WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Sons of Anarchy" Star Johnny Lewis Dead at 28

Posted: September 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Sons of Anarchy" Star Johnny Lewis Dead at 28Submit Comment
Johnny Lewis, a 28-year-old actor who is best known for starring in the FX series "Sons of Anarchy," died on Wednesday in Los Angeles after a fall from a roof. Police aren't sure if he fell by accident or jumped off. But the incident happened after an 81-year-old woman was beaten to death inside the house.

Lewis is suspected of killing the woman, who owned the house and was renting a room to the actor. According to the coroner, the woman died of blunt-force trauma and strangulation. Her screaming was heard by neighbors, who initially called police.

Reports indicate that Lewis left the house, after the altercation with the woman, argued with neighbors, and then climbed up on the roof, landing in the driveway. Police say that a dead cat was also found inside the home, beaten to death.

Lewis was no stranger to trouble. In the last ten months, he was arrested numerous times (for assault, resisting arrest, and breaking into a house), sent to counseling and had left jail only five days before his death. A probation report from May states that Lewis "suffers from some form of chemical dependency and mental health issue. Given this, he will continue to be a threat to any community he may reside."

In addition to "Sons of Anarchy," the actor also appeared on "The OC," "Boston Public," and "Criminal Minds," as well as "The Runaways" movie with Kristen Stewart. He also once dated Katy Perry.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 133 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:49:15 AM

sons of who?
pornfly writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:56:48 AM

If Katy Perry dumped me for the black guy for Gym Class Heroes i'd beat elderly women and leap to my death too
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:24:44 AM

Sounds like he's no miss to the world ...
Mudders writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:25:47 AM

looks like "half sack" had no balls to fill it

if the accusations are true then he better off where he is....mental illness is a motherf*cker
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:25:50 AM

What the f*ck is it with these gingers, They are crazy mother f*ckers
SACdaddy writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:28:47 AM

Kate Perry's into black guys? Sweet!!!

Who the f*ck was this piece of sh*t anyway? You know what never mind. Sorry buddy no RIP for some *sshole that kills and old lady and a cat. To quote the Joker from Burton's Batman "I'm glad your dead".
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:29:52 AM

Expendable
R3tr0burn3r writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:32:41 AM

even the cat got it
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:34:22 AM

The altercation with the woman was he beat her cat to death with her vibrator.
R3tr0burn3r writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:37:17 AM

vibrator are for pussies after all :-)
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:40:08 AM

^^ exactly, lol
Avirex writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:03:26 AM

Sad thing is, without knowing his name or seeing the pic I knew it would be this dude that passed.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:29:27 AM

Ron Perlman tweeted him that his character was getting killed off on SOA and this was his reaction.
_JB_ writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:35:25 AM


I do not know who this is and do not care for tv shows.
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:45:19 AM

"Junkies, as any junkie will tell you, are not to be trusted".

Headline:

"Katy Perry's former bf hits the road after beating a p*ssy to death"
R3tr0burn3r writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:59:08 AM

This could have been accident, here's what I think happened. He was renting a small overpriced room from the old lady. He wanted to upgrade to a larger place she said no. he then picked up the cat by the tail and proceeded to demonstrate that the room was too small to swing a cat in and unfortunately for both cat and woman it was.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 9:26:19 AM

Wonder if he gave granny the bum sex before leaping?

JB is jerking white c*ck off in his Avatar, Jb love's the white c*ck. he he
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 9:30:18 AM

R3tr0burn3r

LOL, Very good ...
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 9:32:02 AM

Wonder if he gave granny the bum sex before leaping

I believe he did mate, He used cat blood as a sex lube
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 9:33:50 AM

RIP


http://www.a1social.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/johhnylewis.jpg
McQueen writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 9:54:32 AM

"I do not know who this is and do not care for tv shows."

JB, you retarded f*ck, NOBODY gives a sh*t what you say. We all see how uneducated you are using a very limited vocabulary and not an ounce that can resemble to something funny, original let alone some wittiness. That is beyond your pathetic knowledge. Any elementary pupil has more brain than you so shut the f*ck up, FFS! Wanker!

---

On topic: Katy Perry has very poor taste when it comes to pick a man. I read in the DM that she's devastated about this prick. After Russell Brand, it seems the girl will never learn.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 10:12:55 AM

^ that's most women nowadays.
McQueen writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 10:19:29 AM

^ ^ Actually, you're right. Sad but true my friend.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 10:34:02 AM

^ That it is.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 11:11:25 AM

sucks, when i was watching Sons (stopped after season 3, got kinda bored of it) He played my fav character, Till the bastards killed him of :(
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 11:12:29 AM

also, f*ck the old lady, she was 81, bound to go sometime. but Who would Beat a cat to death! That's just f*cking wrong!
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 11:34:17 AM

Adios, piece of sh*t. Rot in hell with Ryan Dunn, Hitler and with any luck, Mr Hope and Change.


"Kate Perry's into black guys? Sweet!!!"

Uh, no, dipsh*t. Travie McCoy is less black than Obama by half.

And I doubt she'd want anyone who wets their panties at the sight of a holstered gun. You know, her being a woman and wanting a MAN and all.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 11:35:51 AM

"but Who would Beat a cat to death!"

Apparently someone who can't count, would be my guess.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 12:14:13 PM

"but Who would Beat a cat to death!"

"Apparently someone who can't count, would be my guess".

And apparently someone who has strong wrist muscles. At least the cat went out with a smile.

Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:28:26 PM

The guy was in crisis, his landlord raised the price then someone recommends him to

"Screw the old hag, spank some p*ssy and hit the streets".

He just took it to literally.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 2:37:57 PM

Yikes....
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 2:51:44 PM

awesome he died. naybe ranger will croak next. take his arrogance with him. and dangerlips and that old pissy smelling faggot bullitt should also die.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:17:59 PM

wheres my top n*ggers JB and dark? yo bro where u at? got to have some hanging here with these rats like ranger and bullit and all the the reg fags
McQueen writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:27:28 PM

^ ^ f*cking wanker, I never said anything about you or your imaginary daughter. Just keep blowing JHB's d*ck. If he ever has one. Bloody f*cking idiot!
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:30:05 PM

im not sure i like half sack anymore on sons of anarchy
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:32:38 PM

maaaan go f*ck ur porn model bitch. bet that brit bitch stinks of pissy piss cause u f*cked her. bet she's got no f*cking teeth. be the best d*ck shes had was her daddys. and u nigga u suck. stop talking about euro sh*t. no one gives a f*ck bout euros man, us suck. go drive a sports car into a ditch bitc cause u aint worth the life. fat old man c*nt.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:34:07 PM

wheres my nigga jb at. where u at bro? and my super friend dark. help me out with these sc*ms.
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:36:16 PM

I was wondering if you need flowers first or one can just f*ck you right away?
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:41:19 PM

snort snort

maaaan ur too funny old russian *sshole. call us when putin rapes ur wife and kids and throws em in a gulag or mass murders ur town. like ud care anyway too damned drunk to care old ugly pinko faggot.
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:50:51 PM

I'm a young Russian *sshole, ye c*nt. )))

So, anyway, you need flowers or not?
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:55:43 PM

ur young and f*ckin stupid. wuz up with russia man? sh*t is still like stalins running the show. f*cking sh*t third world c*m stain. no wonder u f*ckers drink. like the irish. like bullitts bitch c*nt. id drink too if i had to look at his fugly mug. bet he pays that c*nt in gold bricks. and russia. f*ck that place. flowers? save em for your familys mass grave.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:56:23 PM

He's not even the real plasticman just another new user.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:57:04 PM

im the hero worstpreviews needs right now. tee hee hee.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:59:57 PM

oh no is the mexican booty buster. hes gonna be a big filn guy one day. he takes classes at university of suck. move over cameron here comes security dude. cant get p*ssy tho thas y he hates everything like u other fags. but not bullitt. he buys his bitch diamond dildos.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:02:00 PM

wheres ranger. counting his money and making up sh*t bout his life? cant wait for him. bet he has some good lies bout y we should worship him. cause hes so awesome. guess thas y he hangs here @ sh*t previews and begs for attention. that awesome life./ tee hee hee. haha.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:03:36 PM

Plastic - how does it feel to be a granddady to Rangers kid?
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:03:40 PM

yo my old account got deleted niggas. but im back motherf*ckers.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:04:42 PM

yo buttchide how does it feel to feel a mans insides?
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:06:53 PM

Miami dade is a pretty good school.but yea I would love to make the Cameron money.ill be an even bigger school.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:07:30 PM

Bigger tool
Whoops
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:08:50 PM

Looks like Watson and swai took over plastic man's account as well as his c*nt daughter.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:08:58 PM

ur the biggest tool already pendejo jus the tool no one wants like a fat black bitchs dildo
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:10:47 PM

i aint swai and i aint watson but i know em and i know some other niggas on here like jb and dark and that hilarious cat dangerlips. yeah. like i said im back motherfcukers! u gonna wish ud play nice before
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:11:06 PM

tee heee hee haha
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:14:50 PM

i Am the hero worstpreviews needs
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:25:45 PM

i wonder wut bullits doing. prolly writing his bitch a check so she can buy more shoes and teeth. oh the bird the bird the bird is the word the bird bird bird the bird is the word. haha!
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:28:20 PM

u f*cks are afraid of me. talk sh*t to my nigga JB and dark but u wont say sh*t to me. p*ssy motherfcukers. run off and play with grandma losers. yeah. haha/
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:30:46 PM

I have had it with these motherf*cking adds on this motherf*cking websight!
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:45:56 PM

A-well-a everybody's heard about the bird
B-b-b-bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, the bird is the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, well the bird is the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, well the bird is the word
A-well-a bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, well the bird is the word
A-well-a bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a don't you know about the bird?
Well, everybody knows that the bird is the word!
A-well-a bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a...

A-well-a everybody's heard about the bird
Bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird, bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a don't you know about the bird?
Well, everybody's talking about the bird!
A-well-a bird, bird, b-bird's the word
A-well-a bird...

Surfin' bird
Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb... [retching noises]... aaah!

Pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-
Pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow

Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Oom-oom-oom-oom-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-oom-oom-oom
Oom-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-a-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, ooma-mow-mow
Papa-oom-oom-oom-oom-ooma-mow-mow
Oom-oom-oom-oom-ooma-mow-mow
Ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, ooma-mow-mow
Well don't you know about the bird?
Well, everybody knows that the bird is the word!
A-well-a bird, bird, b-bird's the word

Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
[repeat to fade]
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:48:56 PM

some movie news:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni37258822/
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:53:37 PM

Yikes Plastic Man settle down big fella! Although I am getting tired of that Looper ad on this site haha
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:54:57 PM

Thx, Rambo.


Eh, it's no wonder we drink, it's a wonder how much we drink. The irish are boss too though.

So you don't want flowers. Handing dat ass for free, yeah? Not only a bitch, but a cheap one. Geeews
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:55:04 PM

sad, nigga. u gotta link to movie news on a movie news sight. man where's my niggas chaseevolution and the crucifier? u dogs rock. lets take these mofos down niggas and what kind of name is rambo. name urself after rambo. sh*t. bet ur fat in the gut and skinny everywhere else but call urself rambo. haha. luzer
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:55:56 PM

The song is catchy though.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:56:54 PM

Thanks Rambo...haven't seen the new one but seems pretty decent.

Off topic- Wth has happened to this website?!? Commentators were more focused on the movie news. Now it's where trolls pull out their Vienna sausages and compare...

Eh- I guess everyone wants to feel like a bully once in their life. What better way to get out all the childhood abuse then to be 30-45 yrs old, trolling on a website...
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:57:34 PM

yo danger call me up some niggas so we can take these mofos down yo. sick of da sh*t everyday amd that russian motherf*cker needs to shut his vodka hole up before i rape and kill his kids soviet style. and f*ck looper yo. willis is old as f*ck. time travel bullsh*t. stupid as rangers excuse for trolling here.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:00:22 PM

oh no the tattoed skank mama has to jump in. look at me look at my tats and my name is boobs i need attention please f*ck me boys. prolly not even a woman. prolly badchad in drag. haha. bet the bitch lets her own kids f*ck her. unemployed whore. go sell ur ass bitch. maybe you can qualify for food stamps. haha. im a hoot. tee hee hee,
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:00:24 PM

You're a good sport, plastic.

Youre like a retarded kid who tries to ride a bike but fails every time.

It's adorable and not really your fault, cause both of you motherf*ckers try your best, but still special Olympics is the top shelf for ya.

But you're a good sport.
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:04:37 PM

Great a 2nd c*nty PLASTIC MAN, Just what WP needs right now !
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:05:20 PM

the only sport i know is bashing your kids heads together so i can f*ck their brains. gold medal there for real yo. and then ur wife eats that sh*t while i fist that peasant bitch with a nintendo power glove. play that bitch like donkey kong.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:07:26 PM

i am the hero worstpreviews needs right now and my posse of dark jb danger blumpkin crucifier chase veolution all the other studs are gonna clean up this town of the trash that is ranger bullitt badchud trailerrash and bandoleero
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:08:29 PM

i am the law. I am god here. haha
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:09:43 PM

u know why they call him trailertrash? mofo couldnt spell cash. trailercash. bitch wife sold her c*nt out the screen door but dumbazz couldnt spell trailer. haha!
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:13:35 PM

Not sure what this guy's so worked up about ^
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:16:17 PM

I knew there was a reason I initially avoided this headline. You're worse than, Little Bitch Mink, Plastic. Do the world a favor and eat your own face and hands.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:18:38 PM

stapes yo you gonna join my posse nigga are you gonna hang with the bro that smells like piss and ranger who talks about himself and tells stupid azzed howie mandell jokes? and danger, I snorted a line of coke yo off some black bitches *sshole. haha
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:19:27 PM

no stapes im better than minkowski. im the hero worstpreviews needs right now.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:22:13 PM

yo stapes how can i eat my face and hands? lemme see. if i use my hands to eat my face then how can i eat my hands right and if i eat my hands how can i eat my hands? come on bro ur smarter than that iv read ur sh*t u know it ur ignored for pissy smell and his father. come on over to the bright side nigga.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:23:50 PM

^ Well you certainly weren't the hero Jonny Lewis needed...
Dark8 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:31:00 PM

no plastic man
you can be a hero

but not god

im god..
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:32:41 PM

look at that. n*ggers eating chiken and watermelon wearing da bling with pics of white women on the walls. damned moon cricket mofos. prolly Jb in that sh*t somwhere with okra in his ass and corn on his d*ck. f*cking n*ggers. and yo danger i pushed that sissy azzed white mofo off. u dont treat p*ssy like that and live.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:34:41 PM

dark yo wuz up nigga. time to beat these mofos down. gotta make stapes decide yo. is he in or is he out. and wheres that porch monkey jb at. motherf*cking coon gotta drag his fatty self up and do some work too. cant eat popcorn all day fat burned sack of african sh*t
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:40:30 PM

i am the hero worstpreview needs right now.
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:43:51 PM

ALEX


For f*ck sake just ban this f*cking waste of space JB/PLASTIC/DARK or what ever other f*ckin name he's using on here.

The regulars you have on here can't be bothered to comment anymore when trolls like him are talking complete bull sh*t and it's mainly to himself via other accounts.

I know you've always let a lot of off topic talk go on here, But this is just getting stupid.

SORT IT OUT !!
Dark8 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:47:49 PM

@trailersh*t make up your mind
is it dark jb or plasticman
idiot
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:49:31 PM

was wrong trailer? afraid you and the others cant hog the website? upset someone else other than you and the luzers are going offtopic talking sh*t? now ur begging alex to save u? sounds like that bitch minkowski fag. how bout u step back and let others have a run for a change instead of hoarding the websight
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:50:08 PM

Your all the same person f*ck wit ..
Dark8 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:51:27 PM

so then we can all agree
that bando ranger trailer bullit and mink are the same persona?
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:51:45 PM

I would love to understand how your logic works ^
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:53:17 PM

im not dark and im not jb stupid white trash sh*t head
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:54:29 PM

danger my bro what logic yo? i think its clear. u said the same thing b4 about how the same sh*t by the same luzers now ur changing ur mind? i thought more of u than that bro.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:55:09 PM

I have a hard time believing there are 3 people as dumb as you haha
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:55:33 PM

You can post all you like if it was remotely constructive, Clever,Funny or entertaining.

It's none of the above, So how about you run off the edge of a cliff instead !
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:55:57 PM

danger ur not just a follower r u? just a dog in a pack? i thought more of you than that. but i guess im the hero wosrtpreviews needs right now not u
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:57:07 PM

danger u must not be american plenty of people dumber than me all in 1 place they call it congress right haha
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:58:14 PM

yo trailer who says u make the rules who posts what? gotta hit ur standards like u own the place i dont think so. and ur not any of those and none of ur homos are either u just think u are.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:00:53 PM

wheres that fag ranger with his stupid humor the one idiots laff at all day like this websight is beavis and butthead. u know hell be here soon after he takes bullits d*ck out of his ass and trailerw d*ck out of his mouth.
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:00:59 PM

What do you have against the letter Y, Retard
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:01:19 PM

No Plastic Man I'm not American... I have a slight feeling you might be though...
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:01:42 PM

haha tee hee hee im th hero worstpreviews needs right now and im not dark or jb.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:04:16 PM

trailer i hate the letter y because yeast starts with a y and thas what ur mother tastes like and yes danger im def american but i was born in yugolasvia. no i dunno any slavic language cuz my mother was a lady of the night and my father her pimp and they came over on a turnip ship when i was jus a baby. jus a wee little baby.

ha

ha
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:05:33 PM

You are as needed on here about as much as a woman in John Travolta's bed.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:06:11 PM

u would know right?
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:06:24 PM

Wow Yugoslavian... I probably would have kept that to myself haha!
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:07:43 PM

i wonder if johnny is sirking for the camera right now in hell haha
Dark8 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:10:03 PM

danger you are disappointing me by siding with these idiots
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:12:05 PM

yes he is disappointing me too but i have hope sergio and chase will join our little revolution. guess danger is all talk and no action haha
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:14:24 PM

mayb blumpkin will join. i know that idiot minkowski thinks theyr the same but i can tell one is smarter and im now betting is blumpkin. danger jus talks a good game.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:50:01 PM

Wow you guys are idiots haha
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:03:01 PM

Not even reading these posts...

I handed out rent increases today. I'll be honest. It gives me a boner.

'died of blunt-force trauma' --- so, Rocky Balboa is held for questioning?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0gMZIll9ew

I hope this Ginger used a weapon and didn't beat the old lady to death with his c*ck. That just wouldn't be right.

And PlasticGoof's daughter will get Cancer.

LOL! f*cking loser bitch.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:13:18 PM

@Plastic COC - how's your dead mother rotting?
triggax writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:22:19 PM

LOL.

Juggalos are the biggest f*cking tools on the planet. Come down to my neighborhood and spout your racist bullsh*t white boy.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:46:09 PM

haha danger you seem to be dissapointing your band of idiots!!!!!
Thegreatramon writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:47:12 PM

Bandos gonna tell us how hes from Miami right bando?

f*cking poota
Watson23 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:48:25 PM

Wheres that *sshole Minkowski?
probably out f*cking his mother.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:48:40 PM

why arent you posting as jb today darksider?????
_JB_ writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:50:47 PM

I put up a serious response and then that c*m lurker of stale piss decides to say things about me again once u have obviously departed!! Weak man Bullit , u constantly say u want to fight me yet u were a NO show three times. Mr armed forces do me a favor and shove a landline up your ass!

For your info I have been out on a date
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:53:28 PM

haha quick response jb. im interested to know how often you sit in front of your computer waiting for someone to mention your name!!!
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:54:06 PM

and how is your hand doing jb?
_JB_ writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:55:26 PM

I was responding to Bullit bumpkin my name is mentioned on here about 50 times a day so get over it.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:56:24 PM

ahh youre right jb im sorry. how was the date
_JB_ writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:58:28 PM

A date with work ! Boring and tiresome .... Like bullits nagging and stalking of me.

U would think the man would wear daipers
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:59:44 PM

ever been on any dates unwork related?
_JB_ writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:05:21 PM

Of course !! It was a joke u know a date with work

I have two regular play pals one is addicted to rimming that one is weekly
Dark8 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:43:52 PM

blumpkin is the annoying one

revolution you say??

no bro

im the hero WP needs now!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 3:12:37 AM

If WP needed AIDS.
_JB_ writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 7:00:26 AM

Plastic Man U and I are not on the same team all I did was insult everyone and constantly say n*gger which is not a term I would EVER condone. There is a very big difference between standing up to racism and bullying compared to acting like a complete c*m gobbler, please f*ck yourself.

And Bullit I hope u changed your pants.
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 11:18:03 AM

'... all I did was insult everyone and constantly say n*gger which is not a term I would EVER condone.' --- ahh... kind of shot yourself in the foot there dummy.
minkowski writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 11:59:06 AM

"Wheres that *sshole Minkowski?"

Not getting involved in THIS nonsense.



"probably out f*cking his mother"

Nah. Yours suffices. Until she goes stiff and starts to stink that is.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 5:47:38 PM

"yo danger call me up some niggas so we can take these mofos down yo. sick of da sh*t everyday amd that russian motherf*cker needs to shut his vodka hole up before i rape and kill his kids soviet style."

Well that was awfully descriptive..
and Jb, i think you put up the wrong avatar, in this one you're having sex with a women, when we all know you f*ck men.

Gnarkill writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:55:55 AM

he actually wasnt that bad in sons but damn dude ur a sc*mbag
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:43:36 PM

@Kurskij

lol that's a scene from Shottas Right?
holtlt writes:
on October 1st, 2012 at 8:28:54 PM

Really? You call yourselves critics and you don't even know the show "Sons Of Anarchy"? Go back and see Kardashian's daily updates then.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved