WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Liam Neeson Strips for Charity

Posted: October 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Liam Neeson Strips for CharitySubmit Comment
In honor of Breast Cancer Awareness month, Liam Neeson appeared on "The Ellen DeGeneres Show" on Monday to raise $10,000 for Ellen's charity, Ellen for the Cure. But to get that money, Neeson had to step into a dunk tank and let an audience member attempt to douse him with water.

Neeson was prepared by wearing a pink bathrobe and even offered to take it off for an additional $10,000. Ellen agreed and Neeson stripped down to his pink underwear, much to the delight of the crowd.

Watch the video below to see how everything played out.

Video:


Source: Ellen


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:01:06 AM

first!

look how crazy that bitch went when she got to go on stage lol.. stupid.. it's just a damn actor!

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:03:58 AM

Damn he's more overweight then i would have thought lol but then again, he is almost 60 lol it's not easy to stay fit at that age :P
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:29:43 AM

You're a good sport Liam ...
theotherworld writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:31:50 AM

are people still doing that first thing? wow....ok
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:34:03 AM

He should have Taken that audience member in the ass for charity too
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 5:43:36 AM

What's wrong with that crazy woman? Looks like she wants to bang him or something. I'll never get to used to with an audience like that this one cheering and screaming for so little.
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:31:59 AM

^ ^ STFU Snow White! Bloody WANKER!
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:34:00 AM

He's a great guy, the lady was very happy good on her
Taco writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:34:42 AM

Def could of done without the image.
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:47:14 AM

Good lord!! Some people are just strange? Bullit stop abusing yourself u may just answer lol
Kurskij writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:44 AM

II have to say, I thought it would be sad and gay. With stripping on tv show at 62, pink underwear and all.

But somehow, and I'm not sure how, it wasn't.

Also what trailer said. Both points.

boogiel writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:02:30 AM

I don't care about Liam Neeson. Look at all those bitches surrounding him. He's a one lucky bastard.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:36 AM

Liam is the man!!!
Rambo writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:21:08 AM

for those of you who don't understand why all the women are going crazy about Liam...read this:

http://www.wetpaint.com/network/gallery/hollywoods-biggest-actors-below-the-belt/photo/hollywoods-biggest-liam-neeson
SACdaddy writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 9:24:45 AM

Funny but i'll never understand why these megarich people have these fundraisers instead of just stroking a check for a much larger amount than they ever raise. Ellen is probably worth $100 mill, Liam probably around $50m, and all they're putting up is $20,000? That barely pays for a full round of Chemotherapy for one uninsured woman with breast cancer.
CelluloidMan writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 10:33:38 AM

In a pink bathrobe, pink slippers, & hot pink underwear....and the motherf*cker still pulls it off being all manly & sh!t. Don't know how he did it. But yeah, the guy's in his 60s, he's really showing that 'ol wear & tear...

But it's all good to raise awareness & attract attention to a worthy cause.

In summary, f*cking Neeson is a boss.
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:10:53 PM

"Funny but i'll never understand why these megarich people have these fundraisers instead of just stroking a check for a much larger amount than they ever raise."

Right, Sac. Like you, and every other American, wouldn't ask for a tax deductible just for donating some trash to the Salvation Army.

As for the video, well, trailertrash and other posters keep telling me Alex definitely "knows his audience", so I guess there's something I should know about you f*ckers.
Power Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:53 PM

^^ The only Mink post I've ever liked. : )
cress writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:02:43 PM

Great...now I know what Liam Neeson looks like when he takes a dump before getting in the shower at home.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:27:23 PM

@Power Ranger - I'm diggin' your avatar!

@Tanman... 'first!'... really?

As for Ellen working on raising $10 to $20K... nice work. She makes $60mil. a year. Go buy another house before your lesbo tit gets cancer and falls off, bitch!

PS: I love lesbos. Again... takes the work-load of f*cking all the ladies by John Q. Pubic.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:29:37 PM

That chick in the red top needs 50 Shades of c*ck!
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:30:44 PM

That chick in the red top needs 50 Shades of c*ck!
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:32:00 PM

That chick in the red top needs 50 Shades of c*ck!
minkowske writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:39:33 PM

A few of years ago I was watching a movie that Liam starred in. After I seen the movie I made the toughest decision of my life. I became gay. That's what Liam did to me. What did Liam do to you?
minkowske writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:46:23 PM

meant a few years ago
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 1:54:15 PM

Sorry about the mult. posts. WP is straddling the gauze (again) today. Site does down more than Amanda Byne's driving score.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:36:51 PM

@Tanman... 'first!'... really?

i was joking lol, that's why i put the exclamation mark ;)
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:48:22 PM

U know tanman32123 u are a girly little man. Very homosexual indeed. Maybe u and Bullit should hook up for sex? U gotta deal with the stale piss smell though.

Lol f*ckin sissy fags!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:51:40 PM

^ ^Go f*ck your mother in the ass! Testa di cazzo!
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:55:37 PM

^ ^ speak English I don't know what that sh*t means.

ALEX McQueen is going off topic!!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:58:32 PM

I'm f*cking multilingual you Goddamn uneducated piece of sh*t!

f*cking d*ckhead! Hijo de puta da tua madre, Cogno! PENDEJITO! CABRÓN!
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:00:46 PM

Well I speak English u walking toadstool
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:02:22 PM

Can I please ask u a serious question without all the rude remarks?

What is your problem with me?
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:12:04 PM

^ ^

My only problem is only to find a Voodoo bitch from Haiti which will put a f*cking nasty spell on your fat ass but whenever I'll find her, I'll pay her solid good money to cut you off from your morning hard on followed with the most dirtiest constipation known to man so you will DIE in your own sh*t within weeks MOTHERf*ckER! After witch, you'll find yourself in your natural element you f*cking hog! Piss & sh*t!

God curse on you!
bane writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:15:53 PM






if the sky falls
when it crubles
we will stand tall
face it all together

http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsbeat/19800282
bane writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:17:07 PM

if the sky falls
when it crumbles *
_JB_ writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:21:11 PM

That's a bit harsh!
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:23:49 PM

Bane: you're interrupting my most important conversation here so there's no f*cking point to post the same sh*t on every Goddam post, alright?!

MIERDA!
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:42:22 PM

@Tanman... as was I my friend. lol.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 6:59:53 PM

Last!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 4th, 2012 at 12:00:59 AM

JB i hope you get a venereal disease, then you spread it with the rest of your inbreed hick family and you all die off.

Sorry that was uncalled for, you're family didn't do anything, Although someone probably should have kicked your mom in the stomach when she was pregnant.

But then again, Could you be ANY more retarded?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved