow?"

No, "Goyo" was his nickname, Ranger.
Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 12:56:16 PM

No one pay any to attention to the attention seekers known as trailersh*t and ranger
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 1:11:54 PM

Awwww Dark. You survived the night.

Bummer.
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 1:17:45 PM

@Dark - I rejoice in your anger towards the real commentators on this site. I feed off of your hate. It's like... 'Day of the Dove.'

It's nice to see you sad and angry. It's a reflection of the real you, and your life.

LOL.
defiant1 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 3:09:30 PM

So this takes place before Sex and the City, but after she gets covered in blood at the prom and kills all her classmates?
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 3:26:40 PM

Sorry-assed news day. Horses in the Barn and Adam Sander. Wtf?
Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 3:47:01 PM

Just watched the original Texas chainsaw massacre

The remake is way better than that dinosaur sh*t
sedibus writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 4:04:55 PM

if you are interested in the Goyo Cárdenas story, you should take a look at the Alejandro Jodorowsky film Santa Sangre, although it is slightly based on this murderer.

But the film is quite cool film, unless "Jodo" himself, there aren't anymore films with this kind of aesthetics, this artist admired very much Federico Fellini calling him his father during the production of The Voice of the Moon, Fellini's last.
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 4:06:22 PM

Hate to say it, but the original is highly over-rated.

Still, didn't like the remake, with Biel and Balfour, but at least it wasn't nearly as stupid and horribly acted as the original.

Maybe if you were alive in 74, then yeah, you might say it was scary, but today? Please. Laughable. Leatherface looks like some fat Subway worker and the chick, her acting is just downright atrocious.
Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 4:17:39 PM

Lol have to agree with you

I watched because I plan on watching the new one coming
But I liked the remake better although it had a lot of plot holes
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 4:29:23 PM

They sure did f*ck up Eric Balfours character, huh? God that sucked. For him anyway, and then Leatherface took his face off. lol

Nah. The original is sh*t, sorry. I know people swear it's the better version, but how? The acting is terrible. It's so low budget and nothing about it is scary. I think people just say they like the 74 version more because it has it was first and people still say "omg that was the most terrifying movie ever made", people in their fifties.

At least the 03 remake was hard to watch. The 74 version had me laughing.
Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 4:53:52 PM

The huge plot hole that really gets me is lynryd skynrd song
It's not a big deal but it just really bothers me

The Eric guy was annoying in the remake
But every character in the original was as equally annoying
So it's no big deal
sleepingshane writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 6:20:11 PM

if this is a prequel how comes her nose is smaller than when she is older? and how comes she was quite fit as a teen and is ugly as f*ck when she older?
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:01:40 PM

"The huge plot hole that really gets me is lynryd skynrd song"

That and the chainsaw wasn't available in 1973. lol.

You'd think they could get sh*t like that right but I guess someone had a hankering for Freebird. Probably Michael Bay.

Anyway, watching the 1974 version now via Youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=vDqwLna8fwY

Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:05:00 PM

Yeap I was also watching it on YouTube while I was commenting earlier


The chainsaw LOL
Never got that one
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:06:26 PM

lol, omg this movie is bad. Just watching the beginning where fatty rolls down the slope. The camerawork is godawful. No wonder Hopper wouldn't make it.
Dark8 writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:16:48 PM

lol im going to be watching 2 and 3 in a little bit

although my expectations will be lower than low
at least i wont be disappointed
VoRTeX writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:34:23 PM

Gentlemen, "The Texas Vibrator Massacre" (yes, it's a real porno flick) has them all beat.

I only saw it once a few years ago, but it had me at, "Now that's the right way to stab a girl!" (said by some chick as she's getting f*cked by Leatherface)
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:41:44 PM

^^

"Christine is pummeled and "raped to death" with a gasoline-powered vibrator by Leatherface, who afterward licks the blood off the weapon with Daisy."

Where's Ranger? I'm sure he'll want to read this.




http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Texas_Vibrator_Massacre
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 7:43:48 PM

"all of the pervs in the crowd should check it out."

Downloading it NOW!
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:08:02 PM

Hey... I represent that!
bane writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:13:39 PM

i saw SKYFALL yesterday

W A R N I N G

major spoilers ahead

ralph fiennes is the new M

naomi harris is the new Moneypenny

judi dench gets killed (she is shot)

bardem dies (knife in the back)

the movie ends with craig doing his first ever shoot into the 007 scope thing that all the previous bonds did
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:25:20 PM

GREAT, another f*cking TROLL.

At least this one put a spoiler alert
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:42:21 PM

Bane isn't a troll.

He's an enthusiastic third-party spammer.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:46:37 PM

LOL.

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/250x250/20217266.jpg
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 8:54:08 PM

lol, whoa!
minkowski writes:
on October 27th, 2012 at 11:34:20 PM

No new messages, no new news.

Man, this place is rocking I tell ya.
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 1:08:14 AM

I know the Texas Chainsaw films are cheesy horror. But the 3rd one is actually not bad. Leatherface is its title.

I watched first one again recently (1974) so f*cking bad! The tubby guy in the wheelchairs acting was so terrible I actually looked around the room to make sure nobody else was looking at this crappy show I was watching! Especially when he was yelling at people in house wile he was in Basement or under some stairs. Never recalled it to be so horribly made.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:20:44 AM

Every TCM is the same
After hearing about the plot Im lookin forwad to the next one
Hopefully it wont be another Jason Takes Manhattan
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:21:30 AM

HA!
forwad
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:24:01 AM

Dont watch the kickass Night of the Living Dead remake on public tv
They blur out the hot gingers nips
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 3:39:42 AM

BADCHAD
do you know Jay Gonzalez?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJ8tDl6Y8Ok&feature=youtube_gdata_player
thats my cousin
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 3:42:26 AM

bane

You are a f*cking d*ck head and i've seen the movie, Why would you post that here (and on a none Bond thread) when you know most people haven't seen the movie ??!!

And you can shove your spoiler alert, People still see what you've written

Jackass
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 3:55:36 AM

Yeah, I was over the first couple of lines myself before I bailed on his spoiler (warning and all... people's eyes take stuff in faster than they can read (eventually)).
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:02:04 AM

SPOILER AHEAD

PORNFLY HAS A BIG d*ck
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:10:57 AM

I skipped over the spoiler but then it caught my eye scrolling back up

Thx alot

Why dont you tell me if Erika Eleniak banged RANGER while youre bullsh*ttin
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:16:11 AM

TT I agree, It hasn't come out here yet and I glanced a few lines too. That is bullsh*t and annoying. I bet your the type of guy who talks in movies too!

That's what we call here a dog act.
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:17:27 AM

My comment was directed at Bane not TT if anyone gets confused. I actually find Bane more annoying than dark jb etc.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:17:35 AM

Ever since Jamie Lee Curtis has been eating Activia, anal with her has been less enjoyable
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:19:53 AM

BANE
any HulkHogan sex tape spoilers?
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:25:11 AM

@pornfly - re: Erika. No, but I tried.
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:27:25 AM

Activa aint bad :)
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:28:39 AM

It makes OK lube too.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:31:51 AM

Fruit at the Bottom is the name of JBs movie theatre
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:33:00 AM

sh*t
i forgot to say SPOILER
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:34:03 AM

Rather not go there all the same! Try to ignore most of his dribble, even though I think Bane is much more annoying. Dark is just a jerk.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:43:11 AM

SPOILER AHEAD


Rockys fights were hand picked

Mickey dies

Rocky wins
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:45:43 AM

My neighbors have a weed tree
Will they notice if i use a wire hanger to snag a fat bud?
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:50:44 AM

SPOILER
DO NOT READ

Clubber Lang predicts pain!
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:56:25 AM

SPOONER ALERT

spoons get more food than forks
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 4:58:18 AM

SPLOOGER ALERT

JB can squirt splooge from his butthole to his mouth
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:04:38 AM

Was about to eat dinner, Or NOT lol TY Pornfly
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:05:35 AM

Judi Dench's death was known for a while in Skyfall because her shooting the death scene was leaked. Obviously the villain dies (Bardem). But it's cool to see Ralph Fiennes will be in the next one.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:10:09 AM

We all know JBs mom is an easy lay too but i still like to keep it a surprise
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:14:37 AM

Sorry VENOM didnt mean to spoil your TacoBell burrito with extra sour cream

But i did say SPOILER
So that should make everything ok
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:31:40 AM

Well I am eating Cheese Covered Muffins. But I kinda think you will get a kick out of the brand name of the cheese.

http://www.globalpackagegallery.com/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=4961&g2_serialNumber=2
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:36:49 AM

Health tip of the day

You favorite tea with half a teaspoon of Turmeric a sliver of Ginger a stick of Cinnamon,Honey and a splash of AppleCider Vinegar is a super anti-inflammatory c*cktail
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:40:35 AM

Coon Cheese covered muffin

Talk about being too on the nose

In more ways than one
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:43:22 AM

Breaking Benjamin has a greatest hits CD???????

If your video is used as a time filler during late night TV...
Just kill yourself

Or just be a WP poster
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:49:14 AM

Not that late here 8:47 pm, and unfortuntly cant get on here as often as I would like.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:49:28 AM

I like those ads on xxx sites that say,"tired of masturbating?"

SPOILER AHEAD

ummm no
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:56:14 AM

Australia is da sh*t
Been to Perth/Sidney and rented a condo for a week near Bondai beach
Strip clubs let you bring your own beer at KingsCross
Even the ugly chics have hot bods

Soo jealous VENOM and your night is just gettin started!
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:00:33 AM

I Live in Melbourne Porn, It is probably the busiest city in Australia. Weirdly Sydney is the only city that gets the overseas attraction.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:09:15 AM

salute VENOM
I was just along for the ride but will place Melbourne next on my 'to go' list
You guys have the best weed
Nuthin beats Weed with speed outta a gravity bong
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:14:12 AM

Not into it personally, was a bit in younger days, but saying that I don't have issues with people who do. If ya get my drift.

Only downfall here is the annoyance of more or less being last in the world to see movies! Drives me nuts, Thank f*ck for Amazon.

Hmmm our biggest music and movie retailer is called JB Hifi :|
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:14:54 AM

Have a look how far behind we are and a laugh at the expense of their namesake.

http://www.jbhifi.com.au/
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:24:33 AM

Damn near 40$ for ThreeStooges on blu-ray???

I'll take a cube of TigerBeer and the Coon Cheese thank you very much
Venom1970 writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:27:04 AM

Yep thats a standard price too. Some of the 3D ones are over $55 generally they come down to $15 and deals like 2 for $20 or $30 but new release is around the $40 mark upwards. And you f*ckheads wonder why there is so much piracy!!!
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 6:58:21 AM

BANE's Origin story.

http://stories.xnxx.com/story/43721/Bane_(FULL_STORY)

SPOILER ALERT...

HE GETS f*ckED IN THE ASS!
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:07:31 AM

Deaft0ne

Not everyone goes looking for spoilers, I didn't find anything out about Skyfall and if i had i'm sure the edge would have been taken off of the movie.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:10:43 AM

Ranger - Exactly mate ...

porn/Venom - lol

TemporalFlux - OMG LOL !! That Explains a lot ....
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 7:17:42 AM

good one
TEMPORAL
Good one
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 12:03:29 PM

@Temporal... lol.

@Pornfly - true on the super anti-inflammatory tea. Nice.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 2:44:35 PM

How many of you Bond fans have seen this

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2366308/
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 5:54:25 PM

Mink

I haven't seen Everything Or Nothing yet (really want to). At the minute here it's exclusive to certain Odeon cinemas. I think London's leicester square is the closest but i haven't had the time spare to get there.

Have seen these 2 gems a fair few years ago though....

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0062078/

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0072722/

So bad they are good type of movies.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:29:57 PM

^^Not sure, but you really need to get with us happy downloaders, because the James Bond doc*mentary is all over the net. You're missing out and I'm not sure why. Morality? Fear of The Man? No internet?

And I would never watch those two films. No way. Just terrible. lol. Especially the first. Reminds me of Manos: Hand of Fate.
minkowski writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 8:33:43 PM

Hands.
CourtneyB writes:
on October 28th, 2012 at 9:19:14 PM

Who let all the pre-pubescent boys on the movie site?
Johnnyb writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 4:54:57 AM

No way! Simply not going to watch a prequel of horse face Parker, simple like that!
trailertrash writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 7:28:14 AM

Mink - lol ,

Get with times i know my wife keeps saying the same things lol

Just old fashioned i guess, I just like to buy movies or watch them on them big screen, I don't even rent films that much either.

Maybe one day ....
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2012 at 4:00:15 PM

@Courtney - I don't know. Probably the same people that let in mouthy sluts like yourself.
CourtneyB writes:
on October 31st, 2012 at 10:55:09 PM

Shouldn't talk about your mom like that, Ranger. I think she's 's calling you up from your basement bedroom anyway...looks like it's time for Daddy to get a little more ass action on ya.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 1:41:51 AM

Our black daddy abandoned us as kids. Me in my 16 brothers and sistas.

Mom is a whore. I get to sleep in her bed if I give her the bum sex (or it's Wed. - Hump Day and Tyrone and I share her in her bed anyway).
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 1:43:38 AM

PS: Zzzzzz...

Is that the best your got, chold-gobbling hooker?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved