WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joaquin Phoenix Says Academy Awards are Stupid, Doesn't Want Oscar for "The Master"

Posted: October 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joaquin Phoenix Says Academy Awards are Stupid, DoesnSubmit Comment
Joaquin Phoenix sat down with Interview magazine to talk about "The Master." The magazine suggested that there's a good chance the actor will be recognized for his performance during awards season, especially at the Academy Awards.

Phoenix laughed, and then said: "I think it's bullsh*t and I don't want to be a part of it. It's totally subjective. Pitting people against each other... It's the stupidest thing in the whole world."

He continued: "It was one of the most uncomfortable periods of my life when 'Walk the Line' was going through all the awards stuff. I never want to have that experience again. I don't know how to explain it — and it's not like I think I'm above it — but I just don't ever want to get comfortable with that part of things."

Source: Interview


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 98 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:05:01 AM

agreed.anyhow the academy will give it to DDL for that lame 'lincoln'
j-man writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:14:36 AM

^^^^ i heard that guy from twilight was favourite
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:21:49 AM

lol
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:51:43 AM

ALEX
you missed what he said about 'the carrot'

but i guess you knew what a clusterf*ck it wouldv made an already potentially troll riddin top post
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:56:17 AM

What's the Master even about? i didn't even see a single trailer for this and now it's looking to be nominated for all these awards?

And i don't even watch them, but i still think they're kinda cool. you know, it'd be nice to know your work on something was good enough for it to be noticed more then anyone else's.
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:19:33 AM

TANMAN
whats your pushers name?

The Master is a very loosely based piece of fiction whose main character is modeled after the founder of Scientology L.Ron Hubbard and his relationship with an alcoholic veteran
bandolero999 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:27:08 AM

You have to pay the academy to participate.so that's pretty f*ckin stoopid
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:28:59 AM

Much like you have to pay to get a star on the Walk of Fame

talkabout shameless
bane writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:46:32 AM



sore loser

nominated twice (gladiator... walk the line)
never won
bane writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:52:10 AM


the only sure ways to ''win'' an oscar

play a gay character...
milk
philadelphia
play a real person...
last king scotland
reversal of fortune
raging bull
capote
milk
the queen
iron lady
play a disabled person...
rain man
my left foot
shine
forrest gump
scent of a woman
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:58:28 AM

I gotta agree with him on this one. Academy awards is nothing but a dog and pony show.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:39:05 AM

It's the stupidest thing in the whole world."


His world must be really small and insular, but yeah, I agree.
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:41:20 AM

Why would u get One u hair clipped lipped c*nt!
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:42:42 AM

Hello mink!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:48:28 AM

Jb go f*ck a tree you down syndromed c*nt
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:59:54 AM

^ ^ eat c*m liverstone
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:59:54 AM

^ ^ eat c*m liverstone
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:10:16 AM

A little reveal on the Noah graphic novel.

http://www.ropeofsilicon.com/darren-aronofsky-noah-graphic-novel-previewtranslated/
McQueen writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:24:33 AM

Nice find Mink and merci.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:38:41 AM

You Noah it!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:41:25 AM

Joaquin Phoenix? Who's that? I forgot all about that turd.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:42:29 AM

'Alien' Xenomorph test footage from 33 years ago

http://www.giantfreakinrobot.com/scifi/xenomorph-test-footage-alien-creepy-33-years.html
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:43:22 AM

I don't like him at all, smelly foul man.

I am off for my weekly rimjob, I will be back later.



(-_^)
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:48:35 AM

The story of the 7-foot-tall, Somalia-born, North London graphic designer who was picked up at a bar to play the star villain in Ridley Scott’s Alien before completely vanishing off the face of the earth is a weird story indeed.

In fact it’s so weird that you no doubt had to read that last sentence more than once.

One day, one of the films casting directors noticed the extremely lean 6’ 10” Bolaji at a local pub – aware that the film has yet to find anyone tall and slender enough to correctly portray the alien of the film, he was brought to director Scott, who asked the young man if he wanted to be in the film. According to Scott himself, Bolaji’s answer was “Sure.” And, just like that, he spent the next ten months of his life becoming a monster movie legend.

He trained with movement coordinators and used various rigs to get the unnatural look that they wanted for the creature, and was kept away from the other cast in order to create a feeling of unfamiliarity in the performances.

And then after the film was complete and on it’s way to becoming the hit that it now is, Bolaji just sort of…vanished. There have been various hoax pictures of him in his older years, but the producers and fans were never able to officially track him down for later interviews. Sadly the most popular rumor, which has yet to be confirmed, is that Bolaji committed suicide not long after the film was shot – but if that were the case then surely there would have been some kind of evidence of it. Perhaps, for the sake of irony, he was simply abducted by aliens.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:49:41 AM

100 Glaring Logical Issues with Prometheus

http://wegotthiscovered.com/movies/fictional-science-100-glaring-logical-issues-with-prometheus/2/
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:53:19 AM

minkowski you waste your time

no one on here cares what you have to say
Dre-EL writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:55:18 AM

I agree tell em to f*ck off.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:03:18 AM

The Academy Awards are a joke...

The only one I can remember that had the BALLS to tell the academy to F*CK OFF was George C. Scott for PATTON. And as far as I can recall, he didn't say anything of not wanting to feel uncomfortable...
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:03:46 AM

@Dark: Hush, RoboCall.
McQueen writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:07:55 AM

@Dark: try translating this:

Cierra tu boca, no tenemos nada que hacer de lo que dices, pobre gilipolla!

Cabrón!
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:15:37 AM

Dark isn't a man that's for sure. He'd have to be human first.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:26:43 AM

mink the same old jokes over and over again get boring you know

im beginning to question whether you are ranger

as for mcqueen learn some spanish and then i will waste my time insultin you
bitch
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:29:26 AM

^^Other than his use of a slang word, his Spanish isn't nearly as bad as yours.

"mink the same old jokes over and over again get boring you know"

lol, right say says you, who repeats the same remark with every post, which leads me to believe you're deliberately limiting your replies under the Dark persona because you know if you were to allow any other personality, you'd betray one of your other accounts.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:33:00 AM

lol mink you got me

i will admit this is one of my 28 other personas i have here on this website

doesnt change the fact that you and mcqueen dont know sh*t about spanish and both are idiots
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:36:30 AM

^ ^ and Bullit smells like stale piss!

Car problems won't be going anywhere sadly
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:41:50 AM

Poor JB can use his herpes infested tongue to lick another man's taint. Think about committing suicide now and then do it.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:45:09 AM

"lol mink you got me"

Yeah but how do I get rid of you?

"i will admit this is one of my 28 other personas i have here on this website"

And yet the combined IQ of all 28 personae is still less than that of an empty shoe box.

"doesnt change the fact that you and mcqueen dont know sh*t about spanish and both are idiots"

That's okay. I know English. I don't need to learn an inferior, bloated long-winged language. That's for inferior people such as yourself.

McQueen writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:46:15 AM

Mink

Ask Pornfly or Bando and I guarantee you that my Spanish is perfect. He's not Cuban as he knows sh*t about that language.

I told him to "STFU as we don't give a f*ck about what he says, poor idiot"
McQueen writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 10:50:40 AM

@Bad: Lol, good one.

I believe that's his only joy in his pathetic life. Children die every day and this c*nt is still here sh*tting around. I really wonder sometimes the sense or logic in all of that.
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:02:48 AM

^ ^ and u can talk c*ck lover? U boring twat sitting there sucking up the following people asses like its the nectar of life : mink, ranger, chad, trailortroll, porn and Rambo

U are a waste of life, a load that should have been swallowed! And your mother lays in gay hookup points mouth open competing In scat lover of the century(silly old c*nt she is)
McQueen writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:17:48 AM

Here's a funny advert for Coke using Prometheus:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=HwRNF8bk8Vc#!
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:27:43 AM

^ ^ spineless
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:41:34 AM

@Bullit: lol. well done.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:43:13 AM

Mink

Ask Pornfly or Bando and I guarantee you that my Spanish is perfect. He's not Cuban as he knows sh*t about that language.

I told him to "STFU as we don't give a f*ck about what he says, poor idiot"

they are both useless mexicans mcqueen

there race is inferior as mink said

cuban spanish is the real spanish
which you dont know obviously

retard
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:43:32 AM

Yes mr piss controlled his temper but I guarantee the man is sitting there seething yelling with red eyes and hand on balls!
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:46:59 AM

Well said dark, and Bullit sits in his own puss so who gives a f*ck what he says.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:57:42 AM

@jb i have a feeling this minkowski guy is an inbred child molestor
and mcqueen is the child
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 11:59:48 AM

Mink- Maybe that Somalian guy was murdered by angry Alien fans who couldn't believe he took part in such a disgraceful film, saying that suicide is equally likely for the same reason, right after the premier. "I didn't sign up for this sh*t!"

On topic: Well done Joaquin Phoenix for standing up to the man. Hollywood's pretentious, political, poo machine will only be allowed to tell everyone what good cinema is if everyone plays along. If only every other actor wasn't too egotistical to follow suit, the actors should host their own awards, they have enough money. Have veteran actors vote on who the best is, not a bunch of talent-less Jews.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 12:01:21 PM

"this minkowski guy is an inbred child molestor"

I'm not really sure about Plastic Man's daughter's parentage to be honest...
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 12:40:24 PM

mink im curious as to how do you pronounce your name ?
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:00:27 PM

Mink

When you reply (if you bother) to darks dumbass question please compensate the pronunciation to the fact he will no doubt be Hum Balling JB ...

Maybe something like this, Mmmmmiiiinnnnn(slide JB balls to one side & take a breath)kkkkkkkkkkooowwwwwww (take a breath)sssskkkii
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:07:26 PM

lol that's if for sure trailer.
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:13:18 PM

Now trailortroll u obviously have had experience first hand at sucking balls, and I don't mean on receiving end
vincere01 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:23:07 PM

@celluloid sean penn is also quite famous for his distaste for the academy. He actually said he would not go to the ceremony
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:38:13 PM

@jb dont bother with trailertrash hese always sticking up for his lucretious pimp
he wont be of a problem soon enough

now be gone trailersh*t
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:40:32 PM

Yep i agree dark, but seriously the worse is Bullit, always talking bout your wife. At least u get to have sex with a real person and not a pissed soaked hand.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:41:59 PM

whatever happened to that incest pissed soaked bullit anyway?
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:48:02 PM

He gets scared , probably rimming an old homeless man
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:52:38 PM

yea bullit hasnt posted in a long time i guess were getting rid of these trolls one by one
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:55:48 PM

I found a photo of Bullit/McQueen/Michael

http://www.hotgayboys.org/uploads/0210/gay-mature-old-men.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:57:30 PM

.... Thought so Mink
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 1:59:54 PM

In latest news, Vin Diesel joins Fast And Furious 6 cast.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:00:58 PM

LOL good one jb

we still have to get rid of trailer and mink like we did ranger and bullit

then we shall have peace!
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:04:53 PM

Peace will only come when ya daddy and his pals leave for the bar, f*ck wit
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:06:47 PM

you WILL be gone trailer

and we WILL have PEACE
_JB_ writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:17:03 PM

They meet on msn making plans and having secret sexual meetups. Bullit let's all if them c*m in his mouth.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:28:59 PM

At Vincere01

Yeah bud, but when Penn won the Oscar (think it was for MILK?) he graciously accepted it....or hypocritically accepted it?

George C. Scott WON the Oscar for PATTON and the badass motherf*cker refused to accept it. I can say it didn't necesarilly help his Hollywood career, but basically told the Acadamy to take their award and shove it!!

Now that takes huge BALLS!!
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:31:58 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lR3ffBsMTc

for mink ranger and all of the fags who follow them
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:37:10 PM

Point is, we can say, "Oh, f*ck the Academy!! Or they're a joke..."(like I did). But then you find out your peers voted you for your award, & the suits for the movie you acted in are lobbying for your effort in said movie in an industry where you're really lucky to be in since so many dream & would kill to be in your shoes...

Well, you look like an ungratefull, arrogant *sshole to say the least!!

But if you truly believe what you say & stand against the
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:39:48 PM

Self important Academy, then you're really are being true to yourself & not just being a hypocrite or bitter about the whole process...
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:42:43 PM

@JB and Dark- To call you 2 stupid is an insult to all the stupid people out there.
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 2:43:52 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iPUmE-tne5U
mink and trailer
Argo writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 3:15:56 PM

He thinks the Oscars is stupid but was OK doing his "year of f*cking with everyone" jaunt?
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:17:16 PM

CelluloidMan

Don't forget about Brando sending Littlefeather (in a full Apache outfit) to give his speech for the best actor Oscar he won and didn't want to except because of the "Poor Depiction of Native Americans" on film and TV.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:19:31 PM

@Dark - God you're boring and simple... Zzzzzzz...
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:21:51 PM

He will think thats a complement Ranger .....
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:25:37 PM

He takes his surviving the abortion as a compliment.
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:31:33 PM

Basically he will just take anything ..... Right JB
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:35:41 PM

not gonna lie mink..

i found your writing of the guy who portrayed the alien in "alien" very interesting. I've never heard that story before! I've gotta look into this lol Thanks for the interesting Topic i had yet to know about. Very interesting piece of movie trivia, glad i read that lol

And porn My pushers name is Alfred, Alfred pennyworth.
Džeko writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:39:01 PM

FWP.
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:39:04 PM

If i wasnt puerto rican i'd be callin other puertoricans mexican too
Its like when girls call hot chics fat

Go play with your blackbean anal beads DARK8ad*ck

Your women arent even worth jackin off too
Its no wonder why you commie bastards are good at rollin cigars
Cuban chics are only hot when theyv been 'cut' with another ethnicity
So if your mothers cuban that means you were conceived doggy style
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:42:31 PM

A-l-f-r-e-d P-e-n-n-y-w-o-r-t-h

thx TAN
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 4:43:45 PM

No offense BANDO
sorry bout that lil bit o'shrapnel
Rambo writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 5:10:56 PM

'Lincoln' negative review - http://www.colesmithey.com/capsules/2012/10/lincoln.html

go f*ck yourself spielberg,you use to make fun movies back in the 80's
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 5:20:43 PM

^^Read the review again, Rambo.

He obviously hates the movie because he sees it as "Republican propaganda", or in other words, he's pissed at the movie during the run-up to Obama's attempted re-election.

He's just another guilt-tripping liberal idiot and his 'review' doesn't even review the actual movie. Instead he just attacks Lincoln the man as a racist.

That's it.
Rambo writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:09:14 PM

Forrest Cardamenis ‏@FCardamenis
LINCOLN: too chatty, no drama, underperforming cast but good sets. Made relevant to politics today, but not in any interesting way.

Victor Dos Santos ‏@2slick4vic
Lincoln though, my God, what a snore. Spielberg should try and stop making War Horse 2 and start making something... less generic #nyff

david ehrlich ‏@davidehrlich
LINCOLN is Spielberg's smallest film since ALWAYS. best when portraying a man isolated by incalculable burden. script divided against itself

@GotMilk43: #Lincoln DDL gives a tour de force performance, to bad the film is a dullish bore. good luck getting through this one! C+

Cory Everett ‏@modage
Everything you need to know about "Lincoln": it'll be shown in history classes but not in film classes. After awards season it's a footnote.

Murtada Elfadl ‏@ME_Says
#Lincoln makes a sorta thriller out of passing law. Misses in connecting story to real people except briefly with Tommy Lee
Long time lurker writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:27:32 PM

Can someone please go and lynch that JB guy already?
Dark8 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:56:07 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2PzbQEdbFo

for mink and ranger
Man in Black writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:56:37 PM

Fine then , they won't .
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 6:57:13 PM

Time for Lindsay to go... (down on her dad again).

http://www.tmz.com/2012/10/19/lindsay-lohan-intervention-cops-drugs-alcohol-michael-lohan-the-canyons/1/#c5864664
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:23:13 PM

@Rambo: okay, fair enough, the movie is a total bore, and I thought so. Not like Spielberg of Saving Private Ryan and Schindler's List has ever made his historical narratives action-packed spectacles, but the review you originally cited is biased as hell, and I wouldn't include him in any ticket-buying decision.



"Can someone please go and lynch that JB guy already?

You and mean both.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 7:29:17 PM

me
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 8:50:39 PM

New news, bitches.
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:05:45 PM

Fine. I'll do it myself.

New Clips Silent Hill 2, Flight.

http://collider.com/silent-hill-revelation-3d-clip/204895/


New Skyfall IMAX Poster

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/BatFreak/news/?a=68941

Rob "I can't draw feet and I don't understand proportion" Liefeld talks DeadPool

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/GraphicCity/news/?a=68951

Trailer for Holy Motors

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/59195

Nicolas Cage in talks to lead Left Behind movie

http://www.firstshowing.net/2012/nicolas-cage-to-get-left-behind-in-christian-rapture-series-reboot/

Mark Millar hints as Sentinels in mew X-Men movie

http://www.firstshowing.net/2012/mark-millar-hints-at-sentinels-in-vaughns-x-men-days-of-future-past/

Family Circus movie still on

http://www.firstshowing.net/2012/blame-jeffy-fox-walden-media-still-adapting-family-circus-comic/

Sam Mendes says Skyfall influenced by TDK

http://www.totalfilm.com/news/sam-mendes-says-skyfall-was-influenced-by-the-dark-knight

(oh boy!)

James Patterson says Tyler Perry will wow as Alex Cross

http://news.yahoo.com/author-james-patterson-says-tyler-perry-wow-alex-182814586.html

(LMAO)

Lindsay Lohan doing something stupid again

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Canyons-Lindsay-Lohan-Blew-Off-Work-Or-Bret-Easton-Ellis-BFF-33683.html

Mad Max Sequel in trouble?

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Mad-Max-Fury-Road-Behind-Schedule-Over-Budget-33674.html

Ben Stiller Debunks Lady Gaga Zoolander 2 Rumor

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Ben-Stiller-Debunks-Lady-Gaga-Zoolander-2-Rumor-33664.html

(A Zoolander sequel with Stiller and Lady Gaga? One can only hope!)

Hot bitch doing something that doesn't matter

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Shailene-Woodley-Talks-Star-YA-Adaptation-Divergent-33655.html
minkowski writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 9:10:01 PM

for, new not mew.
ProfMovies writes:
on October 20th, 2012 at 12:10:50 PM

I don't think Jaoquin needs to worry about it. THE MASTER is an ok movie that Weinstein will try to ride all the way to the Oscars like he has done so many time before.
The problem in this case is: Virtually no one wants to see this movie! I don't think the Academy members will even watch their screeners! I have rarely seen such a purportedly "high profile" film have such ZERO BUZZ!
An even bigger problem is: People who DO see it, really, for the most part, do not like it!

My advie is this: See something good like ARGO instead of wasting your money on a piece of hot air like THE MASTER!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 21st, 2012 at 2:50:45 AM

@Mink

Really.. A family circus movie..
EarOne writes:
on October 21st, 2012 at 9:07:31 AM

aw c'moooonnn, joaquin... u just pissed cuz u didn't win it. but, just wait til u DO get dat nod for Master, u'd feel uncomfortable all over again..and u'r gonna LOVE it..and u know it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved