WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Parker" Thriller, with Jason Statham and Jennifer Lopez

Posted: October 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Parker" Thriller, with Jason Statham and Jennifer LopezSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming crime thriller "Parker," starring Jason Statham, Jennifer Lopez, Nick Nolte, and Michael Chiklis. The movie is based on the books by Donald E. Westlake and is set to hit theaters on January 25th, 2013. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Parker (Statham) is a professional thief who lives by a personal code of ethics: Don't steal from people who can't afford it and don't hurt people who don't deserve it. But on his latest heist, his crew double crosses him, steals his stash, and leaves him for dead.

Determined to make sure they regret it, Parker tracks them to Palm Beach, playground of the rich and famous, where the crew is planning their biggest heist ever. Donning the disguise of a rich Texan, Parker takes on an unlikely partner, Leslie (Lopez), a savvy insider, who's short on cash, but big on looks, smarts and ambition. Together, they devise a plan to hijack the score, take everyone down and get away clean.

Trailer:


Source: Machinima


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SaulSilver writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:45:55 PM

Statham is quickly becoming one of the most well rounded, versatile actors in the business. It's as if his roles are like snowflakes. No two are alike.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:27:48 PM

"Heaij yo fosht look at ma nu film - Paka"

Looks pretty generic so far. But at least Statham tries to act (something he hadn't done since Revolver).



bane writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:02:51 PM



poor old Nick Nolte
he was oscar nominated for WARRIOR

and now he
is in this straight to dvd sh*t
Cannon writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:29:16 PM

Looks fun. Just a good ol fashioned heist-action flick, with fast cars and posh locations.

At first, when I saw Statham dressed as a preacher, I thought we were gonna get another, "I now pronounce you...Man and Knife!" (which would’ve been rad. Oh well). I really dig the supporting cast, too.

And, goddamn, JLo gives me a hard-on. I’d be waxin’ her up and down every night. My man Statham is getting’ some in the shower. Rad.


bandolero999 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:29:35 PM

SERIOUSLY must be awesome to be Jason Statham.He looks the same in 98% of his movies.does not have to fake an American accent.plays the same f*cking character over and over.but I still like his movies.Even Killer Elite and Mechanic were good.

the movie looked good until JEnnifer Lopez appeared then it all turned into NUYORICAN sh*t and taking place in facking FLARIDA.i'll wait for the dvd though.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:31:17 PM

that part in expendables 2 with Statham in the church sucked ballz.also statham losing to Scott Adkins aka BOYKA in Ex2 was also a fixed fight. Adkins would of f*cked his sh*t up in real life.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:56:28 PM

Again, not a big Statham fan, I enjoy him better in supporting roles.
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:29:25 PM

ah statham...always worth a download
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:09:36 AM

"but I still like his movies.Even Killer Elite and Mechanic were good"

From the 10 minutes i watched outside my room on the other TV like an hour ago, i'd say Killer elite looks pretty good, and i never saw mechanic, looks to much like Transporter.. lol Still Stathem is sick
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:58:55 AM

another trailer i saw today...

http://collider.com/lincoln-trailer-debate/200044/
Deaft0ne writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 1:12:53 AM

lol bane is a f*cking spammer, he's like those choads posting bullsh*t links to watch Man of Steel online on the teaser trailer when the f*cking movie isn't out til June. He's posted that Lincoln sh*t on like the last 10 posts.

@Tanman, The Mechanic remake was pretty badass. Some genuine f*cking up of henchmen and sh*t and it's ultra-violent and Ben Foster and Tony Goldwyn and Donald Sutherland are in it too.
trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:22:51 AM

Fingers crossed that "I have to check you're not wearing a wire" Scene is about 20 minutes long and gratuitous
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:29:21 AM

i know! f*ck Bane! he's literally worse then JB, f*cking spammer, i was JUST thinking that before you said it deaft lol

I'll have to look into mechanic then :)
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 3:44:36 AM

I f*cken hate this bitch. But I woulnt mind mercilessly destroy her in bed.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 6:54:23 AM

Mechanic is directed by Simon West.director of con air and expendables 2.
wavydavy123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 7:23:28 AM

was going on just fine until the 'san antonio, texas' line....DON'T MAKE HIM DO ACCENTS MAKE HIM KILL PEOPLE
afterkwiss writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 7:24:32 AM

Is his name Parker or Porter? Neh, I must be thinking of another movie ...
bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:43:48 PM




DIE HARD 5 trailer

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/58828
minkowski writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 1:19:44 PM

Jennifer Lopez's ass is in this. Who wouldn't want to park it in her?

"Mechanic is directed by Simon West.director of con air and expendables 2."

I couldn't tell, could you?

"looks to much like Transporter"

Which can easily be said about ANY Statham film except...wait for it...Snatch.

Anywho, I really wish they'd do a re-adaptation of a Raymond Chandler novel isntead of this Donald Westlake sh*t. But that's me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:20:59 PM

"Which can easily be said about ANY Statham film except...wait for it...Snatch."

True enough.. i liked snatch, also his last film was pretty good, or at least pretty good for my standards, which is obviously low.
KillerCOck writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 8:47:08 PM

looks better than "Safe"
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 11:54:06 PM

i liked safe.. lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved