WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look Inside Darren Aronofsky's "Noah" Ark

Posted: September 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look Inside Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
We've already seen some exterior shots of the massive ark that has been built for Darren Aronofsky's upcoming biblical epic "Noah." And today, director of photography Matthew Libatique posted a shot of the interior. Check it out below.

The story follows the biblical tale of a man (Russell Crowe) who is given the mission to build a giant vessel that can house two of every animal from the earth to save them from a giant flood that will wipe all life for a new beginning.

The new movie co-stars Jennifer Connelly, Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth, Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ray Winstone, Anthony Hopkins, Kevin Durand and Mark Margolis. It's set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:32:29 PM

I'm viewing on the phone right now--what the f*ck am I looking at? Is that snakes on the floor? Are Indy and Marion in the background waving torches at them? Goddamn this tiny screen!
Cannon writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:55:37 PM

"Asps. Very dangerous. You go first."
vincere01 writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 10:42:42 PM

This looks stupid. Im calling hoax on this sh*t. Looks like 4 year olds throw up after too much chocolate candies
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:01:58 PM

.... or man-spooch jammed down their throat by _JB_ at the playground.
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:13:39 PM

Whoa, that's a lot of snakes! I thought it should be only two of them?
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:52:15 PM

I'm hoping Aronofsky can work in a cameo for Keith David to flop out his c*ck for Jennifer Connolly to gobble up.
Keith Davids da man!

Thanks to Pornfly, I'm working on a Keith David theme tonight.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:30:55 AM

We need to spread the word on this film. Its sad this film is going out this way and I guess I got to say that I so predicted this. The advertisements for this movie was terrible. The only thing I liked about the trailer was the song from La Roux.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:34:55 AM

What the hell a glitch? I sent that ^^^ on the Dredd page and it ended up here.
pornfly writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:32:08 AM

In light of this movie,everyone get your stalker info so when the solar flares knock us off the grid you can find your 'wives'
I got dibs on Floriana Lima, right Mr.Keith?
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_luz6cmWvEq1qae7o8o1_500.gif
cress writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:07:48 AM

@Pornfly. I got dibs on Paula Deen. I'm gonna need a woman who can cook me a decent meal after I'm done foraging for food in the woods all day. Plus, all that butter she is hoarding will make for great lube for the Floriana Lima pics I will jerk-off to.
vaodsi writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:04:46 AM

this movie is going to be epic. Can't wait.
rocketman writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:28:04 AM

I've read they've stuck real close to the novel and it has giants in it.
Because giants were real.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:40:17 PM

Looks f*cking stupid. Arornofsky should have tried something off his kilter by doing Noah's Ark as a science fiction vehicle.

Basically the world's about to get blown to sh*t and one man builds a fantastic space ship to ferry life off the planet to a new Earth.

This just sounds f*cking stupid, and to have the guy who did the dildo scene in Requiem doing Bible tales smacks of more blasphemy than even this atheist is willing to suffer.
blinkbomber writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

An Aronofsky post after a Boyle post...

I'm enjoying this breath of fresh air more commonly filled with Lohan/Bynes crap.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved