WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Ten" Action Thriller

Posted: October 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Ten" Action ThrillerSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger is currently shooting his upcoming "Ten" action thriller, that's directed by David Ayer (End of Watch, Street Kings). To give fans an idea of what to expect, the actor unveiled a set photo showing what he will look like in the movie. Check it out below.

The story follows an elite DEA task force that robs a dangerous drug cartel under the guise of a tactical raid on one of its safe houses. They think they've gotten away with millions, until team members begin getting bumped off one by one.

"Ten" is written by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine), and co-stars Sam Worthington, Terrence Howard, Malin Akerman, Joe Manganiello and Josh Holloway.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fightclub1 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:40:00 PM

Arnold=forever badass
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:55:53 PM

Strike 1:
'...is written by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine)'

Strike 2:
Terrence Howard
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:58:57 PM

^^You forgot #4: Sam Worthington.

Arnold's starting to look like Bruce Willis if Willis had never lost his hair to Demi Moore.
Avirex writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:02:28 PM

1997 would be excited about this.
Cannon writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:03:22 PM


f*ck yeah.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:04:01 PM

yeah, but come on lol That does looks pretty bad ass.. Arnold will forever be an awesome action star to watch.

Am i the only one who would pay to hear Arnold read the audiotape for '50 shades of grey'

LOL Come on, That'd be funny!
KillerCOck writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:42:01 PM

Dope!!! They should Replace Worthington with Tom Arnold...Still I'm excited for this.
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:43:29 PM

They should replace Sam W with a fence board and up the acting quality a few notches.
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:04:12 PM

I know he's old but why does he look so different?
cress writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:49:58 PM

Ten. The number of times Arnie f*cked the maid in his and Maria's bed.
Imation writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:50:26 PM

Arnold wanted to do the "Tom Hanks as Forrest Gump look" for this movie :)
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:06:15 PM

Dude. Imitation....right on the head.
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:12:22 PM

My momma always told me, f*ckin da maid is like a box of chocolates. You nev'a know what ya gonna get.
Dark8 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:41:01 PM

mink face it the only made youve ever f*cked is rangers tranny of a mother
Man in Black writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:49:27 PM

Is that Ferrari or Blue Steel ?
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:55:48 PM

Momma always says deyuhs an awful lot you could tell aboutda person by deyuh maid. Where deyuh going. Who deyve been with. I've woorn out lots of maids. I bed if I think aboud it real hahrd I could remembuh my first payuh of maids.

Joseph...scream out..."My mudduh took my fadduhs soowahd!"
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:59:12 PM

@Dark - it's spelled: 'Maid' you f*cking retard.
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:00:46 PM

@ Mink and Man in Black: Good one

@Imation: Sorry for the misspellings

@Baseball fans: Fister can take a hit. Wtf
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:02:23 PM

Where's King Conan at?
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:07:09 PM

^^

http://cornerlol.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/much-better.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:24:10 PM

lol^
vincere01 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:30:10 PM

Wtf happened to his hair??? He looks like he got a shift swirley. Gtfo with that 80 year old leave it to beaver haircut jeeezuuuus
bandolero999 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:20:03 PM

Wats up with all the old f*cks and tattoos like sly in the expendables.trying to look hip for the new generation
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:35:45 PM

^^They're even on his knuckles. Think they say OLDASf*ck.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:56:46 PM

Arnold looks awesome. Just wonder why he doesn't beef up a little. Arms are skinny as f*ck. Guess that heart attack did some major damage.
pornfly writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 1:59:29 AM

I thought Ten was how many filler movies we're gonna have to put up with till we get the movies we were promised
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 3:44:43 AM

So, it's Agatha Christie's "And then there were none".

Starring Arnold and his hipster haircut, rubbing his crotch with CAR ever so gently.
McQueen writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 4:33:13 AM

That's more like it Arnie, a nasty look ready to blow up any f*cker within his sight. Me likey.
afterkwiss writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 7:17:56 AM

Malin Akerman ... that's a start.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved