WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Transformers 4"?

Posted: October 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Transformers 4"?Submit Comment
Michael Bay is planning to begin shooting "Transformers 4" in April, and is already talking to some actors about joining the cast. One of those actors is Mark Wahlberg, who is considered in early negotiations.

This news clashes with an earlier report that the film will focus on an 18-year-old girl, who's a senior in high school, and her early-twenties Texas racecar driver boyfriend.

It's possible that Wahlberg will play the lead. It's also possible that Bay is planning to have a younger, somewhat unknown, cast playing the main characters, but fill the supporting roles with top Hollywood actors. Wahlberg and Bay had plenty of opportunities to discuss all this while working together on "Pain and Gain."

Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:09:47 PM

Yo, it's about that time
To bring forth the rhythm and the rhyme I'm a get mine so get yours

Say hi to your mother for me, Optimus.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:09:48 PM

I so do not care anymore.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:28:24 PM

WAhlberg puts the ay in gay
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:51:33 PM

and the aggot in faggot.
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:03:36 PM

AW
COME ON!!!

Whats next Go-Bots with Timberlake?

Bay took a whole entity and wiped his ass with and idiots are goin outta there way to throw their money at it.

Next up Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!

BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:52:56 PM

There went any chance of that being good...... o wait there was never a chance of it being any good anyway's.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 11:01:48 PM

hahaha! I'm probably the only one that thinks this is awesome news.
Man in Black writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 11:28:42 PM

Ole Marky Mark was whispering sweet nothings in Bays ear and Bay said wash my car or I'll give the part to Thomas Jane . This is gonna suck so at least this series will be consistent
on that .
boogiel writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 12:22:53 AM

Bad Director, Bad Sequels, Bad Actors. Yeah that sounds like a must see.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 12:28:20 AM

I trust Marky Mark. He's gotten better with his roles like CONTRABAND, THE DEPARTED & THE FIGHTER...

But if he's still movie saavy, he should fold on this one.
minkowski writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 12:29:46 AM

Shooter was decent as well, for what it was.
Avirex writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 1:01:13 AM

Marky Mark's next project?

A new vibrator line for women called "Good Vibrations".
billofill writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 1:05:21 AM

There was more then one Lead in the first 3 movies.
commanderclit69 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 1:14:33 AM

This movie gonna suck
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 1:47:59 AM

I'd watch that.. I like him as an actor, he makes good films.

Sue me.
Kurskij writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 1:49:47 AM

Less retarded jokes and plot that makes at least some logical sense - and I'll be ok with it.

You know, like part 1. The action was awesome, the pacing was good, Megan was hawt.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 2:14:07 AM

I read that this is a rumor. they're actually working on something else together.

bummer!
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 2:55:55 AM

Killerc*ck

Mark Wahlberg thinks it pretty Awesome too.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 2:56:56 AM

Ted 2012 most disappointing film.
Evil_Disco writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 2:57:34 AM

And there goes my interest of Transformers..
Mark Wahlberg? Really? I mean REALLY really? f*ck Wahlberg and f*ck Bay.
pornfly writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 3:32:49 AM

I dont know how TAN feels about beer and pizza but Im just glad he likes p*ssy
pornfly writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 3:38:25 AM

releaved actually

If your acct gets cancelled change your name to DIFFERENTMAN
Cannon writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 3:49:04 AM


"I'm the guy doing sh*tty movies. You must be the other guy!"

Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 3:57:12 AM

I'm sure he's in talks for a few projects.

How about posting this sh*t after he gets the gig?

In other news... water is wet.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 4:00:47 AM

Sky is blue

And we'd all f*ck Mila Kunis !!
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 5:24:09 AM

he's acting is more wooden then that of the robots
KillerCOck writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 6:55:05 AM

but its not happening. so its not awesome anymore.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 8:42:10 PM

That or TanMan2theReturnOfTANMAN!

LOL and I am a big fan of pizza and beer :P

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved