WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Ten" Action Thriller

Posted: October 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Ten" Action ThrillerSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger is currently shooting his upcoming "Ten" action thriller, that's directed by David Ayer (End of Watch, Street Kings). To give fans an idea of what to expect, the actor unveiled a set photo showing what he will look like in the movie. Check it out below.

The story follows an elite DEA task force that robs a dangerous drug cartel under the guise of a tactical raid on one of its safe houses. They think they've gotten away with millions, until team members begin getting bumped off one by one.

"Ten" is written by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine), and co-stars Sam Worthington, Terrence Howard, Malin Akerman, Joe Manganiello and Josh Holloway.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fightclub1 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:40:00 PM

Arnold=forever badass
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:55:53 PM

Strike 1:
'...is written by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine)'

Strike 2:
Terrence Howard
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:58:57 PM

^^You forgot #4: Sam Worthington.

Arnold's starting to look like Bruce Willis if Willis had never lost his hair to Demi Moore.
Avirex writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:02:28 PM

1997 would be excited about this.
Cannon writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:03:22 PM


f*ck yeah.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:04:01 PM

yeah, but come on lol That does looks pretty bad ass.. Arnold will forever be an awesome action star to watch.

Am i the only one who would pay to hear Arnold read the audiotape for '50 shades of grey'

LOL Come on, That'd be funny!
KillerCOck writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:42:01 PM

Dope!!! They should Replace Worthington with Tom Arnold...Still I'm excited for this.
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:43:29 PM

They should replace Sam W with a fence board and up the acting quality a few notches.
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:04:12 PM

I know he's old but why does he look so different?
cress writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:49:58 PM

Ten. The number of times Arnie f*cked the maid in his and Maria's bed.
Imation writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 7:50:26 PM

Arnold wanted to do the "Tom Hanks as Forrest Gump look" for this movie :)
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:06:15 PM

Dude. Imitation....right on the head.
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:12:22 PM

My momma always told me, f*ckin da maid is like a box of chocolates. You nev'a know what ya gonna get.
Dark8 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:41:01 PM

mink face it the only made youve ever f*cked is rangers tranny of a mother
Man in Black writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:49:27 PM

Is that Ferrari or Blue Steel ?
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:55:48 PM

Momma always says deyuhs an awful lot you could tell aboutda person by deyuh maid. Where deyuh going. Who deyve been with. I've woorn out lots of maids. I bed if I think aboud it real hahrd I could remembuh my first payuh of maids.

Joseph...scream out..."My mudduh took my fadduhs soowahd!"
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 8:59:12 PM

@Dark - it's spelled: 'Maid' you f*cking retard.
Electro Rock writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:00:46 PM

@ Mink and Man in Black: Good one

@Imation: Sorry for the misspellings

@Baseball fans: Fister can take a hit. Wtf
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:02:23 PM

Where's King Conan at?
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:07:09 PM

^^

http://cornerlol.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/much-better.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:24:10 PM

lol^
vincere01 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:30:10 PM

Wtf happened to his hair??? He looks like he got a shift swirley. Gtfo with that 80 year old leave it to beaver haircut jeeezuuuus
bandolero999 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:20:03 PM

Wats up with all the old f*cks and tattoos like sly in the expendables.trying to look hip for the new generation
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:35:45 PM

^^They're even on his knuckles. Think they say OLDASf*ck.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:56:46 PM

Arnold looks awesome. Just wonder why he doesn't beef up a little. Arms are skinny as f*ck. Guess that heart attack did some major damage.
pornfly writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 1:59:29 AM

I thought Ten was how many filler movies we're gonna have to put up with till we get the movies we were promised
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 3:44:43 AM

So, it's Agatha Christie's "And then there were none".

Starring Arnold and his hipster haircut, rubbing his crotch with CAR ever so gently.
McQueen writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 4:33:13 AM

That's more like it Arnie, a nasty look ready to blow up any f*cker within his sight. Me likey.
afterkwiss writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 7:17:56 AM

Malin Akerman ... that's a start.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved