WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The End of Love," with Amanda Seyfried and Michael Cera

Posted: October 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The End of Love," with Amanda Seyfried and Michael CeraSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the independent film "The End of Love," starring Mark Webber, Issac Love, Shannyn Sossamon, Michael Cera, Jason Ritter, Amanda Seyfried, Aubrey Plaza and Jocelin Donahue. Check it out below.

Plot: A drama centered on the relationship between a young father (Webber) and his infant son after the death of the boy's mother.

The new movie is written and directed by Webber, and has already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. A release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: Filmofilia


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 6:04:23 AM

All I wanna know is, do we get to see her boobies?
Kurskij writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 6:04:27 AM

Shannyn, call me when you're home. I'll be hiding under the bed. Or your mom.

Shannyn, how's mom?
pornfly writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 6:35:10 AM

Written,directed and starring in a movie with hot chicks

I see whats goin on here Mr.Penguin
pornfly writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 6:58:39 AM

...and cast Michael Cera to make yourself look better to the hot chics

that mans a genious
pay attention BANDO
pornfly writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 7:00:02 AM

I'd like to be in the sequel
The Last Drop of Love





from maKACK
Cannon writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 7:01:39 AM

Wow... this. looks. awful.

As if I would ever want to sit and watch a movie about the day-to-day woes of some weepy, emasculated bitch-male. I know this may seem appetizing for today’s bullsh*t indie-hipster crowd, but you can count me out. Jesus Christ just watching the trailer pissed me off.

Stapes writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 7:36:37 AM

No desire to watch the trailer, please tell me Cera plays the infant son. Hate that guy.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 8:31:40 AM

god that guy looks so tired from taking care of that kid. thank god i have no children!!!
Rambo writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 9:12:12 AM

in the photo she looks like she's preparing for a blow job
trailertrash writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 9:46:02 AM

^^ Bloody hope so, Or theres no point in watching this movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 10:26:41 AM

Just thought i'd say that Michael Cera was born and raised in the same city as me :)

It was all anyone was talking about when Superbad came out :P
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 10:55:16 AM

Shannyn where have you been? O right locked up in my basement and then you escaped, you bitch!!
McQueen writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 11:48:31 AM

That was rather depressing! What is a hottie like Seyfried doing in a crap like this one?
minkowski writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 11:53:14 AM

What the f*ck is this sh*t?

The Tree of Life for d*ckless emosexual losers?
Kurskij writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 2:46:46 PM

@bad

Thanks to you I've spent two weeks under that f*cking bed wondering when she shows up. Should've told earlier.

Then her mom came (or someone's mom)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved