WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Johnny Depp's "The Lone Ranger" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Johnny DeppSubmit Comment
The official trailer for "The Lone Ranger," starring Johnny Depp and Armie Hammer, is set to be released online at 10am EST today (October 3rd). But Hammer premiered the trailer on "The Tonight Show" last night and now we have it here for you. Watch it below.

Plot: Native American spirit warrior Tonto (Depp) recounts the untold tales that transformed John Reid (Hammer), a man of the law, into a legend of justice.

The new movie is directed by Gore Verbinski (Pirates of the Caribbean) and co-stars Helena Bonham Carter, William Fichtner, Tom Wilkinson and Barry Pepper. It's set to hit theaters on July 3rd, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: NBC, Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:15:47 AM

All I've got to say.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=0LTeMCtfsmw&NR=1
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:19:15 AM

f*ckING G-RAID ADVERT !!!!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:34:08 AM

Looks like Depp will be silent throughout the hole film. And if the hole movie is only focused in that train, well it feels kind of limited...
japaninmotion writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:41:18 AM

@McQueen you mean besides the whole voice over of the trailor?
telur writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:28 AM

is johnny depp gay?
wavydavy123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:09:50 AM

@japaninmotion
the majority of the voiceover sounded distinctly like tom wilkinson....although to be fair i may be missing something as i heard little bits of native amercan accent that may have been depp
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:29:54 AM

@japan: Yes, of course.

Adding to wavy's comment, based on the pics seen so far and Depps's character, I don't think he'll be very talkative or at the most he'll be mumbling here and there.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 7:33:50 AM

To get back those $250 mil. they're gonna need more than that. But I take it that visual effects are in very early stages.

Still, pretty bad teaser.
boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 7:57:25 AM

Meh, not a bad trailer, but it isn't great either. Definitely should've been renamed " tonto and the other guy". BTW, Tonto literally means "idiot" in spanish.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 7:58:00 AM

looks better than i thought it would
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:07:02 AM

Ehh not too bad so far.
yoshi187 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:18:25 AM

Barry Peppers still alive?
yoshi187 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:18:54 AM

WP needs to seriously get that G-Raid advert the f*ck out of here!
SACdaddy writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:54:20 AM

Ahhhh wtf?!?!
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:22:33 AM

looks like wild wild west all over again
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:38:53 AM

Meh, the jury is still out on that one...no doubt the visuals will be slick, though.

Verbinski has his work cut out for him.
rocketman writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:50:07 AM

Pass
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:53:28 AM

John Carter Begins.
rocketman writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:05:53 PM

I can't understand why this movie cost so much to make,Depp's salary aside.It's essentially blokes on horses in a desert with a train.Did they build the train out of f*cking gold or something?
minkowske writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:10:04 PM

Should be called "The Lone Banger". That would be worth watching.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:19:21 PM

Oh I'm sure Depp is the bottom to Armie's hammer.

As for this. Good-looking trailer. Not a quarter of a billion $'s worth though.

minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:42:21 PM

"Did they build the train out of f*cking gold or something?"

Look man, it's Disney. They spent as much on a f*cking film starring an up and coming gay porn fluffer doing acrobatics on Mars to recycled Star Wars art direction, yet you're somehow confused as to how they spent that much on a speechless Depp sans Pirates hijinks and some bland Ryan Gosling clone who had to play his own f*cking twin in The Social Network, all set to dust, rocks, more dust and some more f*cking rocks.

So yeah, they built the f*cking trains from gold. That, or Depp snorted 180 million dollars worth of coke, which would explain all that pigeon sh*t on his face.
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:42:25 PM

I don't like arnie hammer he is horribly gay, kinda like bullits gaping *sshole
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:49:39 PM

^^ Zzzzzzzzzzzz, fart, followed with Zzzzzzzzzzzz with another loud FART!

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz;

FART!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:55:33 PM

Hey Alex, read your f*cking emails, alright!
Dark8 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:01:28 PM

ranger = the lone faggot
coldplayesence writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:07:07 PM

All jokes aside, it does smell like another John Carter
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:13:00 PM

"Hey Alex, read your f*cking emails, alright!"

Yeah, good luck with that...
bane writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:13:44 PM





if the SKY FALLs
when it crumbles
we will stand tall
face it all
together...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsbeat/19800282
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:14:51 PM

^^ Well then f*ck HIM!! I'm f*cking sick and tired with his f*cking hypocrisy!

And you say this sh*t will be endless, NO f*ckING WONDER!!!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:15:20 PM

Meant to MINK!
ikleesdekrant writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:18:24 PM

What the f*ck is an Armie Hammer?
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:26:19 PM

^ ^ you MUST be f*cking Flemish!

Either way, f*ck OFF!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:29:08 PM

Never mind, I'm f*cking pissed with thi suseles so-called moderator!

Encul de ta mre de merde! CONNARD!!!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:30:29 PM

Mamicka ti jebem u guzicu!!!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:33:42 PM

God I'm so f*cking pissed! Motherfuker!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:35:28 PM

Goddamm Scoth Whisky! f*ck you!
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:36:27 PM

^sounds Slavic

"f*ck yo momma in da ass" isn't it?

Either way, Bullit, leave it, mate.

WP is a playground for offence to: sex, gender, race, nationality, Lindsey Lohan and, most importantly, intellect and common sense.

Leave it and let it lay. Not really worth your nerves.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:39:49 PM

Was about to ask if whiskey is involved. )
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:41:35 PM

"What the f*ck is an Armie Hammer?"

I expalined this one already.

It's how Schwarzenegger screwed the maid.

And himself.

"And you say this sh*t will be endless, NO f*ckING WONDER!!!"

You get angry way, WAY to easy, and this JB retard is having more fun with you than I would expect, given his lack of wit and intelligence.

In short: he's getting the best of you, and at some point, people, knowing humans as well as I do, will start to laugh *WITH* JB and *AT* you, so, my suggestion: either totally ignore the mongoloid, and that's what I've suggested for a while now, or come back with cold, cruel unperturbed retorts, else, well, you get the idea.

As for Alex, he's not a hypocrite. He's a d*ckhead. He has his comparative favorites, but in reality the only thing that matters to him is this Made in Nigeria website generating money.

So I wouldn't take it too hard if it appears he doesn't care about you as a member. It's not as if anyone respects him either.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:43:41 PM

Also goddamn it, bane!
I was out of the coverage for most of the day. Reading your post and seeing BBC link I thought world war III began.

Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:46:25 PM

Also what mink said.

If a guy is a troll, is no fun and in a moment of seriousness can't stand by his word - he isn't worth anything. Even if it's just Internet.
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:47:44 PM

@Kurskij: Boze moj, ti si stvarno moj brat;

slusajh: Michael.Bullitt@mail.com

Spasibo.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:59:03 PM

Not the best place to post email, mate. )

. )
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:00:06 PM

"As for Alex, he's not a hypocrite. He's a d*ckhead. He has his comparative favorites, but in reality the only thing that matters to him is this Made in Nigeria website generating money. "

My dear Mink: I ALWAYS knew that life in business was always about the f*cking money and in this case, my penny dropped! Either its a Jewish business or not, bottom line it's always about the f*cking money. NOW I only know why the Jewish prick wouldn't answer my basic request: delete the f*cking troll! In the land of the free you should have a major fee in your major contribution to this site! God i love my dear Europe just because the Jews don't control my bloody contintent!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:03:53 PM

@Kurskioj: It's safe and I don't give a f*ck as i'll recognise you.

Ziveli!
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:15:55 PM

@Bullit: his name is Alex A. Ginzburg.

Need I say any more?
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:21:20 PM

^
About Ginsburg, no you don't.

But I believe A. stands for his fathers name. Andreevich, Alekseevich, Anatlievich? Aleksandrovich?

Either way - Ukraine or Russia. Ancestry from the former USSR. Early 90's wave most likely.

I'm so banned!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:29:11 PM

@My Dear Mink and My Dear Russian friend:

FFS, I can't f*cking what I want!

Anyways, I used to know a f*cking prick called Serge GAINSBOURG, sounds to me the same old sh*t undercover from whatever Russi
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:29:11 PM

@My Dear Mink and My Dear Russian friend:

FFS, I can't f*cking what I want!

Anyways, I used to know a f*cking prick called Serge GAINSBOURG, sounds to me the same old sh*t undercover from whatever Russi
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:39:02 PM

Russia or Ukraine.

So, Mr GINZBURG, Shalom and f*ck OFF in the same time. I really dislike you and here is my circ*mcised d*ck of 18 cm that you can suck & swallow for real!

I did circ*mcised my self at the age of 18 which makes me more Jewish than you!

Having said that, I hope you And not the US nuke f*cking Iran and stop dragging the US into that.

Shalom.
Dark8 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:56:26 PM

whats up my peeps
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:44:42 PM

saw 'Looper'...very disappointing...it was boring and long...5/10
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:37:58 PM

@bullitt

take it easy,pal...plenty of other movies sites around.
Deko writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:48:49 PM

@Bullit
Jesil' dobro čova?Popij koju i biće bolje!
KillerCOck writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 7:47:08 PM

I was half expecting Depp to speak with a brit accent.
I'm watching this doh for sure.
Raider writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:20:07 PM

Why do you guys think this movie will suck? I think it looks good.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:19:47 PM

I think it looks good. I just didn't think it looked a quarter of a billion $'s good.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:29:10 PM

Yer this trailer looks average at best. How does disney spend so much f*cking money I saw looper the other night and it looked pretty damn good for the budget being a hell of alot smaller than some blockbusters lately that look the same or worse than it. Liked the first half of looper alot more, when he gets to the farm turns into a boring normal movie, the first half was really fresh had a blade runner vibe going but I still liked it just thought it had the potential to be better.

@bullitt

Iv been reading the posts on this sh*tbox of a website for years now and the core guys that are always on here give me a laugh and what not and in this time there has been a thousand trolls come and go. Jb is just another f*cking *sshole ignore every comment he ever says from now on and the troll becomes bored.

alot of alex hate lately but cant say he doesnt have it coming he f*cks over the more loyal users for nothing most of the time.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:16:54 PM

Rambo your crazy, Looper was f*cking awesome...

And do you think Alex even reads the damn comments?

Lol what Batemen here said^
Guys ignore JB! He useless f*ck yard who strives on Attension, Just ignore him and he'll crawl under some other rock.

bane writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:55:58 AM

Lincoln trailer post debate

http://collider.com/lincoln-trailer-debate/200044/
OneTime writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 7:07:05 PM

BETTER than i though

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved