WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Paranormal Activity 4" is Here!

Posted: September 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Paranormal Activity 4" is Here!Submit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a new full-length trailer for the upcoming "Paranormal Activity 4," showing lots of new footage from the new sequel. Check it out below.

The new movie is directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman (Paranormal Activity 3, Catfish) and is set to hit theaters on October 19th. But the studio will first release the film early in 25 cities around the world.

Watch the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Spankfish writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:16:43 AM

Looks poor.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:55:34 AM

HEY
the players fixed!
thx
ALEX
Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:16:09 AM

Part 4? How the f*ck?
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:27:59 AM

I watched 15 minutes of the first one and turned it off. These movies are sh*t!
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 8:41:11 AM

Kids are creepy
Whenever i was scared,I used to watch my father sleep
till he woke up cuz i didnt want to wake him
He was the coolest
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:18:12 AM

JB not everything put to film is gay child rape porn. Of course YOU'D be disappointed. Now shut the f*ck up and choke yourself with a rubber dong. You disgust me.
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:37:33 AM

Crimsonfiend I do not know u! EAT c*m u twisted fag
bandolero999 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 9:41:32 AM

I agree with JB on this one.these movies are worse than AIDS.they're nothing but overhyped student films.
Bob82 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:04:53 AM

Just a quick review of the three movies:

First one was crappy.

Second one total crap.

Third one was actually pretty cool, with lots of well done scary moments and tense atmosphere, that made me forget about the story or the "people-behaving-stupid-when-filming-themselves" kind of thought.

So this one seems more like that last one, looking forward to it, plus the guys behind it did an amazing job with "Catfish" and, like I said, with "PA3".
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 10:30:43 AM

Nice review bob82 not for me but if you dig it that's all that matters.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:27:26 AM

SAW YOUR LINK SAC DADDY at the Arnold thread.

and NO I HATE SAM JACKSOn and he f*cking ruined Avengers for me and every other f*cking film he has ever been in after Shaft.If Sam Jackson was in my house he would impaled by my WUTANG blade.
Nor would I vote for OBama either.didn't vote for him the first time nor would I vote for him now.and yes i'm colored.
funded by ZE JEWS.hahahahahaha
Mudders writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 11:49:30 AM

its hard to write about something you kinda hate...but kinda have hopes for

i like them for something to watch...just to see what they come up with...but it just doesnt fill my hopes up all the way

same thing happens in every film

one i wanna watch out for is ethan hawkes new one "sinister" hopefully that fills my needs
bandolero999 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:14:25 PM

if you dont like this video you chug c*ck:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ze_Hjyy473s&feature=related&bpctr=1348767622
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:25:35 PM

You've seen one you've seen all thirty of them. At least Nightmare, Friday and Halloween innovated a bit between sequels. With this sh*t you can't tell one scene in one movie from another scene in another movie. Total horror horsesh*t. All gimmick.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:41:36 PM

this looks terrible,the only one that i actually thought was pretty good was the the 3rd one
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:18:40 PM

This series is worse than what Saw ever was!!
_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:43:24 PM

Geez!! Bullies lady friend want to RIM me! Well at leafy she's got some class then!!
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:53:43 PM

jesus christ

that blonde is hot when she levitates
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:02:04 PM

saw 'Red Lights' - surpisingly good 7.5/10
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:22:13 PM

Paranormal Activity 5: Just A c*ck In The Dark
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:23:33 PM

JB are you talking about the family dog rimming you again? Talk about animal cruelty! !
Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:43:11 PM

@deaf

"Just A c*ck In The Dark"

Already patented for my future biography.
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 3:48:27 PM

Katies boobs should get their own spinoff
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:00:17 PM

On mah cack
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:34:10 PM

bando must be really good at rimming
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:43:05 PM



Isild de Besco
was in a very strange comedy
with brian cox and paul dano called
THE GOOD HEART

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3f1gc_isild-le-besco-nude_sexy
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:51:27 PM

http://img002.lazygirls.info/people/katie_featherston/katie_featherston_34_Y8EZyHS.sized.jpg
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:52:27 PM






@ pornfly

http://img002.lazygirls.info/people/katie_featherston/katie_featherston_34_Y8EZyHS.sized.jpg
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:54:04 PM





@ pornfly


http://img002.lazygirls.info/people/katie_featherston/katie_featherston_pa2_9cOKSQ1.sized.jpg
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:56:52 PM






katie featherston BIKINI

http://img002.lazygirls.info/people/katie_featherston/katie_featherston_pa2_E357fhX.sized.jpg
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 5:08:26 PM

@bane

finally you are posting something interesting...
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:04:52 PM

what RAMBO said
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:08:12 PM

I've got some paranormal activity for you right here:

http://cdn.primecurves.com/rachel-aldana-bts/7.jpg
pornfly writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:08:59 PM

nevermind
wutta jip
Thanks for playin tho
trailertrash writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:34:48 PM

Never seen a Paranormal Activity movie and i don't think i ever will

Did see a nice set jugs though

http://www.mybigtitsbabes.com/wordpress/images/tess/big4.jpg

Rambo ^ Maybe a little too big still
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:53:07 PM

nice sucking lips
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:31:20 PM





@ rambo

if you changed your name to schindler...
would you have a stallone avatar

ha ha ha :)
bane writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:37:10 PM






speaking of trailers...

THE MASTER trailer featuring Extended and Deleted Footage

http://collider.com/the-master-final-trailer/198480/
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:48:34 AM

@ Mink

"You've seen one you've seen all thirty of them. At least Nightmare, Friday and Halloween innovated a bit between sequels"

True enough, But I'll try to explain why people like me and all the other mind nobbling idiots out there continue to watch these.

Two Words: Cheap Scare.

Nobody gives a f*ck about the plot, well i do, Sort of, i loved the first one and actually thought it was considerably well done, The sequels were just the same sh*t as the first but with a different cast and in a different house..

I love horror movies more then anyone, and i'll continue to watch these sh*t fest's for slight entertainment, whether it a laugh or a cheap scare from a loud noise.

f*ck what else is there to do?
I'm all out of Lube anyway ;)
minkowski writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 12:32:14 PM

"Two Words: Cheap Scare."

Want a cheap scare? Take a walk through the hood.

"why people like me and all the other mind nobbling idiots out there continue to watch these."

Incorrigible boredom?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 8:06:10 PM

Basically lol.. got i need a job..
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 29th, 2012 at 8:06:26 PM

god*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved