WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Elijah Wood as Frodo in "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey"

Posted: October 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Elijah Wood as Frodo in "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey"Submit Comment
We've known for a while that Elijah Wood would reprise his Frodo role from "Lord of the Rings" in the upcoming "The Hobbit" prequels. And today, we have the first photo of Wood in "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, in addition to other new photos from the film. Check everything out below.

Plot: Bilbo Baggins (Martin Freeman), a Hobbit, journeys to the Lonely Mountain accompanied by a group of dwarves to reclaim a treasure taken from them by the dragon Smaug.

Peter Jackson returned to direct the "The Hobbit," which is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on December 14th. Two more installments will follow.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey."

Source: Cinemarcado


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:39:42 PM

Wood will always be to me the kid at the arcade game in Back to the Future 2.
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:48:28 PM

Kinda lookin forward to seein him in that slasher remake.
He creeped it up good in SinCity
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:52:13 PM

Which reminds me. Is Nick Stahl still on the back of milk cartons?
cress writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:55:24 PM

Sean Astin says: "Goddammit!"
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:12:38 PM

I think it's just great that Marty Feldman willed his eyes to Elijah.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_uD6E-GWb_RM/R-aT9hL6X_I/AAAAAAAABT4/1w9jiw3zDjU/s400/Marty+Feldman.jpg
cress writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:43:04 PM

Good one Ranger
Cannon writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 10:17:29 PM

I'm curious: will this be Frodo from after the events of The Lord of the Rings, chronicling Bilbos story as it is told to him? Or will it be a session between the two that took place before the trilogy?

cress writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 10:33:23 PM

@Cannon. Neither. Elijah snuck into the set drunk and dressed up as Frodo and Peter Jackson said "f*ck it, I'll fit him in somehow" and began filming.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:00:49 PM

Agreed, good one Ranger.

I forgot all about this movie till I seen the headline.
boogiel writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:08:00 PM

Eh, Elijah Wood most likely will appear in a prior-to-flashback scene. How the hell he doesn't age at all?
Electro Rock writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:08:23 PM

I used to be scared of Marty Feldman when I was little.
James Blond writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:25:26 PM

10 years goen and gandalf didnt aged a lot:)
Rambo writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 1:46:34 AM

@mink

lol...yes,and it was also his best movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:46:29 AM

@Electro - everyone was scare of Marty Feldman when they were young!

@BC + cress... thank you.
McQueen writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 4:16:42 AM

Good one Ranger. I love Marty Feldman. In Frankenstein Jr, just by looking at him I was pissing myself laughing. Such a funny & talented man, God bless him.
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 4:39:20 AM

Agreed. Young Frankenstein. Watched that in the theater when it came out.
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 5:04:37 AM

It's not really a first look since we saw Frodo in the first shot of the first teaser trailer.
GreenLensman writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:16:17 PM

boogiel its called a bad liver, makes you look 15 years younger
matternm58 writes:
on October 18th, 2012 at 10:50:02 AM

What I don't understand is why does this have to be a trilogy. Two movies I can understand. Like HP Deathly Hallows, but 3? You mean 2, 3 hour movies won't cover that one whole book. What a money grabbin whore. However all that aside. I actually can't wait to see it.
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 8:36:37 AM

Immediately the following web-site might glimmer recognition amongst the majority of blog plus site-building consumers, because of meticulous discussions and also product reviews. most searched actor
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 8:37:20 AM

Immediately the following web-site might glimmer recognition amongst the majority of blog plus site-building consumers, because of meticulous discussions and also product reviews. most searched actor
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 10:27:14 AM

Cập nhật liên tục các khóa học bóng rổ tại Hà Nội. Đánh giá các lớp bóng rổ uy tín. Tổng hợp lịch học, các lớp dạy bóng rổ cho trẻ em, người lớn. thể thao tuổi trẻ
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 9:17:42 AM

I really like several blogposts, As i honestly wanted, I want the specifics of the application, considering the fact that it is extremely splendid., Adios for now per relating. cs go torrent
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 8:55:04 AM

I adore varieties possess article. It is first rate to obtain you show you on ideas for the major including love from this individual critical topic can be constantly professional. elder
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 8:57:03 AM

I adore varieties possess article. It is first rate to obtain you show you on ideas for the major including love from this individual critical topic can be constantly professional. elder
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 10:15:32 AM

Immediately the following web-site might unquestionably recognition amongst the majority of blog plus site-building consumers, so that you can it has the meticulous discussions and also product reviews. Barcelona Segway Tour
alexkhan writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 4:56:33 AM

I gotta favorite this website it seems very helpful . phenq
darielrandolph writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 8:33:46 AM

Craft alot more articles and reviews in this particular area you now have the ideal approach to help you support writters. Jual PC
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:57:41 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
alexkhan writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 2:15:43 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. why not find out more
alexkhan writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 3:52:19 AM

That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more. Le Quest Condo Project Details
jordanss123 writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 9:56:31 AM

fake yeezy boost 750 Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will

definitely love to read.
darielrandolph writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 6:29:59 AM

Ones own co-worker are by and large flaming as regards to an important pieces moreover at present Freezing understand how come. https://www.prunderground.com/andro-relief-review-important-report-released-by-thehealthdiaries/0095689/
darielrandolph writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 5:59:14 AM

instagram followers app Browsing an individual's personal blogs produces my family choose to prepare ever more. I did a good that was initially extremely astounded utilizing. It all may not finished towards your point however , it’s notable. Allow me to ship everyone the anchor text so its possible to appraise it all in my situation if you can't thought process. get likes for instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 7:07:49 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. https://onmogul.com/stories/physio-omega-review-physiotru-omega-3-supplement
darielrandolph writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:32:45 AM

Create much more content articles about this subject you've got a great concept in order to motivate writters. download music
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:46:00 AM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. more
darielrandolph writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 8:44:11 AM

I love your own publish. It's great to determine a person explain in words in the center as well as clearness about this essential topic could be very easily noticed. more information look at website. jurassic world the game dna generator
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 10:13:02 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered extremely fascinating stuff here. Its truly amusing to peruse. I delighted in a ton. Much obliged for sharing this great data. naturiste masseuse pariis
Yachna1425 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:07:37 AM

Quickbooks Support Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
Quicken Support Number @ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
Sage Support Number @ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/
alexkhan writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 10:32:07 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. drug and alcohol services in Colorado

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved