WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The Mandarin

Posted: October 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The MandarinSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released online on October 23rd. Just yesterday, Marvel unveiled some footage from it, and today we have the official poster, along with a few photos, giving us a look at Iron Patriot/War Machine (Don Cheadle) and The Mandarin (Ben Kingsley). Check out everything below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black, and co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Guy Pearce, Rebecca Hall, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. It's set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Marvel, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:19:57 PM

Not much new here......mink your up
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:23:10 PM

about time they show the mandarin
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:26:51 PM

Am I or what? Just got finished with some Kate Upton videos. Boing!

Well. Look, we've already seen the first one, so nothing new, and I think it's not really a good poster because it doesn't excite nor does it summarize the film iconographically, but the other one of War Machine looks slick, and I like the new reactor on Tony, but Mandarin looks terrible. He looks like those pictures of very sad cats forced to wear sunglasses and cat coats.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:32:06 PM

Like this one

http://cdn.veggieboards.com/9/95/500x1000px-LL-951d6f29_15692298671177246_6PfgXw13_f.jpeg

Tell me Mandarin doesn't have that same "please kill me now" look in his beady dark eyes.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:37:05 PM

i never seen a picture of the mandarin with a long beard so why would they put one cut it off!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:43:34 PM

I wonder if Dexter ever thinks about having a heart attack?

That serial killing motherf*cker has been eating steak and eggs for breakfast every morning for seven years now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:20 PM

Mandarin looks like the local Indian guy at my neighborhood 7-11.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:14:52 PM

I don't know the Mandarin's comic book roots, so can someone who is informed tell me if Ben Kingsley is too old for the role?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:16:28 PM

^^^He has the long hair to hide his turkey neck.

You tell me.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:28:56 PM

What is the age of the Mandarin in the comics?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:36:29 PM

Mainstream continuity? Not nearly that old, cress. Kingsley is almost 70, and he looks it, and they had to cover his face in fake hair to hide that fact.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:44:47 PM

He's suppose to be from the same place as the terrorists in the first movie right?

I mean for the sake of the movie.?
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:21:20 PM

remember when Ben Kingsley was in Prince of Persia??boy did that suck the cack
boogiel writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:09:12 PM

WTF?? Ben Kingsley looks like a dwarf from Lord of the rings
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:11:31 PM

Thanks Bando, I just had therapy get rid of that of the wretched movie outta my head.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:15 PM

lol funniest sh*t i heard all day nice one boogiel
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:51:41 AM

Both Downy Jr and Kingsley have grey hair these days.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:10:33 AM

They also have my respect, and I'm looking forward to Iron Man 3.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved