WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Gangster Squad," with Sean Penn and Ryan Gosling

Posted: October 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Gangster Squad," with Sean Penn and Ryan GoslingSubmit Comment
Warner Bros was initially planning to release "Gangster Squad" in September. But after the Colorado massacre, the studio decided to undertake massive re-shoots in order to remove a pivotal scene which shows audience members being gunned down in a movie theater.

The release date was pushed back until January 11th, 2013, a terrible time for movies, despite the fact that "Gangster Squad" has a cast comprised of Josh Brolin, Ryan Gosling, Sean Penn, Nick Nolte, Robert Patrick, Michael Pena, Giovanni Ribisi, Anthony Mackie, and Emma Stone.

And now that we're approaching the release date, Warner Bros has unveiled a brand new trailer. Check it out below.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Gangster Squad."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 5:20:24 AM

Definitely worth my €10! A must watch.
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 6:16:02 AM

stupid release date...they should have released it in December...could have received a few oscar nom
pornfly writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 7:10:19 AM

dvd release promo will say,"all questions will be answered"while theatre scene is being shown
"who are the engineers?"
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 7:44:14 AM

Looks good, too bad they pushed it back to a sh*tty time to release movies.
yoshi187 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 8:01:02 AM

Looks VERY good, still not sure about using hippady hop in the trailers though...



I'd lick Emma Stone's dark spot.
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 8:22:01 AM

I'd lick her dark spot at the bottom of the toilet
Cannon writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 8:24:17 AM

Sean Pen and Ryan Gosling = angsty, mopey faced bitches. Sorry, I just can’t take either one of them. Both reek of douchebaggery. Gosling’s face and voice in particular just pisses me off for some reason, and the last Penn performance I liked was Jeff Spicoli.

Also, Emma Stone just doesn’t cut it for me as the sultry noir sex bomb. I can think of a number of other actresses in their 20s better suited for the part. Stone is just too contemporary and too wacky comedic.

On the other hand, Josh Brolin and Nick Nolte = genuine, badass leading men. Here’s hoping they (along with Robert 'T-100' Patrick) are enough to save what looks like a watchable action romp.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 8:32:57 AM

So they waste the money to reshoot but tell everyone what the original scene was? Makes alot of sense. Just like broadcasting plans against terrorists and they're watching. f*cking dumbasses
Avirex writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 8:45:07 AM

Cops always there to save the day from the evil gangsters. Blah.

Next.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 9:02:47 AM

I love LA old school gangster/crime dramas. The cops are always as crooked and brutal as the gangsters. This looks like a nice mix of LA Confidential and Mulholland Falls with a little Untouchables sprinkled on top. I'll see it for sure.
_JB_ writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 9:30:18 AM

Looks real good I am looking fwd to this
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 9:47:55 AM

Solid trailer, better than the ones I've seen.

But that rap sh!t really f*cks it up. I know they wanna make it look cool, but they could've used some really suspenseful score to it. It also messes with it's grittiness/ realism.

The last good one I saw for thos genre/ time period was LA CONFIDENTIAL...that's the bar they have to reach or surpass.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 9:54:20 AM

You could just watch Mobsters and Hoodlum instead.
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 11:38:04 AM

Somewhere Hulk Hogan is rocking back n' forth in the feeble position crying: 'How come Nick Nolte can get work?!'




And no, 'feeble' isn't a typo.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 11:49:33 AM

This looks pretty sweet. I do like Goslin but I'm starting to wonder if I overestimated his range as an actor. Need to see a bit more variation. Sean Penn just loves shouting, he's like dramas answer to Will Ferell. The exterior shots of LA look sexy as f*ck as does Emma Stone the real life Jessica Rabbit.

Bad timing with the cinema shooting this could have been a good end to a just about satisfying year of movies.
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 11:51:35 AM

Someone got shot in a movie theater?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 12:05:14 PM

Ranger- LOL it was a dark night for movie goers everywhere.
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 12:25:47 PM

Sounds all very gothic.

I hope some rose after the shooting.
minkowski writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 1:48:31 PM

Nah. They cut a great scene to avoid getting sued, and as I don't support spineless cowards, I'll wait till I download it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 2:06:37 PM

wow, lol my girlfriend just broke up with me over text. What a bitch lmao On a lighter note, this trailer looks good. Can't wait :)
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 2:28:47 PM

Stick to your guns. Don't use lube in her ass the next time you have make-up sex!
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 2:45:55 PM

And pull on her tits when you c*m.
minkowski writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 2:51:24 PM

"wow, lol my girlfriend just broke up with me over text.'

Who the hell taught Dark how to use a cell phone?

Next thing you know dinosaurs will learn how to use guns.
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 2:52:04 PM

@tenman

one down...3.5 billion chicks to go...
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 3:55:03 PM

Exactly.
pornfly writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 4:01:34 PM

Now shes your exgirl
and its on to the next girl
Dark8 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 4:02:52 PM

@ mink
the same piece of sh*t who made the mistake of birthing your dumbass

idiot..
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 4:31:22 PM

^Aww a mom joke how genius of you Dark, f*cking dumbass!!
darkknightrises25 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 5:44:30 PM

emma stone is so damn hot i swear on my life if god made anything better he is keeping it for his motherf*ckin self
bandolero999 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 7:05:58 PM

I like Crambo's philosophy
Patrick Bateman writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 10:54:50 PM

looks good but good trailers have fooled me before (prometheus) so I wont get my hopes up just have to wait till I see it.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 11:00:18 PM

LOL Mink, your moms a real bitch when she's on her period! And it's not easy Ranger! The lube just helps loosen the pressure! And lol true enough rambo,

I wish I could have deleted this post after I submitted it, Lol I complain enough about people not being on topic and then I post private sh*t.. It's not needed.
minkowski writes:
on October 13th, 2012 at 10:25:01 PM

"LOL Mink, your moms a real bitch when she's on her period!"

Your mom's a real bitch when she's on my d*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 14th, 2012 at 4:33:36 AM

Hey now.. She's a nice lady, Mink you buy her flower and treat 'er right and you can do whatever sick fantasys you want to my mom!

Hell I'll even buy the condoms buddy :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved