WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Dumb and Dumber" Sequel Gets a Title

Posted: September 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Dumb and Dumber" Sequel Gets a TitleSubmit Comment
The title has been rumored for a while, but now comes a confirmation from directors Peter and Bobby Farrelly that the name of the upcoming "Dumb and Dumber" sequel is "Dumb and Dumber To."

"You also might be interested to know that we are almost done with the 'Dumb and Dumber To' script," they wrote on Twitter, adding: "I think you're going to like it."

Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels are reprising their roles in the movie, which will begin shooting in the spring of 2013.

"The story revolves around the fact that one of them may have [fathered] a child," Bobby Farrelly previously explained. "They want to go and find the child because [one of them is] having a kidney problem and he wants to ask [the child] for one of his kidneys."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 94 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:04:54 AM

Dumb and Dumber: two little too late!
Rambo writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:05:59 AM

sounds dumb.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:06:10 AM

Very catchy this will be a smash hit!
Rambo writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:15:52 AM

not really...women won't go see this as well as most young viewers who never watched the original and don't give a f*ck about jim carrey
Dirt writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:18:43 AM

Nice avatar JB!
Looks like you're jerkin a white c*ck.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:32:54 AM

@Dirt: LOL!

I just hope that Jim Carrey will be funny again as he once was. But given the acc*mulated crap he stared in lately, I'm not that positive anymore.
boogiel writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 8:05:47 AM

What a dumb title indeed.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 8:09:55 AM

10 years too late, RIP Jim Carrey!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 8:22:43 AM

JB is jerking whit c*ck, he loves white men, especially Hugh Grant's white ass.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 9:04:22 AM

It's a lightning bolt you f*cking load gobbler
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 9:40:54 AM

Easy there troll. Why so defensive if its not true? There's nothing wrong with giving a white guy a rim job there JB. We dint judge around here.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:14:16 AM

I already told u mr chad I do not go one on one with
Men! EVER so keep dreaming broke back mountain. Trailertroll will be your booty boy.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:02:51 AM

For the love of all things sacred, why do I seem to get very little respect on worstpreviews ? I am obviously the hero the site needs right now and the hero it deserves. The horrible comments thrown my way regarding weight, sexuality income appearance baffles me. Are you all just jealous? Envy is a sickness my fellow worstpreviewites!
Work with each other for Alex our illustrious leader. And me your hero always here taking the slack.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:32:23 AM

ťAlex our illustrious leader. And me your hero always here taking the slack."

Not only that you're a cheap brown noser but you keep showing to all of us how tiny is you d*ck by claiming to be "the hero" for this site. You are one f*cked up homo prick!
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:39:54 AM

"It's because [he's] black."

And stupid, but I repeat myself.



"Alex our illustrious leader"

Yeah. Illustrious defintely describes the guy too lazy/apathetic to give us an edit button, or perma-ban trolls, but industrious enough to layer adverts over adverts and insert video ads in front of video ads.

Illustrious indeed.



""Dumb and Dumber" Sequel Gets a Title"

Now they need only an audience.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:43:24 AM

Oh and JB, nobody likes you or wants you here so piss off already!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 11:44:55 AM

^ Amen Mink. Jim Carey hasn't had a comedy hit in a loooong time. This movie sounds awful.

Jeff Daniels needs a hit though. Newsroom is meh.
Rambo writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:02:24 PM

'Yeah. Illustrious defintely describes the guy too lazy/apathetic to give us an edit button, or perma-ban trolls, but industrious enough to layer adverts over adverts and insert video ads in front of video ads.'

some of the best and most true words I've ever read on this site.


minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:03:39 PM

""I think you're going to like it."

As Sean Connery said to Ed Harris in the Rock:

Personally, I think you're a f*cking idiot.

Sir.


"Jim Carey hasn't had a comedy hit in a loooong time."

They say the greatest trick the devil ever performed was convincing people he didn't exist.

The greatest trick Jim Carrey ever performed was convinving people he was ever funny in the first place.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:04:26 PM

Bullit u spineless bitch. U were tooooo scared to face me u coward. Shut up and clean your pants they are covered in stale piss u embarrassment of Liverpool !!

Mink Ty my dear friend
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:14:11 PM

lol... I thought of 'to' before looking at the article. Guess it's the obvious choice.
Dark8 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:15:43 PM

so in other words the title is

mink and ranger to
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:17:09 PM

"Dumb and Dumber To" is the sequel that JB deserves. Maybe he can arrange for a midnight premiere showing?
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:28:33 PM

No I am hitting the town to get some hot ass.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:28:33 PM

No I am hitting the town to get some hot ass.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:37:47 PM

^ ^ At the Blue Oyster club of course!
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:38:05 PM

ah like it alot!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:43:02 PM

@Dark - no, it isn't.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:47:42 PM

Oh this is gonna be good!I'm so excited hehe!!!
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:48:02 PM

@bullit/McQueen I worry bout u dude! U must go through a lot of underwear and pants. Well I hope underwear !! Yuk

I think u should invest in some old man daipers to protect your old c*ck and wrinkled up old balls from the constant procession of piss, u can't smell it but others can and its not healthy dude!

An honest caring post from your friendly neighborhood _JB_
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:49:55 PM

Mink it's very obvious to everyone that has ever read any of the comments on here why Alex doesn't let the commenters use the edit button haha. Give your head a shake!
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:59:30 PM

JB, you stupid f*ck! At the opposite of you, I've a real great job that pays beyond your f*cking dreams. You're way too ignorant to achieve something in your pathetic little life that you can be proud of like I am. I've got everything I always wanted in life but more importantly, I am with the most beautiful woman from Liverpool. Something you'll never have: a woman. So keep wanking fatso, that's the only consolation you've got in life.

Wanker!
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:00:17 PM

"No I am hitting the town to get some hot ass."

You're either sticking your d*ck through the ring hole in your copy of Ben Affleck's crime thriller, or you're combining arson with beastility.

In either case, you're obviously a very clever negro.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:05:05 PM

"For the love of all things sacred, why do I seem to get very little respect on worstpreviews ? I am obviously the hero the site needs right now and the hero it deserves"

Uhm.. Because you're an Idiot? you're ugly, annoying and your mother dresses you funny, i thought we made this clear?

also, This could be good, deff gonna see :)
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:10:35 PM

No.

Juicy Butt.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:11:08 PM

Or 'booty' if you're down with the ghetto slang.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:15:52 PM

LMFAO Bullit you are a f*cking goof!

U seem to find the need to go on about your job/ income ... Who gives a f*ck?

U go on about this bitch? Inflatable women don't count pissy pants.

I try mink
IronDeadpool writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:16:33 PM

Guys they're not dumb their retarded its offensive to call the mentaly challenged dumb come up get educated JK
}:)>
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:20:21 PM

"I try mink"

And fail, but that's what makes you, you.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:30:33 PM

lol.



Q: How do you know Adam and Eve weren't black?

A: Ever tried to take a rib from a negro?
ChaseEvolution writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:44:43 PM

Yeah that was announced back in July. Better late than never I guess.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:48:02 PM

At work and almost choked while laughing reading the black jokes! Holy sh*t you guys are funny.


What do you call a black woman who gets an abortion?
A member of Crimestoppers of America.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:56:33 PM

JB

A proven retarded fat wanker like yourself with a very limited vocabulary and having a sh*tty life, I'm the one who's really laughing here, believe you me. I'm savoring my 12 y/o Glenmorangie Nectar and I'm really enjoying myself.

You poor imbecile.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:58:03 PM

"What's the difference between a black person and a Jew?

A black person has to sit in the back of the gas chamber."


LOL! I nearly fell of my chair!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:21:06 PM

^ The mace joke made me laugh like all hell!!!

What do black men do after sex?
15 years to life.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:24:16 PM

@ McQueen- nice whiskey. Being a woman, I sometime get confused to what make a scotch and what makes a whiskey.

I normally just head out in Denver and see what's out there. Absinthe is next on my list...
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:32:53 PM

What do black men say during a date?




Scream and I'll cut you, bitch!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:35:52 PM

^ Mink- you funny sonofabitch!!!!


This thread is funnier then Dumb and Dumber to will be...
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:41:10 PM

@my dear boob(lol):

If I may advise you, a single malt Scotch Whisky will give you more taste and flavour than the absinthe. Today's absinthe, if you can find it, has nothing in common with the original one from the 19th century but nowadays it's more of an aperitive than a real drink.
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:43:19 PM

We're watching right now "Arbitrage" and it's quite good. Sarandon is absolutely amazing given her age.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:45:05 PM

Why do white people go to a black person's yard sale?




To get their stuff back.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:50:54 PM

"Mink- you funny sonofabitch!!!!"

Thanks, but the credit really goes to whomever crafted these jokes.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:54:38 PM

Bullit drinking that will ensure u piss those pants ... Again
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:01:55 PM

Omg Bullit u total f*cking twit! Watching a movie and trolling watching and stalking ME!

U fat c*nt!!!
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:02:07 PM

Change the f*cking record, you ignorant puto!

Your obsession with piss Must be related to your childhood, so just because your father used to piss on, it doesn't apply to every other person.

WANKER!
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:07:14 PM

I've got an iPad, you dumb f*ck! I can do many hings at once. That's part of my job, you illiterate f*cking idiot.

God, you're so f*cking stupid and yet you don't realise it. I'd kill myself than having a life like yours. God or even Satan didn't make you, you're way out of any league on this planet.

WANKER!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:11:12 PM

@ McQueen - just seeing what's out there. My fav single malt scotch whiskey is Auchentoshan. Smooth, clears the throat, and makes my clothes fall off. Always a good thing lol. My fav aperitif is a chick one: Limoncello.

As for being your dear boob (lol): always here my friend. Sounds like you have an awesome pair of t*tties waiting for you while sipping your awesome juice. And I have been wanting to see Arbitrage. Tim Roth floats my c*nt boat....

@ Mink- still a hell of a guy for posting. So I credit you for the highlight of the racist jokes.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:11:49 PM

I bet u love to go swimming u dirty old fag! So u can freely PISS on all the innocent people swimming unaware your foul yellow sting will cover them.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:15:25 PM

Part of your job is to stalk me? U f*cking queer!!!
He gets paid to drink cheap assed whiskey and talk shot on a movie site about his piss drenched pants?
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:19:55 PM

^ He's holding a WHITE lightning bolt in his big momma touching hands. What do you think?

Black person:" Hey boy, wanna hang wit da crew"?
JB: Um, no sir. But can I please get some mo' in my ass?
Black person: Shhhhhiiit boy. That's a white d*ck, not mine.
.............Silence.......
JB: So can I still get some mo?
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:25:35 PM

I guess me pissy pants has gone off sulking again. Stuff to do.

Thanks for the entertainment mink!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:26:30 PM

^ Thanks p*ssy. Funny I normally say that on a Sunday....

How do you stop a black (JB) from drowning?
You don't.
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:26:39 PM

*mr pissypants
_JB_ writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:26:39 PM

*mr pissypants
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:34:42 PM

Look guys JB's just mad b/c he found out he's not black, he's just a living, breathing, walking diaper stain.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:35:17 PM

@ p*ssy- he works as a so called movie theater manager. Which means 95% of us make more than him but bc his chains range 8-12 ft long, he's allowed to sit with us normal folk, watching them there moving pictures on the big screen, judging people that make more in a day then he will in his life....he's big pimpin....

Cause, you know, it's easy to be laid looking like him, making at MOST $14 an hr. Beer goggles for girls around him are NOT enough....Acid thrown in their eyes- maybe.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:44:02 PM

@ Bad- I have sharted better stains then JB...

He's upset bc he was "on vacation" (doing time for a rape warrant) and we enjoyed ourselves without his fat, black, glasses wearing, diabetes ridden, bloberous stankin, dry skinned, retarded hoping, wanna be rain man hat wearing, tub of lard, spell check needed, watermelon/ chicken eating fat annoying ass.

But, hey, how better to rant on a Dumb and Dumber board....
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:46:25 PM

@ p*ssy- yep. See, normally I joke with my black friends to smile so I can see them. As a "manager" he probably is on Medicaid and his yellow teeth would blend in...
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 4:30:32 PM

Boobs- lol nice
Dark8 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 4:47:16 PM

to the gags above me
this isnt an online gay dating
so if you will leave and blow each other somewhere else i think everyone will be more than happy..
please and thank you

idiots
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 4:50:15 PM

^ ^ How are MY children and your nymphomaniac spouse? You never answered me, CabrÚn!
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 4:52:26 PM

God Damn Cubans, they never courteous in the last 50 f*cking odd years!

Hijo de puta!
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 4:53:07 PM

*never had been*
McQueen writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:03:58 PM

Unlike Alex, I deserve a f*cking answer, pendejito!!!
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:32:50 PM

Lol I wonder why Alex doesn't let you tools edit...
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:41:36 PM

mqueen did you say you have a beautiful women from liverpool? I mean talk about a real oxymoron!!!!!!!!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:55:35 PM

Um, blumpkin: this is an example of Liverpool women- http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/danielle-lloyd-pic.jpg

It's mostly the women who have to deal with the men who are from Liverpool.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:57:01 PM

guys please! We need this hero right now! don't scare him off!

Also:

"Pull over!"
"What?"
"Pull overr!"
"No, it's a cardigan but thanks for noticing"

LOL best scene..
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:59:45 PM

so you're sayin there's a chance!!!!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:59:46 PM

McQueen- why bother with Dark? He's a pest. And the more you swat at it, curse at it, try to walk away from it- the more it's always around.

Side note: I hate it when we drink on Wednesday at work. Sh*t gets exhausting...gd traders...
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 6:01:40 PM

Take but a moment from your day...

and imagine f*cking that.

http://pro.imdb.com/media/rm3496187904/nm0004812

You're welc*m.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 6:08:28 PM

oh ranger, you have a rapists wit!!
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 6:08:49 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 6:35:23 PM

Maybe if I used a link that worked!

http://geeksyndicate.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/lynda-carter-wonder-woman.jpg

There. U're welc*m.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 6:43:55 PM

as if finding a simplistic name for a sequel isn't simple enough, why not just call it 'dumb 2 dumber?'...sounds better than dumb and dumber to...or how about dumber and dumbest?
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:04:35 PM

^ No offense but those are possibly to of the worst ideas I've ever heard!
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:05:29 PM

two*
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 7:40:29 PM

Ranger i'd let her save me anyday ;)
Kurskij writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 8:40:52 PM

Racist jokes on JB?

Iz dis cause he black?!
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 8:58:56 PM

No^
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:12:03 PM

@Tanman - I know eh? I heard she was a real bitch on the set of Wonder Woman. But with those lips (both pair), eye, hair (on head) and rackage... who cares?!

_JB_ writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:00:28 AM

I ignored a few boring try hards earlier。

I will this one time only reply.

p*ssyfart I tend not to reply to you simply because I do not find u funny, witty, offensive or entertaining in the slightest. Your comments / insults seriously are useless I suggest u try picking on someone who cares mmmmk

Boobs, u repulse me, u suck up to many on here with unwarranted feminist remarks. Going on about what u earn who u f*ck, I don't care it constant self bragging is tedious and in all honesty I couldn't give a f*ck. I ignore u because I simply do not like u, show me the same courtesy and mind your own business, by all means brag bout your degree job and so on. People who need to brag about such things generally have nothing more to offer. I will not reply or read anymore of your c*nty posts. So stop wasting your time.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 27th, 2012 at 2:27:25 AM

Damn straight Ranger.

Ranger, Quick question -

Ranger if i ever come across a half naked, Blonde or Redheaded Drunk girl just leaving a party.. and i offer her a ride home... And if she's dumb enough to take that ride...

I'll just cut to the chase, Wanna split a rape charge?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 28th, 2012 at 1:53:44 AM

LOL^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved