WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Nicole Kidman's "Stoker" Thriller, from "Oldboy" Director

Posted: September 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for Nicole KidmanSubmit Comment
A few days ago we showed you a sneak peek at the trailer for "Stoker," starring Nicole Kidman, Mia Wasikowska (Alice in Wonderland) and Matthew Goode (Watchmen). And today, we have the entire thing. Watch it below.

Plot: After India's father dies, her Uncle Charlie (Goode), who she never knew existed, comes to live with her (Wasikowska) and her unstable mother (Kidman). She comes to suspect this mysterious, charming man has ulterior motives and becomes increasingly infatuated with him.

The new movie is directed by Chan-wook Park, the man behind "Oldboy," and is written by "Prison Break" actor Wentworth Miller. It's set to hit theaters on March 1st, 2013, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 9:11:46 PM

Stroker? I didn't read the description but it looks like they are releasing a movie about JB whackin' off whitey.
Dirt writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 9:22:39 PM

Kidman looks like she is taking it in the pooper for the first time in that photo..
KillerCOck writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:15:33 PM

Why the f*ck is the Phone Booth in the middle of the street??? or is it just me who see's that wrong?

I'd watch this doh.
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:48:09 PM

My Dearest Nicole,

If you're reading this... drop the restraining order and call me. I LOVE YOU (you fu*king hawt bitch!).
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:13:41 PM

O Ranger, your such the romantic. Flowers always work my friend, and by flowers I mean your c*ck in her bum.

I thought Nicole was dead btw??
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:15:35 PM

She would be after a night of bangin' with me!

And I thought that's what you meant by flowers. Great minds... !
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:40:46 PM

I really like successful directors from other countries deal with Hollyweird. The results are always interesting like Del Toro, John Woo, Almodovar, Verhoeven, Iņarritu, Winding Refn...they always bring a breath of fresh air of creativity.

This seems like that type of movie...something different & not the same crappy plots you see from a mile away.

Will definitely check this out...
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:44:23 PM

Great minds do think alike. lol Unlike JB.

BTW JB I don't hate you at all, as a matter of fact, if you ever need a job I have one for you in my fields picking cotton and hay all day, my friend.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:47:34 PM

BTW, Kidman looks like she's taking it in the bum for the first time in the pic? Really?

Looks to me like somebody gave her a lousy f*ck, then the guy immediately after starts wiping his ass with her nice curtains.

*ahem* Or so I'm told....
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 12:20:08 AM

They should retitle this as Threeway. Good for you Uncle Charlie. Although, I predict the twist is the real father killed Uncle Charlie and has facial reconstructive surgery to assume his identity. So more accurately it should be Inbred Threeway.
Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:20:18 AM

"Kidman looks like she is taking it in the pooper for the first time in that photo.."

That ass had more rides than La Manche tunnel.

Uncle Charlie is going to have a field day.


Kurskij writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:23:37 AM

Looks interesting btw even if a tad too pretentious. Park knows how to build suspense and stage some stunning shots in mundane environments.

Very akin to Winfing Refn btw, as celluloid mentioned.
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 4:35:15 AM

Dexter the movie
Dark8 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 6:21:38 AM

show some respect ranger
yoshi187 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 7:46:34 AM

Did I just wait a minute and a half to watch a trailer? Sort it the f*ck out WP...please
minkowski writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 1:53:17 PM

"and is written by "Prison Break" actor Wentworth Miller"



Oh THAT guy. Mr Fattycake.

No thanks.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved