WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Ten" Action Thriller

Posted: October 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Ten" Action ThrillerSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger is currently shooting his upcoming "Ten" action thriller, that's directed by David Ayer (End of Watch, Street Kings). To give fans an idea of what to expect, the actor unveiled a set photo showing what he will look like in the movie. Check it out below.

The story follows an elite DEA task force that robs a dangerous drug cartel under the guise of a tactical raid on one of its safe houses. They think they've gotten away with millions, until team members begin getting bumped off one by one.

"Ten" is written by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine), and co-stars Sam Worthington, Terrence Howard, Malin Akerman, Joe Manganiello and Josh Holloway.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fightclub1 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:40:00 PM

Arnold=forever badass
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:55:53 PM

Strike 1:
'...is written by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine)'

Strike 2:
Terrence Howard
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:58:57 PM

^^You forgot #4: Sam Worthington.

Arnold's starting to look like Bruce Willis if Willis had never lost his hair to Demi Moore.
Avirex writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:02:28 PM

1997 would be excited about this.
Cannon writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:03:22 PM


f*ck yeah.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:04:01 PM

yeah, but come on lol That does looks pretty bad ass.. Arnold will forever be an awesome action star to watch.

Am i the only one who would pay to hear Arnold read the audiotape for '50 shades of grey'

LOL Come on, That'd be funny!
KillerCOck writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:42:01 PM

Dope!!! They should Replace Worthington with Tom Arnold...Still I'm excited for this.
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:43:29 PM

They should replace Sam W with a fence board and up the acting quality a few notches.
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:04:12 PM

I know he's old but why does he look so different?
cress writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:49:58 PM

Ten. The number of times Arnie f*cked the maid in his and Maria's bed.
Imation writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:50:26 PM

Arnold wanted to do the "Tom Hanks as Forrest Gump look" for this movie :)
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:06:15 PM

Dude. Imitation....right on the head.
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:12:22 PM

My momma always told me, f*ckin da maid is like a box of chocolates. You nev'a know what ya gonna get.
Dark8 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:41:01 PM

mink face it the only made youve ever f*cked is rangers tranny of a mother
Man in Black writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:49:27 PM

Is that Ferrari or Blue Steel ?
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:55:48 PM

Momma always says deyuhs an awful lot you could tell aboutda person by deyuh maid. Where deyuh going. Who deyve been with. I've woorn out lots of maids. I bed if I think aboud it real hahrd I could remembuh my first payuh of maids.

Joseph...scream out..."My mudduh took my fadduhs soowahd!"
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:59:12 PM

@Dark - it's spelled: 'Maid' you f*cking retard.
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:00:46 PM

@ Mink and Man in Black: Good one

@Imation: Sorry for the misspellings

@Baseball fans: Fister can take a hit. Wtf
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:02:23 PM

Where's King Conan at?
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:07:09 PM

^^

http://cornerlol.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/much-better.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:24:10 PM

lol^
vincere01 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:30:10 PM

Wtf happened to his hair??? He looks like he got a shift swirley. Gtfo with that 80 year old leave it to beaver haircut jeeezuuuus
bandolero999 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:20:03 PM

Wats up with all the old f*cks and tattoos like sly in the expendables.trying to look hip for the new generation
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:35:45 PM

^^They're even on his knuckles. Think they say OLDASf*ck.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:56:46 PM

Arnold looks awesome. Just wonder why he doesn't beef up a little. Arms are skinny as f*ck. Guess that heart attack did some major damage.
pornfly writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 1:59:29 AM

I thought Ten was how many filler movies we're gonna have to put up with till we get the movies we were promised
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 3:44:43 AM

So, it's Agatha Christie's "And then there were none".

Starring Arnold and his hipster haircut, rubbing his crotch with CAR ever so gently.
McQueen writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 4:33:13 AM

That's more like it Arnie, a nasty look ready to blow up any f*cker within his sight. Me likey.
afterkwiss writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 7:17:56 AM

Malin Akerman ... that's a start.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved