WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Honey Boo Boo's Mom Says "South Park" is Trashy

Posted: October 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Honey Boo BooSubmit Comment
Despite great ratings, the general consensus has been that TLC's "Toddlers and Tiaras" is inappropriate since mothers force their young daughters into beauty pageants. But one child stuck out, Alana Thompson (Honey Boo Boo), which is why TLC decided to give the Thompson family their own show, called "Here Comes Honey Boo Boo."

The show follows the Thompsons as they dig through trash, fart, and fatten themselves up by eating incredibly unhealthy food. But it turned out to be so popular that more people watched "Here Comes Honey Boo Boo" than the Republican and the Democratic conventions. As a result, the show has been spoofed many times, most recently by "South Park."

Now in an interview with TMZ, Honey Boo Boo's mother (Mama June) has commented on the "South Park" episode, stating: "Me being a big person, I didn't take offense. That show is just not a show that I would want to be on in the first place. Just the way they portrayed ['Here Comes Honey Boo Boo'] show ... it was kinda trashy."

"South Park" Clip:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 6:38:13 AM

The devil also called catholic priests evil ol' pervs
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 6:40:39 AM

Dont forget ALEX they eat roadkill and the daughter drinks RedBull/Mountain Dew(gogo juice)
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 6:42:29 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVI3YV-VATw&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Dekead writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 6:47:52 AM

Oh no madam, you are the trashy one
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 6:49:59 AM

I don't know what is more trashy; her and the retarded show or the millions of "fans" focusing on that instead of the real problem of their country.

Just put some parsley in her nostrils and you've got the perfect sow. No make up needed.
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 7:28:43 AM

Your thoughts TT?
rocketman writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 7:43:05 AM

What the f*ck is that Jabba looking f*ck?
IronDeadpool writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 7:43:29 AM

That episode was f*cking hilarious like the majority of their episodes are but like always filled with a message but a lot of James Cameron bashing
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:03:06 AM

If more men had standards,we wouldnt have to put up with extra chromosome sh*t like this.
Its too goddamn easy to be a woman
If the Octomom and this She-Truck can get laid
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:03:44 AM

If more men had standards,we wouldnt have to put up with extra chromosome sh*t like this.
Its too goddamn easy to be a woman
If the Octomom and this She-Truck can get laid
DeVries writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:23:14 AM

Southpark is right again, you fat f*cking dork and your followers can die.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 8:52:52 AM

That's one smart tub of sh*t. Wait till she discovers South Park is a cartoon and ice cream isn't toothpaste.
Mudders writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:17:08 AM

classic mink

man i see shorts of this on "the soup"

f*ck i hope this show never makes it to nz....f*ckin fat f*cks and the pedo pageants

i suppose looks arent everything...but in her case they arent anything
cress writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:38:43 AM

Honey Boo Boo is a prime example of why abortion should be retroactive.
velocityknown writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:44:19 AM

I really hope that she has a heart attack and dies drowning in a tub of butter while she has her heart attack and that her daughter finds her and while trying to pull her out, drowns in the same tub of butter.

And then their house catches fire and burns them with it, dashing any hopes of resuscitation.

I really, really hope that happens.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:50:51 AM

"Honey Boo Boo is a prime example of why abortion should be retroactive."

Only because in her case she wouldn't fit inside the suction hose.

Bitch must have been delivered by helicopter drop, not Caesarean.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 9:54:56 AM

"i suppose looks arent everything...but in her case they arent anything"

Or in her case, everything that comes butter flavored.


Bitch joined Second Life. Her house is GoogleEarth.


She's the real reason Darren Aronofsky is making 'Noah'. He's a environmentalist. He's trying to save the whales.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 10:14:46 AM

What the f*ck is that?
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 10:23:18 AM

They should film the bitch falling down for 90 minutes and title it 'Here Comes The Boom'. Not like Kevin James is using it.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 10:42:04 AM

Her face is a prime example of why inbreeding is not allowed.
rocketman writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:07:19 AM

I wouldn't f*ck it with yours.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:20:25 AM

I wouldn't f*ck her with a Serbian flagpole.

TRUEMAN writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:40:14 AM

South Park always kicking the american society balls how nice!
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:40:31 AM

I'd f*ck her and the daughter...

With a shotgun with a hair-trigger.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:41:28 AM

When I was growing up. America had standards as to what when on TV. Yeah... I'm that old.
James Blond writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:49:06 AM

creeps!
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:50:25 AM

I think that hill-billy bitch is making $50K an episode. As she's come from the WORST whoring show on TV: 'Toddlers and Tiaras' --- but of fat, stage mothers whoring out their kids for some kind of fame because their own lives failed.

I forget (because it wasn't that memorable... clearly) a trailer for one of the latest 'reality' shows. It was that lamest of the lame. The bottom of the barrel has been breached.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:51:38 AM

And some of the posting hit the nail on the head.

WHO would f*ck that ugly bitch?! An uglier man?!

Jesus guys, get some standards!!! Tugging on it yourself is better than wasting c*m on a ugly bitch like that!
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:52:19 AM

Porky Pig has really let himself go.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:54:52 AM

"WHO would f*ck that ugly bitch?! An uglier man?!"

If this behemoth laid down in the street, spread her legs (using two tow trucks to pry them apart), and begged to be f*cked, even the bus from Speed would hit the f*cking brakes.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:55:50 AM

Jesus Alex.... next time you need to post a story of this family. Post one Granny Clampett. At least she was athletic!
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:56:30 AM

"The bottom of the barrel has been breached."

Only because she's trying to eat her way to China.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:57:19 AM

How would c*m even find her egg without getting lost a few times on the way?!
Kurskij writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:58:53 AM

What the living f*ck is that?!

Why is it talking? Why is anyone listening? It has a show? It has a f*cking kid?!



minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:02:45 PM

You think that's bad? You should see the kid!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o6hMDs4rBmw
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:04:32 PM

KILL THE FAMILY BEFORE THEY LAY EGGS!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:04:36 PM

"How would c*m even find her egg without getting lost a few times on the way?!"

Her eggs probably stink of dark chocolate, that's how.
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:06:35 PM

"KILL THE FAMILY BEFORE THEY LAY EGGS!!!"



MY GOD WHO THE f*ck HAS ELLEN RIPLEY ON SPEED DIAL?!!
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:09:50 PM

Didn't they kill this thing in Blade 2?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TC4CDyCaeIA
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:10:43 PM

I meant Blade.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:15:57 PM

Two weeks...
Kurskij writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 12:19:55 PM

"You think that's bad? You should see the kid!"

I'm at a loss for words... At least the kid has a family and, perhaps, will have money when she comes of age.

This is entertainment? We have a show here where a bunch of retarded steroid f*cks, homos and whores swear and f*ck each other on some island or some sh*t. Like Russian jersey shore (imagine f*cking that) and half the country is watching.

But it seems like a Mensa society quiz show compared to that.

A family of morbidly obese mutants "raise" the kid on the air on a steady diet of red bull and skunks ran over buy f*cking Caterpillar trucks AND get paid for that AND have an audience.

That's just sad. Really, really, no pun or anything - sad.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:00:06 PM

I should have been a fat tub of sh*t and had a fat tub of sh*t kid and then I could have been on television.
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:00:23 PM

^ ^ LOL!
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:00:56 PM

*meant at Kurskij!
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:04:08 PM

While we're at it, anyone got a fat joke?
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:07:01 PM

The mother is so fat...

When she dances... the band skips!
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:16:36 PM

I hate to play match-maker, but...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vi-zMgZ6k_U
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:21:55 PM

Her mom is so fat a picture of her fell of the wall

Her mom is so fat she has a wanted poster on all the restaurants in town

Her mom is so fat that at a restaurant when they give her the menu, she replies: "Yes please"

Her mom is so fat Bill Gates couldn't afford to pay for her liposuction

Her mom is so fat every time she puts an apple in her mouth, people try to roast her

Her mom is so fat her belly jiggle is the first ever perpetual motion machine

Her mom is so fat her belt is actually the equator

Her mom is so fat her cereal bowl came with a lifeguard

Her mom is so fat her clothes have stretch marks

Her mom is so fat her high school year book picture is an aerial photograph

Her mom is so fat her picture takes four frames

Her mom is so fat I had to take a train and two buses just to get on her good side

Her mom is so fat instead of wide leg jeans she wears wide load

Her mom is so fat she can lie down and stand up and her height doesn't change

Her mom is so fat her baby pistures were taken by satellite

Her mom is so fat she had her ears pierced by harpoon

Her mom is so fat she has her own area code

Her mom is so fat she has more chins than a Chinese phone book

Her mom is so fat she has to buy two airline tickets

Her mom is so fat she makes Big Bird look like a rubber duck

Her mom is so fat she makes Free Willy look like a tic tac

Her mom is so fat she makes sumo wrestlers look anorexic

Her mom is so fat she needs a hula hoop to keep up her socks

Her mom is so fat she needs a watch on both arms because she covers two time zones

Her mom is so fat she sets off car alarms as she runs

Her mom is so fat she shows up on rader

Her mom is so fat she went on a seafood diet; Whenever she saw food, she ate it

Her mom is so fat she went to the movies and sat next to everyone

Her mom is so fat NASA orbited a satellite around her

Her mom is so fat she is on both sides of Her family (litterally)

Her mom is so fat she's like the Bermuda triangle; when kids run around her, they get lost

Her mom is so fat the horse on her polo shirt is real

Her mom is so fat the last time she saw 90210 was on the bathroom scale

Her mom is so fat they had to grease the bathtub to get her out

Her mom is so fat they tie a rope around her shoulders and drag her through a tunnel when they want to clean it

Her mom is so fat when her beeper went off everyone thought she was backing up

Her mom is so fat when I tried to drive around her, I ran out of gas

Her mom is so fat when she bends over we lose an hour of daylight

Her mom is so fat when she bungee jumps she brings down the bridge too.

Her mom is so fat when she goes to an all you can eat buffet they have to install speed bumps

Her mom is so fat when she gets in an elevator it can only go down

Her mom is so fat when she goes to the circus she sees the big top and asks "Where can I try that on?"

Her mom is so fat when she leaves the beach everyone shouts "The coast is clear!"

Her mom is so fat she makes the CD player skip... at the radio station

Her mom is so fat when she lies down on the beach Greenpeace shows up and tries to tow her back into the ocean

Her mom is so fat when she steps on the scale it says "One at a time, please"

Her mom is so fat when she steps on the scale it says "Sorry, I don't do elephants"

Her mom is so fat when she tiptoes everyone yells "Stampede!"

Her mom is so fat when she turn around they throw her a welcome back party

Her mom is so fat when she walked in front of the T.V. I missed three commercials

Her mom is so fat when she went to get a water bed they put a blanket over the pacific ocean

Her mom is so fat when she went to the beach she was the only one who got a tan

Her mom is so fat when the police showed her a picture of her feet, she couldn't identify them

Her mom is so fat she climbed Mt. Everest with one step

Her mom is so fat when she fell in love she broke it
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:35:43 PM

They named her Honey Boo Boo? Really?

Should have named her Cyanide Clusterf*ck instead.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:38:36 PM

She's so fat, her burial plot is The Grand Canyon!
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:43:36 PM

^ ^ LOL you guys.

I've got enough good ones for the office parties now! LOL! Especially with the Free Willy one.
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:47:42 PM

Yeah, I meant to ask: who in his right mind is calling a little girl "honey boo Boo"???

For God's sake, have mercy on the child. But the husband is more to blame, what a desperate wanker, worst than JB looking for something that merely resemble to a "feamle". That girl is going to be so f*cked up within the years to come...
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 1:59:55 PM

She's so fat. Her c*nt IS The Grand Canyon!
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:02:28 PM

"That girl is going to be so f*cked up within the years to come..."

Especially if the father has anything to say about it. He'll f*ck anything apparently.

minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:03:10 PM

http://hollywoodlife.com/2012/10/16/honey-boo-boo-family-lindsay-lohan-interview/

Alana “Honey Boo Boo” Thompson and her family have been called many things since the launch of their TLC reality show Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, but similar to actress Lindsay Lohan and her dysfunctional clan is not one of them — until mama June Shannon made the comparison herself!
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:06:13 PM

"But June insisted that Jessica has no interest in pursing a relationship with her biological father"

And now the sad-eyed father will start eying the farm animals.

"who was notably absent her entire life."

Must suck for him, missing out on all that free sex.


matternm58 writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:18:42 PM

Lol I love South Park don't care about anyone bashing the show. Keep it up Parker and Stone.
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:21:41 PM

"And now the sad-eyed father will start eying the farm animals."

Combined with the historical literature, that is good one. LOL!
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:29:02 PM

And the retarded look on the fat whale in the clip is damn funny.

I don't watch South Park but whenever I watch some of their clips, I admire the satire of these two. Thank God you have a spirit like these two people over there. I really mean that since G. W. didn't allow you that much: self criticism. Meaning less arrogance and more Free Speech. Your holy 1st sacred amendment.
Kurskij writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:36:34 PM

I'm out of fat jokes after all the fat jokes.

Your mom is so fat when she takes a sh*t Haiti smells it.

Yo momma is so fat Neptune ceased to be a planet.

Yo momma is so fat BP is eying her ass to dig for minerals.

Yo momma is fat when she farted Kuweit went out of business.

Yo momma is so fat it makes Rosie O'Donnell sad.

Yo momma is so fat that fat jokes aren't fat enough.

Yo momma is so fat metric system became redundant.

You momma is so fat when she yawned Homer wrote Haribda into Odyssey (for you, smarties)
Janus writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:42:25 PM

LOL
It's only trashy 'cos it addresses the trashy things in our society.
Gates writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:48:39 PM

Please view this image and you'll understand...

http://2.media.todaysbigthing.cvcdn.com/45/36/dcfa582774ec1367c11d1d70b87ee861-honey-boo-boo-childs-doppelganger.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:49:29 PM

She's so fat.

She's the poster bitch for Soylent Green.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 2:50:21 PM

She's so fat:

When she stepped on Chuck Norris' foot...

Chuck cried.

Kurskij writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 3:00:46 PM

I'm sorry to break the fact, but Gates wins the thread, gents.

I might as well drink some scotch and shoot myself in the face.

Fortunately for Scotland, I won't, as having no face would prevent me from drinking more scotch.

@bullit

Thanks, mate.

But ibleeds reply was pretty damn lol as well
McQueen writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 3:06:41 PM

@Gates: the pic on the left made me shiver in fear: is that true???

I mean I had very funny experiences around he world in my life but is this true?

I think I must light up a candle in the church next Sunday after this.

Jesus-Christ my Lord, sure you didn't create this really...

Arrrgh dear God, please don't make it true...
minkowski writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 3:14:14 PM

"I'm sorry to break the fact, but Gates wins the thread, gents."

And here I always thought of WP as a mobocracy, not a dictatorship.
bane writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 3:32:03 PM

speaking of trashy :)
KILLER JOE chicken scene
this is disturbing stuff...
at exact 1 hour 23 minutes 36 seconds

http://www.putlocker.ch/file/9d54f4eb94518961a9b3dad03358c631/#

pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 4:08:00 PM

Shes no Elly Mae
Shes no Elly Mae at all
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 4:32:59 PM

May
pornfly writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 7:35:37 PM

brace yourself MUDDERS theres a campaign to bring the show to New Zealand
_JB_ writes:
on October 16th, 2012 at 11:04:49 PM

Hey Bullit!!! It's your lady friend, are u on the honey Boo boo show too?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 1:12:39 AM

LOL this bitch and her kid are idiots, south park is EASILY more of an educational show then this garbage show they run.

I'd let my little brother watch south park before i'd ever let him watch that crap.

the earlier south park episodes taught a lesson around their sill humor and stupid plots. TV shows like The Simpsons and South park actually have Life lessons and Teachings within them, you just have to try and find them when they're brought out, which most people ignore and focus on the fart jokes lol..
Jarmiez writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 2:13:09 PM

yeah well idk guys i might believe her when she says south park is trashy, bc that bitch HAS to know trashy. u dont want to b criticized dont force your child in to horrific atmospheres so young and subject them to one of the most ludacris and sickesst forms of child abuse
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 10:21:00 PM

Dark's vagina?
d.nadeau writes:
on October 18th, 2012 at 2:52:37 PM

Uhhh South Park trashy? Kind of the point, lady.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved