WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural ThrillerSubmit Comment
Back in July we reported that Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) signed on to star in the supernatural thriller "Horns." And today, we have the first official look at Radcliffe from the movie. Check it out below.

Radcliffe plays Ig Perrish, the lead suspect in the violent rape and killing of his girlfriend. Hung over from a night of hard drinking, Ig awakens one morning to find horns starting to grow from his head. Their power drives people to confess sins and give in to selfish impulses -- an effective tool in his quest to discover the circumstances of his girlfriend's death and for exacting revenge.

"Horns" is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha 3D) and based on Joe Hill's book. It co-stars Juno Temple, Joe Anderson, Kelli Garner, Max Minghella and James Remar.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:11:52 AM

pretty good book but this looks god awful.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:18:21 AM

i hope it's just not as bad as the women in black, or shall i call it the women in sh*t, Cuz that movie sucks so much i think i would have found that more entertaining.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:21:12 AM

Emma Watson gives me the horns
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:50 AM

^ ^ LOL! Now I'm sure, this guy will never go beyond Harry Potter. He looks really weird. Almost creepy.
Cannon writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:20 AM


He looks like Michael Fassbender and Elijah Wood f*cked and had a kid.

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:31 AM

Looks like sh*t.
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:05 AM

Interesting plot, not so sure about the cast.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:46 AM

Bullit

Yeah he does mate, I was thinking it's Horny Potter
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:33 AM

Cannon

That sounds like that could be Ivan Reitman's next film !
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

Creepy pedophile he's become, touch kids he shall.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

"Horny Potter"

Giggity

Btw just found out Emma Watson doesn't have a tree house.

So I'm digging a tunnel "Caddyshack"-style.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:17:20 PM

*THIS* is the best Daniel could do? This is the guy who made WB a bajillion dollars, and he's reduced to playing some guy with bleeding CG horns, which look fake as f*ck btw, in a film by Alexandre Aja, the guy who brought the world Piranha 3d?
Stapes writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:09:04 PM

So I'm guessing James Remar is the killer.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:16:50 PM

Could be worse Mink ...

It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!
blinkbomber writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:14 PM

I'm interested. The Hills Have Eyes remake is one of my fave horror remakes, and High Tension was good too. Glad to see Radcliffe taking more chances.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:24:06 PM

Kurskij - lol

Cindy Morgan in Caddyshack = Greatest tits from 80's cinema !!
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:49:45 PM

"It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!"

Right. Like I want to see Radcliffe's tits.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:53:25 PM

He's trying to escape being typecasted, by constantly get the lead in supernatural thrillers. Makes sense.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:19:59 PM

Danny looks like devilish Wolverine in that jacket!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:30 PM

@blink

High tension sucked ass... Awful f*cking movie and awful ending..
blinkbomber writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:07:05 PM

@Tanman

uh, no it didn't.

haha, that's about as snappy as my comebacks will get, which is bad for a site like this. but hey, to each his own, right?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:34:09 PM

High Tension is good? Maybe if you are high when you watch it...If you think that movie is good, I'm scared to see what movies you think are trash...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:03 PM

Ablink and realgirl

i don't know what it was about that movie, but i just really didn't like it LOL

Maybe it's this:

"CÚcile de France as Marie. The protagonist, a college student who attempts to save her friend from a brutal killer before the ending reveals that she is really the murderer"

i f*cking hate these kind of movies... when OMG! on of the guys running from the killer was the killer all along! and didn't even know it! oh noo!

Stupid.. as.. f*ck.. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:32 PM

Don't get me wrong, it had some alright kill scenes and gore, but i think the ending ruined it lol

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved