WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Die Hard 5" Photo Arrives Online

Posted: October 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Die Hard 5" Photo Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled a new photo from "A Good Day to Die Hard," which is a fifth installment in the "Die Hard" franchise. It shows a shot of Bruce Willis as John McClane and his sone (Jai Courtney). Check it out below.

Plot: Since the first Die Hard in 1988, John McClane (Willis) has found himself in the wrong place at the wrong time, with the skills and attitude to always be the last man standing, making him enemy #1 for terrorists the world over. Now, McClane faces his greatest challenge ever, this time on an international stage, when his estranged son Jack (Courtney) is caught up in the daring prison escape of a rogue Russian leader, and father and son must work together to keep each other alive and keep the world safe for democracy.

The new movie is directed by John Moore (Max Payne, Behind Enemy Lines) and co-stars Sebastian Koch and Cole Hauser. It's set to hit theaters on February 13th, 2013.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
gobolog writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:06:43 PM

The son has farted and Bruce Willis has just smelt it judging by that picture.


Always good to see another Die Hard though.
cress writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:20:10 PM

I hope Mary Winstead cameos in this. She gives me a chubby.
vincere01 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:29:02 PM

Im betting willis is thinking one of two things at that moment.
A. How much are they paying me this time for this sh*t?
B. Is it too soon to trade in my new wife for a younger model again???....
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:43:02 PM

John McClane is one unlucky Irish bastard.

Armando Loomis writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:58:27 PM

This is gonna kick some ass !
pornfly writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:05:53 PM

Pain in the ass kids
bandolero999 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:32:47 PM

this sh*t was not needed.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:59:34 PM

2 sequels 2 many for this franchise. The 1st 3 were awesome.
Cress- She does have a cameo, seen pics of her dropping Willis off at the airport somewhere recently. Yes my friend I love some MEW as well.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:09:45 PM

f*ck you all, Can't wait! I could care less what my girlfriend says but I'm I'm taking her out to see Die Hard 5 on Valentines day.

You here that JB? I treat your mom right! :P

Also, Just left Looper, f*cking amazing film.
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:14:05 PM

@Tanman

Looper was fan-f*cking-tastic. I liked how Bru-Willy wore the same clothes he did in Pulp Fiction.

Also, shouldn't there be a goddamn trailer by now for A Good Day To Die Hard? It comes out on 2/14 which is only about 4 months away.
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:25:00 PM

This will suck
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:51:04 PM

In that picture, McClane looks ready to pop a cap into his sone's leg. I mean son.
boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:51:40 PM

The first Die Hard film was incredible. After that, the rest were junk.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:52:38 PM

@Deaft

The ending to looper was Genius. lol and lmao i hadn't noticed the clothing similarities :P

True enough, f*cking trailer for Iron Man 3 comes out this month! and that's like 7 months away! We want Die Hard 5!
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 1:00:35 AM

i just watched this trailer...

http://collider.com/lincoln-trailer-debate/200044/
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:24:18 AM

Nobody cares^
Future writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:37:47 AM

I lost interest when I saw John Moore was directing. Should have gotten Pierre Morel.
rockkillers writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:51:47 AM

John Moore = PG13 = Fail
Mudders writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 7:28:46 AM

i have a sneaky feeling that McClane is gonna bite the dust in this one...and that wil be it

he's gone from your average ny cop to worlwide anti-terrorist fighter...every man has his limits...i hope they dont do a 6th....its getting a bit so so now

im a massive die hard fan but even i thought it shouldve finished after 3....i didnt think 3 was that good either....the original will always be my favourite...nothing from here on in will change that in this franchise im sure

its time now....McClane i think has got to die
minkowski writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:35:17 PM

"i have a sneaky feeling that McClane is gonna bite the dust in this one...and that wil be it"

Uh, no. Willis already said he wants a sixth film.

And will someone PLEASE murder Bane fer Christ's sake? Good for nothing c*ckroach.

As for the news, Die Hard rocked. He was alone, doing his thing, one man against an army, basically Commando for the common man, and then the garbage sequels started rolling in ruining what was a perfect single film.

And yes, the second sucked. Terrible script, lousy villain, a rehash of the first with the annoying little French black guy and the sh*tty matte painting at the film's end, plus basically a gauntlet of nondescript bad guys for McClane to run through like he did in the first without any of the tension, imagination or care in crafting the bad guy's characters.

The third was just racist pandering. Lousy action, McClane has to team up with an annoying black guy who's actually a full, or more than a full, partner, one who spouts off annoying I Hate Whitey bullsh*t every five seconds, plus Irons was vastly under-used, no Bedelia, no real set-up, a VERY lame showdown, and just essentially everything the first film was NOT.

Entirely gone too was the claustrophobia which really sold the first.

Fourth...pure sh*t. That annoying d*ckless Justin Long, Olyphant in a weak villain role, a videogame-ish plot involving 'taking down the internet' (ooooh, scary!) and sh*t like that, instead of Jack Bauering the entire thing with a f*cking nuke or something. Could have been not just better, it could have been watchable.

But it ain't, and unless someone grew a f*cking pair, this Good Day to Suck A Hard d*ck starring JB will be worse than season 3 of 24 when we had to put up with that Chase *sshole cutting into Jack's screentime, except Jack was always awesome alone, while McClane's character has taken the shaft at least three out of four times.
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:51:48 PM




here is the DIE HARD 5 trailer

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/58828
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 1:30:47 PM


Crowe Marky mark

http://collider.com/broken-city-trailer/200098/
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 2:44:02 PM

f*ck this pic. The new teaser trailer is on YouTube right now. It actually looks like a decent action movie
ikleesdekrant writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:21:06 PM

Bruce Willis looks like something Bruce Willis would sh*t out twenty years ago.
elrei writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:00:07 PM

Some more info and new pic

http://screenrant.com/a-good-day-to-die-hard-trailer/
elrei writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:02:02 PM

scratch that.. Here's the teaser.
elrei writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:02:09 PM

scratch that.. Here's the teaser.

http://screenrant.com/a-good-day-to-die-hard-trailer/
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:18:58 PM

Mink you're nuts lol how can you dislike all the die Hard films? Come on man, They're f*cking awesome...

Amazing Action sequences, good plots and for the most part a damn good cast.
What's to not like bro!

And Bane is a c*nt, waste of skin spammer.
Wallace writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:43:00 PM

Teaser:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wVkzZD92cMQ
Mudders writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 7:08:06 PM

@MINK

damn it....i did herar something about a sixth but thought it was a rumour

i just think its time to end it,send him off in a blaze of glory...although it maybe too late for that

but your're 100% right with your thoughts on the 4 films to date

i think your're in the same boat as me that the original was the sh*t and everything that followed waned more and more with each installment

the fact that in the first it was more or less him and him alone trapped with nowhere to go and having to face the terroists by himself in a situation most couldnt deal with was awesome

in every other since he's been backed up by an annoying french dude,an annoying black dude and an annoying white dude....now we just need an annoying asian(jackie chan perhaps) or an annoying brit(russell brand will be perfect)

like i say...you will never beat the original...no matter how hard they try
minkowski writes:
on October 6th, 2012 at 12:54:32 PM

^^this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved