WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look Inside Darren Aronofsky's "Noah" Ark

Posted: September 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look Inside Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
We've already seen some exterior shots of the massive ark that has been built for Darren Aronofsky's upcoming biblical epic "Noah." And today, director of photography Matthew Libatique posted a shot of the interior. Check it out below.

The story follows the biblical tale of a man (Russell Crowe) who is given the mission to build a giant vessel that can house two of every animal from the earth to save them from a giant flood that will wipe all life for a new beginning.

The new movie co-stars Jennifer Connelly, Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth, Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ray Winstone, Anthony Hopkins, Kevin Durand and Mark Margolis. It's set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:32:29 PM

I'm viewing on the phone right now--what the f*ck am I looking at? Is that snakes on the floor? Are Indy and Marion in the background waving torches at them? Goddamn this tiny screen!
Cannon writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:55:37 PM

"Asps. Very dangerous. You go first."
vincere01 writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 10:42:42 PM

This looks stupid. Im calling hoax on this sh*t. Looks like 4 year olds throw up after too much chocolate candies
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:01:58 PM

.... or man-spooch jammed down their throat by _JB_ at the playground.
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:13:39 PM

Whoa, that's a lot of snakes! I thought it should be only two of them?
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:52:15 PM

I'm hoping Aronofsky can work in a cameo for Keith David to flop out his c*ck for Jennifer Connolly to gobble up.
Keith Davids da man!

Thanks to Pornfly, I'm working on a Keith David theme tonight.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:30:55 AM

We need to spread the word on this film. Its sad this film is going out this way and I guess I got to say that I so predicted this. The advertisements for this movie was terrible. The only thing I liked about the trailer was the song from La Roux.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:34:55 AM

What the hell a glitch? I sent that ^^^ on the Dredd page and it ended up here.
pornfly writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:32:08 AM

In light of this movie,everyone get your stalker info so when the solar flares knock us off the grid you can find your 'wives'
I got dibs on Floriana Lima, right Mr.Keith?
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_luz6cmWvEq1qae7o8o1_500.gif
cress writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:07:48 AM

@Pornfly. I got dibs on Paula Deen. I'm gonna need a woman who can cook me a decent meal after I'm done foraging for food in the woods all day. Plus, all that butter she is hoarding will make for great lube for the Floriana Lima pics I will jerk-off to.
vaodsi writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:04:46 AM

this movie is going to be epic. Can't wait.
rocketman writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:28:04 AM

I've read they've stuck real close to the novel and it has giants in it.
Because giants were real.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:40:17 PM

Looks f*cking stupid. Arornofsky should have tried something off his kilter by doing Noah's Ark as a science fiction vehicle.

Basically the world's about to get blown to sh*t and one man builds a fantastic space ship to ferry life off the planet to a new Earth.

This just sounds f*cking stupid, and to have the guy who did the dildo scene in Requiem doing Bible tales smacks of more blasphemy than even this atheist is willing to suffer.
blinkbomber writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

An Aronofsky post after a Boyle post...

I'm enjoying this breath of fresh air more commonly filled with Lohan/Bynes crap.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved