WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Footage from "White House Down" Thriller, with Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx

Posted: September 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Footage from "White House Down" Thriller, with Channing Tatum and Jamie FoxxSubmit Comment
Entertainment Tonight visited the set of the upcoming "White House Down" thriller, starring Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx, and brought back the first behind-the-scenes footage. Check it out below.

The film focuses on a single dad/Secret Service agent (Tatum) who must save the President (Foxx) with limited resources against impossible odds and extraordinary obstacles when a paramilitary group takes over the White House.

The new movie is directed by Roland Emmerich (2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Independence Day) and co-stars Maggie Gyllenhaal, James Woods, and Richard Jenkins. It's set to hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Video:


Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Skywalker121289 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:22:22 PM

Foxx yes. Scrotum no.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:24:33 PM

I hate this planet
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:42:42 PM

I give it zero sh*ts
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:19:15 PM

White House Down?

I thought this was about Lewinski's blow-job in the Oval Office.
Dirt writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:25:59 PM

^ the Lewinsky version is called 'White Ho's Go Down'
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:34:13 PM

I don't mind Channing to much after 21 jump street. But I just don't like Jamie fox all that much. I liked him in collateral that's about it
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:28:59 PM

I refuse to watch this bullsh*t.
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:36:57 PM

Channing twatum is in this? I think I'll pass.
cress writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:50:27 PM

So its a story arc lifted from a season of 24. What a bunch of hack-job script writing.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 12:03:50 AM

I don't like this and neither does Don the Dragon Wilson:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urW9bYZfqTA&feature=related
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:42:22 AM

This would never happen.


Ever.
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 2:05:21 AM

Don 'The Dragon' Wilson...I wonder what were his parents were doing when they came up with him name?
Stapes writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 2:20:54 AM

pisha, a black president? Never happen.
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 2:36:39 AM

Taters was ok in 21 Jump St i thought ...

Could be ok, I will wait for a trailer at least before i say i wont watch it.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:20:40 AM

@Stapes - only because the law won't let them juggle The Presidency and jail time together.
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:36:54 AM

You don't have the electronic tagging system in the US then ?
SACdaddy writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 7:57:50 AM

@Cress: Yeah sounds like highway robbery to me too. In a perfect world, Jack Bauer would kick Tatum in the nuts so hard his eyes would uncross.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 8:21:50 AM

This movie looks terrible. The same could not be said about Tatum's wife though. I wonder if he and Wahlberg are inspirations for Wiggers around the world. Somewhere out there little Johnny (aka Kilo) is doing his crunches, practicing his dance moves, and watching Step It Up for the thousandth time with dreams of becoming the next Channing.
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 12:10:32 PM

"The film focuses on a single dad/Secret Service agent (Tatum) who must save the President (Foxx) with limited resources against impossible odds and extraordinary obstacles when a paramilitary group takes over the White House."

Wow. f*cking bullsh*t. Taters playing Jack Bauer. As if FOX didn't do the black president thing more than decade ago. And directed by that moron Emmerich to boot.

Yay.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 5:43:44 PM

they call it the white house but is got a black man inside. thas like biting into a marshmallow and tasting a turd.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 6:54:10 PM

That's like I going down on your slutty daughter and my tongue slipping into her *sshole.
Armando Loomis writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 1:07:21 AM

This movie looks like it's going to kick some ass.
seveltoto writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 11:08:21 AM

aleale writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 6:05:03 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 5:25:40 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 10:31:22 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved