WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Footage from "Iron Man 3" Trailer

Posted: October 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Footage from "Iron Man 3" TrailerSubmit Comment
Marvel is planning to unveil the full "Iron Man 3" trailer tomorrow, October 23rd. Leading up to that, Marvel has been giving fans a look at some footage. And today, we have another few seconds from the trailer, showing Don Cheadle and Guy Pearce. Watch that footage below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black, and co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Rebecca Hall, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. It's set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Trailer Footage:


Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:21:22 PM

What the hell was that
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:27 PM

I'm confused. Was, is there more to the trailer, or was that just cut from somewhere, because there's this rising, rousing music that just abruptly cuts off.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:22:45 PM

"What the hell was that"

An abortion.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:36:00 PM

Here's the official full trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyoA4LXQco4
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:43 PM

I was just wondering when the full trailer was coming, thanks MInk.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:53:12 PM

The REAL Official trailer:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHg5SJYRHA0
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:54:49 PM

Well it is better than these trailers for trailers bullsh*t.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:59:32 PM

That wasn't even a teaser. That's having a fat chick slide her heavy ass past your d*ck in a crowded subway.
pornfly writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:11:31 PM

'Safe' was a suprisingly badass movie

I know BANDO wont like it cuz its in NewYork but the action sequences especially the first shootout and the double run-over after was like bein in a video game,if you watch youll know wuttimean

Thats a sequel i wouldnt mind seein

They always find an excuse to put Statham in a suit
Chris Sarandon was a nice touch also
_JB_ writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:26:50 PM

Tanman32123 please shut up

This looks brilliant I am incredibly excited about this release. Thank u for this marvelous viewing experience !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:35:39 PM

^ Shut up you suck ass!! As a matter of fact, shouldn't you be sucking some ass right now, since you love it so much?
_JB_ writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:42:11 PM

We did that earlier in the week thanks for your concern mr chad! U seem VERY inteterrsted in the rimjob topic?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:50:46 PM

Black Widow can beat everyone:

http://youtu.be/DUNIss3PPag
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:08:19 PM

PornFly are you taking about Safe WITH STATHAM??
just copied it to my hardrive.Statham is like a british seagal but some movies of his are not bad.but check out Gary Daniels,Darren Shahlavi and Scott Adkins.they are also british martial artists but they are badass.

I don't mind new york people,but when they move to MIAMI and claim New York.I tell them why don't you move back you whining f*ck.and also they swear theyre better than everyone.cause theyre from a big city and all.

I recently bought the Mechanic remake with him. Good action movie and directed by Simon West.also saw 3 stooges.not bad for a pg movie and pretty violent.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:10:59 PM

here pornfly just for you cause you love jerking off To DOUCHE BRUCE LEE:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ywu1DeqXTg4&feature=relmfu
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:15:22 PM

and No pornfly there probably won't be a sequel to safe cause the budget was 33 million and it only made half in the US.The world is getting tired of Statham's one trick poniness.here are the results:
http://boxofficemojo.com/movies/?id=safe2011.htm

SO i no longer pay for a Statham movie at the theater,cause is like watching another Transporter movie.
OneTime writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:04:01 PM

ffs
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:05:46 PM

Disgusted actually, but I do feel your finally comfortable with your mouth herpes?
boogiel writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:15:57 PM

You know Hollywood has gone full retard when they start releasing trailers for teaser trailers.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:32:02 PM

@Bando, i didn't mind SAFE, had some good action scenes lol

and JB shut the f*ck up, nobody likes you fag!
loftconversions writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 12:19:41 AM

I'm annoyed with that trailer.
_JB_ writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 12:39:15 AM

Excuse me Tanman32123 but I am the most popular user on worstpreviews and as you very well know I'm the hero it needs right now. Happy with recent progress by the way

Mr chad u are safe if your partner washes the anus well before the rimming session. I only participate with females though.
nicholas56 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:21:28 AM

jb please get off this site you are boring and useless to any thread you comment on
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:47:35 AM

WP,you should be ashamed of yourselves.that's all i have to say.
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:05:32 AM

Thx for those names BANDO
lemme know what you think of 'Safe'

Yea theres alot of posers in south Florida
I rock NY gear out here ONLY to piss people off
pornfly writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 2:56:09 AM

A Fists of Octop*ssy video of Doosh Bruce and Gaymes Bond wouldv made my booty hole say,"WAAAWWW!!"
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:03:59 AM

Someone better check the cutting room, I think he dies half way through putting this together
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:08:48 AM

"That wasn't even a teaser. That's having a fat chick slide her heavy ass past your d*ck in a crowded subway."

It wasn't enjoyable though....... erm...
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:10:12 AM



http://tinyurl.com/Ranger-delivers-IM3-trailer

Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:13:09 AM

@Tanman - re: Rick Astley - another British Columbia resident like Trig.

Jesus... they played that song the summer I bounced in a bar! Music wasn't bad. And getting ass (including the bartender's girlfriend) was too easy. I banged her so hard, she left skid marks on the towel I put under her ass!


English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:14:47 AM

@Ranger - you legend!
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:15:35 AM

For the trailer, not the sh*tting story.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:16:57 AM

Oh.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:18:09 AM

Back to that...

I just had the instinct to put a towel under that one. And yep... next morning, checked the towel, and f*cking skid marks. Swear to God!

WTF?!

PS: thx. on the trailer.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:20:24 AM

My mate made some girl c*m so hard she sh*t herself once, hahahaha! Dirty girl
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:22:05 AM

Well, behind tears, blood and KY, feces is my next favorite lube.




Not really. That was just to make _JB_ all wet n' cozy.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:23:01 AM

PS: I've done that too. Even though she denied is was her sh*t (it was like a little rabbit poop pellet with a bit o' hair in it).
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:23:48 AM

He has just exploded thinking about skid row in a shower of spunk and sh*te
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:24:35 AM

Yes. They can be messy. But it's ok if they're lean WITH big tits.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:27:26 AM

Between FaceBook and the Internet, I've managed to compile a list of about 80 women I've poked. Haven't been able to find the rest (maybe they're hiding... LOL!). I know one is dead (no, I didn't f*ck that one to death... but it wasn't like I didn't try). WP should let us post their pics. That'll really get the lawsuits flowing!
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:31:16 AM

The ex catalogue lol. One's dead? Are you sure there isn't something you want to admit too? Remember a friend will help you move a sofa, a best friend will move a corpse.
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:32:57 AM

Ranger

Thanks for the link good sir ....
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:34:59 AM

lol... yep. I've heard that one.

No, she got the boob cancer... and died on a Tuesday.

@ 1:37
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqOnkiQRCUU

Actually... I don't really know what day she died. I just know that I nailed her in the ass a few times.

Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:35:28 AM

@tt - u're welcome my friend.
McQueen writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:03:10 AM

^ ^ Thanks mate.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:05:28 AM

You bet Mr. B.
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:57 AM

I think I will go to the beach today...

http://www.primecurves.com/ewa-sonnet-sheer-boobs-video/
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:11:22 AM

And NO (before anyone accuses me) I do NOT take Boob Cancer lightly.

I proposed to City Council my 'Jog for Jugs!' marathon, and it was shot down. So, I couldn't offer more support if I were an under-wire bra.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:12:42 AM

Thx. Rambo. I just sprained my d*ck!
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 5:29:23 AM

get a blow job to fix it
_JB_ writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 6:29:18 AM

Wow looks great! This preview would be better in hdooks grainy when full screen.

Bullit please don't comment on great films with your negative boredom. There are plenty of other threads for u to bore. U keep away from superhero threads and I will keep away from boring ones.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 8:43:25 AM

Can't say I'm excited about this film at all. Or any of the Marvel films other than Avengers 2. Hollywood won't be getting my money on this one. Stop trying to be dark and dramatic in the trailer, it's a superhero film not Shindlers List.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:52:42 PM

Schlinder was a hero... eventually.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 4:58:30 PM

@ Jb

I hope you get a venereal Disease, whore.

@Ranger.

lmao you bounced at a bar? lol gotta love Rangers sex stories!

"WP should let us post their pics. That'll really get the lawsuits flowing!"

I'd love to see the links! :P Send em over here to Toronto buddy! I need me a female companion, and no not you JB, a Female with breasts!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 3:32:16 PM

@Tanman - yeah. It got so nasty, a best friend of mine was watching a TV show about this place. I guess the security cameras (street-side) really picked up the action. He was further surprised where they said the images were from... and it was the place I worked at.
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 4:08:04 PM

I believe the cameras were put in AFTER my time there. Thank Goodness.
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 4:10:54 PM

@Tanman - I've scored ass at your famed Viagara Falls. The night-time spotlights on them are fab. I like Queen St. very much too.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 24th, 2012 at 8:44:29 PM

Yes Ranger! ahaa Next time your in Ontario hit me up on here, I'll show you how to win easy at the casino In Niagara :P

Beer on me buddy!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved