WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Fire with Fire" Thriller, with Bruce Willis and Josh Duhamel

Posted: September 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Fire with Fire" Thriller, with Bruce Willis and Josh DuhamelSubmit Comment
Back in June, a trailer for the upcoming "Fire with Fire" crime thriller, starring Bruce Willis and Josh Duhamel, leaked online. Lionsgate asked us to take it down, but the company has now unveiled the official version. Check it out below.

Plot: An off-duty fireman (Duhamel) witnesses to a gang murder and agrees to testify, but when the witness protection program proves useless, he resolves to hunt down the gang leader on his own to protect the woman he loves.

The new movie is directed by David Barrett and co-stars Rosario Dawson, Vincent D'Onofrio, Vinnie Jones, and 50 Cent. It's set to hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray on November 6th.

Trailer:


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 7:45:46 AM

Looks like sh*t,smells like sh*t,must be sh*t

Another repetitive performance from Willis.yawwwn
Kurskij writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 7:47:55 AM

Considering 50 tangerian munjabars is involved - this doesn't look half bad. D'Onofrio playing crazy is always a winning bet.
Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 7:49:38 AM

I don't know why, but for some reason I thought this movie was about dragons and wizards.

Damn, you'd think Willis caught that "can't say no to anything" disease Cage has.
pornfly writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 8:39:49 AM

I hope 50 dies in the beginning

Studio gangster,raps about weed and never even puffd
nawtnt writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 10:06:39 AM

The trailer was good.

The cast is great, I mean it's got
Bruce Willis, Josh Duhamel, Vinnie Jones, Julian MacMohan, Qunitino Jackson, D' Onofrio and "hate to say" 50 Cent in it.

It is sad that it's going straight to dvd.

I mean 50 Cent is the producer of this movie and it seems that everyone who is in his movies get drag down with him.

I mean first DeNiro and Panico in Rigthous Kill, then Willis in Setup, then DeNiro and Forset Whitaker in Freelancers and now who's next?
Cannon writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 10:50:51 AM

Note to Hollywood: Josh Duhamel is not interesting, unique or memorable in any-way-shape-or-form. The guy is110% generic right down to his stupid f*cking haircut. Please stop casting him.

Stapes writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 12:10:55 PM

^agreed, the only thing memorable about Duhamel is that hot tub three way he video taped with his wife and nanny.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 12:12:20 PM

It's a real goddamned shame when most of the co-stars are far more watchable than the headliners.

So. Bruce being Bruce. 50 Cent being black, which he is, and Duhamel being nobody, which is where he's going.

Yeah. No f*cking thanks. Some other little piggy can eat this sh*t instead.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 12:14:04 PM

Why anyone would watch Duhamel porn, I have no f*cking clue...
bigdaddy writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 7:23:21 PM

wow 50 cent equals straight to dvd for any other actor..de niro, willis, you name them...
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 8:13:04 PM

"Some other little piggy can eat this sh*t instead"

did i hear my name? lmao..

I'll be watching this for Bruce! just like i'll be watching looper in a couple days lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 8:13:10 PM

"Some other little piggy can eat this sh*t instead"

did i hear my name? lmao..

I'll be watching this for Bruce! just like i'll be watching looper in a couple days lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved