WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Daniel Radcliffe in "Horns" Supernatural ThrillerSubmit Comment
Back in July we reported that Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) signed on to star in the supernatural thriller "Horns." And today, we have the first official look at Radcliffe from the movie. Check it out below.

Radcliffe plays Ig Perrish, the lead suspect in the violent rape and killing of his girlfriend. Hung over from a night of hard drinking, Ig awakens one morning to find horns starting to grow from his head. Their power drives people to confess sins and give in to selfish impulses -- an effective tool in his quest to discover the circumstances of his girlfriend's death and for exacting revenge.

"Horns" is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha 3D) and based on Joe Hill's book. It co-stars Juno Temple, Joe Anderson, Kelli Garner, Max Minghella and James Remar.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:11:52 AM

pretty good book but this looks god awful.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:18:21 AM

i hope it's just not as bad as the women in black, or shall i call it the women in sh*t, Cuz that movie sucks so much i think i would have found that more entertaining.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:21:12 AM

Emma Watson gives me the horns
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:50 AM

^ ^ LOL! Now I'm sure, this guy will never go beyond Harry Potter. He looks really weird. Almost creepy.
Cannon writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:20 AM


He looks like Michael Fassbender and Elijah Wood f*cked and had a kid.

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:31 AM

Looks like sh*t.
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:05 AM

Interesting plot, not so sure about the cast.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:46 AM

Bullit

Yeah he does mate, I was thinking it's Horny Potter
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:33 AM

Cannon

That sounds like that could be Ivan Reitman's next film !
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

Creepy pedophile he's become, touch kids he shall.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

"Horny Potter"

Giggity

Btw just found out Emma Watson doesn't have a tree house.

So I'm digging a tunnel "Caddyshack"-style.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:17:20 PM

*THIS* is the best Daniel could do? This is the guy who made WB a bajillion dollars, and he's reduced to playing some guy with bleeding CG horns, which look fake as f*ck btw, in a film by Alexandre Aja, the guy who brought the world Piranha 3d?
Stapes writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:09:04 PM

So I'm guessing James Remar is the killer.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:16:50 PM

Could be worse Mink ...

It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!
blinkbomber writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:14 PM

I'm interested. The Hills Have Eyes remake is one of my fave horror remakes, and High Tension was good too. Glad to see Radcliffe taking more chances.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:24:06 PM

Kurskij - lol

Cindy Morgan in Caddyshack = Greatest tits from 80's cinema !!
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:49:45 PM

"It could be John Gulager the guy who brought the world Piranha 3DD !!"

Right. Like I want to see Radcliffe's tits.
coldplayesence writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:53:25 PM

He's trying to escape being typecasted, by constantly get the lead in supernatural thrillers. Makes sense.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:19:59 PM

Danny looks like devilish Wolverine in that jacket!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:30 PM

@blink

High tension sucked ass... Awful f*cking movie and awful ending..
blinkbomber writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:07:05 PM

@Tanman

uh, no it didn't.

haha, that's about as snappy as my comebacks will get, which is bad for a site like this. but hey, to each his own, right?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:34:09 PM

High Tension is good? Maybe if you are high when you watch it...If you think that movie is good, I'm scared to see what movies you think are trash...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:03 PM

Ablink and realgirl

i don't know what it was about that movie, but i just really didn't like it LOL

Maybe it's this:

"CÚcile de France as Marie. The protagonist, a college student who attempts to save her friend from a brutal killer before the ending reveals that she is really the murderer"

i f*cking hate these kind of movies... when OMG! on of the guys running from the killer was the killer all along! and didn't even know it! oh noo!

Stupid.. as.. f*ck.. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 5:13:32 PM

Don't get me wrong, it had some alright kill scenes and gore, but i think the ending ruined it lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved