WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look Inside Darren Aronofsky's "Noah" Ark

Posted: September 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look Inside Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
We've already seen some exterior shots of the massive ark that has been built for Darren Aronofsky's upcoming biblical epic "Noah." And today, director of photography Matthew Libatique posted a shot of the interior. Check it out below.

The story follows the biblical tale of a man (Russell Crowe) who is given the mission to build a giant vessel that can house two of every animal from the earth to save them from a giant flood that will wipe all life for a new beginning.

The new movie co-stars Jennifer Connelly, Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth, Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ray Winstone, Anthony Hopkins, Kevin Durand and Mark Margolis. It's set to hit theaters on March 28th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:32:29 PM

I'm viewing on the phone right now--what the f*ck am I looking at? Is that snakes on the floor? Are Indy and Marion in the background waving torches at them? Goddamn this tiny screen!
Cannon writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 9:55:37 PM

"Asps. Very dangerous. You go first."
vincere01 writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 10:42:42 PM

This looks stupid. Im calling hoax on this sh*t. Looks like 4 year olds throw up after too much chocolate candies
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:01:58 PM

.... or man-spooch jammed down their throat by _JB_ at the playground.
boogiel writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:13:39 PM

Whoa, that's a lot of snakes! I thought it should be only two of them?
cress writes:
on September 25th, 2012 at 11:52:15 PM

I'm hoping Aronofsky can work in a cameo for Keith David to flop out his c*ck for Jennifer Connolly to gobble up.
Keith Davids da man!

Thanks to Pornfly, I'm working on a Keith David theme tonight.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:30:55 AM

We need to spread the word on this film. Its sad this film is going out this way and I guess I got to say that I so predicted this. The advertisements for this movie was terrible. The only thing I liked about the trailer was the song from La Roux.
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:34:55 AM

What the hell a glitch? I sent that ^^^ on the Dredd page and it ended up here.
pornfly writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 2:32:08 AM

In light of this movie,everyone get your stalker info so when the solar flares knock us off the grid you can find your 'wives'
I got dibs on Floriana Lima, right Mr.Keith?
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_luz6cmWvEq1qae7o8o1_500.gif
cress writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 3:07:48 AM

@Pornfly. I got dibs on Paula Deen. I'm gonna need a woman who can cook me a decent meal after I'm done foraging for food in the woods all day. Plus, all that butter she is hoarding will make for great lube for the Floriana Lima pics I will jerk-off to.
vaodsi writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 5:04:46 AM

this movie is going to be epic. Can't wait.
rocketman writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 10:28:04 AM

I've read they've stuck real close to the novel and it has giants in it.
Because giants were real.
minkowski writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 12:40:17 PM

Looks f*cking stupid. Arornofsky should have tried something off his kilter by doing Noah's Ark as a science fiction vehicle.

Basically the world's about to get blown to sh*t and one man builds a fantastic space ship to ferry life off the planet to a new Earth.

This just sounds f*cking stupid, and to have the guy who did the dildo scene in Requiem doing Bible tales smacks of more blasphemy than even this atheist is willing to suffer.
blinkbomber writes:
on September 26th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

An Aronofsky post after a Boyle post...

I'm enjoying this breath of fresh air more commonly filled with Lohan/Bynes crap.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved