WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Code Name: Geronimo" Osama Bin Laden Film

Posted: October 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Code Name: Geronimo" Osama Bin Laden FilmSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Code Name: Geronimo," which is the other Osama Bin Laden movie, directed by John Stockwell (Turistas, Into the Blue). Check it out below.

Plot: Based on the military incursion into Bin Laden's compound from the perspective of a small contingent of Navy SEALS. The film takes a look inside their lives as tensions rise between them until they learn the identity of their latest target, whose code name is Geronimo.

The new movie stars William Fichtner, Freddy Rodriguez, and Cam Gigandet (Twilight). The Weinstein Company was planning to release it theatrically, but then sold it to the National Geographic Channel, which will premiere it on television. Meanwhile, Kathryn Bigelow's Bin Laden film "Zero Dark Thirty" will hit theaters on December 19th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
teskens writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 7:36:38 AM

SPOILER ALERT http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1moSnWeOm8
elrei writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 8:10:04 AM

From this trailer I feel like I already seen the movie.
Avirex writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 8:49:28 AM

Early reports say in Alabama the film will be alternatively titled "Amerikkka! f*ck Yeah!" and will be exclusively endorsed by Nascar.
rocketman writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:47:56 AM

Wouldn't like to watch this in a Bradford cinema on a Friday night I'll be honest.
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:31:03 PM

does he die in the end?
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:32:17 PM

^^So basically you admit you Brits have already ceded portions of your once-great country over to angry goatf*ckers?

Sad.

Mohammed can suck my d*ck.
Kurskij writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:45:42 PM

Well, from what I saw just recently, all the outer parts of Vienna might as well be covered with a hijab.

UK, Germany, Austria, Switzerland is literally drowning.

Here's the result of being "liberal".
rocketman writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:56:33 PM

Yeah all in the name of diversity?
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:04:23 PM

My idea of diversity for them would be "do they get hit with the neutron bomb, or the hydrogen bomb?".

"Well, from what I saw just recently, all the outer parts of Vienna might as well be covered with a hijab."

Where the f*ck are the Habsburgs when history needs them (again)?
rocketman writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:06:31 PM

@Mink
Europe is swinging to the right now in many countries because of immigration from the 3rd world and all know what happened last time it did that.Civil war is a real possibility in the future like the Kosovo and Serbia only continent wide.
rocketman writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:12:35 PM

WE've just managed to get rid of a few (eventually)undesirables today.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/terrorism-in-the-uk/9589813/Abu-Hamza-to-be-extradited-within-days-after-final-appeal-fails.html

You're welcome,enjoy.
McQueen writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 4:33:37 PM

@Rocket: I wish you were right but it's already too bloody late. the comparison with Kosovo is a bit too much but what is certain is that invisible ghettos will take form and no decent English/Britt will dare to live or start a living in those areas. To me, it's already too late thanks to the actual laws or the EU laws & rules. Especially the f*cking human rights laws. Have a look on the Islamic demography in Western Europe and you'll know what I mean. Muslim makes 3 to 4 times more children than the Western ones. In 2 generations, we're f*cked. Literally!
zyban03 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:43:20 PM

sh*tbreak is in another movie besides American Pie.
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:49:59 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:01 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:03 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:04 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:05 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:06 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:08 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:10 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:11 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:12 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:50:13 AM

@Bullit

If we all keep voting for Lib/Lab/Con's we're f*cked. UKIP will make it harder,I
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:51:49 AM

Bolocks f*ck wank

I never pressed enter once?

con't they will make immigration harder and give us a referendum on the EU.Thats a good start.
rocketman writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:53:26 AM

Not that I agree with all their policies but then the current batch of lying thieves aren't doing a sparkling job either.
minkowski writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:01:32 PM

Is there an echo in here?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved