WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Bond Gets Shot in New "Skyfall" Clip

Posted: October 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Bond Gets Shot in New "Skyfall" ClipSubmit Comment
MGM has unveiled a new clip from the upcoming James Bond movie "Skyfall," featuring a scene in which Eve (Naomie Harris) is forced to shoot Bond (Daniel Craig), who's in a middle of a fight on the roof of a moving train. Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Ralph Fiennes, Javier Bardem, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Clip:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:09:25 AM

Stop fiddlin with my nips and lets f*ck already
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:13:14 AM

lol
Damon242 writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:17:28 AM

"and I'm freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, freeeeeeee fallin'!"
McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:22:55 AM

"Take the bloody shot!"

Dame Dench says it so well.

Lol Pornfly.

11 days to go...
McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:34:12 AM

Speaking of falling, anybody watched the Redbull Stratos?

2 and a half hours of waiting to see Felix and his balls of steel to say the least but besides the moment he finally jumped, I adored how he landed like a ballerina. Simply amazing.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:54:01 AM

Bullit

Yeah i watched Felix jump as well, Thought he was in big trouble when he started spinning out of control.

It was a very cool landing, Kudos to him ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 7:56:55 AM

To me this movie feels like a proper movie event and we haven't had a Bond one like this for a while now.

Can not f*ckin wait ....
McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:11:02 AM

Trailer

You'll have a nice surprise with the vilain as it's already claimed as the best vilain ever which I easily believe simply because Bardem is a very fine actor.
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:11:46 AM

'Take the f*cking shot you black ass bitch!!!'
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:13:30 AM

so after that scene we get the end credits?
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:20:36 AM

^ I believe thats the case ....
McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:21:22 AM

What I meant it will be a radical change from the old Blofeld and he's quite original as well. You'll never think of that kind vilain, that's for sure.

Like you said, can not f*cking wait.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:24:10 AM

Bullit

Bond has to have a great Villain and not like Price in Tomorrow Never Dies.

Robert Shaw as Grant in From Russia With Love is one of my favorite bad guys an equal for Bond on all levels.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:27:59 AM

Javier Bardem has been a great piece of casting, I bet he steals every scene he's in. He was way over the top but Walken did that to Moore in View To A Kill !
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:31:04 AM

It wasn't Bond who got shot. Bond is wearing a more greyish suit, the other guy a tan one, and the other guy is younger. The guy who falls off the bridge/trestle is younger, if you freeze frame it, and is wearing a tan suit. Ergo...

I could be wrong, but that's how it looks, to me at least.

I suspect Mendes deliberately chose someone who resembles Bond and dressed them similarly for the express intent of momentarily confusing the audience and building tension.

Why, I have no idea, because everyone knows there's no chance Bond will die.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:38:41 AM

Mink

Think that is Craig, As he hits the water the credits start to roll apparently.
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 9:18:33 AM

but maybe there is a post credit scene of him and loki having sex
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 9:36:58 AM

That will be Bond attempting rear entry then ..
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 9:47:14 AM

To all of you who get to see this before we do here in the states, "cough" " cough" Trailer and Bullit. "cough" "cough". I hate you guys now!! lol
McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 9:52:58 AM

^ ^ Lol!

McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 10:00:25 AM

Holy moly! I just realised that Albert Finney
is in it! I really thought he died years ago. His liver must be the strongest in Britain after all these years!
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 10:02:38 AM

bad - :-)

Bullit - lol, He has a small role towards the end of the film
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 10:07:21 AM

he and Jodie Dench share a steamy wild sex on bond's corpse
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 10:11:39 AM

Bullit

As a MASSIVE Man Utd fan have you seen the Munich Doc*mentary Albert made for MUTV, Wellworth a watch mate and what a wonderful team they could have been.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 10:12:42 AM

Finney = Massive fan is what i meant.
McQueen writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 10:34:30 AM

No I haven't had the chance but I will find it & watch it mate. Thanks a lot for that.
Sev writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 12:21:23 PM

"James Bond Gets Shot in New "Skyfall" Clip"

Might as well not even put up this article if you're gunna say what happens in it! >_<
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 12:33:32 PM

The Dark Knight Returns was awesome by the way, one of the most awesome comic book animated films ever, but Looper made no f*cking sense. Fun action, great visuals in some scenes, but no sense. Like, it's 2044, and yet, everyone drives either a 2004 Ford Explorer, or some hoverbike thing, and the use of time travel, please, Stapes thinks Terminator 2 makes no sense, he should see Looper instead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 2:20:53 PM

Mink- I was thinking about getting TDKR. I think I will now, thanks.
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 2:27:17 PM

^^you better. Awesome music too. I plan on watching it again. Soon.
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 4:42:56 PM

James Bond's 'Thunderball' Skyhook actual CIA device

http://www.networkworld.com/community/blog/cia-flying-skyhook-wasn%E2%80%99t-just-james-bond-it-actually-rescued-agents

Source: www.minkowskimovies.com

(Because real news matters.)
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 4:58:40 PM

now all that if left for the CIA is to study Bond's miraculous ability of dodging bullets and their agents will become invincible
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 5:03:42 PM

^^Just let Neo do the training.
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 5:45:05 PM

@Mink - I don't mean to set you off, but I'm not sure how some old cars, the use of time travel and a few hover bikes make the whole movie make no sense at all? In any time travel movie people are going to say time travel is so unrealistic, but the old cars is a weak criticism. Cubans drive old cars. But then again Cuba doesn't make much sense either i guess haha.
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 5:56:06 PM

made sense or not the movie was f*cking boring...i was hoping to see some mind blowing time travel movie and instead i got 2 depressing people sitting in a farm bitching about their life and a retarded child.
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 6:22:54 PM

Fair enough... I loved the movie so I guess I can go f*ck myself.
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 6:28:52 PM

nah...it's good you liked it...i'm just one of the few that didn't...
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:01:21 PM

"I'm not sure how some old cars, the use of time travel and a few hover bikes make the whole movie make no sense at all?"

Two separate gripes, my good man.

The year is 2044. That's thirty years from now. Think how cars looked in 1982, thirty years ago. Don't see man New York Chryslers today do you? Nope. EPA regs have run them off the road, and 30 years from now the cars we drive today will be about as environmentally friendly as a d*ckensian chimney stack. That and I expected at least ONE Minority Report car, but I get it. 30 mil budget, so they did what they could, but it hurt the film's credibility.

The time travel thing is something else altogether. The issue with Seth getting the Frequency treatment was cool but nonsensical, and it seems to me there's some sort of conceptual inbreeding going on with respect to time travel.

One film does something off, like Frequency, and you say, okay, that wouldn't work but it's okay, it's fantasy. You forgive and move on. But then another time travel film doesn't start afresh, it just gets it on with another time travel film, multiplying the mutagenic errors.

In other words, Looper should have approached time travel with a clear, fresh, from the source direction, instead of having a love child with it's first cousin Frequency, because whatever errors in common sense that film had, Looper magnified and multiplied them without any shame.

Makes the sub-loop in Back to the Future 2 look tame by comparison.
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:05:01 PM

"but the old cars is a weak criticism. Cubans drive old cars. But then again Cuba doesn't make much sense either i guess haha."

Well, Juarez sits in the dark fifty feet from the glittering United States. Saw that first hand. Lights on side, pitch black shacks on the other, and a huge f*cking fence in between.

Maybe something happened that froze all the cars, so that people are just too damned poor to buy something new, or maybe nothing new is getting made, but STILL, the CROOKS have LOADS of money so you know THEY wouldn't drive some old piece of sh*t, so I would expect at least one glittering futuristic made in China machine, but I didn't see a one.

"made sense or not the movie was f*cking boring...i was hoping to see some mind blowing time travel movie and instead i got 2 depressing people sitting in a farm bitching about their life and a retarded child."

Yeah, that too, but I was under the stupid false impression they were going to team up to destroy the bad guys, kind of like a Die Hard 4 with time travel, a Die Hard 4 that didn't suck sh*t through a Hello Kitty bendy stray.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:13:45 PM

come on mink, Looper made plenty of sense! lol.. Great flick..

ahaha Porn, i can't wait for this too! it HAS to be better then that monstrosity Quantum of solace lol that sucked..
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:32:23 PM

Total Film gives SKYFALL a 5 out of 5 stars..can't beat that!!

I'm definitely checking it out in the theatres...
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:35:57 PM

"come on mink, Looper made plenty of sense!"

Okay, fair enough; explain how it's consistent, then. Explain how Joe killed himself and yet the entire movie revolved around Willis, his older self, who would thus no longer exist.

Explain how Seth's older self managed to live long enough to get maimed and shot even though they obviously killed Seth's younger self, and why the f*ck didn't they just KILL young Seth like Joe killed his older Brice Willis self?

Looper doesn't even follow it's own loopy non-logic.

Like I said, Looper just incestuously raped the time travel non-logic of Back to the Future and Frequency, and hell, even Primer makes more sense, even though that one doesn't make total sense either, unless you allow for multiple universes, and even that's not 'theoretically' possible, to use Stapes stupefied (lack of) understanding.

Hollywood script writers need to read some actual literature on the physics of time travel and stop recycling nonsense from previous films. It's intellectual stagnation, but god knows, we wouldn't want a film to be smart, right Prometheus? Not for the Lost generation anyway. Nope, have to have dense Grant Morrison/Lindelhof bullsh*t to amaze and amuse.
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:44:44 PM

Mink I don't think many screenwriter's would understand a book about the physics of time travel, and I think it would be hard to make an enjoyable story while simultaneously explaining the theoretical physics behind "real" time travel. Buy hey, if you think you can do it go for it!
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:50:16 PM

I know, I know. Enjoyable for people who think believe Transformers and Twilight deserve a twenty-movie franchise. What a nightmare task.

And to think, the script might include words not found in a Houghton-Mifflin first-grade English primer. The horror!

Wouldn't want those poor, American, Dancing with the Stars, funny youtube cat video minds to implode now would we?
pornfly writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 8:53:37 PM

^i would
minkowski writes:
on October 15th, 2012 at 9:14:26 PM

I apologize to my fellow white Americans.

I didn't mean to imply that you're stupid, vain, shallow and empty.

Please, go back to reading Fifty Shades of Gray on your 800 dollar iPad, watching Twilight on your 400 dollar 80-inch Walmart-special television, and eating your fourth McDonalds meal today in your designer Abercrombie and Fitch Made-in-Thailand bullsh*t apparel.

Again, my heartfelt apologies.






We now return to your regular programming, already in progress.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 17th, 2012 at 1:00:08 AM

"and why the f*ck didn't they just KILL young Seth like Joe killed his older Brice Willis self?"

That's actually kind of a mind f*ck..

i could sit here and try to find reason and explanation on the rest of that stuff, but honestly, it's been like 3 weeks since i saw the film and i've already forgot most of the details, that and this thread will doubtfully be seen or clicked on again, thus meaning you wont see this comment.. so why bother? lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved