WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Idris Elba is Next James Bond?

Posted: October 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Idris Elba is Next James Bond?Submit Comment
Back in 2009, Idris Elba (Prometheus) first expressed interest in playing James Bond, stating that he's English, and can flirt with ladies and drink. Then in January came a rumor that producers will be looking for someone different to play Bond once Daniel Craig is finished with the character, and Elba's name came up.

Now, in an interview with The Huffington Post, "Skyfall" star Naomie Harris confirmed that Elba already met with producers and had discussions with them about taking over the role in the future.

"I didn't realize that there was this talk and then I did a film with Idris and he said that he met [James Bond producer] Barbara Broccoli and that it does seem like there is a possibility in the future that there could very well be a black James Bond," she explained. "And I would have to vote for Idris because I just finished working with him and he's a great guy."

Question: Should Idris Elba be the next James Bond?

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 127 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
oklahomaer writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:09:34 PM

Question: Should Idris Elba be the next James Bond?

Answer: Hell f*cking no!
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:11:53 PM

A black guy taking out the trash instead of picking it up?


No way.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:16:41 PM

I don't give a sh*t,not British nor European
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:21:01 PM

Umm.....No
TheSkippySpartan writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:21:27 PM

Meh, at this point i really don't care

If they really want to change Bond to a black guy, then Idris would be my pick. He is a brilliant actor!
OneTime writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:21:56 PM

f*ck this....i will start a race killing war if this happens.


+ it wont sell.
Diplomat85 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:24:14 PM

Certain folks threw a fit just because they changed Bond to a blonde. I can only imagine what the reaction would be if he was black. If people got past the race thing I think he'd make a good Bond...
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:26:05 PM

Make him an Indian and give it to Wes Studi.
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:27:24 PM

Make him a little person and give it to Warwick Davis
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:31:09 PM

Make him a Mexican and cast George lopez

Make him Puerto Rican and cast daddy yankee

Make him a Hindu and cast kal penn
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:33:01 PM

Maybe that *sshole Spike Lee will direct.
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:33:22 PM

Make him a woman and give it to Jake Gyllenhaal.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:33:27 PM

Make him Cuban and cast pittbull

Make him african american and cast will smith

Make him gay and cast channing Tatum or armie hammer

Make him a transgender and cast lana wachowski
Diplomat85 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:34:45 PM

Give it to a Scotsman and cast Sean Connery...
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:34:57 PM

Make him a Texan and cast Steve Austin or Matthew mccoughnahey
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:36:32 PM

Scratch that..keep Bond a man and cast Tilda Swinton.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:37:23 PM

That already happened you stupid f*ck.where you born 5 minutes ago?

Sean Connerys almost 100
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:38:31 PM

Talking about Americ*nt diplomat
atn5022 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:39:13 PM

@bandolero

He IS British
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:39:19 PM

Make him animated and cast Cartman.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:40:37 PM

Make him a Pedo and cast Aaron Taylor-Johnson.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:40:38 PM

Make him Jewish and cast Jonah hill or Adam Sandler
Diplomat85 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:40:41 PM

@Bandolero. You're right. It already did happen. Some stupid f*cks don't understand sarcasm. James Bond is English. Sean Connery is Scottish. Casting Idris Elba would at least make him the right nationality...
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:41:58 PM

Make him a painter and cast Peter North.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:42:20 PM

Make him a serial killer with red hair and cast
James Holmes
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:43:43 PM

Make him invisible and cast Nick Stahl.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:44:05 PM

Make him a junkie and cast Nick Stahl
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:44:38 PM

Make him a piece of sh*t and cast Dark.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:44:40 PM

Gerard butler is Scottish
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:45:02 PM

Damn-it Cress!!
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:45:19 PM

Make him a face on a milk carton and cast Nick Stahl.
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:46:53 PM

What, I can't play too?
Electro Rock writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:47:05 PM

Bet one of the Bond girls will be named Lotsa Ass.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:47:43 PM

Make him jump off a bridge and cast Tony Scott
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:48:57 PM

^^^oooh burn
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:49:29 PM

Lol guys...all good ones
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:49:40 PM

Make him a big-eared loser who loves running his adopted country and cast Obama.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:54:44 PM

Make him Tom Hardy and cast Logan Marshall-Green.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:55:33 PM

Make him a wigger and cast Justin Timberlake
Electro Rock writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:55:40 PM

Another bond girl would be Anita Babydaddy.
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:56:11 PM

Make him a horse and give it to Sarah Jessica Parker.

*sorry about that one, that jokes way past the expiration date
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:56:41 PM

Make him a gay Belgian and cast Van Douche.
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 9:59:08 PM

"Make him Tom Hardy and cast Logan Marshall-Green"

LOL

TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:00:01 PM

Make him motion captured CGI and cast Andy Serkis... well who the f*ck else are you gonna get?
pornfly writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:01:08 PM

BlackBond girl names i copied down from ACTUAL Maury Povich shows no BS
ahem:
Leqresha
Dee-tria
Unethesis
Arniusha
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:02:08 PM

"that jokes way past the expiration date"

So is the bitch's face.
pornfly writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:04:39 PM

I just started that list 2days ago sorry so short
Will watch more Maury
*sigh*
Meanwhile Maiara Walsh stares out her window waiting for her puertorican prince....

....to strip her car

AHHH
I CRACK MYSELF UP

fml
Raider writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:08:33 PM

Make Him and actor with no career and cast David Caruso!
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:10:17 PM

Or David Duchovny.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:10:29 PM

Make him an American and cast Damien Lewis.
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:23:13 PM

Make him a f*cking dead idiot and cast Ryan Dunn.

(for Max. RIP)
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:23:22 PM

Make him full retard and cast Sean Penn.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:23:51 PM

Make him John McClane and cast Joseph Gordon-Levitt.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:25:09 PM

f*ck it, Nicholas Cage is gonna get it anyway!
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:26:06 PM

Make him black(move over Idris) and cast Robert Downey Jr.
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:27:24 PM

Make him hot and hairy and cast my balls.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:29:58 PM

Make Tim Burton direct it and cast... Ahhh, you know who
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:31:30 PM

Make him white, sticky and streaming from a d*ck, and cast JB's favorite meal.
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:33:52 PM

^^ Like I said, Johnny Depp
boogiel writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:36:23 PM

Having a black bond would be like having a guy called "the mandarin" not be chinese. Oh wait, they've just done that. Hell, why not make Ken Jeong as the new bond.
cress writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:44:34 PM

LOL all the above

Make him hung like a horse and cast Cress

Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:45:16 PM

and Tyler Perry as director and Madea as Bond's f*ck chick?
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 10:55:01 PM

Make him a 12-year old girl and cast Justin Bieber.

Produced by Summit Entertainment, with Kristen Stewart as 'Moneypennny', 'Malcom in the Middle' as Q, Chloe Moretz as 'Buster Hymen'.

Spinoff series to follow on the CW
pussyqueef writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:00:19 PM

If they had to make Bond black, then Elba would get my vote and support wholeheartedly.

Anyone who has seen his role as Stringer Bell in the tv series "The Wire" will know what I mean when I say that he can pull this off no problem at all.
sedibus writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:09:39 PM

Whoa, Bond was Churchill stepson and former lover! How many incarnations, why not an Adaptation of the Michael Moorc*cks' jerry Cornelius character? I heard they're already preparing an Elric, so who knows?

By the way Cornelius is a more sincere character than Bond, Cornelius doesn't give a sh*t about his poly-sexual identity, nor deny it, with just acting he only does women, that's why Cornelius is better, he is immortal.

You know what, f*ck all that, I prefer the goddamn motherf*cking Metabaron, nuff said.
vincere01 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:24:11 PM

James bond not being a white guy just strikes me as wrong. And don't call me racist. What would the black community say if Hollywood were to recast shaft as a ginger white guy? It would just be wrong
_JB_ writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:27:39 PM

Make him a piss soaked f*ckhead from Luxembourg and cast Bullit.
Fightclub1 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:34:47 PM

NOOOOO! How about we get a white guy to play Martian Luther king
DirtyMartini writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:36:45 PM

They'll have to change it to a license to steal
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:38:32 PM

'Martian' Luther king, LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 11:56:12 PM

Bet P Diddy will be pissed!!
Donyae 420 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:02:32 AM

I think he is a perfect choice for the NExt Bond.f*ck the haters,he would be perfect.
_JB_ writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:23:42 AM

^ ^ I agree he is a great actor! In the wire fabulous and in Luther he is great too.
Avirex writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:48:23 AM

At least he'd be a better actor than Pierce and Moore.
YoMomma writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:55:22 AM

It's about time, the sorry A$$ Bond series does something different.
Jwright0807 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:56:15 AM

Hell no they already changed James bonds boss M's sex they should change his race!
Damon242 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 1:20:42 AM

Can we just enjoy the film that's about to be released before start generating "hype" for the future possible installment.

And it'd be nice to think that they were choosing Elba for his talent...
Damon242 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 1:21:51 AM

**possible future installment
Stapes writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 1:56:34 AM

Does this mean they'll be casting fat white chicks as Bond girls too?
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:20:09 AM

Make Bond an AIDS-laden, pillow-biting, turd-tamping, rump-roasting, c*m-farter and cast Dark.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:23:23 AM

@DirtyMartini - lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:34:20 AM

Make Bond a fat, man-hating, hairy, angry black c*nt and cast Oprah's fat, man-hating, hairy, angry black c*nt. Literally.
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:40:29 AM

But,But,But He's Blek !!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:42:41 AM

lol.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3A3NIWn_a4

You are. He is.
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:45:11 AM

lol, Great scene from a top movie ....
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:47:38 AM

I wish Mel didn't let that bitch crack him up.

Either he should have stayed on track, dumped her gold-digging ass and kept in the game. Or take his $800mil to his private island and quietly retired. I'd love to see him back (ahhh... in THE EXPENDABLES!), but his flame has gone out. Sad. Such a talent.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:50:05 AM

But as Samson was brought down by Delilah...

http://tinyurl.com/DarkISap*ssy
Kurskij writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:53:03 AM

Lotsa goodwans here.

Still, if they're serious about black Bond - let it be Idris.

Dude's got class, look, charisma, talent and british passport. It also looks like he f*cked Charlize Theron in Prometheus. So he's the only guy who benefited from that movie.
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:56:41 AM

lol

Agree on Mel on all counts

Queen's Delilah, Not a song you here that often unless you play the Innuendo album.

Kurskij writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:57:41 AM

lol @lethalweapon clip

Forgot about that scene, must watch the movie again.

ps. Make him crazy and cast Mel Gibson.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:58:49 AM

A Black Man Playing Bond?
What has this world come to!
Can those f*ckers still vote or what?

LOL kidding, but seriously.

No. No he should not.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:01:08 AM

Yep. Mel in:

*** THE EXPENDABLES 'Campaign' ***

starts here, RIGHT NOW!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qr3rlT7NfVU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vz_T9oMnglE
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

Elba would make a fine Bond I'm sure, but I HOPE we get a LOT MORE mileage out of Craig.
Avirex writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:08:01 AM

^^Any more mileage and Craig will look older than Ben Kinsley.
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:11:35 AM

Mel for EX3 I'm in ....

Hell he's in Machete Kills, EX 3 is the perfect next step for him.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:13:49 AM

@Avi - sure but a real Bond would have some battle scars. Just not as many as Dark's whoring, dead mother's c*nt.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:16:34 AM

Bond is gonna be an aggressive pimp with swag and that could actually tell a joke.

I think this is the best news I've heard all month
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:18:35 AM

I'd like Idris to play Bond if there were a scene like:

White Girl Ripped By Big Black c*ck

as seen at The Hut.

I'd watch dat.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:19:36 AM

That's how you mix cement!
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:03:41 AM

lol

The movie would be called Golden Tooth or The Man Had a Golden Gun
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:17:01 AM

lol. He just impales that girl.
pornfly writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:32:39 AM

Instead of OddJob and Jaws,villains would be GettaJob and Menthaws
pornfly writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:43:42 AM

Bond song could be
Alive with Pleasure sung by Mary J Blige
pornfly writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:51:38 AM

"Q, what have got for me today?"

-"Oh, salutations double o 7 i have...a food stamp that will not expire"
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:59:53 AM

Cast Dark as the villain and he could be 'Blow-Job'
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:01:07 AM

Or Dark could have his 8 henchmen surround him as he kneels down: Octo-Tube-Steak-Gobbler!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:19:35 AM

^ thanks Ranger that made me laugh my ass off and wake me up.

Cast Dark as an AIDS victim named Gay Blojob, head of the dreaded P.E.N.I.S organization, bent of infecting the rest of the world with his AIDS.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:21:25 AM

Or Pensis as Dark likes to spell it
.
_JB_ writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:36:10 AM

Ranger is infatuated with darks penis!!
Džeko writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:10:14 AM

I thought I was the next James Bond,pička im materina!
pornfly writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:12:12 AM

Haha BC
*bent*
_JB_ writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 6:50:04 AM

Can we cut the sh*t please, how about some maturity and integrity in the posts, and for gods sake keep on topic fellas.
THX1138 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 9:30:55 AM

Make him a neurotic pedophile and cast Woody Allen.

Make him kill his landlord and cast Johnny Lewis.

Make him Tom Waits and cast Ron Perlman.
velocityknown writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:28:03 AM

At this point in the canon it doesn't feel like James Bond should be limited to being white. And I think if they were to branch out of that for the first time, Idris Elba would be a great pick.

However, I also think it would be awful if Michael Fassbender never got a chance to play James Bond.
drewsmit24 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 10:34:55 AM

Good sh*t Idris is top 20 in hollywood. Closet racist feel free to lose your sh*t in 5,4,3,2,1 Go!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:29:54 PM

@BC - lol.

@drew - racists here (like you) don't need your permission nor a countdown to lose their sh*t.
Man in Black writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:32:14 PM

I like him as an actor , but only when a white guy is cast as Shaft . I gave less then 2 sh*ts when he was cast as a Norse god in Thor since his character didn't carry the film . If Hollywood wants a black MI6/CIA/NSA agent so goddamn bad do a Spy Hunter film and give the lead to Elba , is that so damn difficult ?
minkowski writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:40:08 PM

Why does he have to be black, just to make him black?

I guess that whole appeal to seeing the world "colorblind" was just a huge heap of horsesh*t then, right?
keefymitch writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 12:58:48 PM

Make him gay and cast Harvey firestein I think I spelled it right
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 1:57:17 PM

Black Bond? Maybe. Sh!t, worked for Nick Fury!!

But why? I'd rather see Idris Elba in a franchise that desperately needs a reboot...SHAFT!! That's like a black Jack Reacher if you wanna see it that way...

Anyway, I don't think Elba has that great of a fan appeal...it could mark as a precedent, but would be a disaster in the box office. Push comes to shove, Hollwood is only interested in one color...GREEN!
AbsoluteMuppet writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 2:28:15 PM

Is the worst previews longest ever thread?
vincere01 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 3:25:05 PM

Not by a longshot, Prometheus threads got wayyyyyyy outa hand long
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 4:47:52 PM

@Absolute... ly NOT!

Can someone (tt?) find the Chocolate MLK thread?

lol.

That bitch was long!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:18:00 PM

Why does everything have change in the name of political correctness?!

All those people who are for this would be gasping with made up disgust if someone decided to remake a known black franchise, say Blade, with a white lead.

BULLsh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 25th, 2012 at 5:53:28 PM

"is the worst previews longest ever thread?"

LOL f*ck no! i wasn't around for the thread that Rangers Speaking of, but i have seen the link poster and read comments lol its was like 500+

I've seen a couple this year over 400, but it's pretty rare :P
Zaftig writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 4:36:47 AM

Do you think that Aston Martin is stolen?
Bunny X writes:
on October 26th, 2012 at 10:12:01 AM

Love Idris, but c'mon, these race crossing role talks are utterly ridiculous.
He can surely be on her Majesty's payroll just not 007. I would love to see him in a villain role where he doesn't get killed at the end and can come back as an arch rival for Bond.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved