WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Lindsay Lohan's "The Canyons" Sexual Thriller

Posted: October 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Today we have an official trailer for "The Canyons," a sexual thriller that stars Lindsay Lohan and male porn star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). Check out the trailer below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus).

Trailer:


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 6:10:16 AM

Lohan - Canyons - Sexual Thriller

I think I contracted an STD just reading that title.
Rambo writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 6:31:23 AM

one step closer to porn...
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 6:44:38 AM

THE CANYONS?!! Is she doing a biography on Dolly Parton?

Anyway, the filmmakers sound more interesting than the cast...who knew?
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 6:48:51 AM

Im still pissed over the missleading title
http://pics1.edeal.com/images/p2/wl/estar/sellers/ChristyCanyon/aboutme.jpg
boogiel writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 7:40:05 AM

Lovag is inches away to become a porn star.
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 7:53:00 AM

About 7 1/2inches if i had my way
elrei writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 7:55:06 AM

"Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle"

So... is a biopic?
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 8:55:11 AM

awesome trailer
trailertrash writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 9:58:36 AM

My God that looks Soooooooooooooooooo Bad !!

...... I may have to watch it !!
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 11:11:06 AM

People will say that this film represents the nadir of Hollywood fillmaking, as if sh*t like this didn't get made decades. The difference now, of course, is that sh*t like that back then was never seen, never heard. It was relegated to the backroom of film production.

Times sure have changed.
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 11:13:36 AM

*sigh*.

Ago. Filmmaking. Et ecetera.

Welcome to the Internet, circa 1993.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 11:23:48 AM

How is she still alive?
Cannon writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:14:27 PM

If I see this it will be for Paul Schrader, a gifted but hit-or-miss director. If nothing else, he always brings a certain style to his films.
Dark8 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 2:42:17 PM

People will say that this film represents the nadir of Hollywood fillmaking, as if sh*t like this didn't get made decades. The difference now, of course, is that sh*t like that back then was never seen, never heard. It was relegated to the backroom of film production.

Times sure have changed.

you really do speak before thinking huh?
just like you wipe your ass before actually
sh*tting

moron think before you speak
trailertrash writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 2:49:29 PM

^ Uhhhhh Pot - Kettle - Black !!
rocketman writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:37:26 PM

Not worthy of comment,like a certain c*m stained troll that pollutes this site it's just a waste of time.
trailertrash writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:18:04 PM

lol, You seen The Sweeney yet rocket ?
TMD writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 5:11:38 PM

Is that the Imovie film effect?
Rambo writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 5:22:40 PM

http://www.mybigtitsbabes.com/wordpress/eroticbeauty2/any1/any-15.html
Rambo writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 5:27:34 PM

http://g.e-hentai.org/s/cf6fdfc5e4/216444-29
mustardayonnaise writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 7:07:02 PM

So my grad class from USC has a lot of work coming to theaters in the next couple months.

First off, there's Argo, written by my classmate Chris Terrio.

Then there's 'Flight', for which I was an additional editor.

And now there's this. Shot by my classmate John Defazio. Seriously. I hope that at least the paychecks cleared for him...
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 7:31:57 PM

Lookin forward to more behind the scenes tech info MUSTARD
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 8:32:29 PM

Being a sexual being myself, I am a little excited for this sexual thriller!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2012 at 3:58:26 AM

Every time I hear Lindsay Lohan's name I stab my cack with a fork.




I kinda like that.
rocketman writes:
on October 10th, 2012 at 5:06:34 AM

TT no not yet,probs wait for the dvd...hes in another film , Russian roulette or something,saw a clip, looks ok.
bane writes:
on October 10th, 2012 at 2:48:56 PM

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/10/10/hitchc*ck-trailer-anthony-hopkins_n_1955152.html?utm_hp_ref=entertainment

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved