WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The Mandarin

Posted: October 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Poster and Photos Show The MandarinSubmit Comment
The trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released online on October 23rd. Just yesterday, Marvel unveiled some footage from it, and today we have the official poster, along with a few photos, giving us a look at Iron Patriot/War Machine (Don Cheadle) and The Mandarin (Ben Kingsley). Check out everything below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black, and co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Guy Pearce, Rebecca Hall, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. It's set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Marvel, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:19:57 PM

Not much new here......mink your up
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:23:10 PM

about time they show the mandarin
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:26:51 PM

Am I or what? Just got finished with some Kate Upton videos. Boing!

Well. Look, we've already seen the first one, so nothing new, and I think it's not really a good poster because it doesn't excite nor does it summarize the film iconographically, but the other one of War Machine looks slick, and I like the new reactor on Tony, but Mandarin looks terrible. He looks like those pictures of very sad cats forced to wear sunglasses and cat coats.
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:32:06 PM

Like this one

http://cdn.veggieboards.com/9/95/500x1000px-LL-951d6f29_15692298671177246_6PfgXw13_f.jpeg

Tell me Mandarin doesn't have that same "please kill me now" look in his beady dark eyes.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:37:05 PM

i never seen a picture of the mandarin with a long beard so why would they put one cut it off!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 8:43:34 PM

I wonder if Dexter ever thinks about having a heart attack?

That serial killing motherf*cker has been eating steak and eggs for breakfast every morning for seven years now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:20 PM

Mandarin looks like the local Indian guy at my neighborhood 7-11.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:14:52 PM

I don't know the Mandarin's comic book roots, so can someone who is informed tell me if Ben Kingsley is too old for the role?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:16:28 PM

^^^He has the long hair to hide his turkey neck.

You tell me.
cress writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:28:56 PM

What is the age of the Mandarin in the comics?
minkowski writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:36:29 PM

Mainstream continuity? Not nearly that old, cress. Kingsley is almost 70, and he looks it, and they had to cover his face in fake hair to hide that fact.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 9:44:47 PM

He's suppose to be from the same place as the terrorists in the first movie right?

I mean for the sake of the movie.?
bandolero999 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 10:21:20 PM

remember when Ben Kingsley was in Prince of Persia??boy did that suck the cack
boogiel writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:09:12 PM

WTF?? Ben Kingsley looks like a dwarf from Lord of the rings
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:11:31 PM

Thanks Bando, I just had therapy get rid of that of the wretched movie outta my head.
sick one writes:
on October 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:15 PM

lol funniest sh*t i heard all day nice one boogiel
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 1:51:41 AM

Both Downy Jr and Kingsley have grey hair these days.
minkowski writes:
on October 23rd, 2012 at 10:10:33 AM

They also have my respect, and I'm looking forward to Iron Man 3.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved