WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will Smith's Son
Mar 4th, 2015
First Look at Joseph Gordon-Levitt in Oliver Stone's "Snowden"
Mar 4th, 2015
"Tron: Legacy" Director in Talks for "Gran Turismo" Video Game Film
Mar 4th, 2015
New Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Mar 4th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Captain America Poster
Mar 4th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director
Mar 3rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Open to "Deadpool" Cameo
Mar 3rd, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Mar 3rd, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Hawkeye Poster
Mar 3rd, 2015
Mark Cuban is US President in "Sharknado 3," Ann Coulter is Vice President
Mar 3rd, 2015
Ethan Hawke Re-Teams with Denzel Washington for "The Magnificent Seven" Remake
Mar 3rd, 2015
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

13-Year-Old Dressed as Two-Face Shoots Himself at School

Posted: September 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
13-Year-Old Dressed as Two-Face Shoots Himself at SchoolSubmit Comment
Oklahoma police is now investigating a suicide at a Stillwater junior high school where a 13-year-old boy shot himself on Wednesday morning. Police say he was dressed as Two-Face for the school's "Superhero Dress-Up Day."

The boy, named Cade Poulos, was a good student without a history of behavioral issues. He brought a gun to school and shot himself in the halls before class. Teachers ran to his aide before paramedics arrived on scene. But it was too late, the eighth-grader was dead. No one else was injured or threatened.

Students were evacuated to a local shopping center and a news conference soon followed. Superintendent Ann Caine said the district has no records indicating that Poulos was bullied, but some students revealed that bullying was often part of his day.

When news initially broke that Poulos was dressed as Two-Face, a villain from the Batman franchise, media outlets began making comparisons to the Colorado massacre in which a shooter killed twelve people during a screening of "The Dark Knight Rises" and then later told police that he was The Joker.

Source: Koco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:01:22 AM

Hahaha, this is f*cking awesome!!!!
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:06:00 AM

talk to your f*ckin kids people

Its rare to have a smart AND popular kid
So talk to your f*ckin kids

I blame this kids father
Spankfish writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:10:06 AM

If bullying was "Part of his day" does that mean he was doing or receiving the bullying?
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:11:33 AM

Of course media outlets would say that; they're idiots.
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:30:41 AM

he looks more like a joker from the picture
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:54:41 AM

Ohhh I do not trust red headed people then look dirty and pissy (I wonder if Bullit is a red head)
yoshi187 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:58:36 AM

If i had a name and hair like that i"d kill myself too, done the world a favour really because he would've got older and shot a load of innocent people anyway.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:15:56 AM

Fathers need to teach the difference between bullying and making fun of somebody
We made fun of eachother and everybody else all the time but nothing to pull a gun over
Thin skinned people are usually raised by single moms

I made fun of this guy for wearin the same stone washed jeans everyday cuz his gf was hot till he wanted to fight me
and even convinced him he was smarter than that just to get out of a possible ass whoopin
I could tell his girl dug me but i was too much of a shysh*t
F. M. L
Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:21:29 AM

How did 13-year-old kid got his hands on a gun?

Sad, but pornfly is right - simply taking interest in kids life could very well have prevented this and others similar cases.
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:31:39 AM

Ya know ,this kinda reminds me of Judas Priest's case of subliminal messages. Maybe a trial will be held for the dark knight.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:31:58 AM

Its sad that i'm right??
Oooo you bastard you

Of course i'm yankn your crank
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:34:24 AM

sh*t,there was a girl everybody called 'moomoo' and she owned it,didnt give a sh*t
she was pretty cool for someone that was held back 3times(maybe more)
James Blond writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:41:10 AM

creeps!
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:58:11 AM

This is terrible. Parents should communicate with their kids and look for any signs of behavior.

But more importantly, do we at least get to see how his costume turned out?
bandolero999 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:43:49 AM

LIL Wayne shoots himself in the face and Lives and this boy shoots himself and DIES.THE HUMANITY
Zeroguy writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:20:16 AM

You're doing it wrong kid. Two-Face fell to his death, not by a bullet to the brain.
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:53:49 AM

Not so Happy Days then ...

RIP Ralph Malph
sc_kg writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:03:30 AM

Sooo... I think it's time for an incident involving Bane or Scarecrow.
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:06:18 AM

Anyways to a real actor ...

RIP Hebert Lom

Ladykillers and as Gino in the Helldrivers are 2 of my favorite british films.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:08:31 AM

"He brought a gun to school and shot himself in the halls before class" - If only this was a typo and it was supposed to be a 'b'
Mudders writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:40:33 AM

why is everyone blaming his parents?

no kid is gonna cry to mummy and daddy that he/she is getting teased...that makes it worse at school....once you do that...its a case of "you thought it was bad before...wait till you show up next week" kinda deal

maybe he didnt think it was loaded,who the f*ck knows what was going through his head...apart from that .38

where he got it from is another story...guess mum/dad could get done for invoulantry manslaughter

fanta pants probably never stood a chance either way
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:04:58 PM

@Trailer: don't forget The Pink Panther series...

Indeed RIP Mr LOM, you were a great artist. Nobody could have incarnated better than Clouseau's superior.
President Baltar writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:24:10 PM

I read it as: "...shot himself in the balls before class."
Does this make me a bad person? :P
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:31:56 PM

I would have been interested to see if his costume was any good or not. Oh well!
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:35:27 PM

Bullit

Yes good point mate.

In fact he was the best thing in the later Panther films.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:30:22 PM

Dude toally looks like Shia. If only.

"news initially broke that Poulos was dressed as Two-Face"

And now he's No Face.

I wonder if the dumb ass knew the gun was loaded, or if he just thought he'd bridge the cultural gap between Christopher Nolan's stupid films and Pearl Jam's dirge's to nihilism.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

"who the f*ck knows what was going through his head...apart from that .38"

Eh. That came from Shawshank.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:36:29 PM

that sucks
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:48:28 PM

^ Yes he did and it was a Bullet
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:22:04 PM

Sorry for him but it's time to thin out the herd anyways.
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:22:33 PM

''He brought a gun to school
and shot himself in the halls ''

oh thank god
for a minute there i thought
it said he shot himself in the balls
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:25:14 PM

ginger kids are scary
ethanred writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:32:56 PM

James holmes is reeealy idolising kidz
DeVries writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:34:16 PM

He had no soul anyway.
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:37:49 PM

Bullit shut up u attention seeking troll!!

This kid was a bully according to others . Maybe better he killed himself rather than some nice kid.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:47:40 PM

"... shoot himself in the halls".
This is sad news but I spited my cofffe out becuse I readed "balls".
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:52:29 PM

JB - You dipsh*t from way under, IF only you would kill yourself or you would die in any ordinary action of course of the laws of the universe just like it happens in our every day's life but no, you the sc*m of this Earth are still alive. God must be working in a very mysterious ways that keeps you alive. But my very question to Yahvé will be: WHY? Oh WHY? is this prick alive while many innocent people are struggling with their basic lives?

God, I f*cking hate you and wish you'll die in a pig's sh*t alley!

MOTHERf*ckER of your own kind!
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:05:15 PM

I am surprised u had the courage to say something while I am still here, u normally run hide and piss your pants. Ya woman still wanna rim a real man?
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:09:09 PM

I am glad we can be "mates" Bullit old chum
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:21:47 PM

I mean, I've known very good people in the British, Russian and Serbian army and yet people like your kind are still f*cking around in life wondering what the f*ck is my purpose in this life and yet you keep f*cking around with no real purpose in life: you should be dead while my good friends who died, should be with be drinking and laughing with me: but no, motherf*ckers like you are still alive.

Just reading you, gives me nausea of our pathetic existence. I want to know where you f*cking live.
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:29:33 PM

Piece of sh*t, you really don't know who you're dealing with.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:42:21 PM

Well, an alternate ending that couldn't happen in TDK by Batman interference..... By the way, it seems the real world has more abundance of wacko people than in fiction.... People are starting to taking very serious the Batman franchise after this..... The next thing we need somebody kick-ass stupidities or jumping from the rooftops, trying to prove if he or she can fly.... Next!
TeemSelami writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:40:41 PM

he should have turned to drugs they are way more fun.

In other bizzare news johnny lewis (sons of anarchy) murdered some old lady then went splat.

http://www.tmz.com/2012/09/27/sons-of-anarchy-actor-johnny-lewis-double-death-los-feliz-los-angeles/
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:32:53 PM

mcqueen your very cruel and vile person
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:40:14 PM

@Dark - I f*cked your mother with a pitch fork.

As for this news...

RIP stupid!

Between this and Holmes in Aurora... ginger's are going to have it rougher than this whiny bitch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EY39fkmqKBM
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:48:05 PM

ranger id love to stay and chat but lets face it your jokes there not that humorous nor do they make a slight bit of sense so try again later when im not banging your sister
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:54:51 PM

Guns don't kill people.

Ginger's with guns kill people.
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:56:01 PM

I don't have a sister. I know that because, If I did have one... I'd be bangin' her right now, you c*m-sucking hermaphrodite.
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:58:38 PM

your a disgrace for the rest of us on here
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:13:41 PM

'rest of us' --- you mean all your multiple accounts f*cky?
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:13:44 PM

Hey Dark... I f*cked your sister into 2!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkKWApOAG2g&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:18:50 PM

I f*cked his sisters into ONE
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:00:35 PM

Guess I'll be the one who takes one for the team and f*ck his brother's bum till it caves in :(
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:02:17 PM

I think Dark already beat you to that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:32:58 PM

I'm not surprised. Aunt Flo for me then.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:50:17 AM

now this sh*t just makes no f*cking sense lol I can see a hell of a lot more developing over the next couple days about this, Something just seems... Missing?


That or it was JB all along, The f*cker..
Mudders writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:46:31 AM

@ mink

hahaha...yeah i was watching shawshank the other day...that line always sticks in my head

in fact when i wrote it my thoughts actually sounded like morgan freeman...
Gnarkill writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:18:56 AM

seriously! 13 years old! they are the best times or ur life ! he wasnt even old enough to know how bad life gets. someone wrote it i dont rem. who but they're right parents need to talk to their kids! i mean this is why i think retirement should be lowered to 30 cause kids/young adults will be luicky to make it to that age
Gnarkill writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:20:57 AM

world is such a sh*tty place a blame the blacks

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved