WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joanie from "Happy Days" is Now Homeless

Posted: September 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joanie from "Happy Days" is Now HomelessSubmit Comment
Back in June, it was reported that 51-year-old Erin Moran, who played Richie Cunningham's (Oscar-winning director Ron Howard) little sister Joanie on the hit 70s sitcom "Happy Days," was near-broke and was evicted from her California home. She eventually moved into a rundown trailer park where she and her husband shared a trailer with the husband's elderly mother.

Now comes word that the mother has kicked them out of the trailer for their hard-partying ways. As a result, Erin and her husband have bounced around motels partying, drinking, and quickly blowing through the $65,000 cash settlement she was awarded by CBS over "Happy Days" merchandise revenue.

After getting numerous complaints, one of the motels even asked Erin to leave the property. They duo are now on their last few dollars and are headed for serious financial trouble.

Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ray gunn writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:14:23 AM

PARTY HARD

both thumbs up and say AYYYYY!!!
rocketman writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:14:53 AM

If they ever do a major film about the Krankies I bet she gets the gig.

On a serious note,sounds like she needs to grow up.
cress writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:27:17 AM

If only she had seen those "reverse home mortgage" commercials Henry Winkler stars in...
Dirt writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:30:03 AM

Dumb bitch.
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:31:57 AM

Ugly head she has but if she is capable of a talented rimjob she can bunk with me
bandolero999 writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:59:26 AM

well sweetie you can always sell your snatch at backpage.com
Mudders writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 9:11:06 AM

you would think ol' ron would throw her a bone...so to speak

part on wayne.....party on garth
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 9:16:46 AM

Actually I take that back !! I don't want to do anything with it horrible head not worthy of licking my ass!!
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 9:39:41 AM

This is bullits type of woman old filthy and broke
Kurskij writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 9:48:01 AM

@ray gunn

AYYYYYY!

You killed it, mate.
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:18:09 PM

JB

Goddamn it. Stick to the f*cking thread you f*cking worthless stooge!

f*ck. I came to this thread to see what people had to say about Joanie, and here is the gypsy ranting, and here I am reminding the fat eunuch f*ck again!

Talk about her f*cking career idiot! Can you DO THAT? Or is it simply just too far above your IQ?

Motherf*cking simpleton idiot.


I think that Mink will also agree.
Electro Rock writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:19:30 PM

Could've played that money smarter and bought a failing bar, gave it a Happy Days theme, tended bar twice a month for meet and greets, lived upstairs, drank her profits away at a reasonable pace.

Wait...that's my pipe dream. AYYYY!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:38:17 PM

What a Dumb ass lol how do you blow that much money... Also, i recently heard that 75% of all Football players file for bankruptcy 2 years after they retire.

cuz most idiots who get a couple million go and buy 3 sports cars and a mansion thinking the money will flow forever..
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 1:11:56 PM

Bullit how dare u just pick ME out? All I have done is be on topic u feral ass fiend
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 1:32:03 PM

I think that Mink will also agree.

(((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Mink thinks u are a c*nt!
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 1:41:11 PM

^ ^ STFU Snow white! When I think that your whore of a mother suck d*cks for $5 just to pay your 56k internet bills from your rotten trailer park and that's the best you can do! f*cking swine, go f*ck a zebra or something and STFU!
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 1:46:36 PM

U are a evil twisted little man aren't u?

And smell like stale piss
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 1:50:08 PM

^ ^ Your rapist father used to piss on you just to save the water bill, c*cksucker!
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:02:46 PM

Please don't take this the wrong way Bullit but donu have a disorder ? Down syndrome ? Just curious

Concerned !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:03:34 PM

LOL Bullit

Seriously mate, Just ignore this Twat he's not worth the effort, He will disappear quick enough.
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:06:38 PM

Trailortroll my homosexual pal. Gobbled any man porridge today?
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:08:54 PM

@Trailer: Agreed mate.
trailertrash writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:10:13 PM

Why you looking for something for the wank bank, You Soppy c*nt
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:12:07 PM

Seeing I'm going to being ignored (most of em made a little pact in pm (-_^) lol)
I will go back to mouth raping bullits woman friend .. Tootlea
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:13:38 PM

Lol trailortroll don't u wuv me anymore
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:23:38 PM

And that my dear worstpreviewites is how u kick a few trolls ass!!!!
minkowski writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:33:29 PM

This sh*t is never going to end, I can see.

"Mink thinks u are a c*nt!"

Every person I've ever known was, is a c*nt. My goal then has thus been to be King c*nt. All hail King c*nt!

As for the news, her fault. She was given 65 grand. That's enough to buy outright a trailer home and some land, I believe, but she partied it away, so I don't feel all that bad for her.
_JB_ writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:37:34 PM

U are a very special c*nt though mink!
trailertrash writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:46:40 PM

Sunday, Monday, Trailer Days.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Trailer Days.
Thursday, Friday, Trailer Days.
Saturday, What a day, Now Living on the street with you.

These days are all,
Happy and Rent Free. (Those Trailer Days)
These days are all,
Share them with me. (In my Cardboard Box)
Goodbye Brick Walls, hello Park Bench.

There's nothing can hold me when I hold you.
Feels so warm, it can't be wrong.

Whoring and Blowing' all week long.

These days are all,
Share them with me. (Those AIDS Free Days)
These days are all, Happy and Rent Free.

These Happy Days are your's and mine, Happy Days.
Electro Rock writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:51:16 PM

Nice job Trailer lol.
trailertrash writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:56:26 PM

lol, Thanks ER
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 2:56:44 PM

@Trailer: Haha, LOL! Good one mate.

Rule Britannia!
minkowski writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 3:46:51 PM

From Happy Days to Soylent Green.

How sad.

Not.
bane writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 3:50:43 PM



Sunday, Monday, beggin 4 change
Tuesday, Wednesday, any spare change
Thursday, Friday, Happy Days,
Saturday, got spare change
beggin all week with you.

This day is ours
oh happy days
and have you gotttt
any spare change
trailertrash writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 3:57:00 PM

lol Cheers Bullit ...
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 4:05:41 PM

^ ^ As in once the UK ruled the world, we still rule on the best sense of humour. What would the Yankees do without us, I mean thank God we still have the spirit after 200 years, lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 4:14:09 PM

TT and Bullit- lol
McQueen writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 4:21:17 PM

^ ^ Cheers my friend,
bandolero999 writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 5:50:01 PM

King c*nt
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:00:08 PM

'Your rapist father used to piss on you just to save the water bill, c*cksucker!' --- LOL.
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:03:23 PM

She got $65K for a settlement.

Bwwahahahahahaaa!!!

As we remember... Her hubby worked at Walmart (seriously) while she flashed her tits for beer at the local bar.

Wow, these two are high-end.

@Mudder - I disagree. Howard should NOT throw her a bone. I'm be more compassionate IF she tried. This bitch has tried f*ck-all, and Howard has worked his ass off. If he feeds this one tit-flashing bird, could you begin to imagine how many more would roost on his porch?!

f*ck her and her washed-up, mud-flapped tits.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 8:31:41 PM

Well, there's always your ass and p*ssy for easy cash, girl even you are on your 50's, good luck!
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 12:38:09 AM

I wouldn't f*ck the bitch for practice.
Future writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 1:30:26 AM

Tough titty. Quit being lazy and start going on auditions.
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 2:43:55 AM

... at whore houses.
trailertrash writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 3:04:24 AM

Yeah i would do what the fonz should have done all those years back and f*cked the ass off of it on Richie's bed.

But now it will have to be a park bench.
trailertrash writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 3:05:34 AM

Thanks Bad, I thought it was a pretty good song lol
McQueen writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 5:13:10 AM

"I wouldn't f*ck the bitch for practice."

LOL, good one.
_JB_ writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 5:29:11 AM

^ ^ what a lie! U would tongue f*ck her *sshole like your life depended on it, stretching her shoot as u taste what she had for lunch 2 days ago u hypocrite !!!


Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 10:22:06 AM

JB anytime you wanna roll over and die, don't let us stop you okay?
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 11:07:14 AM

... and don't take the time to roll over.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 2:53:00 PM

lol Exactly
DexterMorgan writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 7:10:32 PM

bitch loves to party haha
seveltoto writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:53:00 AM

aleale writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 2:15:50 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 5:23:48 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 10:19:47 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved