WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Listen to Adele's "Skyfall" Theme Song

Posted: October 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Listen to AdeleSubmit Comment
We recently learned that Adele recorded a new theme song for the upcoming James Bond film "Skyfall." And today, Sony and MGM have officially unveiled it online. Listen to the song, which also has the lyrics, below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Theme Song:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: Sony, MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 8:37:09 PM

Pretty much what I expected. Big melody & vocals, lush orchestration, and hints of the Bond theme. A classy throwback, and miles better than Another Way To Die.
JACKallupinJILL writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 8:55:48 PM

wow...not bad...not bad at all...i had faith it would be pretty good...not great..but good...the WORST was moonraker, the living daylights ,for your eyes only and die another day..those theme songs sucked sideways.
Ranger writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 10:16:35 PM

Nice job.

And I'd let her blow me.
boogiel writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 10:35:26 PM

Not bad. It does have a classic feel to it.
Kurskij writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 10:50:57 PM

Adele has amazing voice, no arguing about that.

But the song is a waste of it. Though it has a "classic" feel and a couple of nice cues - it's too watery.

I doubt I'll remember it in a couple of years and have no desire to listen it repeatedly.

Jack White did a better job on the last movie, IMHO.
Kurskij writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 10:54:40 PM

"And I'd let her blow me."

YOU DON'T SAY!
Kurskij writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 10:58:48 PM

^ bonus. Love 'Ole Tex.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTttAkELFZc#t=3m50s
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 11:58:56 PM

LOL Ranger, who wouldn't! if she's able to hit those notes with her vocal chords, she's gotta suck a mean d*ck! :)

DexterMorgan writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 12:08:45 AM

@ranger they do say that fat chicks give the best bjs
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 12:10:15 AM

And that's wasn't bad at all lol Very good :P

Some of the best's were: You Know My Name - Chris Cornell from Casino royal. I also liked The world is not enough by garbage.

Live and let die was also very good lol
Fightclub1 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 12:42:14 AM

Pretty damn good song. But nothing will ever beat live and let die
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:27:48 AM

@ranger they do say that fat chicks give the best bjs


This is true as long as they aren't hungry.
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 3:35:50 AM

well it's much better then the last bond song which was one of the worst ever...
Dre-EL writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:02:05 AM

That was good,I'm already humming it. I hope this Bond kicks ass.
minkowski writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:55:02 AM

They should play it over the credits so we can say "it ain't over till the fat lady sings".
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 2:41:57 PM

LOL d*ck^
OneTime writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 11:29:25 PM

id do her ,

and make her sing me to sleep after.
WV-Films writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 1:08:26 AM

I think they say SkyFall too much.
O.G.B writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 3:35:02 AM

LOVE it...Adele is amazing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved