WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

13-Year-Old Dressed as Two-Face Shoots Himself at School

Posted: September 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
13-Year-Old Dressed as Two-Face Shoots Himself at SchoolSubmit Comment
Oklahoma police is now investigating a suicide at a Stillwater junior high school where a 13-year-old boy shot himself on Wednesday morning. Police say he was dressed as Two-Face for the school's "Superhero Dress-Up Day."

The boy, named Cade Poulos, was a good student without a history of behavioral issues. He brought a gun to school and shot himself in the halls before class. Teachers ran to his aide before paramedics arrived on scene. But it was too late, the eighth-grader was dead. No one else was injured or threatened.

Students were evacuated to a local shopping center and a news conference soon followed. Superintendent Ann Caine said the district has no records indicating that Poulos was bullied, but some students revealed that bullying was often part of his day.

When news initially broke that Poulos was dressed as Two-Face, a villain from the Batman franchise, media outlets began making comparisons to the Colorado massacre in which a shooter killed twelve people during a screening of "The Dark Knight Rises" and then later told police that he was The Joker.

Source: Koco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:01:22 AM

Hahaha, this is f*cking awesome!!!!
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:06:00 AM

talk to your f*ckin kids people

Its rare to have a smart AND popular kid
So talk to your f*ckin kids

I blame this kids father
Spankfish writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:10:06 AM

If bullying was "Part of his day" does that mean he was doing or receiving the bullying?
Damon242 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:11:33 AM

Of course media outlets would say that; they're idiots.
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:30:41 AM

he looks more like a joker from the picture
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:54:41 AM

Ohhh I do not trust red headed people then look dirty and pissy (I wonder if Bullit is a red head)
yoshi187 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:58:36 AM

If i had a name and hair like that i"d kill myself too, done the world a favour really because he would've got older and shot a load of innocent people anyway.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:15:56 AM

Fathers need to teach the difference between bullying and making fun of somebody
We made fun of eachother and everybody else all the time but nothing to pull a gun over
Thin skinned people are usually raised by single moms

I made fun of this guy for wearin the same stone washed jeans everyday cuz his gf was hot till he wanted to fight me
and even convinced him he was smarter than that just to get out of a possible ass whoopin
I could tell his girl dug me but i was too much of a shysh*t
F. M. L
Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:21:29 AM

How did 13-year-old kid got his hands on a gun?

Sad, but pornfly is right - simply taking interest in kids life could very well have prevented this and others similar cases.
boogiel writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:31:39 AM

Ya know ,this kinda reminds me of Judas Priest's case of subliminal messages. Maybe a trial will be held for the dark knight.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:31:58 AM

Its sad that i'm right??
Oooo you bastard you

Of course i'm yankn your crank
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:34:24 AM

sh*t,there was a girl everybody called 'moomoo' and she owned it,didnt give a sh*t
she was pretty cool for someone that was held back 3times(maybe more)
James Blond writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:41:10 AM

creeps!
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:58:11 AM

This is terrible. Parents should communicate with their kids and look for any signs of behavior.

But more importantly, do we at least get to see how his costume turned out?
bandolero999 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:43:49 AM

LIL Wayne shoots himself in the face and Lives and this boy shoots himself and DIES.THE HUMANITY
Zeroguy writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:20:16 AM

You're doing it wrong kid. Two-Face fell to his death, not by a bullet to the brain.
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:53:49 AM

Not so Happy Days then ...

RIP Ralph Malph
sc_kg writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:03:30 AM

Sooo... I think it's time for an incident involving Bane or Scarecrow.
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:06:18 AM

Anyways to a real actor ...

RIP Hebert Lom

Ladykillers and as Gino in the Helldrivers are 2 of my favorite british films.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:08:31 AM

"He brought a gun to school and shot himself in the halls before class" - If only this was a typo and it was supposed to be a 'b'
Mudders writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:40:33 AM

why is everyone blaming his parents?

no kid is gonna cry to mummy and daddy that he/she is getting teased...that makes it worse at school....once you do that...its a case of "you thought it was bad before...wait till you show up next week" kinda deal

maybe he didnt think it was loaded,who the f*ck knows what was going through his head...apart from that .38

where he got it from is another story...guess mum/dad could get done for invoulantry manslaughter

fanta pants probably never stood a chance either way
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:04:58 PM

@Trailer: don't forget The Pink Panther series...

Indeed RIP Mr LOM, you were a great artist. Nobody could have incarnated better than Clouseau's superior.
President Baltar writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:24:10 PM

I read it as: "...shot himself in the balls before class."
Does this make me a bad person? :P
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:31:56 PM

I would have been interested to see if his costume was any good or not. Oh well!
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:35:27 PM

Bullit

Yes good point mate.

In fact he was the best thing in the later Panther films.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:30:22 PM

Dude toally looks like Shia. If only.

"news initially broke that Poulos was dressed as Two-Face"

And now he's No Face.

I wonder if the dumb ass knew the gun was loaded, or if he just thought he'd bridge the cultural gap between Christopher Nolan's stupid films and Pearl Jam's dirge's to nihilism.
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

"who the f*ck knows what was going through his head...apart from that .38"

Eh. That came from Shawshank.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:36:29 PM

that sucks
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:48:28 PM

^ Yes he did and it was a Bullet
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:22:04 PM

Sorry for him but it's time to thin out the herd anyways.
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:22:33 PM

''He brought a gun to school
and shot himself in the halls ''

oh thank god
for a minute there i thought
it said he shot himself in the balls
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:25:14 PM

ginger kids are scary
ethanred writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:32:56 PM

James holmes is reeealy idolising kidz
DeVries writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:34:16 PM

He had no soul anyway.
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:37:49 PM

Bullit shut up u attention seeking troll!!

This kid was a bully according to others . Maybe better he killed himself rather than some nice kid.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:47:40 PM

"... shoot himself in the halls".
This is sad news but I spited my cofffe out becuse I readed "balls".
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:52:29 PM

JB - You dipsh*t from way under, IF only you would kill yourself or you would die in any ordinary action of course of the laws of the universe just like it happens in our every day's life but no, you the sc*m of this Earth are still alive. God must be working in a very mysterious ways that keeps you alive. But my very question to Yahvé will be: WHY? Oh WHY? is this prick alive while many innocent people are struggling with their basic lives?

God, I f*cking hate you and wish you'll die in a pig's sh*t alley!

MOTHERf*ckER of your own kind!
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:05:15 PM

I am surprised u had the courage to say something while I am still here, u normally run hide and piss your pants. Ya woman still wanna rim a real man?
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:09:09 PM

I am glad we can be "mates" Bullit old chum
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:21:47 PM

I mean, I've known very good people in the British, Russian and Serbian army and yet people like your kind are still f*cking around in life wondering what the f*ck is my purpose in this life and yet you keep f*cking around with no real purpose in life: you should be dead while my good friends who died, should be with be drinking and laughing with me: but no, motherf*ckers like you are still alive.

Just reading you, gives me nausea of our pathetic existence. I want to know where you f*cking live.
McQueen writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:29:33 PM

Piece of sh*t, you really don't know who you're dealing with.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:42:21 PM

Well, an alternate ending that couldn't happen in TDK by Batman interference..... By the way, it seems the real world has more abundance of wacko people than in fiction.... People are starting to taking very serious the Batman franchise after this..... The next thing we need somebody kick-ass stupidities or jumping from the rooftops, trying to prove if he or she can fly.... Next!
TeemSelami writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:40:41 PM

he should have turned to drugs they are way more fun.

In other bizzare news johnny lewis (sons of anarchy) murdered some old lady then went splat.

http://www.tmz.com/2012/09/27/sons-of-anarchy-actor-johnny-lewis-double-death-los-feliz-los-angeles/
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:32:53 PM

mcqueen your very cruel and vile person
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:40:14 PM

@Dark - I f*cked your mother with a pitch fork.

As for this news...

RIP stupid!

Between this and Holmes in Aurora... ginger's are going to have it rougher than this whiny bitch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EY39fkmqKBM
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:48:05 PM

ranger id love to stay and chat but lets face it your jokes there not that humorous nor do they make a slight bit of sense so try again later when im not banging your sister
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:54:51 PM

Guns don't kill people.

Ginger's with guns kill people.
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:56:01 PM

I don't have a sister. I know that because, If I did have one... I'd be bangin' her right now, you c*m-sucking hermaphrodite.
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:58:38 PM

your a disgrace for the rest of us on here
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:13:41 PM

'rest of us' --- you mean all your multiple accounts f*cky?
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:13:44 PM

Hey Dark... I f*cked your sister into 2!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkKWApOAG2g&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:18:50 PM

I f*cked his sisters into ONE
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:00:35 PM

Guess I'll be the one who takes one for the team and f*ck his brother's bum till it caves in :(
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:02:17 PM

I think Dark already beat you to that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:32:58 PM

I'm not surprised. Aunt Flo for me then.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:50:17 AM

now this sh*t just makes no f*cking sense lol I can see a hell of a lot more developing over the next couple days about this, Something just seems... Missing?


That or it was JB all along, The f*cker..
Mudders writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 3:46:31 AM

@ mink

hahaha...yeah i was watching shawshank the other day...that line always sticks in my head

in fact when i wrote it my thoughts actually sounded like morgan freeman...
Gnarkill writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:18:56 AM

seriously! 13 years old! they are the best times or ur life ! he wasnt even old enough to know how bad life gets. someone wrote it i dont rem. who but they're right parents need to talk to their kids! i mean this is why i think retirement should be lowered to 30 cause kids/young adults will be luicky to make it to that age
Gnarkill writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:20:57 AM

world is such a sh*tty place a blame the blacks

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved