WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Violent Trailer for "Wrong Turn 5: Bloodlines"

Posted: September 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Violent Trailer for "Wrong Turn 5: Bloodlines"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox Home Entertainment has unveiled a restricted trailer for "Wrong Turn 5: Bloodlines," which stars Doug Bradley (Hellraiser) and Roxanne McKee ("Game of Thrones"). The trailer is so violent that Fox asked us to restrict it to anyone under 18 years of age. Check it out below.

Plot: A small mining town hosts the legendary Mountain Man Festival on Halloween, where crowds of costumed party-goers gather for a wild night of music and mischief. But a killer celebration soon gives way to a blood-soaked feeding frenzy when an inbred family of hillbilly cannibals visit a group of college students who are just dying for a good time.

The new movie is directed by Declan O'Brien (Wrong Turn 4, Sharktopus) and will become available on DVD and Blu-ray on October 23rd, just in time for Halloween.

Restricted Trailer (Must Be 18+):


Source: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 6:04:00 AM

Just from that still in the video box
It looks like it should be on Sify
Syfi
Syfy

Fkof
bandolero999 writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 6:41:33 AM

Great more torture porn
minkowski writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 11:50:26 AM

^^Exactly. And not even f*cking scary, which defeats the point of calling it 'horror', which was once a genre intended for scary films, and is now home to pretty much nothing but sociopath-produced torture porn.

Go f*ck yourself.
nawtnt writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 12:12:54 PM

The first Wrong Turn movie was great, the second movie went straight to dvd and it turned out to be good.

WTF? Why was Wrong Turn 3 and 4 were made and now Wrong Turn 5?
Queef Latifah writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 12:13:29 PM

If they make a Wrong Turn 6 they should have Tyler Perry attached to direct and they could call it Wrong Turn 6 - Madea Goes to Traffic School.
bane writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:13 PM

mel gibson
WHAT WOMEN WANT

there is a scene
where he is smiling and talking to jews
he says ''thanks for the yamaka''

ha ha ha

http://rocketfiles.net/video/qbcascepxwug
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:46 PM

what the f*ck how many wrong turn movies are they gonna make.n can these mother f*ckers buy a map or something. they also have cheap GPS
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 2:07:39 PM

not even gonna lie, I'll be watching this lol I've watched the other 4, so I've gotta continue..

It's like the Friday the 13ths, They get worse as the go up, but we've all seen them all...
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 2:08:48 PM

oh, and the 4th was pretty f*cking bad LOL But i'm sure tat was obvious..
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 2:10:39 PM

and one last thing, that was the worse f*ckING trailer ever.
minkowski writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 3:39:22 PM

You emphasized the wrong word dude.

Should be the WORST f*cking trailer, not the worst f*ckING trailer, unless you watched a pornography trailer instead.

Yeah, I'm an *sshole. Tell me something I don't know.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 4:23:38 PM

Actually your wrong lol

i emphasized "f*cking" because in the trailer he yells out the word "f*cking"

as in, I'm not "In the wrong f*ckING theater"
I'm watching the worst f*ckING trailer

otherwise i wouldn't have capitalized any of them lol..
minkowski writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 5:31:33 PM

Actually YOU'RE wrong, because that's how you write it, not your.

And I didn't watch the f*ckING trailer because my time is important.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 7:01:20 PM

Darn, you sure showed me lol :P
Are you an engineer or a rocket scientist?
or perhaps it's both!

The Tall Man writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 11:04:54 PM

@ Mink

I agree with you on what's happend to the horror genre, but unfortunatey, this Wrong Turn 5 sh*t does qualify as horror due to the definition of horror:

hor·ror/ˈhôrər/
Noun:
1.An intense feeling of fear, shock, or disgust.
2.A thing causing such a feeling.

hor·ror (hôrr, hr-)
n.
1. An intense, painful feeling of repugnance and fear. See Synonyms at fear.
2. Intense dislike; abhorrence.
3. A cause of horror.
4. Informal Something unpleasant, ugly, or disagreeable: That hat is a horror.
5. horrors Informal Intense nervous depression or anxiety. Often used with the.

I know some people would feel this way if given the unfortunate chance at viewing a film like this... like my mom.

I'll take films like The Changeling (1980), The Shining, The Thing (1982), Kairo, Halloween (1978) Phantasm 1 & 2, The Mothman Prophecies, The Legend Of Hell House, One Dark Night and Elm St. 1... all day long.
fsfy467 writes:
on September 23rd, 2012 at 10:56:11 PM

kjbjkhi

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved