WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural ThrillerSubmit Comment
Back in July we reported that Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) signed on to star in the supernatural thriller "Horns." And today, we have the first official look at Radcliffe from the movie. Check it out below.

Radcliffe plays Ig Perrish, the lead suspect in the violent rape and killing of his girlfriend. Hung over from a night of hard drinking, Ig awakens one morning to find horns starting to grow from his head. Their power drives people to confess sins and give in to selfish impulses -- an effective tool in his quest to discover the circumstances of his girlfriend's death and for exacting revenge.

"Horns" is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha 3D) and based on Joe Hill's book. It co-stars Juno Temple, Joe Anderson, Kelli Garner, Max Minghella and James Remar.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:11:52 AM

pretty good book but this looks god awful.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:18:21 AM

i hope it's just not as bad as the women in black, or shall i call it the women in sh*t, Cuz that movie sucks so much i think i would have found that more entertaining.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:21:12 AM

Emma Watson gives me the horns
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:50 AM

^ ^ LOL! Now I'm sure, this guy will never go beyond Harry Potter. He looks really weird. Almost creepy.
Cannon writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:20 AM


He looks like Michael Fassbender and Elijah Wood f*cked and had a kid.

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:31 AM

Looks like sh*t.
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:05 AM

Interesting plot, not so sure about the cast.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:46 AM

Bullit

Yeah he does mate, I was thinking it's Horny Potter
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:33 AM

Cannon

That sounds like that could be Ivan Reitman's next film !
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

Creepy pedophile he's become, touch kids he shall.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

"Horny Potter"

Giggity

Btw just found out Emma Watson doesn't have a tree house.

So I'm digging a tunnel "Caddyshack"-style.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:17:20 PM

*THIS* is the best Daniel could do? This is the guy who made WB a bajillion dollars, and he's reduced to playing some guy with bleeding CG horns, which look fake as f*ck btw, in a film by Alexandre Aja, the guy who brought the world Piranha 3d?
Stapes writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:09:04 PM

So I'm guessing James Remar is the killer.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:16:50 PM

Could be worse Mink ...

It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!
blinkbomber writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:14 PM

I'm interested. The Hills Have Eyes remake is one of my fave horror remakes, and High Tension was good too. Glad to see Radcliffe taking more chances.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:24:06 PM

Kurskij - lol

Cindy Morgan in Caddyshack = Greatest tits from 80's cinema !!
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:49:45 PM

"It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!"

Right. Like I want to see Radcliffe's tits.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:53:25 PM

He's trying to escape being typecasted, by constantly get the lead in supernatural thrillers. Makes sense.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:19:59 PM

Danny looks like devilish Wolverine in that jacket!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:30 PM

@blink

High tension sucked ass... Awful f*cking movie and awful ending..
blinkbomber writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:07:05 PM

@Tanman

uh, no it didn't.

haha, that's about as snappy as my comebacks will get, which is bad for a site like this. but hey, to each his own, right?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:34:09 PM

High Tension is good? Maybe if you are high when you watch it...If you think that movie is good, I'm scared to see what movies you think are trash...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:03 PM

Ablink and realgirl

i don't know what it was about that movie, but i just really didn't like it LOL

Maybe it's this:

"CÚcile de France as Marie. The protagonist, a college student who attempts to save her friend from a brutal killer before the ending reveals that she is really the murderer"

i f*cking hate these kind of movies... when OMG! on of the guys running from the killer was the killer all along! and didn't even know it! oh noo!

Stupid.. as.. f*ck.. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:32 PM

Don't get me wrong, it had some alright kill scenes and gore, but i think the ending ruined it lol

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved