WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Skyfall" Clip Shows James Bond vs Train

Posted: October 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Skyfall" Clip Shows James Bond vs TrainSubmit Comment
MGM has unveiled the first clip from the upcoming "Skyfall" James Bond film, showing the scene in which Bond (Daniel Craig) boards a train by ripping it open. Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Clip:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:10:03 AM

Sen-f*cking-sational.
ethanred writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:15:41 AM

Ok ok raised a little hope about the movie but still not sure bat the movie after the f*cking quantum of solace
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:24:41 AM

The only reason this could be good is Javier Bardam
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 7:30:13 AM

Not watching any clips now, Only a couple of weeks to wait !

This film is gonna f*ckin rule !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 7:49:32 AM

^ Yup I have a Bond boner!!
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 8:14:38 AM

The old B.B, Yep me too ....
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 8:24:07 AM

That's what I'm talking about!!

Starting on the right foot I see...I can see why Craig like to do these films. Popcorn action and an element of cunning, witty one liners & an intellect that drives the action.
Kurskij writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 10:03:26 AM

@tt

Lol

I'll wait till premiere.

Ole BB will reach the front row.
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:52:41 AM

LOL !!

I'd like to rest my BB right on Bérénice Marlohe's bottom lip...
rocketman writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:53:02 AM

Boner,Bond Boner *sips vodka martini*
vincere01 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:54:19 AM

@kurskij from the back row..... Def looking forward to this now
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 12:18:49 PM

Instead of this bad ass stunt, I wonder if he could have just simply made the leap from the flat bed rail car to the passenger car? Especially given the amount of time it would have took Bond to get himself inside the CAT, then drive it forward, crush 3 VW cars, extend the hydraulic back hoe arm, get out and still need to run across and jump...

Great to see Craig do a good portion of this stunt. Looking forward to it.
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 1:04:20 PM

James Boring. Pass.
zyban03 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:12:47 PM

Cool stunt and I hope this is better than Solace but, since when do excavators have walk ramps built on to the arm?
Dark8 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:50:13 PM

minkowski gay .Pass
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:50:36 PM

who didnt see mink not liking ths coming? lmao
This look's awesome man, what's not to like? :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:52:30 PM

disregard that last comment, it made absolutely no sense at all LOL!

What i mean to say was:

Mink Not liking this? Who didn't see that coming! What's not to like dude? lol
_JB_ writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:55:53 PM

Too many bond films all the same
_JB_ writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:56:40 PM

Lol Bullit got banned
_JB_ writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:01:24 PM

It's funny , me being the hero worstpreviews needs right now defeating the worst troll worstpreviews has ever seen being Bullit (proud) (-_^)
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:23:54 PM

@tanman

I would wait with all the praise till the movie comes out...
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:25:16 PM

It's not that I don't like this particular Bond, I just don't like Bond. At all. He's dull. He runs around derring-do sipping martinis and acting like royalty, at least up until Craig took the role, and even still, Casino Royale is but the only 'decent' film from the two, which means a 50% failure rate.

And don't even get me started on that forgetttable piece of trash Quantum of Solace.

Thing is, Bond's been around. A while. And the age from which he hails, like six, seven decades ago, is long, long gone. The days of spies and the Cold War upon which Bond was built is no longer extant, obviously, and now MGM has tried, desperately I might add, to reinvent him, even though other action heroes have delivered the goods already and in a modern packaging.

It would be like making a Wild West film set now, with cars and cell phones.

What am I saying is Bond was something way back when. Now, he's just a potentially droll action hero. Sure, they dress Bond up like always, with the music and the opening, with the aged gimmicks and look, and you have the spy agency, but it's something we've seen a million times in the last twenty years, only wearing the 'unique' trappings of 1947 ambience.

But I get it. People who like Bond like the look. These are the same people who'd pay through the nose to own an inferior car with that particular look, the same people who don't mind getting ripped off by Dr. Dre Beats, even though a fraction of the cost would buy them better, the same people who would pay for a new Volkswagon Bug when they could spend less and get a better car.
_JB_ writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:48:14 PM

I agree with the holy minkowski. Bond films are crud behind bullits shriveled up old piss drenched c*ck!
They need to end NOW, they are silly old fashioned racist filth that bore 98% of us. Make movies about a rapist or serial killer rapist, but not a silly spy in a suit who f*cks a woman then kills evil man who wants to blow up world then f*ck his leading lady!! Boring!!!

And they don't even RIM!'
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:57:24 PM

^^what happened to your previous avatars, JB?



"but not a silly spy in a suit who f*cks a woman then kills evil man who wants to blow up world then f*ck his leading lady!"

Pretty much the synopsis for every Bond film ever made. Which is my precisely point.
McQueen writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:23:55 PM

It'll be interesting to hear Trailer's point of view as a James bond hard core fan.

Anyways, James bond is an immortal icon in the history of action motion pictures since it's based on numerous BRITISH novels which you don't seem to find in American novels, thank you very much.

Mink: I really don't understand why you're having a "point" with a f*cking troll which to my eyes makes the perfect Devil's advocate.

Dzeko: I only know few words in Serbian-Croatian as I worked there for 18 months. Mostly cursing words.

JB: Go. f*ck. Yourself. And suck a camel's d*ck while he's asleep. Just like you used too.

@Tanman & Ranger: God bless.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:27:25 PM

"And don't even get me started on that forgetttable piece of trash Quantum of Solace"

We can agree their, QOS Sucked ass, nowhere near the previous Casino royal. I guess what your saying is true mink, like how can a man have that many action sequences all awhile wearing a suit? lol I Just love the action, The earliest one I've seen was "the world is not enough"

so i don't exactly have the utmost knowledge on the Franchise, although i do plan to watch them all eventually.

Just noticed that today is the 50th Anniversary of the first Bond flick. Good on yea.
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:32:56 PM

Roger Moore was my fav bond...classy,smart and had lots of sense of humor
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:49:05 PM

The names Bond,Ionic Bond. I like my electrons taken, not shared!
McQueen writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:02:30 PM

^ ^ How's life danger. ça va bien?
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:04:25 PM

BBB = Big Bond Boner!
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:04:37 PM

I'm looking forward to this one.
Dark8 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:07:10 PM

mcqueen and ranger f*ck off.

and mink your still an idiot
McQueen writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:19:48 PM

^ ^ How's f*cking wife and MY children Cabrón! Cogno!

Be polite for a change, puta da tua madre! Puto!

Danger-Lips writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:23:00 PM

Life's pretty good McQueen! At home for a nice Thanksgiving this weekend... Other than that I may either see Taken 2 or smoke up and see Frankenweenie 3D haha. How about you?
McQueen writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:35:02 PM

Haha! I'm going to watch taken 2 tomorrow at 19h30 despite the negative reviews.

Did yo say "Thanksgiving"??? Isn't it a bit early? Unless it's different from the American calendar. I mean, I'm not familiar with that. Never understood that fairy tale.

Besides that, life is pretty good, finished the renovation of my house and I'm going to Paris tomorrow morning for a long romantic weekend. It's good to live like a prince.

Tell me, are you graduating? I'd love to visit your dear Canada sometimes. I mean like British Columbia, Toronto and of course Québec.
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:42:50 PM

@bullitt

if you are going to paris then you can make your own version of taken 2 and just destroy half of the city...
Dark8 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 5:50:35 PM

same old boring bullit
OneTime writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:07:15 PM

f*ck i cant wait for this
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:47:24 PM

"Mink: I really don't understand why you're having a "point" with a f*cking troll which to my eyes makes the perfect Devil's advocate."

Right. Because sucking off Danger isn't just as bad?
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:56:04 PM

@mink

have you seen 'Looper' yet? what's the verdict?
Danger-Lips writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:59:40 PM

Ya up here in Canada Thanksgiving is this weekend. Here come the turkey farts!
mustardayonnaise writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 8:16:31 PM

Looks fun. I know I'm in the minority here but I didn't mind QOS, at least I didn't actively loathe it. And Casino Royale, as many have already said, was an all-around solid action film.

My one gripe with Bond films is that they're fallen into the action-film trap so many other high-concept genres have in the past 20 or so years. Bond films used to be SPY movies, with elements of action. It's the same thing for so many films nowadays that call themselves 'science fiction'; really, they're just all action films with elements of the spy genre, sci-fi, etc.... when it should be the other way around.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 9:25:01 PM

Well said. And I too didn't mind QoS.
_JB_ writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 2:17:46 AM

Besides that, life is pretty good, finished the renovation of my house and I'm going to Paris tomorrow morning for a long romantic weekend. It's good to live like a prince.

LOL what a complete hallmark stolen faggot!
_JB_ writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 2:50:19 AM

So over last few days these are things we have learnt about Bullit

1. c*ckhead (obvious)
2. Circ*msized his own c*ck
3. Served 3 different armies (on his knees)
4. Believes in voodoo
5. Going to Paris for weekend for gay hookup

This man is a gerbal
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 3:54:19 AM

'gerbil'

_JB_ writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 5:49:01 AM

Thank u ranger!
_JB_ writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 7:11:01 AM

While having a midnight sh*t last night I got to thinking about the stories Bullit says on here, a lot of the time u all seem to play along with his reality problems but he gets nasty and very blatant when his perfect world is challenged!!

A compulsive liar ..

Causes

Compulsive lying is often caused by the need for attention and a low self-esteem. It is usually developed at an early age as a reaction to one's social environment.

Effects

Compulsive lying adversely effects friends and family, and even the perpetrator of the falsehood. It can lead to a severing of friendships and one's livelihood.

Misconceptions

The terms compulsive and pathological liar are often used interchangeably, but they have different meanings. According to psychotherapist Dawn Pugh, a compulsive liar lies out of habit, whereas a pathological lies on a constant basis to get their way, with disregard to others.

Identification

There are several traits to consider when identifying a potential compulsive liar: - Grew up in a household where lying was necessary - Low-self esteem - They lie with ease - They aren't intentionally malicious, since the lying is out of habit
_JB_ writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 7:41:39 AM

Further reading. ... This is Bullit it's very obvious


Definition of a Pathological liar


People lie for different reasons. Some lie to make themselves appear more successful. Some lie to cover an embarrassing situation or to gain acceptance. Some people lie simply out of a habit that began in early childhood to reduce stress. There is medical evidence that a pathological liar has a different structure in the brain that leads him to lie more often.



Facts

There are two distinctly different types of lying. Pathological lying is manipulative lying so that the person can get his way. Pathological liars have little regard for the feelings of others or the morality of their lies. Pathological lying is frequently associated with another mental disorder. Compulsive lying is often referred to habitual and chronic lying, which is lying about many things simply out of habit. Both types of lying are believed to begin during childhood.

Features

A study by Yang et al., published in the British Journal of Psychiatry in 2007, found that brain scans on pathological liars showed structural differences in the prefrontal cortex of the brain. This area of the brain controls morality, honesty and remorse. In pathological liars, this area has a higher amount of white matter and a lower amount of gray matter. In this area of the brain, white matter is possibly associated with increased brain activity, and gray matter is associated with the controls needed for moral behavior.

Identification

Pathological liars often confuse truth and falsehoods and, during a structured interview, are inconsistent in their responses. Pathological liars may believe their lies are the truth. Pathological liars are intelligent, manipulative and may be self-centered. It is unknown if pathological lying is controllable by the individual. It is possible that a pathological liar may believe his lies to the point that he is delusional.

Considerations

There is conflicting information regarding the difference between a pathological liar and a compulsive or habitual liar. In the three different references used for this article, the definition of a pathological liar and compulsive or habitual liar often appear to be the same. The difference in brain structure, or clinical difference, may be the only true difference between pathological and habitual, or compulsive, lying.

Potential

The ability to identify a pathological liar based on brain function may be of use in the criminal justice system to help determine the validity of a statement by a witness or potential suspect. There may also be value in employee screening to determine the best applicant for positions requiring honesty and trust. In the future, medications may be able to be developed to counteract the structural differences of pathological liars and provide insight into treatment options such as therapy with pharmaceuticals or simply therapy as in the case of compulsive, lying.
bane writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 2:13:14 PM



about time
they gave him a chance to do some
connery style stuff
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 4:51:03 PM

Shut up JB! you're so gay! lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved