WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Alex Cross," Prequel to "Kiss the Girls"

Posted: October 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Alex Cross," Prequel to "Kiss the Girls"Submit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for "Alex Cross," a prequel to "Kiss the Girls" and "Along Came a Spider." It stars Tyler Perry as the title character, along with Rachel Nichols, Edward Burns, Jean Reno and Matthew Fox as the villain. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The story follows a younger Cross (Perry) as he hunts down serial rapist Michael Sullivan (Fox), who kills both for money and thrills. After Cross thwarts one of his killing attempts, Sullivan makes his retribution personal, by killing the detective's wife in gruesome fashion.

The new movie is directed by Rob Cohen (The Fast and the Furious) and is set to hit theaters on October 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 9:02:05 PM

Poor jean reno
bane writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 9:24:28 PM




new DREDD trailer

http://www.sockshare.ws/file/YCq6LeduYn9dmyEl#
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 10:02:39 PM

This movie is a prequel to Kiss the girls!? How did i not know that lmao..

Still, I'll be watching this.. I Wonder if Madea will make an appearance ;)
boogiel writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 10:13:57 PM

They will tarnish Alex cross' franchises with this sh*t.
Cannon writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 10:25:38 PM

The Alex Cross franchise is hardly above-and-beyond "tarnishing". They’re basically airport novels, and the Morgan Freeman movies followed suit.

This looks like a perfectly watchable take on the character/stories -- a Sunday afternoon movie. I can’t imagine it being genuinely memorable nor any worse than the previous films.

Madea vs. Jack Sheppard? Uh, okay. Why not.


Derek117 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 11:57:33 PM

Two points: First, this is not a New Trailer. It's been around for at least two months on places like IMDB. That said: Rob Cohen is a very competent Action Director, in the tradition of John Woo, so this will probably be an exciting thriller. And make lots of money. I'm in.
Avirex writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 12:23:16 AM

Someone let me know when they release a version that cuts every Madea scene out.
trailertrash writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 3:23:01 AM

There is NO WAY, I'm watching a 1:30 G-Raid advert to then watch the this trailer.

You need to stick that long advert on a trailer people are going to want to watch Alex.
Mudders writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 8:09:31 AM

matthew fox kinda reminda me of ed norton in american history x...liking that

dont care for this tyler perry dude...never seen any of these "madea" movies everyone talks about...but i hear they are pretty gay

so my thoughts on this are limited...ill just say this aint gonna be of morgan freeman quality....
minkowski writes:
on October 2nd, 2012 at 1:17:59 PM

I tried reading the book upon which this movie is based, and only made it like two chapters before throwing it in the trash.

Yes, I actually threw the f*cking book in the garbage. It was that bad and for me that's like a Southern Baptist performing a self-abortion.

And some of you folks, I swear, you'll watch ANYTHING. I can't even imagine what it's like to be THAT f*cking bored! Christ, play a game of UNO or shoot the neighbor's windows out with BBs instead.

Tanman32123 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 4:46:31 AM

"And some of you folks, I swear, you'll watch ANYTHING. I can't even imagine what it's like to be THAT f*cking bored! Christ, play a game of UNO or shoot the neighbor's windows out with BBs instead"

oh come on mink, you've never just watched a movie just so you can Watch a damn movie?

Never flipped the channel, seen the opening credits of a movie and just let the movie play and watched it all the way through just because you'd never heard of it and "you never know, it could be good!"

give some movies a chance lol.. what was the last movie you watched that you actually thought was gonna be bad but ended up being amazing?
yoshi187 writes:
on October 3rd, 2012 at 7:54:57 AM

This trailer played in the cinema last night before I watched Looper and I literally felt embarrassed watching it,

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved