WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Poster for "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: October 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Poster for "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
Summit Entertainment had one final poster to release for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Instead of just releasing it, the studio decided to unveil pieces of it over the last few days. Today, the last piece has been unveiled and we now have the full poster. Check it out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2."

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:19 PM

Bill condom to get a big paycheck again
ismokerocks writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 9:59:57 PM

cant wait til next year when all this twatlight bullsh*t is over with
bandolero999 writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:05:53 PM

There will probably be a spin off on wolf boy or a prequel
Dekead writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:14:15 PM

Lets hope not ^
Kurskij writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:29:40 PM

So, without bothering to open the pic, I spy that they're running towards the audience?

Is this a warning?

Is the tagline "They're coming. Cover your asses. Hide the bitches"?
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:40:12 PM

Something we all don't give two sh*t's about.
Anyone notice a trend here with my threads tonight?
Kurskij writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:45:49 PM

^

Uh-ah, MrBadChad!


You showed extreme interest in almost every topic raised!
boogiel writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:56:14 PM

Final poster? Realllyy??? I highly doubt it!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 10:59:12 PM

Kurskij- You are the grand pirze winner of tonight's contest. Your reward is a 6 day 7 night stay at Bora Bora with any porn star of your choice, enjoy my friend!!
Kurskij writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 11:31:47 PM

^

http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/uponsun/orig-7831851.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:35:25 AM

I'd only watch this if Charlize Theron herself promised to ride my monkey afterward.

Otherwise I'm taking the long odds in Vegas that some yet unknown angel breaks into the premiere and shoots all the lead actor's so we can put this bullsh*t (and any chance of a continuance of this series of bullsh*t) behind us.
Ranger writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 2:36:23 AM

My above post in NO WAY is to incite someone to act violently against the actors I mentioned.




(but should it go down exactly that way, hey... sh*t happens).
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:05:49 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:07:50 AM

Kurskij

Damn it man not the kind of p*ssy i was looking for, Why wasn't that a pic of super hot porn star ??!!
ethanred writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:21:33 AM

OH My god Finally the final poster of the twilight bullsh*t and then it's finally over and the no more shirtless gays watching over c*nt and roadside prostitute Kristen Stewart and f*cker Robert .............
trailertrash writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:29:20 AM

c*nt and roadside prostitute

My 2 favorite Kristen qualities right there ..
McQueen writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:00:50 AM

Haven't I read on this site that there will be a bloody reboot about this sh*t franchise? So, expect more sh*tty news about the twats team...
minkowski writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 3:02:53 PM

"The Epic Finale That Will Live Forever"



Right. Because AIDS has no cure.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved