WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, Marvel has unveiled the official trailer for "Iron Man 3," starring Robert Downey Jr, Don Cheadle, Guy Pearce, Ben Kingsley, Gwyneth Paltrow, Rebecca Hall, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. Check it out below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Džeko writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:23:52 AM

Looks good,definitely better than Iron Man 2,which unfortunately isn't saying a lot.
Damon242 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:53:26 AM

Is this set before The Avengers? If so, then that film actually spoils this one.
jdl107 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:01:28 AM

No, Damon. That's why he says "nothing's the same after New York".
Cannon writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:23:24 AM

00:45 -- Tony, Pepper and the Iron Man suit are about to have a three-way. Cool.
_JB_ writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:34:38 AM


Wow looks great! This preview would be better in hdooks grainy when full screen.

Bullit please don't comment on great films with your negative boredom. There are plenty of other threads for u to bore. U keep away from superhero threads and I will keep away from boring ones. Fair deal
SergioFX writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:36 AM

f*ck THIS sh*t! LOOKS BORING AS HELL! IRONMAN 2 WAS sh*t AND THIS IS MORE sh*t!

I CAN ALREADY TELL THIS MOVIE WILL BOMB! MAYBE IT WILL MAKE 2$. THAT'S IT!

IT SUCKS! I HATE IRONMAN AND I HATE AVENGERS!!!! I HAVE MOVIES IN GENERAL!
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:47:57 AM

not an impressive trailer.the music was horrible.
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 7:05:56 AM

GTFO!!! .. Let me tell ya'll something I like Iron man but damn this sh*t looks wack .. I'm NOT happy of what I saw but still I'm going to see it :/ ...
Kurskij writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 7:07:53 AM

Something is off about this. And not Ben Kingsley.

Let's hope it's just a mediocre trailer.
Mudders writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 7:57:54 AM

likin it

looks a bit more darker and serious

ill be watchin it for sure

im sure the film has more to offer than what the trailer brings across...unlike some where the whole movie is played in 3 mins
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:04:29 AM

Looks rather awesome actually, I just wish they'd gone with someone other than Kingsley. Dude's too old and his Mandarin get-up looks silly. What's with the Pirates of the Caribbean Halloween beard?
SACdaddy writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:22 AM

Have to agree, Kingsley feels a little out of place, but this doesn't look that bad so far. Definitely doesn't look as whimsical as the last film. I swear everyone was on coke during that production.

Is it me or does the plot seem a little DKRish?
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:36:18 AM

^^Yep. I called it The Iron Man Rises just a few days ago.
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:38:41 AM

Oh i thought SAC was talking about Don Cheadle bigger role
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:42:13 AM

The house falling into the ocean looks like the USS Enterprise to me.

Cannon writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:50:36 AM


It almost looks like a Christmas themed Iron Man movie.

minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:55:35 AM

^^That's Shane Black for ya.

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Why-You-Should-Watch-Shane-Black-Movies-On-Christmas-22367.html

Notable for having been the first screenwriter in history to sell a script for seven figures, Shane Black is known for having a lot of similar themes in his scripts, from kidnapping plots to titles that start with the letter “L.” My favorite of them all, though, is his tendency to set his films during the holiday season. Out of the seven screenplays that Black has written, four of them are set during the season in which kids go to sleep anxiously awaiting the arrival of Santa Claus: Lethal Weapon, The Last Boy Scout, The Long Kiss Goodnight and, my personal favorite, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang.
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:01:22 AM

Last Boy Scout is my fav Shane Black movie (written or directed by), But Kiss Kiss Bang Bang is a very good movie also.

Michelle Monaghan with boobage was a real plus point for the movie too.
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:01:43 AM

^that was a cool lil tidbit MINK,but
Im sure i'm a lil late to the party on that one
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:04:38 AM

YW, pornfly and cheers.
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:05:36 AM

This looks better than the 2nd one and April 2013 is so far away but this FRIDAY is the day to wait for!
_JB_ writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:08:37 AM

^ ^ what part of f*ck OFF dont u understand d*ckhead?
_JB_ writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:12:42 AM

And your a stupid common Englishman cinemaisdead who honestly gives a f*ck what u say? d*ckhead
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:19:35 AM

It's interesting that the Mandarin has a Captain America shield tattooed on his neck .. I wonder how it connects?
MarshallErikson writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:21:02 AM

woah JB where did that come from?
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:22:53 AM

Did I f*cking ring you? NO, so STFU ya floppy stinky c*nt!

minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:34:13 AM

"It's interesting that the Mandarin has a Captain America shield tattooed on his neck .. I wonder how it connects?"

You HAD to have seen that detail somewhere else, like here:

http://www.hitfix.com/galleries/10-things-we-learned-from-the-new-iron-man-3-trailer


Or in a higher quality trailer, because the one here looks like sh*t. Has to be 240p at best.




My guess is it'll have some tie-in with Winter Soldier...
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:38:24 AM

"Heroes,there is no such thing" Wait till Hulk sees this ...
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:49:09 AM

@minkowski LMAO! Al need to do something about this website we are in 2012!!! .. A friend of mine told me about the tattoo on mandarin's neck ...

P.S

Thanks for the info .. Now I can see it clearly ...
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:50:08 AM

Looks like Happy Hogan dies.

Guess he won't be so happy anymore.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 9:52:47 AM

"we are in 2012!!"

lol You should email Alex to let him know, Chris.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:00:10 AM

Not a bad trailer to start off with.

Agreed TT I love The Last Boy Scout.
Dre-EL writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:11:18 AM

OMG looks really good. But I've been fooled before. Still cant wait to see it. Geeze I'm hopeless.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:17:16 AM

happy hogan should die for director that snooozefest known as cowboys and aliens.
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:17:43 AM

Anyone notice this? @ 1:12 .. Bunny with boobs LOL!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EjG-1U3wqA
matternm58 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:45:21 AM

"Heroes, There is no such thing." Did he see the Avengers and what they did? geez.
movie89 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 11:03:41 AM

Looks good but for some reason I can't stop looking at the huge f*cking bunny with tits
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 11:17:29 AM

^ ^ I don't know if it's a bunny but it sure has tits.

Must be an Easter egg or something...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 12:11:17 PM

Realised I posted on wrong thread:

Can't say I'm excited about this film at all. Or any of the Marvel films other than Avengers 2. Hollywood won't be getting my money on this one. Stop trying to be dark and dramatic in the trailer, it's a superhero film not Shindlers List.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 12:26:59 PM

The Bunny does not have tits, people, it's a simplified, stylized rabbit/hare. The "tits" are in fact it's upper arms, but they're short and stubby, just like the legs, which are bot longer.

Some times a cigar is just a cigar, unless Bill Clinton is holding it.
sick one writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 12:32:23 PM

looks f*ckin awsome hopefully its better than ironman 2
TRUEMAN writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 12:55:36 PM

looks generic, its like a new episode of a tv series, this super hero crap has his days counts! mark my words!
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:10:10 PM

"Some times a cigar is just a cigar, unless Bill Clinton is holding it."

LOLOLOL!

Hello Monica,
python6 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:22:15 PM

Grand Pa what big rings you have. I would of thought that his rings would of looked better
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:56:23 PM

@tt - re: Cheadle... lol.

@_JB_ really... still trolling for a fight? Zzzz...

As for this. I predict Pepper AND Happy Hogan bite the dust in IM3. And I suspect an appearance of The Hulk.

Nuff said.
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:25:52 PM

@Mink

Can you please tell me why The Tonight Show and Letterman are not airing consistently, I mean there's always a break between the shows. I mean, over here any show of this kind is broadcasted regularly from September till June. So, what's their strategy to have so many breaks between the shows?

Thanks.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:48:39 PM

I've only recently started watching The Graham Norton Show. Damn funny stuff. The guests let loose more than on Letterman or Leno (mainly because the Euro guests sharing the couch/sofa are pretty laid back). I like it.
DexterMorgan writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:54:48 PM

to be honest it looks ok im not overly excited for this one
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 3:01:40 PM

whose the hot chick on the floor?
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 3:03:27 PM

Transformers 3?
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 3:03:56 PM

@Ranger: at least the BBC or ITV are consistent in their shows unlike ABC and other US channels...but I'm glad you like it as it's quite good overall.
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 3:22:49 PM

@Sergio: Che cazzo mene frega che cazzo voi! Testa di cazzo, ma va fanculo, imbecile!
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 3:57:50 PM

Sergio cracks me up.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:53:38 PM

Good Trailer lol
Dark8 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:14:00 PM

ranger have some respect smhh..
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 7:11:49 PM

This looks f*cking awesome! This one appeals the most to me out of the 3 so far. I like the addition of Kingsley and Pierce, both solid actors!
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 7:21:19 PM

Interesting bit of trivia:

In Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (starring Iron Man actor Robert Downey Jr. and directed by Shane Black, who of course is directing Iron Man 3) Michelle Monaghan, at 12 minutes and 15 seconds in, stands next to a bookshelf on which sits a book entitled...Thor.

Yep. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang predicted that Downey and Black would one day do a Marvel comic book movie.

You heard it here first.
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 7:31:12 PM

BULLIT
Not having cable i watch Letterman,Kimmel and Ferguson nightly and i can tell you certain hosts use American holidays to take a whole week.
Also Letterman took some time to recieve the Kennedy honors.
It does seem retarded to take anytime off with the election goin on.
Ya know what?
I just saw another ad for Bond
f*ck this sh*t
Dark8 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:28:39 PM

everyone here agrees that filthy minkowski should reconsider leaving this site..
Venom1970 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:32:00 PM

Great looking video Eager for this movie liked Iron Man 2 even though most of you hated it.

Regarding the bunny with boobs? I paused it on the scene, first glimpse yes absolutely, but after enlarging you can see the same "nipple look" on the end of the legs, I am afraid boys its not boobs but short stumpy Bunny legs. both back and front.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:46:17 PM

@pornfly - Ferguson is the best of the 3 (even though Letterman is his boss).
Man in Black writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 11:09:20 PM

That's all I get .... you f*cking tease !

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved