WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural ThrillerSubmit Comment
Back in July we reported that Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) signed on to star in the supernatural thriller "Horns." And today, we have the first official look at Radcliffe from the movie. Check it out below.

Radcliffe plays Ig Perrish, the lead suspect in the violent rape and killing of his girlfriend. Hung over from a night of hard drinking, Ig awakens one morning to find horns starting to grow from his head. Their power drives people to confess sins and give in to selfish impulses -- an effective tool in his quest to discover the circumstances of his girlfriend's death and for exacting revenge.

"Horns" is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha 3D) and based on Joe Hill's book. It co-stars Juno Temple, Joe Anderson, Kelli Garner, Max Minghella and James Remar.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:11:52 AM

pretty good book but this looks god awful.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:18:21 AM

i hope it's just not as bad as the women in black, or shall i call it the women in sh*t, Cuz that movie sucks so much i think i would have found that more entertaining.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:21:12 AM

Emma Watson gives me the horns
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:50 AM

^ ^ LOL! Now I'm sure, this guy will never go beyond Harry Potter. He looks really weird. Almost creepy.
Cannon writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:20 AM


He looks like Michael Fassbender and Elijah Wood f*cked and had a kid.

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:31 AM

Looks like sh*t.
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:05 AM

Interesting plot, not so sure about the cast.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:46 AM

Bullit

Yeah he does mate, I was thinking it's Horny Potter
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:33 AM

Cannon

That sounds like that could be Ivan Reitman's next film !
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

Creepy pedophile he's become, touch kids he shall.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

"Horny Potter"

Giggity

Btw just found out Emma Watson doesn't have a tree house.

So I'm digging a tunnel "Caddyshack"-style.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:17:20 PM

*THIS* is the best Daniel could do? This is the guy who made WB a bajillion dollars, and he's reduced to playing some guy with bleeding CG horns, which look fake as f*ck btw, in a film by Alexandre Aja, the guy who brought the world Piranha 3d?
Stapes writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:09:04 PM

So I'm guessing James Remar is the killer.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:16:50 PM

Could be worse Mink ...

It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!
blinkbomber writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:14 PM

I'm interested. The Hills Have Eyes remake is one of my fave horror remakes, and High Tension was good too. Glad to see Radcliffe taking more chances.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:24:06 PM

Kurskij - lol

Cindy Morgan in Caddyshack = Greatest tits from 80's cinema !!
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:49:45 PM

"It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!"

Right. Like I want to see Radcliffe's tits.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:53:25 PM

He's trying to escape being typecasted, by constantly get the lead in supernatural thrillers. Makes sense.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:19:59 PM

Danny looks like devilish Wolverine in that jacket!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:30 PM

@blink

High tension sucked ass... Awful f*cking movie and awful ending..
blinkbomber writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:07:05 PM

@Tanman

uh, no it didn't.

haha, that's about as snappy as my comebacks will get, which is bad for a site like this. but hey, to each his own, right?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:34:09 PM

High Tension is good? Maybe if you are high when you watch it...If you think that movie is good, I'm scared to see what movies you think are trash...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:03 PM

Ablink and realgirl

i don't know what it was about that movie, but i just really didn't like it LOL

Maybe it's this:

"CÚcile de France as Marie. The protagonist, a college student who attempts to save her friend from a brutal killer before the ending reveals that she is really the murderer"

i f*cking hate these kind of movies... when OMG! on of the guys running from the killer was the killer all along! and didn't even know it! oh noo!

Stupid.. as.. f*ck.. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:32 PM

Don't get me wrong, it had some alright kill scenes and gore, but i think the ending ruined it lol

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming

Chris Evans Discusses Being Replaced as Captain America
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved