WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The Mandarin

Posted: October 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The MandarinSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released online on October 23rd. Just yesterday, Marvel unveiled some footage from it, and today we have the official poster, along with a few photos, giving us a look at Iron Patriot/War Machine (Don Cheadle) and The Mandarin (Ben Kingsley). Check out everything below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black, and co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Guy Pearce, Rebecca Hall, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. It's set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Marvel, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:19:57 PM

Not much new here......mink your up
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:23:10 PM

about time they show the mandarin
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:26:51 PM

Am I or what? Just got finished with some Kate Upton videos. Boing!

Well. Look, we've already seen the first one, so nothing new, and I think it's not really a good poster because it doesn't excite nor does it summarize the film iconographically, but the other one of War Machine looks slick, and I like the new reactor on Tony, but Mandarin looks terrible. He looks like those pictures of very sad cats forced to wear sunglasses and cat coats.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:32:06 PM

Like this one

http://cdn.veggieboards.com/9/95/500x1000px-LL-951d6f29_15692298671177246_6PfgXw13_f.jpeg

Tell me Mandarin doesn't have that same "please kill me now" look in his beady dark eyes.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:37:05 PM

i never seen a picture of the mandarin with a long beard so why would they put one cut it off!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:43:34 PM

I wonder if Dexter ever thinks about having a heart attack?

That serial killing motherf*cker has been eating steak and eggs for breakfast every morning for seven years now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:20 PM

Mandarin looks like the local Indian guy at my neighborhood 7-11.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:14:52 PM

I don't know the Mandarin's comic book roots, so can someone who is informed tell me if Ben Kingsley is too old for the role?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:16:28 PM

^^^He has the long hair to hide his turkey neck.

You tell me.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:28:56 PM

What is the age of the Mandarin in the comics?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:36:29 PM

Mainstream continuity? Not nearly that old, cress. Kingsley is almost 70, and he looks it, and they had to cover his face in fake hair to hide that fact.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:44:47 PM

He's suppose to be from the same place as the terrorists in the first movie right?

I mean for the sake of the movie.?
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:21:20 PM

remember when Ben Kingsley was in Prince of Persia??boy did that suck the cack
boogiel writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:09:12 PM

WTF?? Ben Kingsley looks like a dwarf from Lord of the rings
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:11:31 PM

Thanks Bando, I just had therapy get rid of that of the wretched movie outta my head.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:15 PM

lol funniest sh*t i heard all day nice one boogiel
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:51:41 AM

Both Downy Jr and Kingsley have grey hair these days.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:10:33 AM

They also have my respect, and I'm looking forward to Iron Man 3.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved