WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Trailer Coming This Month

Posted: October 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Trailer Coming This MonthSubmit Comment
After premiering the first footage from "Iron Man 3" at the San Diego Comic-Con, Marvel has been saying that they will clean up the footage and release it online sometime soon.

Now comes word that the first teaser trailer for the film will be unveiled just under three weeks from now. It's set to go online at 12:01am on Tuesday, October 23rd. Come back to WorstPreviews.com to check it out.

"Iron Man 3" is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd, 2013.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:12:21 PM

"Come back to WorstPreviews.com to check it out."

I don't know WorstPrevews. I've got a marathon masturbation session scheduled to start at that time, and Downey Jr. is an instant boner-killer for me.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:14:45 PM

Iron Man 3?

Oh right... IM2... I forgot about that one.
vincere01 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:25:48 PM

@ranger id like to say the same but i can't
IM 2 was horrible. Too much going on without much point to it. Don cheadle isa mis cast in my opinion. As well as rourke and his greasy rasta mumbler. It lost all that originality the original had. It seemed like they cared more about promoting the avengers usuing that movie than making it a good movie. Im 100% sure thats why favreu left. Only saving grace for me in that whole mess was rockwell who was superb as always. I actually thought he upstaged downey a little.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:56:34 PM

Me tinks u need to review my post my friend. Pretty sure we're on the same page.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:02:31 PM

Yay I'm so pumped for this!!!!














Not really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:04:55 PM

Sam Rockwell always has an innate ability to steal any scene he is in of any film, even with more widely-known actors such as RDJ and Nicolas Cage. Very underrated guy and really the only truly enjoyable aspect of IM2.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:11:35 PM

Little early lol..
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:22:47 PM

Yep... Sam Rocks it Well in anything.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:23:00 PM

(see what I did just there?)
pornfly writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:43:15 PM

f*ck Sam Rockwell hes a great character actor in a midget body that gets to bang...

http://cdn02.cdn.egotastic.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/18/leslie-bibb-covered-nude-may-allure-01-435x580.jpg
boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:46:02 PM

Blahh.. it's gonna be RDJ delivering some one liners, some quick action shots and some Iron man battle scenes.Seen it, been there.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:59:52 PM

Scarlett did it for me in IM2. I would totally let her wrap her legs around my torso and put me into submission. Squeeze f*ck.

Rockwell, is a great little actor. Probably be an even better actor when he grows up one day.
Rambo writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:42:06 AM

probably a teaser with 5 seconds footage
DexterMorgan writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:50:59 AM

f*ck rdj
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 1:01:51 AM

here is a pretty good trailer

http://collider.com/lincoln-trailer-debate/200044/
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:54:18 PM

iron man 3
here is the trailer for DIE HARD 5

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/58828
minkowski writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 1:12:52 PM

"and Downey Jr. is an instant boner-killer for me."

But any of the other a-list 'hot' male actors aren't, huh?

"Come back to WorstPreviews.com to check it out."

Right. Like anyone wants to see the trailer during last minute Christmas shopping.
vincere01 writes:
on October 5th, 2012 at 6:12:37 PM

@ranger i see where the confusion might have been. My point was not just that it was bad. U were saying u barely remembered it. And i was saying wish i could say that too but its burned in my memory

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved