WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for Star-Studded "Movie 43" Comedy, with Kate Winslet and Hugh Jackman

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for Star-Studded "Movie 43" Comedy, with Kate Winslet and Hugh JackmanSubmit Comment
Relativity Media has unveiled a restricted trailer for its upcoming star-studded "Movie 43" comedy, that the studio says is not for the weak-stomached, faint of heart or easily offended. Check out the trailer below.

The new movie stars Elizabeth Banks, Kristen Bell, Halle Berry, Leslie Bibb, Kate Bosworth, Gerard Butler, Bobby Cannavale, Kieran Culkin, Josh Duhamel, Anna Faris, Richard Gere, John Hodgman, Terrence Howard, Hugh Jackman, Johnny Knoxville, Justin Long, Stephen Merchant, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Chloe Grace Moretz, Chris Pratt, Liev Schreiber, Seann William Scott, Emma Stone, Jason Sudeikis, Uma Thurman, Naomi Watts, and Kate Winslet.

In the film, Anna Faris wants her date to poop on her, Kate Winslet has a terrible birth defect, Halle Berry plays the ultimate Truth or Dare, Johnny Knoxville tickles a leprechaun (Butler), Liev Schreiber bullies his son, and Jason Sudeikis is Batman who goes to a speed-dating party.

"Movie 43" is directed by helmers like Elizabeth Banks, Steven Brill, Steve Carr, Rusty Cundieff, James Duffy, Griffin Dunne, Peter Farrelly, Patrik Forsberg, James Gunn, Bob Odenkirk and Brett Ratner. It's set to hit theaters on January 25th, 2013.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: ComedyCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:12:00 AM

LOL This actually looks pretty funny.
Somehow i feel that everyone's gonna disagree when they see this trailer...

i loved the whole "this is basketball, you're black! They're white! This sh*t ain't Hockey!"

Yea.. I'm seeing this, sue me.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:25:14 AM

looks fu*ken great!!!

if anyone disagrees they are a very boring person.
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:27:28 AM

^ Wouldn't say great, But looks better than i thought it was going to.

Just could be a little to much going on to really get into the movie though.
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:57:16 AM

I wonder if he's really going to poop on her. I mean everything is possible since it looks quite f*cked up. Funny but still f*cked up.

And for you to know, there was a film from a mentally disturbed f*cked up Italian man called Pasolini where he actually improvised by demanding a guy to take a sh*t in the middle of a room just because he felt like it. Crazy motherf*cker! He was assassintated by some other crazy lunatic.
Taco writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:32:26 AM

Maybe it's just the trailer but this seems like a bunch of mediocre uncensored SNL skits. The crude and offensive humor is forced and reaching. I'm all for a raunchy comedy if it's earned and honest but this is just an attention whore of a movie to me so far. Feel free to disagree.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:34 AM

Not too shabby.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:45:14 AM

@tt - said it for me.
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:53:53 AM

I laughed. Doesn't happen a lot with comedies (let alone trailers to comedies).

It's got a great cast, racism, sexism, boobs and leprechauns.

I'll go grab a bear, you bring nachos.
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:04:03 AM

Wow fun film!!
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:28:28 AM

meh...i'll wait for download
elrei writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:39:03 AM

An R rated SNL. Torrent for sure.
Fightclub1 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:06:59 AM

Wow hahaha this looks great
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:01:02 PM

Mindless garbage for mindless creatures.

Eat up, oinkers.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:22:46 PM

@kursk - you'll go grab a 'bear'? Just how Russian are you?!
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:13:32 PM

^ Soviet method is more economical
Avirex writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:37:29 PM

When you bring a bear its twice the party.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:37:54 PM

Eat up, oinkers.

Will do mink, Will do :)
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:05:34 PM

@tt - I'm feelin' the 'Red Heat' reference.

@Avi - lol.
TonyO8134 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:28:18 PM

Sometimes mindless entertainment is good for you. I understand mink you must be a great mind because you have no time for mindless entertainment as you read and watch greatness wherever you go. I am sure great thinkers like you never thought of something funny or entertaining. What are your movie preferances? What makes your movie viewing so much greater and more interesting than all of ours? I am not meaning to be a d*ck I am really trying to understand your movie viewing. Also if you only watch deep thinking movies than why are you on WP as most movies here have to do with comics or sci fi or action, which in most part are mindless movies.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:26:38 PM

^^Fascinating thoughts, Tony. Have you ever considered taking your brilliant ruminations on the road? I'm sure plenty of bored rednecks would love to pay you to ramble on about absolutely nothing.

"Sometimes mindless entertainment is good for you."

No it isn't, and if you think otherwise you're a f*cking moron, just like sometimes a Twinkie is good for you isn't true either.

Well, maybe if you're starving, but in your case death would be a huge improvement.

"I understand mink you must be a great mind because you have no time for mindless entertainment as you read and watch greatness wherever you go."

No, f*cker, I AM greatness, and I create it wherever I go.

"I am sure great thinkers like you never thought of something funny or entertaining."

Doubt Newton or Einstein ever saw American Pie, I'll wager that much.

"What are your movie preferances?"

The first one is spelling 'preferences' correctly.

"What makes your movie viewing so much greater and more interesting than all of ours?"

The fact I'm not a f*cking moron so bored I pay hard-earned cash to see sh*t so I'm not bored for ninety minutes because reading a book is too much work would be a good start.

"I am not meaning to be a d*ck"

Nah. You're one without effort, and you seem to like eating them too, so that kind of makes you what, a cannibal?

"I am really trying to understand your movie viewing."

Regardless, I'm still NOT taking you to see Twilight. I don't care how good a blowjob you give.

"Also if you only watch deep thinking movies than why are you on WP as most movies here have to do with comics or sci fi or action, which in most part are mindless movies."

Dude, I don't pick the f*cking news, I just rag on the trash because I can. Which is why I took the time to respond to you.

You're welcome btw.
realgirl76 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:17:21 PM

Whoa Mink, I think you need a hug!! ;) jk
TonyO8134 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:38:11 PM

Wow there buddy you do need a hug. So you didn't answer one question I asked. Well I guess you kind of did with talking about blowjobs and american pie and kiddy movies.

You are right Newton or Einstein did not see American Pie as it was not out during there time since you are so good at pointing out the obvious. If you have ever read about Einstein for instance he was a great mind but he was also a big joker and enjoyed how to have fun. Shakespeare's writing were comedies and dramas.

So all I was asking you is what is the great movies you watch that make you the great man you are. I mean you are apparently the second coming or first coming depending on your beliefs of god. I mean you say you are a towering 6 foot guy who is around 200 pounds and looks like Hugh Jackman and can kick any ones ass. You do so much for this great world like making video games for the degenerate people you hate most. You are so great that instead of just saying yea I think that movie is stupid I recommend these movies to you instead you talk about getting blowjobs from dudes and etc.

Yes I do love reading I read about a bunch of random stuff. Currently I have read a book on Buddhism, A charles Bukowski book of poems, Jack Kerouac's Dharma Bums, Abbie Hoffmans's Steal This Book, Jean-Paul Sartre's Existentialism is Humanism. I have also ordered a few book written by Dr Cornell West and Henry Rollins on the history of Black Flag.

Unlike you, I do not think I am better than anyone in this world we all have qualities that are better than some and worse than others.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:04:11 AM

"Doubt Newton or Einstein ever saw American Pie, I'll wager that much"

Obviously, They were dead before the movie came out! I got you there Mink, Just admit Defeat and don't hurt my ego! LOL

I'm joking around, but Tony does have a point, i HARDLY hear you talk about a film you love and or even liked.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:06:19 AM

Damn it tony, i hadn't seen your last comment.. i thought i was the only one who noticed the american pie reference lol
Mudders writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 6:56:26 AM

gerard butler looks shorter?

yeah should be a laugh....its always more funnier when some of the cast arent comedic actors to start with...im in
Dre-EL writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 9:53:55 AM

LOL I hope this isnt a situation where all the best jokes are in the commercial.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved