WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mila Kunis Named Sexiest Woman Alive

Posted: October 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mila Kunis Named Sexiest Woman AliveSubmit Comment
In 2011, Rihanna was named the Sexiest Woman Alive by Esquire magazine. But this year, the title went to Mila Kunis (Black Swan, Book of Eli). The magazine says that it has selected the actress for both her looks and charm.

Kunis appears topless in a pair of skin-tight jeans on the November cover of Esquire (pictured), which unveiled a video of the photoshoot that was used to capture the photo used for the cover and for the pages inside the magazine. Check out that video below.

Also inside the new issue is an interview with Kunis, who discusses being funny, staying true to herself and her passion for politics.

Question: Do you agree with Esquire's choice?

Video:


Source: Esquire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SoftimusPrime writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 6:35:52 AM

I completely agree. Kunis is and has been the most gorgeous woman in Hollywood.
Daigoro writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 6:40:26 AM

Yeah she goes alright but just like Solja Boi said "Put some D's on that B!7ch" then she would be perfect! ;)
Rambo writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 6:54:05 AM

she has a beautiful fave but she's too thin and lacking a proper pair of big breasts and a big round ass.so not for me....
Rambo writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 6:54:27 AM

*fave=face
bandolero999 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 7:33:41 AM

Needs more meat but I wouldn't say no
yoshi187 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 7:39:39 AM

I'd eat her sh*t off of broken glass.
boogiel writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 7:45:46 AM

I can see why Ashton dumped the ex-Mrs. Bruce Willis
Dan1382 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 8:50:21 AM

I say its about damn time, she's stunning!
elrei writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:14:26 AM

Don't know if this was already posted and I miss it:

http://www.lapatilla.com/site/2012/10/02/asi-son-los-senos-de-kristen-stewart-su-escena-topless-en-alta-calidad/

comments?
rocketman writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:18:30 AM

Monica Bellucci is a woman,this is a girl.
rocketman writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:21:18 AM

@elrei
I've seen bigger knockers on a dolls house :)
Phoenix Fire writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:43:23 AM

HELL NO!!! She must have some connections. She must be sleeping with someone at the magazine.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:44:39 AM

I would make the sweetest chili from her sh*t, that has ever been created.
I don't believe in rape and would never do it, except for JB's mom but that doesn't count, but I would rape her crazier than James Holmes at your local theatre midnight showing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:48:25 AM

My previous statement does condone rape, just merely stating that if she walked past me in a dark alley then it's on!
elrei writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:09:33 AM

@rocketman Agreed on both statements... Belucci...now THAT'S a woman!

http://topiat.com/system/images/39658/originals/090320120634/monica-bellucci-love-honey.jpg
bane writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:09:53 AM




after watching BLACK SWAN...

i mean jesus christ
bane writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:23:05 AM



sexy SEXY sexy

http://www.popscreen.com/v/5YXxn/Natalie-Portman-Mila-Kunis-Black-Swan-02
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 11:54:23 AM

She wa selected "for her looks and her charm"? That's not the sexiest, that's Miss Congeniality!! GTFO!

I'd say the sexiest one out there, hands down would be Salma Hayek. I like her like I like my shakes: sweet, thick Mocha with a needed squirt of cream! My pants still pitch a tent when I see FROM DUSK TILL DAWN & DESPERADO.

The things I'd do to that woman would only be shown on f*cking Animal Kingdom!!
Cannon writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 12:09:33 PM

Mila is a beautiful woman, no doubt, but shes also a bit too glossy to make the top of my list. She does have a cool personality though in interviews and whatnot. I have no real complaints here. Its a superficial title anyhow. I mean, Esquire is just a magazine.

Mila does have a nice ass, though, to anyone who says otherwise. Not a big ass, but still a nice one: http://imageshack.us/a/img69/4945/41629650.jpg
Avirex writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 12:23:40 PM

To think, Macaulay Culkin was tapping that ass for eight years...
Kurskij writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 1:05:19 PM

@elrei

Hershey nips, aside from that what rocket said.

@rocket, celluloid

Agree. Kunis has "cute" sexuality. Women like Belucci, Hayek have something almost anilmal-like, primal intensity the them.
minkowski writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 1:16:43 PM

Not sure who pays attention to these lists and 'awards' anyway. Some guy, or a handful of butch lesbians, at Esquire picked Kunis.

And this means what, exactly? And what does 'sexiest' mean? It's not entirely equivalent to 'beautiful', is it?

Anyway, me and three random homeless people people say Elisha Cuthbert is the sexiest woman alive, not Kunis.

Prove me wrong, Esquire.
rocketman writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 1:29:33 PM

Yup,Hayek is another REAL woman,hell I'd take 52 year old Nigella Lawson over this kid any day,massive tits and she cooks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_08aZYDK60&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:01:17 PM

The smaller the boobs,the more chics have to prove.

Rhianna:no boobs but smokes weed,drinks and likes to play dress up and will let you smack her up

Mila:no boobs but is a gamer,raunchy sense of humor and makes out with chics
rocketman writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:04:30 PM

Like a guy with a small c*ck driving a Ferrari.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:05:21 PM

Not enough curves for me, but in the top 15
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:12:47 PM

No pics from RAMBO??
arcademonkey writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:21:15 PM

http://youtu.be/7h1WwdQMfNg

hey mink ...gotta agree about elisha cuthbert..fookin hot !!
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:25:18 PM

Why would any man want to be gay?

Chics with small boobs are always tryin to prove they are sexier than chics with bigger boobs
Heavier chics will do anything for you to keep you(except lose weight)
If there were no chics with big tits,women would be running this planet
Dark8 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:43:18 PM

Why would any man want to be gay?

Chics with small boobs are always tryin to prove they are sexier than chics with bigger boobs
Heavier chics will do anything for you to keep you(except lose weight)
If there were no chics with big tits,women would be running this planet

pornfly finally has said somethiing smart

and 100% agree with you
fag
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 2:49:28 PM

appreciate it homo^

not
DexterMorgan writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 3:05:24 PM

i can agree with that
Rambo writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 3:50:53 PM

@pornfly

even better:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K3cmFiNJtRY
Rambo writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 4:15:39 PM

and out of all the skinny women alive this one is much more sexy then mila:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoxIvc7W74I&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 6:14:32 PM

RAMBO
I'll wife that chic just to change that porno last name of hers
that mustve made that lil kid super hungry

i have a few searches to make now
fml
Rambo writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 6:21:48 PM

happy wanking :-)
blumpkin4 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 7:24:39 PM

good call mink, cuthbert is one hot canadian piece of ass!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 9:02:36 PM

the thing's i'd do to this women... lol Couldn't agree more!
Ranger writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:23:15 PM

Oh Mila...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BF-Ax0tvaiQ
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 12:25:28 AM

I like what Mila wrote in the video:

"I'd rather be scuba diving...for p*ssy."

f*ck Yeah.

She is definitely the sexiest woman alive.
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:51:57 AM

Pornfly named horniest man alive
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:52:57 AM

DARK8 named losiest loser alive
pornfly writes:
on October 9th, 2012 at 3:54:18 AM

All female posters named c*ck teasiest alive

wut?
darkknightrises25 writes:
on October 12th, 2012 at 5:48:05 PM

finally a decision that me and my d*ck can stand up and salute too

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved