WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Second Final Poster for "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: October 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Second Final Poster for "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
Summit Entertainment recently unveiled the final poster for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." But apparently it was the final domestic poster, because today we have a new international one. Check it out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2."

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 5:10:36 AM

This sh*t just gave me AIDS
pornfly writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 5:11:42 AM

Looks like Jacob finished blowin a guy in the dead of winter
Bella has to sh*t and
Her boyfriends' sh*t started off hard but then felt good
bandolero999 writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 6:11:54 AM

Both wolf boy and glitter vampire are Gay for pay like armie hammer
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 6:21:11 AM

I need a poo
ethanred writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 6:36:21 AM

Damn u Alex justcf*cking get your articles I hate twish*t and I really f*cking don't want that Kirsten p*ssy and Robert and that prostitute Taylor !!!!!!!!!
ethanred writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 6:38:30 AM

* anymore and the bulllllllllsh*t twatlight .... Irish James ho,mes and the f*cker two face were there at every f*cking theatre where twatlight is playing and just massacre those f*cking p*ssy fans
boogiel writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 8:00:27 AM

@ethanred


Nice rants. Keep 'em comin'
Rambo writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 8:16:25 AM

and they are still depressed...
Dekead writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 9:09:58 AM

This marketing campaign for all the films is just lazy bullsh*t
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 10:04:56 AM

Nah, I'll wait for the 5th final poster...
minkowski writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 11:34:19 AM

^^lol!



I say just kill em all and let Liberace sort em out.
Kurskij writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 11:38:37 AM

I once farted so loud the echo had an echo.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:30:10 PM

"10 more final posters for Twilight 5, reboot coming in November 2014."

Eat sh*t.
elrei writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:55:32 PM

That poster was made in less than 2 minutes. I hope they paid minimum wage to the art team.
ethanred writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 1:02:16 PM

Nothing else? I thought jb bastard would like to lick the d*ck off robert and Taylor and have foursome with the title characters man....bullsh*t I wish this twatlight would really stop and there would be no more of that gay ,emotionless white faces of that twish*t
ethanred writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 1:02:48 PM

Ha ha ha lol celluloid man
leexela writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 2:00:33 PM

Second Final Poster? That makes no damn sense! On the other hand, neither does the popularity of this sh*tfest of a franchise.
minkowski writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 3:59:21 PM

"I hope they paid minimum wage to the art team."

They were paid in vaseline.

"I thought jb bastard would like to lick the d*ck off robert and Taylor and have foursome with the title characters man"

And by foursome, you mean JB gets f*cked by the skinny one.
ethanred writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 10:51:12 PM

Yeah that's right mink that is what I really meant
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 3:21:46 AM

"The epic finale that will live forever."

Yeah, in the $5 bin at Wal-Mart...
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 4:16:44 AM

Good think on my errands I picked up 30 double-rolls of asswipe and a 24 of beer. Because this junk makes me want to get drunk and sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on October 7th, 2012 at 4:17:45 AM

think = thing.
asswipe = ass-wipe.

Jesus, I was busy all evening bangin' a lady friend and never even got into the beer yet!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved