WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
Photo of Jeremy Renner's Redesigned Hawkeye Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
"Jurassic Park" Star Richard Attenborough Dead at 90
Aug 25th, 2014
"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records
Aug 25th, 2014
Chloe Moretz Says "Kick-Ass 3" Won't Happen
Aug 25th, 2014
Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Rian Johnson Used "Se7en" and "Blade Runner" to Get "Looper" Made
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Josh Trank Unveils Photo of The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Aug 24th, 2014
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance
Aug 23rd, 2014
New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed
Aug 23rd, 2014
"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster
Aug 23rd, 2014
Watch First 5 Minutes From "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 23rd, 2014
First Look at David Oyelowo as Martin Luther King Jr in "Selma"
Aug 23rd, 2014
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural ThrillerSubmit Comment
Back in July we reported that Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) signed on to star in the supernatural thriller "Horns." And today, we have the first official look at Radcliffe from the movie. Check it out below.

Radcliffe plays Ig Perrish, the lead suspect in the violent rape and killing of his girlfriend. Hung over from a night of hard drinking, Ig awakens one morning to find horns starting to grow from his head. Their power drives people to confess sins and give in to selfish impulses -- an effective tool in his quest to discover the circumstances of his girlfriend's death and for exacting revenge.

"Horns" is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha 3D) and based on Joe Hill's book. It co-stars Juno Temple, Joe Anderson, Kelli Garner, Max Minghella and James Remar.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:11:52 AM

pretty good book but this looks god awful.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:18:21 AM

i hope it's just not as bad as the women in black, or shall i call it the women in sh*t, Cuz that movie sucks so much i think i would have found that more entertaining.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:21:12 AM

Emma Watson gives me the horns
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:50 AM

^ ^ LOL! Now I'm sure, this guy will never go beyond Harry Potter. He looks really weird. Almost creepy.
Cannon writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:20 AM


He looks like Michael Fassbender and Elijah Wood f*cked and had a kid.

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:31 AM

Looks like sh*t.
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:05 AM

Interesting plot, not so sure about the cast.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:46 AM

Bullit

Yeah he does mate, I was thinking it's Horny Potter
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:33 AM

Cannon

That sounds like that could be Ivan Reitman's next film !
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

Creepy pedophile he's become, touch kids he shall.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

"Horny Potter"

Giggity

Btw just found out Emma Watson doesn't have a tree house.

So I'm digging a tunnel "Caddyshack"-style.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:17:20 PM

*THIS* is the best Daniel could do? This is the guy who made WB a bajillion dollars, and he's reduced to playing some guy with bleeding CG horns, which look fake as f*ck btw, in a film by Alexandre Aja, the guy who brought the world Piranha 3d?
Stapes writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:09:04 PM

So I'm guessing James Remar is the killer.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:16:50 PM

Could be worse Mink ...

It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!
blinkbomber writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:14 PM

I'm interested. The Hills Have Eyes remake is one of my fave horror remakes, and High Tension was good too. Glad to see Radcliffe taking more chances.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:24:06 PM

Kurskij - lol

Cindy Morgan in Caddyshack = Greatest tits from 80's cinema !!
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:49:45 PM

"It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!"

Right. Like I want to see Radcliffe's tits.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:53:25 PM

He's trying to escape being typecasted, by constantly get the lead in supernatural thrillers. Makes sense.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:19:59 PM

Danny looks like devilish Wolverine in that jacket!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:30 PM

@blink

High tension sucked ass... Awful f*cking movie and awful ending..
blinkbomber writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:07:05 PM

@Tanman

uh, no it didn't.

haha, that's about as snappy as my comebacks will get, which is bad for a site like this. but hey, to each his own, right?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:34:09 PM

High Tension is good? Maybe if you are high when you watch it...If you think that movie is good, I'm scared to see what movies you think are trash...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:03 PM

Ablink and realgirl

i don't know what it was about that movie, but i just really didn't like it LOL

Maybe it's this:

"CÚcile de France as Marie. The protagonist, a college student who attempts to save her friend from a brutal killer before the ending reveals that she is really the murderer"

i f*cking hate these kind of movies... when OMG! on of the guys running from the killer was the killer all along! and didn't even know it! oh noo!

Stupid.. as.. f*ck.. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:32 PM

Don't get me wrong, it had some alright kill scenes and gore, but i think the ending ruined it lol

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved