WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Spiders 3D" Arrives Online

Posted: September 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Spiders 3D" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
We've been hearing about "Spiders 3D" for several years. And today, Millennium Films finally unveiled the official trailer for the film, which stars Patrick Muldoon, Christa Campbell, William Hope and Jon Mack. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Following a crash of an old Soviet space station in New York City's subway tunnel, a new species of poisonous spiders is discovered. Inadvertently the spiders mutate to gigantic proportions and wreak havoc on the entire city.

The new movie is directed by Tibor Takacs (Mega Snake, Rats). A release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:46:26 AM

who watch these movies?
McQueen writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:01:05 AM

^ ^ JB!
_JB_ writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:12:01 AM

I think everyone can clearly see that the TROLL above me is throwing the topic off topic so Bullit can stalk and troll ME. Firstly I thought this piss stained clown's lady friend "blow up doll" wanted to rim me, but it is very plain to see that my sexual references to ass play rimming have excited this stale piss smelling girly man to a sexual frenzy of stalking. Sadly Bullit wants to rim ME!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 9:28:56 AM

^and JB love's to rim white guys and asians.
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 10:08:12 AM

JB shut the f*ck up. I usually don't get in on the Troll battles, nor do I enjoy feeding them (seems to me you don't miss a meal, judging by that stupid fat mongoloid dome in your avatar) but go f*ck yourself and get full blown AIDS already.

You clearly enjoy raping little boys, choose one of the AIDS-y ones next time.

Everyone gets a little more retarded every time you open that retard chromosome lacking mouth of yours. We get it. You're a faggot that has downs syndrome. Enough already.

McQueen writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 10:14:22 AM

^ ^ One can only hope the homo fat prick will get the message.
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 11:32:23 AM

Tibor Tacacs directed a very impressive action pic Sabotage with Mark Dacascos and per-Matrix Cary-Ann Moss back in the 90's.

Sanctuary with Dacascos was pretty solid as well, if memory serves me right (you better serve me right, bitch).

Still won't watch it - Eight legged freaks already got that territory covered.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 11:36:58 AM

More garbage in the trough for the hungry pigs.
minkowske writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:43:59 PM

poisonous spiders would me nice if they decided that the poison would give a man an instant erection. Now that would be a good movie.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:10:47 PM

this sight is infested with fags
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:39:31 PM

^ and the biggest fag just showed up.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:50:10 PM

he sure did. wuz up biggest fag?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:05:14 PM

Can I ignore you some other time?
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:13:40 PM

ignore the disease on ur d*ck bitch coward p*ssy pendejito. now talk bout movies and stopp trolling buttchimp
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:23:10 PM

Beso mi culo!! Pinche cabron!!
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 4:41:15 PM

u aint latino bitch. ive seen ur ugly mug. ur like from some welsh whorehouse. daddy was a crack pimp and yo mammy the whore.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:03:45 PM

Seems like a good movie to watch while drinking some gin and f*cking... I did enjoy the director's movie The Gate when I was younger.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:44:39 PM

This movie looks f*cking awful!
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:05:33 PM

it looks like bullitts toothless piss stinking bitch
Ranger writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 3:14:18 AM

Oh Plastic / _JB_ ...

Is your daughter the slut dead yet? No? Soon!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved