WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer and Poster for "Skyfall" James Bond Film

Posted: October 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer and Poster for "Skyfall" James Bond FilmSubmit Comment
"Skyfall," the new James Bond movie, will start hitting theaters all over the world next week. And today, MGM has unveiled a new trailer and poster for the film. Check out both below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit US theaters on November 9th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:20:45 PM

This had better make MGM some cash because after Dredd bombed and all their other studio disasters, they need some serious cash infusion.

And what the hell happened to Red Dawn? Still not out yet.
pussyqueef writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:36:42 PM

First reviews of this movie have been really positive. Hopefully the movie nerds aren't over hyping it just because they feel special that they got to see it early.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:58:53 PM

^^MGM still has the ability to make good movies, I agree, just not the ability to market them.
pussyqueef writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:02:44 PM

Oh for sure. Dredd was actually a decent movie for what it was, but it looked dumb as sh*t in the trailers.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:13:27 PM

^^And Red Dawn. Jesus. Guess we will see that one one of these days. Not that I want to. It's going to be totally awful the way Dredd wasn't.
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:17:59 PM

That looks promising. I hope this will better than both Craig's previous bond movies.
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:18:42 PM

That looks promising. I hope this will be better than both Craig's previous bond movies.
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:21:05 PM

That looks promising. I hope this will better than both Craig's previous bond movies.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:36:23 PM

You ok Boo?
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:39:39 PM

As for the trailer...

Thx. for the Bond Boner!

This may turn out to be what going to movies is all about.

pussyqueef writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:48:08 PM

@mink yeah idk if I've even seen a full trailer for Red Dawn yet lol. I know it's out there, I just don't care enough to watch it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 12:13:25 AM

So hyped for this.
pornfly writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 2:19:26 AM

I concure with RANGER
thanks for the double orection
Nice classic look
Pity about the Heineken product placement though
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 3:55:56 AM

6 days and counting !!
pornfly writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:06:06 AM

XENUDAMMIT TRAILER
wavydavy123 writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:10:15 AM

just bring in Kellen Lutz to replace M so he can win his Oscar already!
McQueen writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 6:18:23 AM

http://www.funnyplace.org/stream/sony-xperia-arc-the-bond-phone-21636/
SACdaddy writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 9:59:32 AM

Sold! Javier bardem will be a great Bond villain. On a side note, I was watching Collateral last night and was blown away when I noticed Javier in that tense Tejano club scene as the head Mexican gangster. I guess I just didn't know the guy at the time, but I always love that Santa Claus exchange between him and Jamie Fox.
RoorToken writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 10:13:26 AM

@ sacdaddy I completely missed that in Collateral. That was a bad ass scene
minkowski writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 1:02:38 PM

You missed it because Felix doesn't look a thing like Javier Bardem

http://www.redbalcony.com/?vid=22597
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 4:34:13 PM

@SAC - I figured you would have hated this trailer. Not enough homies in it for you.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 5:19:35 PM

Ranger: James Bond always gets a pass with the black community. Must be all the drinking, pimpin, and asskickin he done over the years.

There you go, does that soothe your racist needs?
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 8:40:02 PM

boogiel if you did not enjoy Casino Royale then you are not a genuine Bond fan. That film is on the same level as Dr. No and Goldfinger and From Russia With Love.
seveltoto writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 7:43:26 AM

aleale writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 10:20:50 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 4:13:54 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24:28 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved