WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The Mandarin

Posted: October 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The MandarinSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released online on October 23rd. Just yesterday, Marvel unveiled some footage from it, and today we have the official poster, along with a few photos, giving us a look at Iron Patriot/War Machine (Don Cheadle) and The Mandarin (Ben Kingsley). Check out everything below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black, and co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Guy Pearce, Rebecca Hall, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. It's set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Marvel, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:19:57 PM

Not much new here......mink your up
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:23:10 PM

about time they show the mandarin
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:26:51 PM

Am I or what? Just got finished with some Kate Upton videos. Boing!

Well. Look, we've already seen the first one, so nothing new, and I think it's not really a good poster because it doesn't excite nor does it summarize the film iconographically, but the other one of War Machine looks slick, and I like the new reactor on Tony, but Mandarin looks terrible. He looks like those pictures of very sad cats forced to wear sunglasses and cat coats.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:32:06 PM

Like this one

http://cdn.veggieboards.com/9/95/500x1000px-LL-951d6f29_15692298671177246_6PfgXw13_f.jpeg

Tell me Mandarin doesn't have that same "please kill me now" look in his beady dark eyes.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:37:05 PM

i never seen a picture of the mandarin with a long beard so why would they put one cut it off!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:43:34 PM

I wonder if Dexter ever thinks about having a heart attack?

That serial killing motherf*cker has been eating steak and eggs for breakfast every morning for seven years now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:20 PM

Mandarin looks like the local Indian guy at my neighborhood 7-11.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:14:52 PM

I don't know the Mandarin's comic book roots, so can someone who is informed tell me if Ben Kingsley is too old for the role?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:16:28 PM

^^^He has the long hair to hide his turkey neck.

You tell me.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:28:56 PM

What is the age of the Mandarin in the comics?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:36:29 PM

Mainstream continuity? Not nearly that old, cress. Kingsley is almost 70, and he looks it, and they had to cover his face in fake hair to hide that fact.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:44:47 PM

He's suppose to be from the same place as the terrorists in the first movie right?

I mean for the sake of the movie.?
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:21:20 PM

remember when Ben Kingsley was in Prince of Persia??boy did that suck the cack
boogiel writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:09:12 PM

WTF?? Ben Kingsley looks like a dwarf from Lord of the rings
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:11:31 PM

Thanks Bando, I just had therapy get rid of that of the wretched movie outta my head.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:15 PM

lol funniest sh*t i heard all day nice one boogiel
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:51:41 AM

Both Downy Jr and Kingsley have grey hair these days.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:10:33 AM

They also have my respect, and I'm looking forward to Iron Man 3.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved