WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for Jean-Claude Van Damme's "Universal Soldier 4"

Posted: October 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for Jean-Claude Van DammeSubmit Comment
Magnet Releasing has released a restricted trailer for the fourth "Universal Soldier" film, which is called "Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning" and stars Jean-Claude Van Damme, Dolph Lundgren, and Scott Adkins. Check it out below.

Plot: Surviving Unisols Luc Deveraux (Van Damme) and Andrew Scott (Lundgren) must battle anarchy, weeding out the weak, and testing their strongest warriors in brutal, life-or-death combat.

The new movie is directed by John Hyams (Universal Soldier 3: Regeneration) and was shot in 3D. Unlike some of the previous installments, it will get a limited theatrical release on November 30th and will be available on VOD on October 25th.

Restricted Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Memphisto68 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:28:21 AM

I never thought I would say this, but damn the trailer looks great...like Apocalypse Now and The Raid mixed together..."Gentlemen, you had my curiosity, but now you have my attention"
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:22:12 AM

I'm probably going to hell for saying this, but that actually looked...not f*cking bad, and definitely better than that weak-assed Regeneration garbage.
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:44:53 AM

Saw part2 in either Malaysia or Singapore
sh*tty movie
sh*tty sweet popcorn
sh*tty in ground sh*tters
Kianna Toms' boobs couldnt even save my experience
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:51:52 AM

Thats not the fear of going to hell youre feeling MINK
youre just not used to liking anything much
Just go with it
But dont go changing
To try to please
Aw you wouldnt go that far
mmhmhmhmhmmmmm
We just someone
Someone to bitch with
We luv you just the way you arrrrre
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:52:33 AM

Thats not the fear of going to hell youre feeling MINK
youre just not used to liking anything much
Just go with it
But dont go changing
To try to please us
Aw you wouldnt go that far
mmhmhmhmhmmmmm
We just someone
Someone to bitch with
We luv you just the way you arrrrre
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:53:23 AM

^want

pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:59:12 AM

and as always 'nohomo' is implied
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:42:31 AM

DAAAAAMMNNN!!

Don't know what the f*ck that was, but I wanna see more...

Actually that little Magnet movie company has been making some pretty ballsy movies...their stock just went up in my book.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:46:36 AM

"But dont go changing
To try to please us"



What do you think I am? Human?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:04:52 AM

That preview was already way better than that borefest known as Regeneration.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:07:02 AM

looks badass and better than REGENERATION and Universal soldier 2
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:08:01 AM

^^Regeneration was the one with the van Damme and Lundgren cameos, right?
SkullKrusher writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:21:41 AM

I'll give this one a watch! Could very well be the best UniSol movie yet!
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:42:29 AM

yea thats the one.Only watched it for the Pittbull Arlovsky guy and Mike Pyle.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:00:25 PM

I haven't brought myself to watching this yet.

Does it look better than 'Cyborg'?

Bwwahahahahahahahaaa!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:01:30 PM

Who are the two old gay lovers in the pic?

_JB_... your Scout troop leaders?

minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:21:44 PM

^^Give the trailer a shot; it's actually, miraculously, far, far better than I would have otherwise imagined when talking about the third sequel to a Roland Emmerich film.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:46:08 PM

It does seem like they're taking it a LOT more serious. Nice. I hope (as with all trailers) we just didn't see all the best parts. I'd watch this, as I missed 2 & 3 (intentionally).
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:40:30 PM

This trailer gave me a seizure
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:41:15 PM

Everything between the first and this latest film was an abomination, so you've missed very, very little, Ranger.
Slidefire writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:31:26 PM

Wtf!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved