WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 4" Lead is a High School Girl?

Posted: October 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 4" Lead is a High School Girl?Submit Comment
After Michael Bay and Shia LaBeouf announced that they will not return for the fourth "Transformers" installment, Paramount Pictures decided to reboot the franchise. But then, the studio was able to convince Bay to direct one more film.

Since then, we've heard that "Transformers 4" will have an entirely new cast and will feature all new robots. Now that we're getting closer to the start of production, the first casting details have appeared online.

According to SpoilerTV, the main leads will be a female high school senior and her boyfriend, a Texas racecar driver. Consider this a rumor until the studio confirms it.

There were talks that Jason Statham might take over the franchise, but he's a bit too old to be the boyfriend of a high-school girl.

Source: SpoilerTV, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 5:39:14 AM

Bay,you son of a bitch...going barely legal are we?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 5:41:26 AM

f*ck all that crap..

but statham i could see doing the lead. Unlike everyone here i like him as an actor. :P sue me!
DeVries writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 5:46:50 AM

f*cking Bay, you retarded old punk still acting like a teen with a never ending boner. Do Bad Boys III or die you son of a whore.
pornfly writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 6:26:24 AM

Do BadBoys3 or die

I vote die

No Optimus,i wont waste my energon
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 6:29:11 AM

Jason Statham is a bit too old to be the boyfriend of a high-school girl !!


WTF Not in Essex he ain't ...

McQueen writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 6:51:21 AM

^ ^ LOL!
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 6:56:41 AM

Wait... So the lead on the first three movies WASN'T a high school girl? What was Shia LeDouche doing there, then?
rocketman writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:06:14 AM

Just f*cking NO!
pornfly writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:13:34 AM

High school senior?
Thats too old
Taco writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:16:59 AM

Your never too old to date a high school senior! Just ask my GF after she's back from home room.
Evil_Disco writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:31:31 AM

Make it a hardcore action movie with Statham in the lead.
Rated R - for Retarded.
Mudders writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:43:50 AM

stop now before its too....late...oh wait

really a high school slut and her 35 year old race car driver hahaha

what is his obsession with making this involving any kids/teens at all!?

make it about robots...military...space...cybertron and sh*t like that,f*ck all the high school tweenie sh*t

f*ck you bay f*ck you hollywood...and f*ck bad boys 3...f*ckin terrible franchise

Ninjabear writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:52:23 AM

Disaster and almost nothing has been confirmed yet excepr for new robots...... well I guess it will be compensated by explosions and CGI?
Mudders writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:52:50 AM

i know it doesnt say he's 35 either

i guess if statham was in it then he could pull off 35
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:09:45 AM

"he's a bit too old to be the boyfriend of a high-school girl."

And all I can hear is The Police's 'Don't Stand So Close To Me', which should be played over the credits.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:17:33 AM

Bad Boys 3 or get f*cked in the ass with spiked comb you f*cking hack!!
the wire writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:17:38 AM

Hello Mr. Bay, ever thought about this?!: A TRANSFORMERS-movie should have a TRANSFORMER lead!
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:34:27 AM

Pay Martin Lawrence in hookers and blow then walk him into a recording booth to read some lines that he has no idea what they mean and use them for the new primary antagonist.



NIGGATRON!
boogiel writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:39:26 AM

oh great! It's another sh*tty Transformers movie! Why am I not surprised?
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:46:04 AM

"A TRANSFORMERS-movie should have a TRANSFORMER lead!"

That's fine if your audience is primarily composed of eight year-old boys looking for the next toy to buy, but if you're going to spend two hundred million on a film full of expensive CGI and set pieces, you have to expect a very good ROI (return on investment), and thus that means appealing to a wider audience, hence the doofy, goofy but likable character of Sam, and Raimi's take on Peter Parker.

Hell, even in Japan, where robots are king, movies almost always have human leads, going back six decades or more.
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 9:37:34 AM

Hell, even in Japan, where robots are king

Ahhh this is why Keanu Reeves is so popular there then.
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 10:55:51 AM

If she's old enough to walk, she's old enough for c*ck!
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 11:37:29 AM

Used that as my defence in court many times Ranger
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 11:52:27 AM

^^So did Roman Polansky, and the French agreed.
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 12:41:53 PM

^^ Vive La France .....
Kurskij writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 1:27:52 PM

That's what i like about them school girls. As I get older, they stay the same age. Yes they do, yes they do.
DeVries writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 1:47:15 PM

Like Ranger said. lol.
GreenLensman writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:10:17 PM

i can imagine statham taking over goin somethin like "I used to play a lot of racket sports, tennis and squash, speaking of squash how bout i squash the shy kids head open for the trailer, gwahaha hows ya mum"
Power Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:12:20 PM

@ Everyone

Ha ha. Wow.

P.S: The age of consent is 14 in Japan.
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:45:37 PM

f*ck man a 14 year Jap girl !!

Damn that would be tighter than jew at bar trying to get out of buying a round of drinks
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:45:47 PM

Consent? I laugh in the face of consent.
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:52:31 PM

"Damn that would be tighter than jew at bar trying to get out of buying a round of drinks"

That's why synagogues have rounded walls. No place for a Jew to hide when the collection plate comes around.
Kurskij writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 4:01:06 PM

Age of consent is 14 and they're still into purple rapist squids.

What a wonderful f*cking country.
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 4:05:30 PM

Don't forget the vending machine panties.
Doucheception writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:25:42 PM

well one thing is for sure there will be MANY EXPLOSIONS
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:47:16 PM

Hopefully in my pants.
Kurskij writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 7:58:42 PM

"Don't forget the vending machine panties."

Sir, I would never!

I wonder if those just stand in the streets.

- Yukio, where are you going?

- Mishima, I'll go buy some soda and soiled panties to sniff on.

- Oh, get me a pair too.
minkowski writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 8:23:08 PM

Maybe they're edible or Snicker flavored...
TemporalFlux writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 10:48:18 PM

Didn't they make this already?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2uF2X6xm42A
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 19th, 2012 at 3:26:40 AM

LMAOO ^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved