WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look Inside Darren Aronofsky's "Noah" Ark

Posted: September 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look Inside Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
We've already seen some exterior shots of the massive ark that has been built for Darren Aronofsky's upcoming biblical epic "Noah." And today, director of photography Matthew Libatique posted a shot of the interior. Check it out below.

The story follows the biblical tale of a man (Russell Crowe) who is given the mission to build a giant vessel that can house two of every animal from the earth to save them from a giant flood that will wipe all life for a new beginning.

The new movie co-stars Jennifer Connelly, Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth, Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ray Winstone, Anthony Hopkins, Kevin Durand and Mark Margolis. It's set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:32:29 PM

I'm viewing on the phone right now--what the f*ck am I looking at? Is that snakes on the floor? Are Indy and Marion in the background waving torches at them? Goddamn this tiny screen!
Cannon writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:55:37 PM

"Asps. Very dangerous. You go first."
vincere01 writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 10:42:42 PM

This looks stupid. Im calling hoax on this sh*t. Looks like 4 year olds throw up after too much chocolate candies
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:01:58 PM

.... or man-spooch jammed down their throat by _JB_ at the playground.
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:13:39 PM

Whoa, that's a lot of snakes! I thought it should be only two of them?
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:52:15 PM

I'm hoping Aronofsky can work in a cameo for Keith David to flop out his c*ck for Jennifer Connolly to gobble up.
Keith Davids da man!

Thanks to Pornfly, I'm working on a Keith David theme tonight.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:30:55 AM

We need to spread the word on this film. Its sad this film is going out this way and I guess I got to say that I so predicted this. The advertisements for this movie was terrible. The only thing I liked about the trailer was the song from La Roux.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:34:55 AM

What the hell a glitch? I sent that ^^^ on the Dredd page and it ended up here.
pornfly writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:32:08 AM

In light of this movie,everyone get your stalker info so when the solar flares knock us off the grid you can find your 'wives'
I got dibs on Floriana Lima, right Mr.Keith?
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_luz6cmWvEq1qae7o8o1_500.gif
cress writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:07:48 AM

@Pornfly. I got dibs on Paula Deen. I'm gonna need a woman who can cook me a decent meal after I'm done foraging for food in the woods all day. Plus, all that butter she is hoarding will make for great lube for the Floriana Lima pics I will jerk-off to.
vaodsi writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:04:46 AM

this movie is going to be epic. Can't wait.
rocketman writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:28:04 AM

I've read they've stuck real close to the novel and it has giants in it.
Because giants were real.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:40:17 PM

Looks f*cking stupid. Arornofsky should have tried something off his kilter by doing Noah's Ark as a science fiction vehicle.

Basically the world's about to get blown to sh*t and one man builds a fantastic space ship to ferry life off the planet to a new Earth.

This just sounds f*cking stupid, and to have the guy who did the dildo scene in Requiem doing Bible tales smacks of more blasphemy than even this atheist is willing to suffer.
blinkbomber writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

An Aronofsky post after a Boyle post...

I'm enjoying this breath of fresh air more commonly filled with Lohan/Bynes crap.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved