WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look Inside Darren Aronofsky's "Noah" Ark

Posted: September 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look Inside Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
We've already seen some exterior shots of the massive ark that has been built for Darren Aronofsky's upcoming biblical epic "Noah." And today, director of photography Matthew Libatique posted a shot of the interior. Check it out below.

The story follows the biblical tale of a man (Russell Crowe) who is given the mission to build a giant vessel that can house two of every animal from the earth to save them from a giant flood that will wipe all life for a new beginning.

The new movie co-stars Jennifer Connelly, Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth, Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ray Winstone, Anthony Hopkins, Kevin Durand and Mark Margolis. It's set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:32:29 PM

I'm viewing on the phone right now--what the f*ck am I looking at? Is that snakes on the floor? Are Indy and Marion in the background waving torches at them? Goddamn this tiny screen!
Cannon writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:55:37 PM

"Asps. Very dangerous. You go first."
vincere01 writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 10:42:42 PM

This looks stupid. Im calling hoax on this sh*t. Looks like 4 year olds throw up after too much chocolate candies
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:01:58 PM

.... or man-spooch jammed down their throat by _JB_ at the playground.
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:13:39 PM

Whoa, that's a lot of snakes! I thought it should be only two of them?
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:52:15 PM

I'm hoping Aronofsky can work in a cameo for Keith David to flop out his c*ck for Jennifer Connolly to gobble up.
Keith Davids da man!

Thanks to Pornfly, I'm working on a Keith David theme tonight.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:30:55 AM

We need to spread the word on this film. Its sad this film is going out this way and I guess I got to say that I so predicted this. The advertisements for this movie was terrible. The only thing I liked about the trailer was the song from La Roux.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:34:55 AM

What the hell a glitch? I sent that ^^^ on the Dredd page and it ended up here.
pornfly writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:32:08 AM

In light of this movie,everyone get your stalker info so when the solar flares knock us off the grid you can find your 'wives'
I got dibs on Floriana Lima, right Mr.Keith?
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_luz6cmWvEq1qae7o8o1_500.gif
cress writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:07:48 AM

@Pornfly. I got dibs on Paula Deen. I'm gonna need a woman who can cook me a decent meal after I'm done foraging for food in the woods all day. Plus, all that butter she is hoarding will make for great lube for the Floriana Lima pics I will jerk-off to.
vaodsi writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:04:46 AM

this movie is going to be epic. Can't wait.
rocketman writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:28:04 AM

I've read they've stuck real close to the novel and it has giants in it.
Because giants were real.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:40:17 PM

Looks f*cking stupid. Arornofsky should have tried something off his kilter by doing Noah's Ark as a science fiction vehicle.

Basically the world's about to get blown to sh*t and one man builds a fantastic space ship to ferry life off the planet to a new Earth.

This just sounds f*cking stupid, and to have the guy who did the dildo scene in Requiem doing Bible tales smacks of more blasphemy than even this atheist is willing to suffer.
blinkbomber writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

An Aronofsky post after a Boyle post...

I'm enjoying this breath of fresh air more commonly filled with Lohan/Bynes crap.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved