WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "RoboCop" Photos Show an Armed RoboCop

Posted: October 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "RoboCop" Photos Show an Armed RoboCopSubmit Comment
We just showed you photos of the new RoboCop armor and Michael Keaton as OmniCorp CEO Raymond Sellars on the set of the upcoming "RoboCop" reboot, which is currently shooting at the University of Toronto.

And today, we have new shots of Joel Kinnaman (Safe House) in his full armor, carrying a gun and pointing it at something as the crowd around him runs in panic. Check out the photos below.

The new movie is directed by Jose Padilha (Elite Squad) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Jay Baruchel. It's set to hit theaters on August 9th, 2013.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:28:33 PM

so gay...a human hand...comon...there better be some visual effects going on with his suit.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:53:21 PM

I'll wait for the trailer
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:53:49 PM

didn't see the original, most likely won't see this either lol
bandolero999 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:56:34 PM

You never seen the Robocop movies? But you watch sh*tty Bruce Willis movies?what the fack??
kBob writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:01:06 PM

Just watched Elite Squad, and it was alright in terms of the narrative, but the action was explosive and extremely well-done. I heard the sequel (same director) is miles better; a massive improvement. The supporting cast is solid, and now that I have a better understanding of the director, my expectations are a little higher. As for the suit, its generic. But CGI hasn't been added yet, so before we get our panties in a bunch let's wait for some clips and trailers.
kBob writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:03:14 PM

Sorry from "The Supporting cast...." is relevant to ROBOCOP. Sorry for the confusion. Lack of edit button, go figure.
The Tall Man writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:11:19 PM

Isn't that the gun from Timecop... actually, it looks more like Desert Eagle in disguise.
Ranger writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:20:38 PM

@Tanman... you should really see the first one. Classic.

As for this... bare hand and all. Of course they'll CG the sh*t outta this. Not to worry (... I hope).
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 11:20:50 PM

i give this zero sh*ts
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 11:21:01 PM

i give this zero sh*ts
RapeVanDamn writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 11:42:29 PM

Laser Tag:The Movie
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:12:19 AM

"You never seen the Robocop movies? But you watch sh*tty Bruce Willis movies?what the fack??"

I've watched like f*cking Thousands of movies, i own over 600 DVD's Alone! and I've watched 44 in Theaters this year alone.

There are hundreds of movies i WANT to watch, but i don't have the time for them all lol..
I'll watch it in time..

And like i just said, I'll watch it in time buddy :P
bandolero999 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:21:10 AM

Stop goin to the theater and watch your DVDs.you'll also save money
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:29:46 AM

Pft! then i'd miss that movie theater experience!
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:30:14 AM

TANMAN



NIGGA YOU BETTA GET ON THAT sh*t

WUTDAf*ckCHUCK??
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:33:12 AM

Pft! then i'd miss that movie theater experience.

then showup at RANGERs mansion in drag

but for Xenus sake man
WATCH THAT FRIGGN MOVIE ALREADY
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 1:01:20 AM

I'm liking the but I'm getting a good feeling about this movie.

Tan- Check it soon bro, you'll love it.
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 2:08:10 AM

I'm liking the but??^
telur writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 2:24:02 AM

is that iron man in black suit?
trailertrash writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:19:58 AM

Cool !!!

He looks like a human version of Kitt from Knight Rider

Will William Daniels be doing the voice ?
hunter207 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:20:54 AM

So this is what happens when Apple tries to make a cyborg... Call it the Iborg
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:48:12 AM

TT
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1O6CfRwdN4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
trailertrash writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:51:38 AM

porn

hahahahaha !!! I wanna watch the whole show again now, But dubbed in Spanish !! Classic ....
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:02:22 AM

Now dont ever compare this abortion to one of the coolest shows ever
Even the Streehawk motorcycle is better than this
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:04:33 AM

ooooWAAHHH!
trailertrash writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:15:47 AM

Streethawk, Now thats a blast from the blast !!
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:21:12 AM

I snuck behind the tape at nightschool in my highschool and sat on Superforces' motorcycle when they would film there.
even that crap is cooler than this abomination
bane writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:34:22 AM




since when
did Robocop have a human hand ???
ZenShark writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:40:36 AM

This suit goes to show how awesome the design work on the original was. That suit is legend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:44:23 AM

@Bad and Pornfly and Ranger

lmaoo! You guy's are killing me!

I'll check it out very soon, Just for you guys :)

Also, more like since when was Bane not f*cking spamming and actually putting in a normal comment!? What's wrong bro, Day off?
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 5:23:42 AM

do it for yourself TAN
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3eXNNTF3LHs&feature=youtube_gdata_player
0:25

elrei writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 7:53:49 AM

The helmet looks awesome... I'm sure that the "human" hand is like the one from the Terminator in T3... like it change into tools and stuff.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 8:59:27 AM

I kinda like the helmet...similar to the original. It gives me hope the appearance has more to go (or show)...fingers crossed.

As for the hand...bit confusing. How does the anatomy fit in with the circuitry? But that's just me...
minkowski writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 11:55:18 AM

I've heard of an "Achilles heel", but a "Robocop hand" just doesn't have the same ring to it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 4:08:57 PM

lol @porn

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved