WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Moves to NY, Dropped by Agent, Publicist and Lawyer

Posted: September 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Moves to NY, Dropped by Agent, Publicist and LawyerSubmit Comment
After being charged with a DUI, two hit-and-runs, and two counts of driving with a suspended license, 26-year-old Amanda Bynes decided to get out of Los Angeles and move to New York.

Witnesses spotted the actress wandering around the city aimlessly for hours. But apparently she's happy to be in NY, telling friends that she'll never return to LA, even though her parents just moved there from Texas in order to be closer to their daughter.

Meanwhile, Bynes' management team, consisting of an agent, publicist and entertainment lawyer, have now all dropped her. They claim to have made multiple efforts to help their client, but ultimately realized that "they can't help someone that doesn't want to be helped."

Bynes insists that she's doing fine, recently revealing that she has retired from acting and plans to launch a fashion line in NY. And she continues to deny that she ever got behind the wheel while being intoxicated. "I don't drink, and I don't drink and drive. It is all false," she said. Bynes now faces over a year of jail time if she's convicted of her charges.

Source: TMZ, HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Psyched writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 7:15:11 AM

Love the picture, next!
boogiel writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 7:22:09 AM

NYC will eat her alive.
sdpepper writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 7:42:59 AM

Lock that dumb bitch up......

Thank God that she is retiring from acting, she was never good anyway.

And I am pretty sure that I will never let my daughters buy any of her lying dumb ass clothes. She will probably design her line of clothes while drinking and smoking a joint while saying "I didn't swallow that alcohol and I didn't breathe in the smoke."
Stapes writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 8:04:28 AM

"I don't drink and I don't drink and drive." No doubt, but what she does do is pop pills and drive while being a woman, two things arguably even more dangerous than drinking and driving. She's an obvious pillhead. I wonder if her imaginary friend thinks the whole fashion line is a good idea.
bane writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 8:48:09 AM

she is the NEW lindsay lohan
Queef Latifah writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 8:56:41 AM

I don't know why she wasting her time with that acting bullsh*t, she need to get in the welfare line!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 10:52:05 AM

Not bad for a Lohan wannabe!!
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 11:22:02 AM

She obviously has mental issues, and I mean REAL mental issues. People should lay off, because whatever is wrong, its not the same as Lohan, who simply wasn't raised even close to right, and who needs some serious discipline.

Making fun of her just to have someone to destroy is pretty f*cking pathetic. Find someone that deserves it, like Charlie Sheen.

Or Ryan Dunn, whom everyone was crying over after he killed himself and an innocent passenger.

I actually feel sorry for the girl, and that's a rare thing for me.
bane writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 12:27:17 PM

@ Queef Latifah

''acting aint gonna help none
take yo ass down to the welfare ''

PRECIOUS :)
Stapes writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 12:34:12 PM

I don't feel an ounce of pity for her, she's just another drug addled celebrity. Just like Heath Ledger taking a fist full of pills, it's a choice and being an addict is no excuse. Who I feel sorry for is the parents of the innocent child she'll eventually run over because she's too damned stupid and self absorbed to consider the reprocussions of taking a bunch of pain pills and getting behind the wheel of a car. Fvck her stupid silly arse.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 12:56:04 PM

"Amanda Bynes Moves to NY, Dropped by Agent, Publicist and Lawyer" from the article title (before reading the article) it almost sounds like she was going to be literally dropped from a NY skyscraper by her management trio.

Expect her parents will move or track her down in NY before she can do any further damage to herself and others. Seriously needs to be strapped down and sweat it out cold turkey style. Or my first impression of the article title might unfortunately come true. NY has a lot of skyscrapers...

@Boogiel - "NYC will eat her alive" agreed and when that cold reality hits her like a f*cking brick wall, she will quickly realize that she has nothing left. Bynes can only go on for so long with these imaginary adventures. It's amazing that she got this far and hasn't killed someone or herself. As strangely amusing as these stories are to read, it's pathetic that anyone could ever reach this level of self-destruction. And what does it tell any would-be actor about her Agent, Publicist and Entertainment Lawyer? Find another. Since these three aren't willing to embrace the survival of their client like Jerry Maguire.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 12:57:33 PM

Her 'hit and runs', much ballyhooed by the moronic media, including WP of course, amount to little more than driving off after dinging a car.

Hardly the sort of vehicular homicide you're hoping for, Stapes, but by all means, I also hope she creams some kids just to satisify your bloodlust and need for sacrificial lambs.

In other news, some important sh*t happened somewhere involving someone WP can't lombast in the name of increasing website traffic.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:02:47 PM

"It's amazing that she got this far and hasn't killed someone or herself."

Nigga, please. I've nicked far more parked cars than this stupid bitch, the only difference is I'm a nobody and thus no one was f*cking watching me like a parasite.

Hell, half of us at least have smacked or bumped a car, and then driven off, and I'll bet an easy 90% of you f*ckers have done drugs like a pimp, yet none of us are worth watching, apparently, so it would seem then, none of us are any better, just not nearly as important to the people who spend their worthless lives eyeballing 'celebrities'.
Stapes writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:05:47 PM

STFU, Mink, you only make yourself look like the attention begging little bitch that you are when you so blatantly take my statement out of context. If you really drew that impression from my post then you're as delusional as little Miss Bynes. I swear, you've GOT to be a chick, Mink, no self respecting man I've ever known acts like such a little bitch.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:07:55 PM

And to whomever posts the so-called news: these whipping boy articles every day are for losers.

You post this sh*t so people can have someone to beat up, right?

Post the f*cking news instead. How about that? Makes everyone here look like spineless sc*mbags when you serve up some relative stranger for a thrashing and then everyone happily jumps in.

Reminds me of the Roman's need to see a Christian eaten by a tiger, and I hate the think none of us have fundamentally progressed spiritually or morally as human beings in the intervening two thousand years.

Just saying, but by all means, go f*ck yourself instead.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:10:45 PM

@Raped: Hush, torn c*nt. I know you badly want to be one of the big dogs here at WP, but it ain't gonna happen, even if Ranger takes you in off the streets in pity.

So go steal someone else's vocabulary you little sh*tbagging faggot f*ckhead with the Superfag eating sh*t avatar.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:17:42 PM

"STFU, Mink"

No, faggot.

"you only make yourself look like the attention begging little bitch"

So says the dude begging to be noticed by the regs every day, to the guy who makes on average of one post per thread because he cares so much about who the f*ck notices him on some sh*tty film news site.

"that you are when you so blatantly take my statement out of context."

Out of context? Hell, if you didn't want to see her kill someone, you wouldn't pile on in these crush-the-rogue-celeb threads like you do, desperately trying to fit in to be one of the boys.

"If you really drew that impression from my post"

That and you're a simpleton, but my impression thus is as redundant as your existence, which would be best alleviated by your immediate suicide.

"then you're as delusional as little Miss Bynes."

You don't even know how delusional she is, only that you have an idea, and other people have an idea, and you don't give a sh*t beyond that, you just hope she kills herself or does something awful so you can have someone at which to direct your innate self-hatred.

"I swear, you've GOT to be a chick, Mink, no self respecting man I've ever known acts like such a little bitch."

No self-respecting man has an avatar of a grown man in a comic book costume eating a kid's breakfast meal, either, f*cker.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:20:39 PM

Or whatever the spandex wearing child molesting freak is doing in that 80x80 pixel presentation of your so-called identity...
Stapes writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:29:39 PM

Tough sh*t, Little Bitch, I'm here to stay, or at least until I get bored, and if that makes me seem like someone desperate to be considered a "reg," by the likes of you then I'm fine with it, so long as you're fine we my calling attention to your pathetic and completely feminine tack of quoting people's posts so that you can disect them and attempt a halfassed verbal assault. You're so totally feminine, man, seriously, that's what women do, I know, I've fought with them enough in my time. This is an honest critique for your own sake, cause I'm a nice guy, and I'm sensing you're kind of a social retard, it makes you look like a little bitch, give it up, dude.
Stapes writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 1:34:10 PM

You're probably right about my avatar though, time for a new one I think... I'll get around to it eventually.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 2:36:29 PM

"She obviously has mental issues, and I mean REAL mental issues. People should lay off, because whatever is wrong, its not the same as Lohan, who simply wasn't raised even close to right, and who needs some serious discipline.

Making fun of her just to have someone to destroy is pretty f*cking pathetic. Find someone that deserves it, like Charlie Sheen.

Or Ryan Dunn, whom everyone was crying over after he killed himself and an innocent passenger.

I actually feel sorry for the girl, and that's a rare thing for me"

Replace "she" with "Minkowski" and I agree 100%.
-_Polymathic-Erudite_- writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 2:44:30 PM

^^^^ Daf*ck? 0.o

Mink...what do you do in real life?
-_Polymathic-Erudite_- writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 2:45:39 PM

daf*ck is for stapes.....
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:00:25 PM

Whether it's drugs or a mental condition, she needs to get some help before anyone really gets hurt.

At least NYC has plenty of cabs...
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:06:01 PM

if she gains a few pounds she could be a great porn star
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:31:08 PM

If she gains a few pounds?! She's been gaining bro... Jesus!

Only way she'll make rent is rolling in flour and let a gang-bang f*ck her wet spots.
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:33:29 PM

So now she's tanked her career, been dumped by her support staff (I saw on IMDB her 'contact' had been cut off), and abandoned her family that sacrificed a move to LA to support her.

Her kind of crazy is sad (seriously).

Amanda Byrnes... death watch 2012.

RIP.

Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:45:15 PM

This would be a good one to start:

'The WP Death Pool' (as Lohan be defeated all odds). And as _JB_ and/or Dark aren't 'celebs'... we could include that waste of skin.

Amanda is going to learn quickly that whoring carries disease and a rawness to her genitals she hasn't experienced since the casting couch and those early mornings when daddy would c*m in... to awaken her.
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:57:25 PM

I'd f*ck her hard:

http://www.moviesonline.ca/AdvHTML_Upload/amanda-bynes.jpg
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 3:59:00 PM

Pretty sure that was 20lbs. ago Bro. But still... tequila shots and dim lighting... plus she's only 26, so hopefully Hollywood didn't ravish her vag. totally.
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:01:32 PM

she's fatter now?please show me pictures...
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:07:11 PM

Just look at that pic for this article. You can barely see (horizontal) lips between those cheeks. Looks like she's storing (my) nuts for the winter.

Hey Amanda... this will keep you busy for a bit:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=473989649289560&set=at.429509723737553.95956.421921741163018.100001755382457&type=1&theater
nawtnt writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:08:59 PM

Awesome, I guess she's the man after all.

Still forget Lohan, Bynes is the new Lohan.
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:16:03 PM

@ranger

she looks ok in that recent video..scroll down the page:

http://www.gossipcop.com/amanda-bynes-paparazzi-fight-video-photographer-attack-altercation-pinch-scratch-camera/
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:21:07 PM

Had to tell what kind of junk is in the trunk my friend. Oh... still f*ckable, don't get me wrong. I just think she's packin' it on.
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:23:35 PM

so who would be the number 1 on your celebrity f*ck list these days ranger?
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:26:04 PM

I do NOT understand how that is NOT stalking (these paps). If ANYONE of us did that to a NON-celeb... they person would have us charge with stalking. WHAT is to stop someone posing as a pap, approach a celeb and slit their throat or shoot them? It'll happen. THEN the law MAY offer a distance privacy law... if they ever got off their ass to do something. I remember Jackman at the airport and a photog was so close (kneeling down) he bumped into Hugh's son. Hugh became immediately protective. And why not? He may not even had been a pap, drew a knife and EASILY cut the kid.

I do feel for the celebs. Although some make their own drama. Stallone gets respect, as does Pitt. It's the nut jobs (mostly) that get hounded.
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:26:35 PM

Charlize Theron with Bridget Moynahan following up a close 2nd.

And you?
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:32:23 PM

celebs in general...probably kate upton

actresses...maybe megan fox,if we can call her an actress
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:33:13 PM

Moynahan is 42 years old...that's a MILF
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 4:34:58 PM

kim kardashian and sofia vergara also
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 5:52:24 PM

"I don't drink, and I don't drink and drive. It is all false,"

What a loud of sh*t..

And hey, Told you guys Mink had a soul!
Man in Black writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 6:56:54 PM

Keep up reporting on her Alex.... who can look away from a train wreck , I know I can't . I also love how all these Mickey mousers and Nickelodeon kids have fallen from their ivory towers and life bites them in the ass ( like it does all of us ) only those of us that had middle class upbringings seem to deal with it best . Bunch of pampered bitches Hollywood churns out . Beiber is soon if not next mark my words .
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 10:11:40 PM

Just back in from getting a coffee. Is she dead yet?
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 10:11:55 PM

Now?
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2012 at 10:12:03 PM

How about now?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved