WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Director Says "Deadpool" is Ready to Shoot

Posted: October 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Director Says "Deadpool" is Ready to ShootSubmit Comment
We've been hearing about a "Deadpool" movie ever since Ryan Reynolds played the character in "X-Men Origins: Wolverine" back in 2009. Tim Miller is onboard to direct from a script by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick (Zombieland), but 20th Century Fox has yet to greenlight the film.

Miller has now revealed the current status of the movie. "We've turned in an amazing script and done some early tests and visual development that -- I'm confident -- would get the fans [excited]," he explained. "And Ryan still loves the project. So it's really up to Fox as to whether or not the film happens -- all I can do is hope (and beg periodically) that it be allowed to move ahead."

So it seems like everything is in place, except for the studio's permission to begin production.

Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:49:54 AM

oh he's shooting all the time inside blake lively
pornfly writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:12:59 AM

I thought they werent going with Reynolds
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:23:13 AM

f*ck you van wilder go f*ck your fellow canadians Justin beaver,john carter,Keanu reeves.

Bring Scott Adkins,he doubled your stunts anyway
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:24:18 AM

Go do a green lantern sequel he was tolerable in that
cress writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:48:45 AM

LOL Rambo
boogiel writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:18:14 AM

".....all I can do is hope (and beg periodically) that it be allowed to move ahead."

Apparently you haven't doing that enough.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 9:21:48 AM

Scott Adkins would be awesome for this, Bando.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 9:46:06 AM

So much for Dempsey and the Spurs. What a comeback by Mata and Chelsea!

Sorry just don't give a sh*t about Deadpool movie.
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 10:14:36 AM

I used to beg periodically, but the girlfriend said she didn't want blood in the bed.
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 10:15:51 AM

And if Millar has a good script, a good concept and solid visual ready to go, then it's almost assured FOX will say no.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 10:52:31 AM

Hey Mark Millar, you're the new consultant at Fox right?!

Why don't you consult the sh!t outta this & get it made already!! C'mon, man...for the f*cking fans!!
KillerCOck writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 1:32:56 PM

I wonder if they'll throw in Cable and Domino
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 4:08:00 PM

Throw in the kitchen sink so I have something to wash the sh*t from my eyes.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 4:44:21 PM

Yo Bandolero, Keanu's a saint you pig-f*cker

That's right, I know you're porking Chloe Moretz
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 4:45:43 PM

I don't think Bando is Muslim, spooky.
triggax writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:10:42 PM

Yeah more or less. Bandolero, still to this date, the biggest f*cking dipsh*t on WP.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:28:08 PM

Keanu reeves is horrible.I would of preferred Will Smith as nigga Neo.and reeves is also a f*cking flamer.I am proud to say I do not own any of his movies with the exception of Bram Stokers Dracula and Matrix part 2.

Triggax why are you always angry?youre supposed to be happy you don't live in the US and not be around rednecks and republicans.don't tell me canadian people still discriminate you.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:29:22 PM

chloe moretz is too young i like them developed and legal.Ranger or Badchad don't mind her though
DexterMorgan writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:47:28 PM

fox probably wont
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:00:43 PM

@ Bandolero "I'm proud to say I don't own any of his movies except for 2 of them..."

Wait, what?
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:03:08 PM

jeez banderlo seems to have a problem with canadians and bruce lee. whats the deal man!
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:29:05 PM

No stupid I like Michael j fox,norm McDonald,James Cameron before titanic.but can't Stand the ones that Imentioned.they are f*cking horrible and overpaid.

blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:42:11 PM

Norm mcdonald is freakin hilarious isnt he. And i guess you are right i cant really think of anything i liked ryan renolds in. Not even his birthdat suit!
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:42:12 PM

Norm mcdonald is freakin hilarious isnt he. And i guess you are right i cant really think of anything i liked ryan renolds in. Not even his birthdat suit!
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 7:43:02 PM

Sorry for the double post all
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:05:59 PM

is cool Norm Macdonald is broke these days.when i move to Cali i can put him in my movees.
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:18:13 PM

So am I, so hire me too. I'll write and do your CGI. I can also light like a motherf*cker.
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:18:16 PM

Hmmm he may be interested in gay porn bando so who knows!
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:23:52 PM

I could join the cast too. Ive been told im a great fluffer!
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:23:54 PM

What do you do bando?
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:25:17 PM

this is my first school project from Miami Dade college:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCnuckG5qDo&feature=plcp

lightning and after fx is no joke.

not into gay sh*t Blumpkin you can do those scenes though
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:27:05 PM

Just let me know when and where bando. As long as mink is there too
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:27:20 PM

Darksider can play the c*m bucket.
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:28:21 PM

Nice, good luck my man.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:32:19 PM

tv and film major but this place sucks ballz.so if i wanna pursue this gotta move to LA,NY,Chicago.

everyone in WP is hired.
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 9:03:11 PM

Cool. Pay me in hookers no one will miss.
pornfly writes:
on October 21st, 2012 at 12:10:50 AM

saw Norms standup dvd "me doin standup" BANDO
not his best work
But big fan of his
He does just enough to get by in my opinion,he likes to gamble so i guess hes good at it because he doesnt really commit to anything too big
bane writes:
on October 21st, 2012 at 8:36:44 AM



i remember i went to the cinema...
i saw 2 movies in one night
X MEN ORIGINS WOLVERINE
GHOSTS OF GIRLFRIENDS PAST

ryan reynolds was the best part of it
(that wouldn't be too hard)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved