WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Skyfall" Trailer with Adele Song

Posted: October 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Skyfall" Trailer with Adele SongSubmit Comment
Sony and MGM recently unveiled the theme song for the new James Bond movie "Skyfall," performed by Adele. And today, we have a new trailer for the film, featuring that song. Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 8:52:34 AM

For some reason this just feels like a return to the real Bond franchise not the new 00Bourne crap that we've seen lately. This song sounds like one you'd hear in a Sean Connery Bond film, which gives me goosebumps. The action looks like the outstanding stuntwork we saw in the Moore and Dalton films. And I didn't see Bond kung fuing anyone, which is just fine by me (he's not Jackie f*cking Chan). Only thing missing was the car and some gadgets. I'm pretty excited about this film (as if you couldn't tell already).
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 9:03:47 AM

What's everyone's favorite Bond song? There have been many good ones, some bad, and a few Top 40 hits. For me its 80s View to a Kill and surprisingly Madonna's Die Another Day (probably just because that's one of my fav Bond title sequences. Loved seeing him get tortured).
Avirex writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 9:13:30 AM

"Loved seeing him get tortured"

Kinky.
Mudders writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 9:20:56 AM

@ sac

prob chris cornell's "you know my name" for caino royale

as for this trailer and song...not too shabby at all

very old school bond

likin it very much
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 9:28:42 AM

Kinky lol!!!
Memphisto68 writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 10:06:32 AM

Best Bond Theme ---> Goldfinger
rocketman writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 10:42:49 AM

Best Bond song...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNA7DcVppEs
or
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qPeSPB68i2c&feature=related

but I think this nicks it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MagCoUYvIXE
rocketman writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 10:43:47 AM

Best Bond song...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNA7DcVppEs
or
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qPeSPB68i2c&feature=related

but I think this nicks it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MagCoUYvIXE
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 11:42:43 AM

Yeah, this is giving me an 'Expendables-Class' boner.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 12:19:10 PM

I really like where S. Mendes is doing with the film. Hope the plot matches the visuals...

*pinches & pulls each side of the shirt*
This trailer makes me "happeah az ah littuhl geerrrhhl!!"
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 1:11:43 PM

Bond Boner in full effect.
I love Chris Cornell's song as well.
Stapes writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 2:30:13 PM

Nice trailer, I might get suckered but as of now I'm sold. Getting brought back to the theater for a Bond movie for the first time since Goldeneye.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 3:08:40 PM

@SACDaddy:

Favorite Bond Theme?
On Her Majesty's Secret Service, John Barry score
A View to a Kill
The Living Daylights
Goldeneye
Die Another Die
Casino Royale
Skyfall (even I hadn't see it but I know it will be a revival of classic Bond Films, instead of The Quantum Identity)
OneTime writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 4:13:58 PM

ITS BONER TIME
Rambo writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 5:18:48 PM

best bond song was this imo:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pw8_LTu07Jo
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 12:46:55 AM

da da da da! da da da! daaa daaa, da da daa!
da da, da da da da! da da, da da da da!
da da da da! da da da! daaa daaa, da da daa!

James bond theme song in "Da's" :)

anywho.. This should be good lol
kBob writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:07:33 PM

@SACdaddy, definitely Live and Let Die. Paul McCartney's best song, arguably.

Casino Royale was very good. Quantum wasn't bad, although I feel it was a tad underrated. But I understand the criticism. This one looks extremely promising, hopefully Mendes pulls it off. Road to Perdition and American Beauty are both solid films.
kBob writes:
on October 8th, 2012 at 10:10:12 PM

The cinematography is nothing short of splendid. Besides a weaker narrative, I think the biggest problem in Quantum was the lack of comprehensible action scenes. Too much Bourne, as mentioned earlier in this post. Hopefully, staging improves.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved